Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Hilarious Memes....

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Sunday Hilarious Memes....

I hope these memes make you laugh out loud....

Meme credit: sperulala

40 comments:

1. I wonder if I'll ever find someone that loves me like I need and deserve to be loved. Im in so much pain, just ended my year old relationship because it was obvious this guy was taking me for granted. As much as it hurt, one thing I know is what I deserve. I will not settle. He was even broke. Someone that will watch TV shows from Monday to Friday, then will come chat shit to me about starting a family. Chukwu aju! Ive told God, if there's no man out there for me then I'll happily die single. Already planning a holiday to go clear my head. I'm sorry Stella, now I know how.chronicle posters feel. I'm broken and in pain but I had to do it now to save me sending an actual chronicle in a year or two.

2. Una Lamentations no dey finish?

3. Anon13:53,you will be fine, with time you will be fine. Just enjoy your single life why waiting for Mr right believe me there's a man for every woman. If you're a Christian engage in midnight prayer.
      Its will surely end in praise.

4. You'll find love in the strangest place. Try to be happy even without a man beside you and don't look desperate it chase them away

5. Ehehn, answer to kweshun 1, Bitter Papa πŸ˜€

2. A rich man == Sugar daddy
    A poor man == yoyo bitters? 🀷🏽‍♀️

1. Salt daddy 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

2. Yoyo bitters is actually hood good for your health ooo

3. Poor man = aloe Vera daddy

4. @ Name Bedis thanks for cracking me up so hard..kwakwakwa...@ yoyo bitters

3. This is too much for a Sunday morning abegπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Nice but we have had better memes.

5. Hahahhahaha
    Tim ba land.. ...pemi ni bastardπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. lol sis that one got me πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Tim ba land pemi ni bastard in Mr Latin's voice 😁😁

2. Hahahahahaha
      Happy Sunday my dearest baby blu
      Kisses to my mini me😘😘😘😘

3. That is the only one that got me laughing! Tim ba land. Lol

6. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951135 August 2018 at 10:51

Very funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Free from stress? Biko let's tell them.kwakwakwa
    poor man=bitters daddy

1. No let them enjoy their trouble free youth for few months

8. Sour Daddy nau. 🀷‍♀️

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Hhahahaha Tim ba land? Na to de fly de goooooo

11. Funny post πŸ˜‚Tim ba land 🀣

12. poor man is alomo bitters

13. Bitter leaf daddy, ssce means..start stress continue education..hahahaha,nobody should steal my joke biko.

14. Dirty daddy lolwat am I seeing

15. hahahahahahahaha @Princess Tever

16. I love eating 🌽 but not in public boiled 🌽 and coconut nice combo.

17. Very funny, poor man na poor man ooo or bitter daddy

18. Hahahaha..Nigerians eating corn as if it is the cause of their problem...high heels and slippers..so true..

19. Rich man _ sugar daddy
    Poor man _ gboko cleanser bitters

20. Rich man is sugar daddy
    Poor man is salty pikin.