Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous THURSDAY

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Spontaneous THURSDAY

#thursday #newday #newthingslikerules # cookiesandcream #
hmmmmmmm #toohototaguetoocoldnottoeepquiet #everybuilduphasacclimax #doyuroragsmandmoveonnow #hmmmm

Ahah--Good Morning!

.Thursday came so quickly...like an isoko man...heheheheheheehe

Rhoda Rex and co,your giveaway Angel says she has paid in the Monthly giveaway but i am yet to receive alert but you girls can send the account details already and we will see!

I saw something on Twitter that cracked me up so bad this morning...

''Lai Mohammed’s driver decamps to PDP and Abandons him in the middle of the road in Abuja''..LMAO!!!

No long story today...send in your stuffs for in house news et al....
Kisses to everyone!

206 comments:

1. Good morning house, a beautiful morning to us all. May today be in our favour.

1. Na yesterdaybibknow say fear fear people full this blog, see as all of them no gree attck or respond to XP, for fear of opening their nyash, chai... those that did enter anonymous mode first, just a fear used their IDs to speak their mind, like Sandy yo, and a few others.... the reat na just "Hmmmmm" "Na wa o' them de talk.

2. Anonymous who wants to be decodedπŸ˜‚ I don't blame us

3. @8:27 just shut up and move on. Are you using your id right now. Old hag.
      Mkpi Gambia like you.

4. Good morning good people, today shall be better than yesterday in Jesus Mighty Name! Amen!!

Lai's joke πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm waiting for those that'll decamp at the middle of the air. Whether PDP or APC it's same faces, same desires, same lies/deceit, same everything.

Anon 8:27 are you OK?

5. Hahhahahhahhaha....let's go there. Sdk blog is a place to be mehn.. If you're not here then you're sitting on a long thing. I love this blog dyee infact if possible if I die in my old age I will beg my relations to bury me on this blog. Kikikikikiki.
      How the mighty have fallen. A lot of revelation is coming out gradually. Useless folks forming ancient Bv and threatening the existence of others. I pity the people believing this mad group of people. That was how xoxo lielie said she knows my old Id and she's going to expose me when she's ready. Am still waiting for the motherfucker to reveal my old id and she has refused to so. Idiota..

6. Anonymous 08:27 keep quiet , are you using your ID? Mgbeke!

7. @ Princess u self na one coded case study u be 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      U got me rolling @ bury u on SDK
      Chaaaaiiiiiii SDK this your blog pass Bbm double wahala

8. Sky,You should not be getting involved in all this drama with your blog id that represent your business entity.It is very bad for business because I doubt that anyone will want to transact business with you,give grants or even render any help to your business from this blog with the kind of blog personality you are portraying presently.At the end of it all everyone involved in all this drama will be fine but don't cause for yourself a damage that will affect you for so long because the internet never forgets and the world is a small place.We have movers and shakers on this blog who mostly read and move on.Dont jeopardize your future for faceless dramas.Image representation is a very serious aspect of business.

9. Special adviser to honourable minister Skywhite, is it your business entity? Is it your blog personality?
      You people have gone anonymous to whine. Accept your defeat in peace and move on. Sky hates bullies that’s why he stand gidigba for TeeJay back.
      Advise yourself first. Stop causing wahala.
      What goes around comes around.

2. Dancing will never seize in your household, you will celebrate before this month is over in JESUS MIGHTY NAME

3. Is Adams Oshiomole a bad luck to APC truly? I'm just waiting for PMB to leave APC so that the rest of us can run to APC, this Country is a joke. I pray those that defected to PDP will be extremely useless in the party and not given tickets to contest.

4. (Strolls inside post majestically with a glass and bottle of Dom perignon, as the boss man. Ezege 1.  Lolzx....)

It's a new day with a positive vibes. I want to sincerely apologize to all those who felt bad and disappointed seeing me reacted yesterday after promising to let it go. Truth is that if I have kept mute over it,  it would have been assumed and misconstrued to be true about their lies. Some might even say yes they said it TJ has gone into hiding, he can't even speak again or defend himself.

Now let me correct one impression before it all goes over. All those saying TJ asked to be decoded, now listen. That was April or so at the heat of the false accusations, she did and confirmed that I am not sexy daddy which Blackberry can confirm cos I saw her comment that day when she and Irene B was even mentioned. So from April to now what has change? To turned around and accused me. I wish I can quote that post now if she will not rush to delete it. So get your fact right.  I know BlackBerry won't talk cos the old mama have intimidated them all.

In all, I still wanna say a big sorry to you all and also to say from my side I won't go into that shit anymore since their plans failed woefully as they thought they can bully me out here so as to justify their crap and shitty claims and have the blog to themselves.

All I kept hearing is hangout this, instagram that, logged in and logged out. Thought it was even something better they wanted to say, to an extent when they ran out of what to say, they started making mockery of my Christmas cloth hahahahaha.....saying that my shirt look suspicious. Maybe I stole it  hahahahaha Smh.... Had it been they mention just one, I mean just one detail about me, Stella having all my details would have confirm it but they couldn't, just rambling laptop and pigeon holes which I don't even have one except my little old techno phone. Ramblings of madness overblown. I served them for their match.

Thanks to the sane bv's here, you guys rock. I came, I saw and I conquered.

1. Jesus!!!

You are the cause of ur own problems here. The moment we decide to just let u be and allow time do its work, you start rambling all over like a professional fraud.

Nonsense and ingredient!

2. OMG!!! You're apologising and still doing same thing. Oga for once, keep quiet. I don already dey pity your future wife.

3. TJay, please shut up!!! Jesus Christ!!!

4. the joy of the lord.2 August 2018 at 08:16

See as i shame for you? So anyone that doesn't believe your cock and bull stories is insane.. i still don't believe you and i know i am not insane.

5. Well from the observations,TEEJAY won 97 votes while XP plus her anonymous mode won 3votes. UP TEEJAY!!!

6. My dear good morning. You won and you were not bullied to silence or disappeared.

Just find it in your heart to forgive and move on from this episode that became boring. You are strong.

Keep being the TJ I saw on this blog and let this pass.

It is well with you

7. Kai! You needed to see how ALL the anonymous on this blog plus the fearless BVs came out in mass to vote/defend TEEJAY. God bless you all for the support

8. Hahahahaha..... My chest ooh.

9. Nd he has come again... U just keep bringing your yansh out... All for chrismas giveaway... Who know u here... U don try abeg.. We don hear..

10. Sorrow Eka anger and bitterness will never depart from you.

11. Hahahahaha! The bullies on here really met their match this time. Tjay, I loff ya guts jare. Give it back to dem hot hot.
      Dont even mind/listen to anybody asking u to keep quiet, u are a man bla bla bla. They think its everybody that succumbs to bullying. Namsense.

12. Eka don't be stupid..what do you mean by "the moment we decide to just let u be"? The "we" in your statement is the group of old frustrated women who doesn't have sense. The matter was buried two days ago but your grand ma XP decided to raise it up, you guys should be very careful, don't let this issue go beyond blog thing...I won't disturb myself over this matter again on this blog.

13. Angry bird you want to move on because he won you guys. Go and hide your head in shame!!

14. I hope its not your female colleague hailing you anonymously teejay. Kwakwakwakwa

15. I am okay now yori'm and has vow never to go into this issue again. It was so draining. Thanks to you all.

16. Teejay.....hmmmmmm....now i can see u are so stubborn, , bros, , oti le soro ju..haba

Ⓜc pinky

17. Na wa oo!! If u are like this on a blog I wonder how u relate to with neighbours.

18. OMG Sky. Today is a sane day abeg. I don't want another market. The one l went is OK.

TJ yes oooo you Won

19. Sky...it af do now...let this issue just go to rest abeg...make we start another thing..i go vex with u and Teejay ooooo...abi u wan make i suspend both of u for 3month ni

Ⓜc pinky

20. You are a sorry excuse for a man....see long talk...

21. The lady that will end up as your wife should be ready for record keeping..
      Na nwanyi Γ±odulu okwu you go use for quarreling.. Chaiii.

Rest oooooo

22. Anon 8:25 writing concern you with that. Let his female colleagues congratulate him. He was not bullied to silence or run away like Money maker alias Peace maker alias James ran when they said he talks foolishly.

Agu 1 carry go. Nothing do you

23. what exactly is "with a glass and bottle of dom perignon'?why not one or the other

24. Lmfao. I have been observing the whole drama and will say my mind on this one.

Xp you have enemies on here because you are not a good person. You have a superiority complex and very spiteful. However, on this issue your findings were summarily correct. After your first comment you shouldn’t have spoken again because you provided your enemies an opportunity to strike you. Change your attitude but as for your reveal, tj is definitely a scam who is trying his luck after being advised by certain parties. Beer parlour mentorship in criminality.

Eka joy: you are one tough cookie! But you’re so easily triggered!!! Let this matter be and let God fight for you. You’re also a greedy lady who provides tooooo much info about herself. Keep quiet sometimes. I still like you though because you don’t look at anyone’s face.

Yori Yori: you stink worse than any character in this mess. Christ!!!! Bow your head in shame because no matter how many times you pay tithe or how many babies you adopt to show your bishop you’re pure, your heart was kissed by the devil at birth.

Xoxo: even though you’re so uncouth sometimes, I just have to say much respect mami!!!

Teejay: you are JOBLESS, HUNGRY and inherently violent. Hear this today. Whom the gods want to kill they first make mad. The death of your charade is coming up real soon. Your disgrace will be so epic, it will transcend this blog. This is unless you repent and cleanse your mind and your associations. Evil communications corrupt good manners. Poverty is not an excuse.

Skye white: the enemy of my enemy is my friend. After yori yori you are the next devil here. You are calculative, devious, exploitative, evil and cunning. You and yori should just knack but I’m scared a child from you both would be the antichrist.

Chike: for the first time in a long while you were wise. You stayed quiet. Try this more often though. Silence is a good look for you.

Cutest pat: you would do anything for the D. So I won’t spend more than two sentences on a lady who has cum for brains.

Everyone else: we all were intrigued by the entertainment but let’s move on. By December we will see more action live.

With love,

Venetian vixen.

25. Aaaaaarg Tj enough already. They have failed and we all know. You sef move on enough of the long episode joor.

26. Is that all. Oya clap for yaself

27. Venetian, all that you said?
      1000 times correct.
      I especially like your 4th paragraph, because only a really smart person will know this.

Me, I'm so careful with my association online. So careful.

28. I am a very old bv and have seen so much drama on this blog which keeps me quite entertained and hooked to the blog. Not surprised with Teejays continuous ramblings .
      Not a fan of XP but sure she did a good
      JobπŸ‘.Afterall Kemi Adeosun is still the Finance Minister even after being exposed.

29. TeejAy abi wetin Be ur name.. are u sure u r a man with cock, I don’t think so cos u talk too much.. just shut up already or tie ur hand.. let this go na.. I don’t even have time for blog fight.. my own is too get entertained and when it’s getting too toxic, I take my leave..

30. Kwaakwaaakwaakwakwaaa..laughing my fine a** off. They really met their match this time around. People are just tired of seeing three particular set of miscreants disturbing the peace of this beautiful blog. Nonsense and ingredient. Imagine threatening people that apologized to tj? I can't stand bully,even if she's a president of this country. Who cares? This is a faceless blog for crying out. Live and let live is what I stand for.
      See eka joy that has collected several giveaways including business giveaway that she embezzled without any tangible thing to show for it calling someone a scammer. Like seriously? I put it to eka that you're also a fraudster. We must investigate you thoroughly. I am beginning to believe what that anon said about you yesterday.

31. That long ass comment is from XOXO MYSTERY. BEST BELIEVE IT

32. Jeez! I'm tired already of all these back and forth!
      You guys are draining this blog of its vibe and it's not funny any more. Time will tell and like pregnancy evil minds and intents can not be hidden and whatsoever a man sows if he doesn't reap it, his generation will fully partake of the seeds he sowed.
      @Venetian just like Venice you're intriguing and just revealed your layers

33. I was taking people serious till last week when I saw SKYWHITE drycleaners in my street in Yaba. I stopped and went closer.
      I have being laughing, will laugh untillllllllll.
      Skywhite you are old please act your age.

34. It is her na. We know her write up. Call me anything nothing concern me

35. Hahahahaha am laughing is Spanish, who can decode this laugh please. Teejay let it go and move forward.

It is well with us all.

36. 09:38 your head dey there. If you know you know.

37. Eka, why can’t yiu just jump and pass, most times I don’t read all these long comments, please when you see his name pass his comments. I don taya for all these talk, it’s irritating abeg.
      Tj mind your business you mustn’t reply, Eka and co, mind yours too abeg we don taya, you are not the owner of the blog so if he wants to write project here just jump and pass, most times I do

38. Conquered what? I always keep to my words and i said i wont say anything but let me make this clear to you TeeJay FINALLY, you are very pathetic at over 30years. Rather than defend your actions you are running around rambling like a headless chicken. TIME WILL TELL what YOUR MOTIVES are on this blog! Part of your syndicate put you in this mess and you are busy "battling" unseen forces rather than quietly come up with a defense. The FOLLOWING below is what you should take cognizant of and SHUT UP:

1) You have been trolled and suspected from your actions and in actions,SOME of US decided to allow time reveal ALL. I personally ASKED that BVs should stop with the bullying and let you be and in ALL of this holla bolla of Teejay being sexy daddy, your supposed "friend" COPIED your COMMENT and posted it immediately after YOUR COMMENT and kept quiet and was laughing. Any SANE and INNOCENT person will QUICKLY defend himself/herself but NO, you decided to ATTACK and swore not to send in your picture or defend yourself. EVERYONE can go to hell including those who gave you the benefit of DOUBT! That makes you Teejay pathetic and a FRAUD.
      2) The insult started from the IDIOT that put you in this MESS and his cohorts after a BV gave you all a line of defence and among your cohorts includes Yori Yori that i have seen personally and was waiting for her to INSULT me one more time, I will just proceed to SURULERE and take it up from there. I'm not here to make friends, i wonder why she at her age she can be so uncouth, to be an attack dog with insults someone who is "ordained" in her church. Yori Yori, you can go as anonymous and insult me. But i leave you with this word, every insult on me will come back to you a thousand times and You Yori Yori will be betrayed and cursed back by people you trust or defend.
      3) Finally Teejay your defense is watery and you TAUGHT me never to STAND UP for anyone being bullied. I believe EKA JOY and XHPLTED P. Be careful Teejay when calling on God to judge, He is a God of justice, Tackle the idiot that PUT you in this mess by copying your comment and replicating same. He brought this on you.

Stellz, thank you for this blog, you can decide to shut it down ANYTIME but i believe this place is like the OBI of a family, we agree,disagree, argue, fight, share the good,bad and ugly but please STELLA never take SIDES i beg you in the name of GOD. You are a softie under your gara gara.i could tell you were hurt and disappointed in all this. Be careful STELLZ its not over, guard your heart sister, guard your heart.

Pardon my epistle, this is the longest i have commented on this blog since i joined 5/6years ago. This ends it. I believe in time and God to unravel things. I bookmarked some pages as remembrance.

Blessed Day Everyone! Shalom

39. Teejay,can you just forget about all this trash.You keep going back to your vomit.Come on move on and be a man!Aha!

40. 09:05... I'm 'badder' than what you described above. Next time don't paint me so good..

41. Today is for epistles ikwakwakwakwakwa.

Na wawawa

42. She nailed it @nigerdeltagirl all she said was true.πŸ–’
      Tuale XHLRTED P MamaπŸ™Œ you are blessed. The moves from the Scam group is going to be monitored because they are not bowing out as they exchange Techno phones to text comments we will watch.
      CUTEST PAT they are saying you have turn to @adiana_ Bassey no replies from your side as you be woman of God in MFM church God will certainly judge.

43. Xp and her multiple IDS and anon mode hailing yourself and praising yourself. Ranting like the old woman that you are. Get the fuck out of here you useless being and take care of your family. Stop going up and down with different IDS and anon to make yourself feel important. Writing long ad comments to prove what? You have failed. GET OUT.

44. Now I believe everybody here na mad people way escape from their village including me. ALL OF US ARE MAD HERE. ONLY ONE MATTER, EVERYBODY CARRY IT LIKE GALA. NOW ALL OF YOU, MATCH BACK AND PICK YOUR SENSES FROM THAT BADKET. IF I HEAR PIM AGAIN EHπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹.

45. hahahaha XP you are the one here come out of anonymous mode nna, I can change to any ID I want yes MFM you want to join us?

46. I love this Venetian vixen.

5. the joy of the lord.2 August 2018 at 08:00

Good morning house. pls what happened to the General's wife? Why did she stop commenting? I left the internet for a year,came back june, and since then i have never read anything from her again.pls someone should gist me what happened and why she stopped commenting.

1. Nothing happened to her. My sis is veryyy cool and calm hun. Tankio!

2. That is true o o
      The General and Tetrina
      Very mature ladies

3. Mature koπŸ˜‹ @Lilly simple they went into hiding along with their plenty IDs one for sounding calm then others for cussing and abusingπŸ™„πŸ˜›

4. Xp, dont you get tired?? And you people will claim to go to church and this and that? you are too vindictive, kilode!!

5. Hahahahahaaaa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      This blog is innit !!!
      Xp & Xoxo come out already from anonymous
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Aswearugad I love sdk blog.
      Bullies come out already.

6. Good morning all. God bless us all.

7. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

The worst thing to do with time is comparing yourself to others. A cow eats grass and gets fat but if a dog eats it, it will die. Never compare yourself with others. Run your race. What works for one person may be what will kill other.

Focus on the gifts and talents God gave you and don’t be envious of the blessings he gave others.

8. Good morning Everyone with a Beautiful and Lovely Heart πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. Stella who Say's Isoko men come quickly

Lol

Its a beautiful morning😍

10. First to comment..
    Hurray

11. I hope everyone has done their orgasm and moved on from that shit. If anyone posts any shitty drama, I'm gonna twist the person's mouth.
    Hey you! Good morning!

1. the joy of the lord.2 August 2018 at 08:17

Tj's sister. Why did you mention the drama if you want it to end so badly?

2. Just shut up you hypocrisy

3. The joy of foolishness aka XP why are you angry?

4. Joy of the lord. you sure have no joy. Notice me or I quench. You will soon fizzle out the way you came. Ezi!

5. Anonymous 8:32 association of low life scammers

6. the joy of the lord.2 August 2018 at 09:45

Chocolate and her brother Tj... i will not fizzle out, i dont want to be noticed hence my blog ID i comment once in a while but i am always here, dont worry you both,i am not here to share out of the giveaway you guys are killing yourselves for. Pls be warned.

7. @joy of the devil, it is from the devil you get your joy from You know what, such joy won't last.

8. the joy of the lord.2 August 2018 at 12:25

Anonymous 10:25 i can bet my RR that you tj.. pls stop crying all over the comments section, i will include you in my Next giveaway.

12. Good morning all. May any enchantment against us not stand in Jesus Name, Amen. May God uphold us and be merciful to us forever.

13. Beautiful morning to you all. Seems some naturalistas don dey go back to using relaxers , or is only me that noticed Annie Idibia's ? Truly it's not easy.

14. isten..

Being an SDK blogbrity is not an achievement

Being the oldest BV on SDK is not an achievement

Being the most popular BV is not an achievement

Being a blog angry bird (BAB) is not an achievement

Being the BV with the doppest clap back doesn't mean nada

Being the BV with the most acidic mouth who cusses out the more is not an achievement (in fact this is a curse on it's own)

Being the most controversial BV is not an achievement

Being the Blog CIA/Detective is not an achievement..

Being the Most valuable BV (MVBV) is not an achievement

Most of the things happening here that you take so seriously like the world is about to crash doesn't matter in the real world. So if I were you, I wouldn't take things too seriously here

Well just a reminder

I'm outtie

1. You are a wise man Eesah even though you do come hard on my comment most times it has to do with your kinsmen. You said it all.

2. Lol. Sorry my oga. Maybe I'll stop replying your political posts and just comment mine seperately so that won't happen again.

πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡

15. Like seriously at Lai' Driver?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Who is next??? We are watching!!

1. Odogwu nnam... e di ike. Maximum respect.

2. Ezege Tuale!! Pass me some wine 🍷

16. Morning people....
    Let's have some decorum please 😏😏

That was how I was watching ROK last night and it just froze. And the movie they were showing was interesting. Mercy aigbe with her troublesome mother inlaw. They better not try this again as I have come to love that channel. Courtesy of those who always spoke about it here.

I watched alakada reloaded last week, even though I didn't start from the beginning, I laughed and laughed. If I knew if was this interesting, I would have seen at at the cinema when it came out..

Hi iphiey dearie my partner in not sleeping at night matters 🀣🀣🀣. Still sleeping?

1. My girl, how far? ?

Thank God you didn't watch Alakada at the mall, very dry something!!!

2. the joy of the lord.2 August 2018 at 08:20

Try pop up channel 198, interesting movies since they "poped" up yesterday. Aug 1 -31

3. You mean you enjoyed that Alakada reloaded movie??😩 Well, wasted my money watching it in d conema and would never want to see it. Lol

4. Channel 198 is the bomb. The movies there ehhh. I watched road to yesterday and the one omotola was a lawyer for abuse girls

5. Channel 198 is on permanent mode for the whole of this August.

6. Hey cookie πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹. Girl am good. Well where I started from was funny. Where they were in the house and toyin was lying up and down

@ the joy of the Lord, I'm going to do just that. Thanks for suggesting it 😘

@sandy yo! I enjoyed it o. I didn't start from the beginning. So her lies were just funny. Maybe if I had started from beginning, it wouldn't have been interesting

7. Dammit! It froze on that man’s face... What is his name againπŸ€” I really wanted to pass time with that movie.
      I had to flip to 198. Got scared out of my pants from the occultic movie starring Ini edo... Roamed around other channels and just gave up. My Mom says 198 is a place to beπŸ™„
      You should watch Men’s corner on EL. Its a late night program.

How are you jare? I’m soooo glad I am not alone in this sleeplessness😁😁😁 I just woke up😩

8. Will my kids allow me near the TV this holiday? smh...

Fab Mum hows the little angel? Never knew Iphie too is a nursing mom. God bless all moms.

17. Good morning BVs.
    Some mornings you just wake up and look so fine! I think this morning is one of those mornings for me😁😁

1. Yas, when u eat rice in d night, u wake up fine, lol

2. Happens to me often... especially when I have a long sleep and i will be tempted to leave my house like that without taking my bathπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Thank you Stella.

Good morning.

#positivevibesonly.

🚢 🚢 🚢 🚢

19. Eka Joy and co,you guys should take a break.

You said same about sexy fido dido and Paul Okah and it happened. So just take a chill pill and let events unfold.

Those of you taking side,didn't you learnt from the sexy daddy and Paul issue. You guys almost crucified Eka like you're all doing today until the guy disgraced you all. Sit on the fence and observe.

Teejay please don't give your colleague your phone today.

Have a blessed Thursday.

1. Hmmmmmm...Anon...ur last sentence got me like a man whose testis has been kicked outπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but sincerely, he shouldnt give his ☎ to his colleague

Ⓜc pinky

2. How can you have a blessed week when you are angry? XP come out of anonymous mode. Old unpleasant woman

3. Yoruba demon, you are neither here nor their. Saboteur.
      Every dog has it's own day. Your day of reckoning is coming.
      Be laughing away your sorrow.
      Ewu Ewu Ewu

4. Paul Okah and Eka Joy are no different, the same way Eka has been getting monetary help here is the same way Paul Okah needed such help. The only difference is that Eka is very greedy and selfish.

5. Sky, I have ignored u for so long and I will keep ignoring you.

You know why????? U no reach!!!!!

6. I smh@you sky white.You better face your business

7. 09:31 success has no business. One children's table and small laptop inside tiny kiosk.
      Always on one shirt and trouser in his dry body, he's a sorry sight

8. Ekajoy and co, how una dey.... I pass.

20. Good morning beautiful people of SDK Good things shall be said and heard of you as you go out today in Jesus name.. Amen.

21. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:081413951132 August 2018 at 08:14

Good morning everyone happy Thursday

22. good morning,happy new month! so,I fell on wet tiles while washing and going to spread. haven't been able to sleep well since Monday. all my body hurts despite all the pain killers I've been taking. and am alone with my children o,

1. Sorry dear. If it's possible, get someone to do a massage for you.

23. Green Tea got me this morning.

Bv ada lagos, please come back. I miss you so much

1. Hahahaha this una love I like it ooo. I don run from green tea,i need fat

24. Na wa... After so long... Finally able to comment... Fanx martins... Lady bug biko stay away o.. Before u come nd yimu here.

25. Good morning everyone, try do morning exercise, drink a lot of water and eat fruits always. What ever you do, don't give up because winners don't quit and in all try to control your anger and how u process's issues when angry coz five minutes anger can destroy a decade of relationship with your friends, siblings, or spouse. God bless us all always.

26. All u parents that think school staff are beneath you, one day, that staff will be the cause of your misfortune. Useless people everywhere. To the wonderful parents out there that never try to degrade or downgrade people, may God uplift you

So this happened on Saturday (haven't been able to share cos of the drama going on)

In the evening, after our graduation party, one serious drama ensued. It was between our bus helper and one chronic trouble making parent like that.

She was just paraing and screaming that she would beat up the bus helper. She already removed her shoes and gele (Ikorodu people are too local, no matter how rich). She and all the family members she came with actually wanted to tear this woman down.
    I alongside others kept begging them to calm down, not until I was told what happened

So apparently, this bus helper stopped greeting this woman about 4 months ago after she was extremely rude to her. Her friend found out and pleaded with her to go apologize to the woman

She went there and knelt down apologizing (I would have said 'this is someone's wife' but she's a widow with 3 kids)

This witchy parents asked her to leave or she would pour water on her. She kept kneeling down and apologizing, lo and behold, this devil in human form opened up two sachets of water and poured on this lady.

Abeg who wouldn't react??

Long story short, the lady got fired. And I told her, don't beg them. God used this one to free u and that woman will surely get her judgment.

All cause she insisted on making things right with someone who offended her first, she got embarrased and ridiculed

1. The woman tried. I can't beg someone that offended me.

2. Eka amusu. That trouble maker woman is your type nah. So what are you explaining here.

3. Eka bitterness you're not different from that witch parent you described up there. You're also an unrepentant witch like her.

4. Why telling us stories, bitterness is in you too, that character best describe the person in you.

5. To say the truth, Eka this woman acted just like you. You bully people. You look down on ppl and you drag others to join you in your fight. Bullying is not good.

6. EKa bitter leaf your description of a woman up there is in you, you even curse her, what goes around comes around.

27. Good morning all. As I go out today,mai be favoured. Send helpers my way today,oh Lord!

1. Amen.

May He also send helpEEs your way. Amen.

28. Good morning wonderful people. May our day remain blessed Amen.

Thank God our blog will return to normal and not like idumota market.

No winner, no loser. Boundaries have been set, limits will be adhered to.

God bless you you you and you Amen including me because I am already blessed Amen.

Let me join the bandwagon positive vibes all

1. Auntie pick a side. Those that did nobody flogged them.

Up there you're hailing Teejay that he won,here you're saying no winner,no looser.

2. Swag, when someone has so many sides, it's usually hard to pick a hustle and stick with it.

More so, when the person is trying to push the "I am Jesus' baby" tag, down our throats.

3. Auntie I picked a struggle and I am with him right from the first day this accusation started. So move out from my way. Thank you e

4. Swag shut up. Which side did you pick yesterday? Were you not doing only *hmmmmm* as soon as you saw doppel came out to do *hmmmm*. coward follow follow.
      At least from day one Yori made her stand clear. You which side are You? Coward much.

5. Hahahahaha...Yori Yori keep confusing them.

6. See how Teejay is littering comments with insults in anonymous mode and I am neither Eka nor XP

7. Anon,I have an AMAZING life outside this blog so I no dey find blog friendship. In other words,I can't take side with anyone. Please next time use your ID because I know you have one, it won't make us enemies here.

8. If you claimed you have an amazing life outside this blog why should another person's *stand* bother You?
      Coward follow follow.
      Don't bother about my id cos you are also anonymous on this blog, like me who doesn't have id.
      Is swag Lafresh your real name?
      Your foolishness is follow come.com

9. Chai anony take it easy on Swaggy nah.
      The bullet much abeg.
      Choi Choi Choi
      Kikikikikikikikikikikiiiii

10. 09:08,10:35,12:55, same person. Be hailing yourself. So shouting coward up and down like an headless chicken is bullet?

29. Glory be to Jesus, , the bundle of joy has arrived and surely he will age with grace....

The guy has finally accepted the oyun and the lady has born d oyun now, , spending on a baby that is not urs has began..brother i wish you goodluck oooo .....

Cant deal, at all, why cuz person wey get bele has just sent a text to him wishing him goodluck in training up the child and also told him , he will be coming for his baby boy when he is 3years....

Alot dey happen for this our country...wonders shall never end.

Goodmorning all and have a great day ahead.

Ⓜc pinky

1. adeniji ofo lo ma se omi efo amin nayarabi

2. Made up story.

30. Thank God for life. Good morning everyone.

31. DSTV 198 is showing good Bollywood films. You guys are free to watch. I received their text that it is for a month. Good luck as you watch.

Still waiting for part 4 of woman of steel. This telemundo people I know una ways like our nollywood people.

Peace to all Amen

1. This puffin take ya time before I delete you. You are making me to hate you. Mind yaself.

It is nollywood not Bollywood e

2. Yori yori,what brand of green tea is good pls.

3. I used legend green tea, then I typhoo perpermint green tea. I ran from them when I see myself getting thin.

But there is this long rich green tea my Bishop wife is using. Very good and will try and get the name by tomorrow

32. My own opinion on this issue.... Teejay biko let it rest.... U re trying too hard dear... Nobody Knows u outside blog... So let it rest except u re hiding something... Cus i noticed anytime u re called out..u react aggressively making u look like a suppect... Let dis one go.. Stop talking abt tarnished image..let it slide dear.. Nd to "Hanty" XP.. Pls let it go..we have heard u nd we have forgiven him... Now his yansh haf open.. Stella will watch him closely.. Forgive cutest pat biko.. She has anger ... Ladybug aka mosquitoe parasite... It haf do... Dis drama is becoming childish pls.. . Dignitaries including my Governor visits dis blog daily nd it demeaning to see all dis dramma.. Move on!! Stella pls filter sum comments dat will fuell more of dis .. Except u love it secretly.. *winks*..
    #beep you soon darling#.. Sorry for d abreviations!!

1. lol @dignitaries including your governor.
      If u got a penny for all the lies u posted on your blog,u wont need the blog to survive

2. Hanty Xp don land as usual in anony mode @8:35

3. Jeeez.. So u mofos actually belive am xp as d anon up?... Wow... Jesu.. Now dis is funny...

33. Good morning bvs. Pls who knows any natural remedy for hepatitis

1. Be here looking for natural remedy. Go to the hospital

2. The one gotten via kerewa has no cure.

3. You still had not gone to the hospital. I am sure you might get the answer from Google. Those who can help please do

4. I told u Wat to do U better act fast before you destroy your liver don't let anyOne give you herbs for hepatitis it will only worsen your condition and make sure you don't use the same eating utensils with your family as they may contact the virus.

5. Alu stop giving wrong information here. Hepatitis contacted through utensils? What will I not read on SDK.

Poster let everyone around you go take the vaccine

6. πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€@Blackberry your comment is always very funny.

7. Swag receive sense, if someone is asking for natural remedy does it mean the person hasn't gone to the hospital?

8. Hepatitis virus can be cured with tablets/injection that is taken for about 18months.however if left to ravage the liver,it sometimes can cause liver cancer. Go to a teaching hospital for your remedy

34. Good morning house. Pls which tea can I buy for a diabetic person. I'm buying marvel milk but I don't know the beverage to buy. Is Horlicks good? Pls I need suggestions

1. There is this longrich tea. Will try and get the name. You can google long rich tea which am sure will pop up. It is well

35. Hmmm, I love Thursdays.

Ehen, please ehn has anyone used a dry blender to grind rice? I know a coffee grinder can do it but I don't have one.

Any recommendations on how to grind rice?

1. I have... It was in small quantity o... I had to blend twice with the small compartment..

2. Thank you Spicy Dobis!

36. Lovely people Good morning, I love this blog especialy the comment section. it heals all manner of sickness. Learning alot from here .
    All our prayers will recieve answers this month. Let be positive.

BV Esther

37. Thank God for the gift of life,grateful for making my kids hail and healthy.

38. good morning bvs, I'm dat lady dat wanted to leave her bf Cus she wasn't happy. Yori Yori, remember?
    so I told him yesterday dat I wasn't happy in d relationship and he said he was too tired and would give me a reply today. I love him, but I feel he's not into me as much as I am into him.

1. My dear God will provide a good man for you . No need to wait for his reply. I know it is not easy but let your head be held high and tell yourself you Won

2. What are you waiting for a reply for?
      You need his permission before you leave a relationship that you claim is not making you happy?
      Lol.
      Lolllll.
      EL OH EL!!!!

39. Hmmm, I love Thursdays.

Ehen, please ehn has anyone used a dry blender to grind rice? I know a coffee grinder can do it but I don't have one.

Any recommendations on how to grind rice?

Thank you!

40. Good morning. Stella please when is the cookies and cream giveaway comming? Please I cannot wait for christmas giveaway, you know that I am only here for GIVEAWAY. @Princess Tever

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Princess Tever don’t worry the wailing wailers will soon meet you at the point of your need. Or are they now called the “Kremlins”, I saw a comment like that yesterday and laugh my axx out.
      The sanctimonious ones!!!!!! Lmao πŸ˜‚..
      Behind the scene you are better than them dearie. Make your request jare, this blog is for everybody and doesn’t belong to no one, in Bubu’s voice.
      This Blog eeeh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      We die here.

41. Good morninggggggggggg people

1. ladybug is in XP's crew under many different ids thats why she's missing this morning.D old ikeregbe can like to write epistle

42. *The Illumination*

*One day a man named Truth and another man named Lie stood by a river - just outside of town. They were twin brothers.*

Lie challenged Truth to a race, claiming he could swim across the river faster than Truth.

*Lie laid out the rules to the challenge stating that they both must remove all their clothes and at the count of 3, dive in to the freezing cold water swim to the other side and back.*

Lie counted to 3, but when Truth jumped in, Lie did not. As Truth swam across the river, Lie put on Truth’s clothes and walked back in to town dressed as Truth.

*He was proudly parading around town pretending to be Truth.*

Truth eventually made it back to shore: but his clothes were gone! He was left naked with only Lie’s clothes to wear.

*Refusing to dress himself as Lie, Truth walked back to town naked.*

People stared and glared as naked Truth walked through town. He tried to explain what happened and that he was in fact Truth, but because he was naked and uncomfortable to look at, people mocked and shunned him; refusing to believe he was really Truth.

*The people in town chose to believe Lie because he was dressed appropriately and easier to look at.*

From that day until this, people have come to believe a lie rather than believe a naked truth.

*The moral of this story, and how it applies to modern day society, is that we often either consciously or subconsciously reject certain truths in our personal lives or in the world around us for the sake of our peace of mind.*

These truths may be in our personal lives: financial issues, relationship issues, struggles with our faith, addiction problems; they are all areas where we often turn our back to the cold hard truth, even if it’s at our own peril.

*We’ve also seen this in public society as well. Our country is brutally divided among ideological lines on every front.*

People can be presented with irrefutable yet inconvenient truths regarding societal issues including terrorism, global warming, race relations, cultural differences, and countless other issues, but they shun those truths and decide instead to believe the well-dressed lie, especially if it benefits their agenda or idealistic narrative.

*The story of Truth and Lie swimming in the river may answer why we do this to ourselves, but what it doesn’t answer is when and if we will ever learn from it.*

Deeply Pause To Deeply Reflect!

Copied.

43. Good morning all
    Thanks to the wonderful angel. May her coast expand. Thanks SDK. Let me forward my details

44. Great is your faithfulness oh lord my Saviour
    Thank you for a new day.
    Thank God we don't look like what we've been through.

45. A beautiful morning dearest

46. Yori, Yori, if i need to say you are two-faced which i have said several times, i do not need to go anonymous to say it. I say it to your face so you will know where the stone, the catapult and even the sticks are coming from. You are a chameleon. Two-faced cannot describe the unreliability that is attached to your blog persona. You like drama more than anyone and you fuel it then add all 'lets move on'

These Divide and Rule tactics applied by old Bvs (we know who is behind that Vixen Venetian person) will not work. Whenever we team up , they will come with different means to divide...it will not work. Never ever. We know you, we know your formula, you may write like us poorly, you may even act like you support us subtly to cause confusion but you are not us.

I don't want to be so hasty by saying i am proud of Chike. "i am low key proud of him" in quote. Let's see for how long. The way he has comported himself so far shows he has a good woman by his side.

Unlike Ed, friend to every dangling scamming PENISES on this blog but cannot speak common sense into their head. Cannot uplift them. Cannot make a difference in their life. Hers is to be roaming PH and taking pictures up and down looking for who to verify.

I am out. Have a nice day everyone and be happy.