Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday Laughs

Here is hoping that you laugh out loud......

43 comments:

1. Oh God that first meme got me laughing. Hahahahahahba

2. So people pay for deliverance?

Very funny meme

3. That one about babies eating something really got me good, and the babies will never willingly open their mouths, that’s when their lips will gum together, this is soooo funny

4. Nigerian mothers ehn.....the energy used in prying the gums open is the funny part

5. Lol same here push up, some of their attitudes can be really scary.

6. Chai who did daddy oshiomole offended. . .between him and Obj I dnt knw who got the most abuse for their look

2. The first même, that of the nephew, Police, man and airtel and the last.

3. We buy faulty/spoilt inverter battery:08117903918/0814139511312 August 2018 at 10:44

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. 😂😂😂, that first meme remind me of my step mum

1. Saudi Arabia and the rest are better countries that makes good use of their oil plz let's learn from them.

5. Ahahahahahahaha! @nig selling coconut oil

6. Hahaja hahaha hehehe

Biko, who else mimicked " How mothers point at items close to them"

Am I the only that don't find this guys and his mimic tactics funny? Wizkid

Bro, preach tell them.... they want us to become aghohowa because of bedmatics.... akuko akoba

Mom and their commando moves, 😇

It reach to ask oooo, what Nigerian Govt. Is doing with our oil, abi na. Coconut oil our own be?

I hate men that bleach with passion, Biko... am asking for my grandma.... do they also bleach the Blokos and the two golf sacK beside it?

Naija police and squeezed money are like Siamese twins.

Network providers and their incessant calls and text msgs. Airtel sabi call with normal no, only to pick call, na call operator go get yarn opata.

Stella, you did North West my time......

1. Why don’t you give your grandma bobrisky’s handle to find out by herself if man blokos is still her issue at her old age.

2. You for kuku ask for your own post to post your opinions.

3. Anno 11'31
      Get the humour of her comment and move

4. Lilly why don’t you also get the humor in anon’s comment. Simple minded Hypocrite.

5. Anon 11:03, Keep Yawning😥

Anon 11:31, I can see that you are Bobrisky protege, Shush, Run along....maybe your Risky want you to scratch his blokos#bleached protege alert

Lily Simple, don't mind the Anonymous, he needs some green tea to activate some release of dopamine in his brain cell.

7. Hahahahaha lmao.funny memes
    you may kiss ur bride eh.wediedia# true true i can't come and wait in vain.
    when i see baby chewing somtin: this 1 dey give person hbp.na so i see my oga(nephew) chewing somtin i rushed him screaming and realize he chewed 2 tabs of paracetamol.my coconut water and red oil finish that day.this kids love medicine die.
    stella thanks 4 the laffs

1. Kids and medicine sha, that's how one caused panic to his parents. He went to the fridge and chewed Carbamazepine Tablets and was sleeping continously. Please keep drugs out of the reach of children.

8. Hahahaha.. I can so relate with when your child is chewing what you did not give her😂😂

9. Deliverance fee 🙆🏿‍♀️. Pastor that need deliverance, your now paying him to deliver you.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Deliverance fee...odi egwu ooo.

11. The Nigerian mothers and distance, The holy spirit's slap... All funny a swear

12. Very funny 😂 thanks u stella

13. Very funny, oh see me smiling, thanks Stella, nice one!

14. ...your forming can not hurt me at all! Lol. Nice, Stella.

15. Yesooo JW, We text,We calls and We visits!

16. The one of PTA at the club got me laughing. Small girls with their big gods at the club.

17. Mouth... Aunty be like "this one". hahahahahaha

Baby chewing... especially while still crawling and sitting around, anything within their reach is munchable even remote control battery. GOD!

Pap without sugar ... I dodge them eeh. During shopping they trek from St Paul's Adeniji Adele after we've bought electronics to Gbajumo Balogun for wears. I enter Keke one time. No be me o. Close ke?

Osshey Stella Kork.
    Funny laughs.

18. hahahahahahahaha,i don laugh tire oh.