This happened today at Vespa Market area in Ijanikin when you are headed towards Badagry.....,this bold snake entered someone's compound and swallowed their sallah meat but it was caught red handed and as you read this,it is inside the pots of several people.....RIP to the goat.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
31 comments:
lol.Nigerians no dey joke o.
ReplyDeleteHeya, Will they still be able to eat that
ReplyDeletesee question!!!They'd eat the goat and the snake!
DeleteOxygen.. ...Aye ooo 🙌🙌🙌
DeleteOlori, the goat cannot be used for Sallah anymore. Ko wo Ileya mo, se o understand?
DeleteOther sympathisers can share it among themselves and eat though
D'Royalty better oh
DeleteBig snake like this?
ReplyDeleteFrom where kwan
Are they living in the forest?
I wanted to ask this same qq too.
DeleteThis one can swallow a child oo.
Make them check well, all those missing children, maybe some were swallowed.
Jesus 😂😁😀😂😁😀 is that supposed to be end time snake.
ReplyDeleteHow does jesus relate to the fact that a snake swallowed a goat, Which one is end time snake again?,You go school?
DeleteJesus! Be careful what you eat folks.
ReplyDeleteThis goat was not slaughtered and should not be cooked!
So they are still gonna eat that goat
ReplyDeletewhen your village people don't want you to celebrate but God pass them. 🤒🤒
ReplyDeleteSo what all now happen to the goat😩
ReplyDeleteThat goat no enter Ileya again na
DeleteKo wo'leya rara
DeleteThat goat has bn poisoned but they won't hear. Everything is meat. Dangerous snake everywhere
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo,please be for you comment do a proper research. Python does not have venom. It strangles it's prey and swallows the prey. Nothing like poison when it comes to a python. Am sure you have Gotv or Dstv spend more time on natgoe wild or discovery channels oh and not disgracing your self on this blog
DeleteThis picture is very disturbing....greedy snake!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is double celebration
ReplyDeletethey will come and use it for soya for una
ReplyDeleteEnd Time snake...
ReplyDeleteThis is really scarry if they eventually eat that goat nah poison o.. kaii..
ReplyDeleteSnake no det get blood?
ReplyDeleteThis is so scary. Tales of snakes swallowing big animals is so disturbing.
ReplyDeleteThis kind of big snake in vesper? So scary!
ReplyDeleteSo scary,l hope they will not eat the goat.
ReplyDelete#There is no man living, who isn't capable of doing more than he thinks he can do*
ReplyDeleteWhat of snakes? Wetin come bring this your comment biko?
DeleteHmmm. Na wah o