Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday SPONTANEOUS

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Sunday SPONTANEOUS

#sundayblessingsfallonyou #hmmmmmm #calloutloading #beautifulday #shineyoureyesforscammers #positivevibeseverywhere #dontcondonenegativity #loveliveshere #officialchurchday #nasoweseeamoh

Good Morning everyone!
I hope today turns out great for you....

Shout out to all the new mums on the Blog.I am sure you all are still blown away by Motherhood duties?sleepless nights?Una never '' chee chontin''..lol

Shout out to those looking for Jobs...if you cant find a job you desire,please take what comes your way!

If i post a job vacancy here or any advert and you find out it is fake,please endeavour to being it to my notice.....There is no way i will know if you don't tell me.
The only reason i post vacancies is t help BVs looking for Jobs,most of the advertisers are BVs whose ID's i know or who have been in contact with me for years...its the others i don't know that might be posting fake.

Have a good day and send in materials for whatever............

Kisses!!!

114 comments:

1. Until you learn to be unique, you can never be significant in life. The value of life lies not in the length of days we live on earth, but on the good use we make of them. One may live long but get few or nothing from life.

So excited on a Sunday morning like  never before. If God be for us who can be against us? Nobody... For the rod of the wicked shall not rest upon the lot of the righteous Amen. Happy Sunday to each an everyone of us.

1. Teejay you are here already. Good morning

2. Hahaha morning anony 08:08. Wishing you a happy Sunday.

3. Ezege happy Sunday..you don collect communion abi? How your babe??๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Yea bro @Skywhite. Happy Sunday to you.

5. We always know when a statement is from you and also know when you copy them. This one was copied.

2. When considering the various seasons of your life, you must keep in mind that it is dangerous to “overstay” your welcome. Life is extremely time-sensitive (as I’m sure many of you can attest to such truth), often times it feels as though certain facets of our lives come together both when we least expect it and need it the most! With this truth in the forefront, it’s pivotal that you not only trust that your steps are ordered, but that the greater joys of this lifetime are often found outside our space of comfort.
    The doubts and fears that often take root into our hearts during our time of comfort are just weeds simply placed to soak up any drop of courage and hope that we may have. Tend to your garden (which is your spirit) and take close inventory of what emotions and thought you allow to settle into your soil.
    “Keep vigilant watch over your heart; that’s where life starts!” -Proverbs 2:23 (MSG).
    Tuck this verse in your heart, when assessing your growth and the process in which such occurs. Consider the transitions and evolution that has occurred in your life. shed reminiscing think what would’ve happened if you never challenged yourself to move beyond what you saw? Where would you be, and more importantly who would you have become?
    These reasons alone should be sufficient in times where it seems impossible to carry along.

Morning,let's go to church, no excuses whatsoever today.

1. @ First lady blessing.I ve bn awake thinking up Lot of excuses 2 sleep in/ not go 2 Church.
      Laughing @ myself wen I read ur Last Paragraph.
      Thk you,no excuses will go 2 Church

3. Good morning lovelies....Happy Sunday

If you are comfortable in Egypt, you will never get to your promise land.... Take charge and let God.

1. This is true. Most people love being in their comfort zone.
      Including me mehn. Just waking up .
      *yawns*
      Enjoy the rest of the weekend guys

2. May God bless you and grant your heart desire, amen. for helping mama nnuku.

3. You're right
      Goodmorning bvs

4. Amen....... Thanks most precious stone ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Happy Sunday Everyone....

Since my Mum travelled, my Dad has been all emotional, doesn't eat much and is acting like a child whose candy was taken from him ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.. What to do please ? I'm tireeeeeeeeeeed!! ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

1. Hahahaha
      Let momma come back oh
      These parents ehn..... Their love is top notch

2. Simply bottle feed him and check if his diaper is wet,put him in a rocking chair or take him on his stroller for a walk and don't forget to shut his mouth with a dummy...otherwise he might escape ๐Ÿ’ƒ

3. Call your mum to come back ASAP. Wetin? How dare she travel alone and left him behind? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Your dad is sooo in love. G9d bless him.

4. Hmmmmn are you serious? Men are always emotional.

5. Lol.
      It’s funny how I can sleep through the noise from the tv but I cannot stand any other kind of noise, meanwhile, I saw the movie isoken and I am like what was the noise all about, it’s just there and I am still angry she chose the white guy, when osaze is a perfect man

6. Bring back your mum!๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Awww...be patient with him. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

8. Push up from the little I read about the movie...the black guy is a control freak, someone you will need to please all the rest of your marriage. But the white dude is down to earth..you can be yourself and much more with him.

9. Better call her to come back home. That's the only solution.

10. My Mum is going to be back by Tuesday, she left just on Friday cos of him oooo instead of Wednesday.... And if they are on the phone, he'll be forming Macho ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I feel for him sha, she's his paddy, it's all phone gossip for now !!!

Push up ,Isoken is very interesting oh, watched twice when it came out! !

11. Kwakwakwakwa
      Old age love ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. New day
    new week
    new blessings
    happy sunday ndi sdk bvs
    to my customers GOD Bless una and i pray the herb works for u all no matter ur reason of buying it.
    please send ur reviews to encourage others

1. I am waiting for reviews from people who bought from you here.

6. Issa cool Sunday Morning

Good morning BlogFam
    Stay blessed
    Stay positive

God is Awesome
    In Him I Trust.

1. Good morning all.
      A beautiful day to us all

Same Girl,Me and my holiday squad are doing fine.enough exercise for me from them already.Not easy at all.thanks for asking.
      Have a good Sunday

7. Una good morning. Stella thank you for asking your Bvs to send in materials for 'Whatever'(That is me). I so happy right now. Una happy Sunday. @Princess Tever

8. For BVs who love to buy stuffs online my sister and her friend were defrauded of 17k each last month after they tried to buy a beautiful weavon which looked too good to be true. This fellow opened a Facebook page had lots of beautiful products as well as followers. His products were mainly female stuffs. They were not even real oga downloaded the pictures from foreign sites and uploaded. Even said shipping was free and left a number for contact on Facebook for a WhatsApp chat. When the asked him for a pix of the product oga said it was in his warehouse in Lagos and would snap on Monday. They made online transfers to him and sent him screen shot confirmation. By Monday he dashed to the bank and withdrew then the chat stopped. He did not block them o so they could see he was online defrauding some more they ran to the bank to stop withdrawal the bank saw that other people were fallen prey as the account was still been credited and they could not block the account without police report. We tracked his number oga was in Benin not Lagos. Please be careful when doing online shopping.

1. When something seems 'too good to be true', it probably is......

Sorry for their loss jare.... These online market people won't kill someone

2. I do pay on delivery.. No payment before delivery that's how to get the thieves.

Good morning

3. Sure everyone should be careful nd better still buy from sites dat offer payment on delivery.....poster I do not think u did justice to dis post....u should hv named nd shamed d person....post d facebook account name....fone no. used for chatin ...and even acct no/name money was trfed to....dat way other pple will knw to avoid dat person nd the person mayb forced to defend himsef or stop the act.....better still send a mail directly to Stella with evidence...she will carry out her own investigation nd publish the story dat way the fraudstar will be stop nd many others will learn from it...my 2cents..

4. Hmmmm. Online fraud is on the increase I patronize those that I've tested. I'll rather take a bus to Balogun market or mushin market to get stuff

5. Scammers spoiling the hustle of the genuine guys. One day monkey go enter market and e no go return.

6. People need to learn how to spot scammers.

If someone is selling her and doesn't have a Alot of picture of themselves or video showing that hair, please don't buy. Also make sure you have monitored the page, gone thru it all and be sure that the picture of video is not stolen from someone else but theirs.

If someone is selling clothes and the pictures are like those pictures stolen from foreign website, don't buy. If the person does not have a boutique, let them take the picture at the corner of their house and use good background and all.

Most sellers don't do payment on delivery because of the challenges it comes with but when you see a genuine page, you will know

7. That's why I only pay on delivery.

8. Thank you fabmum
      Payment on delivery has its own problems. Some buyers are devilish. You can deliver the stuff to them and they will tell you ' oh, I never knew the material is like this, I don't like it, I don't like this shape, never knew this is the shape'. some will tell you its not worth that amount and refuse to pay after you people have concluded on the price. So many instances like that.

9. Thank you Fabmum
      Payment on delivery has its own problems. Some buyers are devilish, they will receive the goods and change story. Some w say it's not worth that amount, I don't know this is how it looks like physically bla bla

9. I want to attend David christain center n salvation ministries.

Dunno which to chose๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

1. Salvation ministries.

2. Sleep at home like me

3. Make sure you go for alter call when you get there and confess sin of lying. So that you wii not also be doing kalu kalu between Heaven and Hell.
      I just say I shu tell you.
      God bless you too.

10. What a beautiful week this will be.
    Happy Sunday

11. Happy Sunday wonderful bvs...Today is the first sunday of the month...

12. Good morning beautiful people,thanksgiving service loading, am gonna dance because I know God inhabits the praises of his people and I know he answers prayers when you deeply praise and worship him. Happy Sunday everyone.

13. Happy sunday every one.Have a pleasant day

14. Fabmum so you are still living in a rented apartment? In fact you and Lolo Ideato I don't know who lie pass

1. You must be very very stupid. Are you living in your own apartment? Are you even mad or alright? Would you like to pay my next rent? Foolish being. Just look at your write up and ask yourself how mad you are this morning to be worried about where I live, if it's rented or not. Just imagine

2. dont know which is funnier,the comment or the reply

3. I dont have your time.

Just finished dancing at salvation ministries

4. Fabbie, you for no answer the wetter, didn't know it's now a sin to live in a rented apartment .. .Shior

5. whether you build your house or not, you are still a tenant on earth anonymous.

6. This Anon is mouthed she/he has killed fab mum, someone will not comment in peace on this blog.

7. i taya ooohh

15. Happy Sunday everyone. Motherhood is not easy, especially when yours kids are still small.

16. Movies to watch this weekend Skyscraper,Mission Impossible fallout,Mamma Mia-Here we go again(Nonsense movie),Sicario day of the soldado,Escape plan Hades,The Equalizer,Book Club and this old movie Escape Plan.Chao๐Ÿ‘Œ

17. Good morning family,
    I REFUSE TO BE A PERPETUAL BEGGER
    I have been so mad at myself since yesterday, it's more like I just discovered I'm still being dependent at this age! Gush
    Being dependent strips you of the right to make basic decisions concerning your life, financial dependence in the long run yields emotional dependence,it breeds low self esteem.
    At 24 and u are still angry that ur uncle or relatives has not sent u money, common,its an abberation!
    There are many opportunities around us which we are still blind to, on this regards I employ STELLA to do a post on "small scale businesses one can start with small capital, or maybe ideas on lucrative skills one can start".
    Being independent is of the mind, let's make up our mind today to give than receive, as a student u can send money home to your parents and not the other way.
    May God henceforth open our eyes to opportunities IJN.

18. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951135 August 2018 at 08:44

Happy Sunday

19. Happy Sunday fam, i wish u all a blissful sunday.

Those of us looking for jobs, may good jobs fall on us all.. Amen

20. Good morning beautiful people and happy Sunday. Time to go praise the lord

21. Anon, yes it peels, part of exfoliating, it will stop, just moisturise ur hands.

22. Good morning guys, I've been without a boyfriend for a while now, there is this guy that is asking me out, I like him oh, but my problem with him is that he wants us to always hang out in the night, and me I no like night Waka, apart from that they lock our gate by 9pm, which is the main reason I parked to that compound.yesterday, bros said we should go out by 7pm, and I know that the Waka will take till late night, I told him I couldn't go cause I wouldn't like to go back home late. He said I would sleep at his place if it gets too late that he has 3 rooms and I can have the spare room. I said i didn't want to, but he kept insisting so I said okay. Before 7pm I sent him a message that I wasn't going again oh. He called and I didn't pick, because I don't want the pity talk. Well bros ended up sending me an epistle insulting me and my family. I haven't replied since then. Please house am I wrong?

1. Don't reply, be on ghost mode,your silence will drive him crazy, he will still contact u maybe for closure.. Lol.
      Night waka, no no, sleep over, no ways. Let's break bed day time abeg.

2. You goofed by not taking his call or sending a text or picking up his call and excusing yourself but does that warrant the insults it only proves he is a no go area, he would have soon insulted you in the future. He has no control over his emotion.

3. Dump him like a piece of shit. He will still beg you especially if he has not tasted the cookie, he won't want all his call credit and chat data to go to waste. Pls zero him from your life, you are better off without a boyfriend than being with a potential woman beater. A man you have not started dating fully is cussing you and and your family members, this one will show you shege when you finally give him full access. I know you may still continue with him, is it not our women again? They see all the signs from the beginning but refuse to borrow sense. Na you sabi sha

4. Friend zone him
      I think he is married or he is in a serious relationship
      Why d night?

5. Thank God you didn't answer him and that led to him showing his true colour. Also thank God because you don't know what he had in store for you three rooms kor. Blank him totally.

23. Pls bv what skill will you suggest a guy to learn that is cost friendly and also lucrative and all season demanded.

1. Mobile phone repairs, repairs of electronics or DSTV or Satalite TV installations.

2. Driving abi no be skill.

3. Learn Mechanic work
      Go to all these tush mechanics with good workshop and modern equipments. Learn it well. It's very lucrative especially when you add your education to it.

4. Learn how to make noodles,shawarma,smoothies and the rest

24. goodmorning my yard people happy sunday to una..Anon donor I see your comment yesterday o, so if pesin write her story here now una go dey use am dey abuse am ba?? nawah for u ooo..make I take a nap small before I go prepare for church

1. Oya soffri.
      Kizzez to you.
      Forgive me ok?.
      Come and eat sunday rice. I don cook finisioo

2. Lol ok I don forgive u.I dey come con eat before I go church oo n NA turkey me dey like o lolz .muah make u enjoy ur Sunday dear

25. Stella, I now see what you've been saying about the weather.

Kai, yesterday was terrible, I almost fainted sef. They had to find somewhere for me to seat to revive myself.

Imagine walking and it feels like u are standing over fire

26. From yesterday's chronicles!!!

Dear poster, I want to appreciate you for coming out to seek help. Many will say it is your mind... psyche... messing with you. Yes! And much more than you ever imagine. Stay there and wallow in ignorance

1. Pls all those saying! Who good girl / good boy Epp, you don't know the peace you have. Pls don't meddle in such lifestyle. Adding spiritual problems to the sti / std / hiv / is hell to deal with.

2. Fornication and Adultery is the easiest route for TRANSFERNCE OF SPIRIT i.e transfer of evil spirits, which means that person you sleep with, having any of all these spirit of lying, fornication , addictions of any kind, loss, anger, spiritual wife/ husband, broken home ish, ....e.t.c is transfered to one. ( 1st cor 6:16) 

3. Pls everyone should read what BV UNKNOWN (delightdivine 888) wrote and MADAM ESTATEOWNER wrote. That is the truth and nothing to add. They attend good bible churches and have deep understanding of the Bible.

3.Poster !! If a personality still sleeps with you in your dream, that is a link to the " spiritual husband " spirit. In fact, you will notice, that you mess up yourself, as in (liquid on bed and your body when u wake up) .Yes, you found christ, but the devil is waging a war to suck and drive you back to where you started. Hence the voice you hear!  

4. Poster, since you live outside the country, internet is access is easier and more stable. Pls log on to Emmanuel. tv and what the live broadcast. Or go to youtube and search ( e.g lesbian lady delivered in SCOAN) or any kind of problem. Fear will catch you to see a lot. Deliverance! Funny enough I'm not even a member. When you watch it give an understanding of where problems emanate from and what to stay clear from. 

Please if u have the opportunity to visit SCOAN, pls do,cos as Bv UNKNOWN said, you need one -to- touch sometimes. since there fake pastors, go to the known onces because to access Pastor Adeboye, pastor Kumuyi...... is not beans oh! Watch on Dstv (emmauel tv) every Sunday from 1pm (afternoon) and see live deliverance, if you think germans,british, SouthAfrican, on daily basis that travel down here come to play.Then stay with your problems. 
    Pls I am not a member oh, I watch on Sundays and I see every now and then people here asking for real places to get deliverance. Infact Google Jim iyke delivered at SCOAN on youtube, you will see that spirit of anger etc... he was delivered from.

How I wish everyone claiming christian bro /sis would have the Knowledge of Bv UNKNOWN (delightdivine888) and (madam EstateOwner)their understanding of the spiritual things, they exude ! ( that is understanding the "FEAR OF GOD") which knowing the word. That is the kind of Christian to marry.

27. Good morning u all
    May GOD see us through today
    Baba please pick my calls so as to resume school

28. Happy Sunday people.No church for me today ooh.Just wanna sit back and rest.My church sunday service tire me ooh.Mid -week service is something i don't miss..
    All these judgemental pastors wife i raise beyonce hand for una ooh.I wonder why i really have to dress like Old mama in order to prove a virtous woman"Tieing wrapper,wearing a long shapeless skirt or wearing a puff puff hand blouse"All these nonsense is why i refuse to enroll in the church women's group because i don't want any familiarity with anyone yet.
    Yet i was still stopped after service last sunday by our vicars wife because i wore a long three quarter skirt with a slit at the front side.I explained to her that without the slit,i won't be able to walk with it.Yet she was ranting about married women this,married women that..These Northern Churches self tire me.Just a simple regular outfit you go wear,they will be looking at you like you fell down from another planet.Smh.
    #Endofrant#.

1. No vex jare! That was how I followed my younger sister to Dunamis Church Area 1. Right in the middle of service someone passed a piece of paper to my sister on it was written why dress like a prostitute to the house of God! I was so angry and my sister was wearing a white lace gown that stopped at the knee level. We asked the person who gave her the paper he said it was passed down so he doesn't know who wrote it. I never went back to that Church all of them are hypocrites. They come to church to look at how people dress meanwhile they have big issues in their lives some of them after leaving church they go and fornicate,cheat,steal,lie and slander.I personally don't judge people by their dressing. So na their way.

2. Nkiru sorry about your experience. It's probably one stupid and bitter fool that wrote that. I've been a member of Dunamis Area 1 for years and I have never experienced that neither have I seen the pastor's wife address a person rudely because of how the person is dressed. Most time ushers cover up indecently dressed ladies(that's boobs and everything is showing or the dressing is provocative). They only cover them with wrapper when they are coming to the alter for alter call or for testimony, when they are done, they will return the wrapper to the usher.
      That's the closest the church comes to controlling indecent dressing.
      Whatever the fool did to your sister that day does not in any way represent the opinion of the church.
      There are many foolish people in the church that carry holiness for head pass the pastor himself. It's probably one of them that sent that note. But let what no man says to you deter you from chasing after God. The fact that they are in the church does not mean that they are of the church maybe he was even a first timer like you guys.

29. #You'll be surprised to know how far you can go, from the point where you thought it was the end*

30. Happysunday yard people... No church for me dis morning... Making a little trip.. God have mercy on me o..

31. Hi guys. Good morning.
    Iphiey dearie. You are such a darling. I have followed Steve Harris. Didn't see the free course to download tho as the link there is for his 6 weeks training which started 4th of August I think for 150k. I'll join his next training session which he said is in January. I have been Going thru his post and he's good.

This my second child is a problem๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. There was a time all he could say to any question was yes. He didn't know how to say no. But now he can say yes and no to whatever question and right now, my girl asked him to do something and he is saying no and even turned it to a song, singing it, clapping and dancing . The song is so funny. It's just no he is saying o, but it's in a song ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚. The way he is singling, clapping and dancing is making me laugh. I'm tired ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Hahhahahha
      I can imagine him saying No, No, No๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. So what should we use this information for now. Some of you are so jobless sha..

3. I was lucky then. I enjoyed his free session in January when I wanted a defined path. I’m glad I was of help๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Btw, See comments like that one up there๐Ÿ‘†They drop it so you can reveal more about yourself here. I know ignoring is almost impossible but that one wasn't worth it at all.

My InlawS are growing♥️
      Good night biko๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

32. Hi ollie๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž
    You are such a clown ๐Ÿคก

33. Good morning beautiful bvs. Happy Sunday. May God give us a reason to rejoice before this month comes to an end. My miracle will locate me this month in Jesus name. I really need a miracle at this point in my life. God please answer me

34. Good morning Stella and bvs
    No church for me today. I'm just too tired

35. Goodmornin Stella, happy sunday

36. Happy Sunday everyone.
    #dominion#powertodominate.
    Enjoy the rest of the day.

37. Good morning yard pple.my mouth is full of praise to you God.
    Pls who know where I can download A thousand tongues by Preye something.. Have forgotten her surname. This august is thanksgiving for me o.can't stop thanking God for turning my sadness into joy.

38. Pray 4 people who troll other fellows till their bumbum is flogged.
    No amen to prayer 4rm a Yeye Someborri.
    Hehehehe

39. Pastor Olivia in the building.๐Ÿš๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ™Œ loud it๐Ÿ•ช๐Ÿ”Š
    You did nor do well before its clear you repented๐Ÿ™ n set 2 for a new beginning. I said I shuu tell you.

40. Good afternoon everyone. Happy Sunday.