Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Spontaneous Wednesday Post

#tuesdaymorning #schoolresumes #yaaaaaaaaaay #lovelyday #womancrushwednesday äpositivevibesday timetowakeupearlyhasbegan #cheicheichei 

Good Morning people!

Today School reopens an the bambinos are so excited about going back to school...
what about where ever you are?Have the schools reopened after summer holiday?

What else?Its an awesome Wednesday,dont forget to be awesome as you celebrate yourself on WCW.

Have a blessed day!!!

152 comments:

1. Sometimes, i wonder how we live in this our country with sanity. Is it right for a new tenant to pay up the unpaid light bill of a former tenant? The landlord didn't tell the new tenant about it, eko disco came yesterday for their monthly routine, and while the new tenant was still trying to explain himself, they disconnected all the wire leading to his flat and took it away. It is just not fair, not right at all.

1. That's wrong! All old bills should have been cleared before the new tenent moves in. That's not right now. The tenant sef made a mistake, they should have enquired before moving in to be sure there are no outstanding bills since you know the apartment is not on prepaid meter.

They shouldn't be quiet about it please. That landlord must be a selfish man.

2. Will never move into any apartment without pre paid meter...I don't like what I hate.

3. Very bad! It's the responsibility of the landlord to cleAR out the bils.
      Good morning bvs!
      Stella school will be resuming September 10th here.

4. Let the person pay and by next year deduct it from the landlord’s house rent.

5. That happened to me those days in Kano. Imagine coming back late from work and seeing light everywhere only to come to your house and all wires has been disconnected and to think I just moved in. I had to pay all the bills and paid for new wires and pay NEPA officials to come and connect. I don't know the difference between NEPA and police.

6. Miss Was that's what we see here in Lagos, so annoying. And the new tenant will have to pay all the bills before light can be restored.

7. We experienced the same when we relocated.but no dime was paid,the landlord should settle that.

8. This is why it is advisable to always ask to see their last NEPA bill before paying for any apartment. I learnt the hard way and since then, I check their last bill or I don't rent. I did it for my shop too. The first one I wanted to pay for, I saw outstanding bill of 130k, I ran.

9. Loans available for salary earners in Abuja contact me on 0802695863829 August 2018 at 09:36

Wet day ........Good morning all

10. How can you expect landlord to pay for what he didn't consume? I blame tenants who refuses to pay their NEPA bills, how can you use electricity and refuses to pay?? It's purely wickedness..

My only advice for landlords is that they should try to install pre paid meters.

2. I was with a lady yesterday discussing when a call came into her phone. After the call, I was made to understand it was her brother calling, requesting for money. When the conversation was on, I heard her asking "what do you need the money for?" The young man keep saying for a pressing need and the lady also insisting she must know the pressing need before she give out.

I want to ask, is it necessary we 'always' know the reasons people ask for financial help before giving them, most especially when they don't feel like saying it? Would it be better we just give them if we can than trying to know details?

1. Ola good morning. I am fine. Where you come see me na?

2. I don't think it's necessary but people always want to know...the more reason why I hate asking for money because I won't tell u why I need it even if na shawarma I want buy with am

3. Tj, not if you struggle to get that money. You must want to know. Especially being that he's her brother, she must have a reason. Perhaps, he's the kind that spends money wastefully so unless it's very important, she won't give it. But then, he may lie to collect it so...

4. Hmm pastor Tee Jay. U never hear when it bleats like a goat, walks like a go at you, eats yam. ..it's definitely a goat. I must ask y he needs the money o

5. Que padre colega! The chavos is mine so I deserve to know where I'm putting my chavos. Especially when I know the person is a fresa(spoiled brat).

Ezege onye nmenme! Nwa Chinemere!! Te quiero mucho!!!

6. That's the same question I asked my younger ones anytime they request for financial help, I must know what you intend to do with the money.

7. Any pressing need is no pressing need. Thy just wan tri use the money to flex. Since you always have pressing need, I would advice you o get yourself some handwork that will always sort out the pressing need. I learnt the hard way.

8. Some pressing matter fit nor be pressing inside your own dictionary. Maybe na why he nor wan too open up teh u...but sometimes wen person outside ask for hep, he nor too pure to dey too ask ' wetin you wan use am do'! Dey wan wey dey pain pass na after u bin don narrate dey pressing finish, dey person kum join you say ' me sef geh puroblem!, na onle Jesus fit hep us!..Bia why you come west my time?

3. Good morning my people.

Please on a more serious note, what else can I use for catarrh? It's been very difficult breathing, I can only breathe through my mouth

1. Bv starry u shouldn't have allowed it get to this stage na. It's been long I had catarrh, cough and sour throat sef. Pls get original kernel oil and massage on chest and face before you sleep. You can also rub around d nose area. U can add ori to d massage mix.

2. Pepper, more pepper more pepper..

Cook 4 pack of noodles, with a cup of ata-gungun.

After it's done, sit and consume with ginger hot tea..

Rub aboniki on your head, feet and buttocks..

Have your bath immediately after.

Trust me, the catarrh will dance its way out

3. Pound or blend ginger and garlic together,put it in a container and add original honey..shake very well and take 2spoon in the morning and evening or whenever you feel like and thank me later

4. Kikikiki@olawealth,u don kolo finish

5. Go to the pharmacy and get sea water. It will clear your nostrils within two days.
      If it still persists, then, you should go see a doctor. You might be dealing with sinusitis.

6. Yeah kernel oil and Shea butter has worked for us in our house. I remember our mum uses it for us then whenever we cash cold and start sneezing

7. Thanks so much GNM, Chi and Ms A, I really appreciate, will get it today. Ola Wealth, I give up on you

8. Larry buy VENT (Salbutamol) tablets. Take 2 tablets and you will breath like a baby. Thank me later.

9. In addition to what has been said, you need to cover up all the times because of this cold weather, pele

10. Larry
      Treat malaria, I'm talking from experience. If malaria is the underlying cause, nothing will work.

11. Ginger grated or blended with honey in warm water is very effective

4. Good morning BVs. Blessed day to us all.

5. Work don start fully for u @Stella be that,schl resumes on 17th next month here,it is well with us all,do have a lovely day

1. Bia Ola, wetin consine katar witim buttocks!...Aunty katar wey you?..Go buy Rope, tie am koko for dey two end!..begin dey skip soteh you no fit see road again!..after, sidon small try check dey Katar...im sef go don leave you run! You hia? Ndo.

6. Good morning my pple
    August is indeed good!
    Though we walk through the valley of the shadow of death we will fear no evil for the lord God is ever with us. Amen

Skin tips: There have been so many complaints about acne and how to clear it. So far d only soap I know can do a wonderful job is Crusader original soap to be frank but we've had reports it has side effects (I don't know). It's d only soap I can attest to it clearing ur skin problem under two weeks of usage especially those with severe acne..but there's a but.

Nail tips: for those that fix artificial nails. if u have "pure white," nails like mine. I mean those natural nails that when seen pple admire it a lot. Pls if u must fix like me why don't you fix the already made nails. I mean those ones that comes already painted and they are usually fixed halfway not d ones that are fixed to cover your whole nails. If u really don't want to lose ur beautiful white natural nails to chemicals and discoloration. pls just follow this advice. Just fix ur nails halfway...it even looks more beautiful and attractive when u leave a part of ur natural nails out of the painting and all that. (my experience)

Hair tips: Anonymous complaint on severe dandruff that has refused to waka. Hope you know severe dandruff causes ear infection too? I have had such stubborn and I went to my Doc he advised I shaved my hair then...cos d dandruff was causing real itching in my ear drums and I was always using my mouth to scratch (u know that sound u make with ur mouth na). Tho I shaved nothing..I took d drugs, changed shampoo n conditioner, got a bottle of original kernel oil and that was it.
    Anonymous, U can also wash ur hair and scalp properly then get into a dryer to dry when it's almost dried u can now part ur hair in small portions and apply kernel oil, dermatol hair cream and some other things d anonymous yesterday suggested. Then get into d dryer for a final drying and healing of the scalp. If u r in Abuja, u can also get black seed oil available in stores...it also helps in severe dandruff and scalp healing.

NB: your type of shampoo, conditioner and hair cream u use could also be dandruff causing products. Also don't use spirit on ur hair/scalp in case of dandruff, tho it eases itching ...it will discolour ur hair, Yes!
    (BeYourSistersKeeper.com.org.mtn.sdkblog) 😂😘

Happy resumption day to ur boys Stella.

Splendid Wednesday y'all!

1. Kernel oil ambassador 😎😎😎

2. My own dandruff is top notch. I go see because I can't sleep at night sef.

3. How do you guys feel comfortable wearing artificial nails? How una dey take wash una headquarters?

4. They are usually moving around town with odor because they can't wash well @8:46 anon

5. Thank you Goodness and Mercy for this tips. Stellz, please may we have a column for beauty tips, health tips and cooking tips. Let's be educated more please. Back home we had sour sop, cashew,paw paw planted by Grand ma but had to bring it down when they grew everywhere and the fruits drops, nobody to harvest them. Now i'm reading the wonders of pawpaw leaves, wonders of sour sop leaves. Seriously i have a notebook i jot down what i learn from here. Your blog is entertaining and educative.

6. Hi GnM,
      Indeed a sisters keeper,
      Thank you much
      Nos.
      I will do as mentioned, hopefully there would be improvement.
      So kind of you to remember to reply today what I complained about yesterday.

7. There was a couple in my street, who were so in love, when I was growing up, I used to be very jealous of them, and often wish my family can be put together just the way they were, then in my teenage age the man married a new wife, who happened to be very young, then sent the old wife packing with her five children, 4boys and a girl, this man stay with this new wife who happened to be very troublesome, and they had four young children together, some years later the first wife died, and that man refused to help his children bury their mom, despite their plea, so the children stop coming to their fathers house. Early last month the man died, and they had to look for the older children and they came for burial preparation, which was held last weekend. Now the problem is they sent their father's wife packing , and she has been outside the gate for the past three days, and the family supports the older son, as it's tradition, that the senior son is now the owner of the building. The woman says she does not have anywhere to go, while the older children have lock the house and left with the keys. I really do want to pity this woman because of her children despite her troublesome nature, but in a corner of my mind its just like karma, she knew the man has a wife and grow up children, yet she still married him for financial gain.

1. Jeezz.. You stayed all long in that area..

You should be called AREA MAMA🏃🏃🏃

Yeeeee..who slap me?

2. My priest will say then, o do man do body!
      She should have a taste of her medicine.
      In as much as I don't believe in revenge, but in this case, I won't call it revenge. (even though it looks like one)

The woman has a family, so, she should go to them.
      She supported her wicked husband to throw his wife and children out their house and she came in to enjoy for a short time. Now the food is sour, and she can no longer swallow it.

Ponder on this, all ye side chics, waiting for the man to send his wife and kids away. Your moments of enjoyment are numbered.

3. LOL, @ olawealth, do you want me to add another slap?, That's where my family house is , I was born there and my family is still there.

4. The first son did very well! All this side chickens that feel they can destroy homes, just because they can, they deserve this kind of punishment, I pity her not! Karma is a bitch. And its better when served cold.

5. Side hens in DA house get in here!!!, I love the older children already, she should go to her family house, if they reject her there too, she should look for a new sugar daddy to take her and her children in.

6. Oh dear! It's a pity the first wife did not live long to enjoy the fruits of her labour on those children. I love what they did to the side chick. I only wish the first wife did not die when she died. I hope my ex's new wife reads this

7. So, in all the years she was doing new wife, she dint know she will start a business or get a job, she was just chopping money and doing “new wife” with four whole children. Chai

8. That second wife is a moron. She should have gathered enough money and properties to care for her and her kids when the man dies. She just sat down and was using all her ten fingers to eat. Even if he was sick,she shouldn't have spent all her savings on his sickness. Mtsheeeew

9. She should sleep outside, under the bridge or go back to her family. That's all.

10. Dey kain kprobleh wey some men dey use hand cux nor be small somtim! Una tink say awa grandpapa wey marry twenty kip dem for dey same yard nor geh sense ba?...Abi dem teh una say solomon pursue wan woman for anoda!.. Wonen sef, una get una own for bodi! You sidon dey lick soup wey you nor follow cook ehn? If to say you get sense, you for still embrace dey first wife shidren, dey show dem love even if you dey folo dia mama drag space ehn! The shidren for support you even if dia mama nor like you! Chai! O ja mi lara je!

11. Dey kain kprobleh wey some men dey use hand cux nor be small somtim! Una tink say awa grandpapa wey marry twenty kip dem for dey same yard nor geh sense ba?...Abi dem teh una say solomon pursue wan woman for anoda!.. Wonen sef, una get una own for bodi! You sidon dey lick soup wey you nor follow cook ehn? If to say you get sense, you for still embrace dey first wife shidren, dey show dem love even if you dey folo dia mama drag space ehn! The shidren for support you even if dia mama nor like you! Chai! O ja mi lara je!

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Joy comes in the morning. Good morning BVs.

10. Lighten up, just enjoy life, smile more, laugh more, and don't get so worked up about things.

11. St.FranKool, I stumbled on this comment of yours last night and got stuck on it. So deep when ponder on.

"Don't steal from your future self. 

Time, money, resources....don't take away future opportunities by your actions now"

1. That theme is for those fraudsters trying to steal from their future...

God help us all

12. Every disappointment,every promise and fail,sorrows,sadness shall be wiped from me and my family. Henceforth,i decree breakthroughs,testimonies,miracles that sounds like a lie,upliftment shall be the portion of me and my family as from now on in Jesus name.....Amen. happy wednesday to us all!

13. Good morning Stella & BVs. School resumes in two weeks. I can't wait.

14. Good morning everyone,school resumes on the 10th of September here oh,make I go prepare myself for church,God has been so good to me.

15. Ironically, the person you'd take a bullet for sometimes ends up being the one behind the gun. (Copied)

Good morning.

16. Good superlative morning Stella and bvs
    Today I'm crushing on myself...
    Dear deraa you are a strong woman,you have fought many battles and you conquered them all with God by yourself and you will continue to conquer...... even when giving up was your last option, you never gave up.
    Life have never been Rosy but little by little I will get there...
    Can't wait for the day I will comfortably spoil myself silly without thinking of what the money could have done if I didn't spend it...
    Wcw##
    #Godgatmyback#
    #excesslove##
    #mamasbabygirl#
    #asaboo#
    Off to write exam

1. Success mi jito! Te quiero mucho!! God is with you!!!

2. Chigirl, I'm about to call you to buy Aju mbaise, Kernel Oil and Chebe powder. I hope the kernel oil and chebe powder is original? If its fake i will drag you here and get my money. East no far. Hope i'm anonymous? (The call isnt this week too, but will call).I just like your hustling spirit but calm down with the backside kissing. Let your business speak for you. Quit the "famzing". God prosper you.

3. Her asslicking is out of this world mehn

17. I hope i made it early enough to spontaneous post.. .Good morning my beautiful people 😍😍

1. Shuo😐? Una dey mark register?

2. They have to mark register in order to be eligible for giveaway. If they don't, no giveaway for them. That is why some of them disappear after collecting the giveaway, they can't keep up with the appearances anymore.

18. Thank God for life...

Good morning everyone.

19. Good morning everyone.... Happy Wednesday

Good morning Boss mi...#wcw

#WokeUpsoHappyThisMorning #MaybeItsalertThatwantsToenter. Lol
    #ChikitoWhereAreYouoooo #Xp #Fabmum#TGW #Bloggie
    #CharismaticDiva

God has been so good

1. Chikito is in the abroad with her main man. Not Chike Chyko lols.

XP also in the abroad for family vacation.

The General Wife is vexing for SDK. Aunty sdk can annoy person.

Fabmum is breastfeeding her pretty curl babygirh.

Charismatic Diva is busy at work.

Bloggie is around in new name She and SDK knows it because she is not asking for Bloggie or who knows her whereabouts.

I miss omalicha Chikito The most. Chronicles section is not sweet this days

2. 10:14, come out of your anonymous mode already. Madam abroad vacation

20. Good morning to you all SDK blog visitors!

School will be resuming next week over here.
    I finally was able to get my gym fixed but, I still need to go register at the gym house; just for the threadmill.
    I had my gym house, everything inside at my former home... I miss my gym house.

Off to go get my doctor's report for the registration.

You all be safe and may the good Lord bless the works of thy hands.

1. Doctor’s report!! Well it’s because na abroad. Where I was going to before they won’t even ask anything or check your vitals, just collect money and tell you to start. No instructors to guild you. When my one month pay ended, I just jejely stopped going abeg. Just be paying 10k for nothing, I wasn’t even seeing any difference sef. I come borrow myself sense.

2. Which abroad? I live in the UK and I have been a member of more than 4 gym, and none had ever requested for any doctor's report.

3. This Ms A, na we for you o. I registered with two gyms here. In fact I registered with the gym group yesterday. Which medical report? U will soon expose yourself. Be jumping up and down like tsetse fly here. Hian.
      Stella post o.

21. Good morning BVs,thank you Jesus for to day,

22. A verygood morning to u all..is happy hours, that's all i wish u today..but i misd home,sweet home,no place like home,i am missing alot at home.

23. Good morning bvs. Sdk, Nigeria primary / secondary schools will resume September and I think most resume Mondays. I kinda like this midweek resumption in your bambinos school. May God bless our hustles today.

24. Good morning good people of SDK...

25. Please those who regular travel the Nigeria/Ghana route what can I buy in Ghana and sell well in Nigeria?

26. Good morning all. May today be fruitful for us all. Some Schools would resume by September 10th here. Happy Wednesday to us all.

27. To think they her is almost ending.

28. To think the year is almost ended.

29. Good morning everyone and have a fabulous day...

30. Good morning BVS. Please before you start praying about your life challenges, make sure you know the root of your problem; it will fast track your prayers. Remain blessed.

1. We buy bad solar battery contact me 0814139511329 August 2018 at 09:31

Very well said

2. We buy bad solar battery contact me 0814139511329 August 2018 at 09:31

Ok 👍🏻

31. Good morning everyone 😘,

32. Good morning everyone. I am coming. @Princess Tever

33. Good morning Stella and bvs. Hope we all slept well, lol
    This particular weather in Lagos this morning is for two. God in his infinite mercy will help the helpless like us. Amen. Lmao

1. Mrs Gee, go and gbensh na. There are many wandering dicks out there that will gladly oil your pussy cat and even pay you sef. Don't dull yourself o, if weather is cold an no husband, borrow one

34. So I made tigernut drink yesterday, me and hubby drank a little in the evening since it wasn't very cold at the moment.
    This morning after two rounds I went to the freezer and drank half a bottle very cold. Slept back at 6:45am. I just woke with one kind feeling, dunno if it's the sex or the drink but I feel good mehn..

1. Wow....Enjoy

I heard it's good for the body...but my fear is what if you don't have a Husband and take it. What will happen 🙆

2. Go viva 👍

3. Nothing. That feeling na imagination. I have a very low drive, made the drink, no show. It's just the taste jare.

4. Hehehehe Ola na you sabi.
      Reasonable Doubt I'm just trying joor, ain't spoilt yet.
      Beloved seriously I don't know it's link to sex and I think it's overrated but it's good for the body yh.
      Anon I see you.

5. When the gbenshing is sweeeeeettt.
      Viva I bet your ponyoh is breathing fukum fukum fukum. Enjoy

35. Don't get me wrongly... There are good women out there but I do not think I can trust any for now.
    I just don't understand women.

Just pretend you do not have money anymore, it's not easy to pull that stunt but try it for like 6 months and try to borrow from her. You will be surprised that the super lovely lady you have been helping will become so cold towards you, keep secrets and even start seeing someone else.
    Who's really got your back? Seems they are all after the money.

And to some men. Don't think when you abandon your child that they will grow up to come looking for you.
    I will never look for you...

1. Keep dating broke girls. Give yourself 10 years break, same thing will happen when you meet thesame kind of girl.

2. 10:11 you just dey wake up..

3. 11:08
      It's not about dating broke girls. Even rich girls don't wanna be with a broke man. When he goes broke, they change. Men ain't loyal, suffer with them at your own risk.
      Anon 10:11, no one wants a broke guy these days. No woman wants to suffer with a man anymore because of stories we hear everyday. If you like test 100 girls with that your experiment up there, you will get the same result. Maybe you don't want to get married.

36. Good morning peeps. No child is a mistake. Do not abort that baby. Accept that baby now. You will be glad you did in the long run. Children are precious gifts from God

1. How can two people do the do and call the child a mistake?

2. My bro / sis. I have seen people o. It mostly occurs among young people after doing the do and it results in pregnancy, they reject and abort instead of realising God created that baby and that baby is not a mistake

37. Good morning everyone, may we all have a blessed day

38. Pls someone should explain this xp and teeja brouhaha to me biko.

39. I'm late , but I must mark register
    good morning my people

40. Stella, how is your mentee who was in the hospital? Have you gotten through to her yet?

XP where are you o?
    🐼

41. Xp keep calling yourself in anony mode