Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Finally Addresses Relationship Status With Her Colleague Wizkid

Monday, August 20, 2018

Singer Tiwa Savage Finally Addresses Relationship Status With Her Colleague Wizkid

Beautiful crooner Tiwa Savage has finally reacted to rumours of an intimate relationship between her and music star, Wizkid.

Tiwa and Wizkid have been rumoured to be an item for months now and the two have done nothing but fuel the rumour with photos and posts on their instagram handles...

Speaking on SoundCity radio 98.5, at the weekend, Tiwa clarified that the relationship between them was not romantic in any way.

She said she had ignored all the rumours, and that there was no pressure on her to respond.
She said, “I heard all sorts of stories about Wizkid and I, but I chose to ignore them.At a point, people said I was dating Humblesmith; later they mentioned another (artiste?).

“How long will I continue to debunk these rumours.

“I have been in the music industry for quite a while and I have grown a thick skin, so certain rumours or insinuations don’t get to me again.”

From daily post

*LOL...they loved the rumour and used it for publicity stunt..lol

36 comments:

1. You this Stella, you be case πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. U no sabi hide anything rara

2. She can't even deny it. They were spotted many times at restaurants, clubs all cuddled up and smooching. She slowed down when her snr courgaress Naomi Campbell was all over wizkid, jealousy almost killed her.

3. The relationship has ended.

2. Over to barking dogs! Attack continue....

3. That's my girl πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Keep them guessing

1. who de guess?
      They share same hotel room till morning!
      I work with Hilton

2. So if they shared same room means they must do something?. I hope they don't sack you aproko

3. @11:15.....they shared hotel room till morning is not enough abi.....
      maybe they were holding a vigil to pray for their next performance abi.

4. How did you know they shared same room till morning abi you sat by the door as the door-keeper that you are naaa?

4. Good girl Tiwa.

5. I love their chemsitry sha. Who age difference epp? @Princess Tever

6. They used that rumour to their own advantage

1. Thats exactly what they are doing ..and thats why she didn't bother to debunk the rumour on time.

7. They cashed out on the rumor

8. I never believed the story, they may be close, but I knew Tiwa wont date him.
    If they said Don Jazzy, that I can believe.

9. Whatever,they're adults so they're free to do what they like.

God Bless Everyone.

10. ..but really, do we expect her to admit theyre an item?
    It might not be romantic but wetin concern konji with that one?

11. Over to the romour mongers

12. I think some thing happened between them.wizkid doesn't like her pix anymore, nor comment on her Instagram post. She didn't even celebrate him on his bday or even his recent achievement.love gone sour.she now likes Davido's pix and even comment on his post

13. Tiwa you can lie but not to people like me that have your sex tape with wizkid.. you better don't provoke me. Rubbish.

1. 😳😳😳
      wow!

2. say wat? just tryna imgine wizkid kini inside her pum pum! chaiiii😩

14. Rumour mongers this market yaff close oooo lol

15. Wizkid don chop clean mouth. Tiwa, you don't fool me.

16. Which rumours in short let me keep quiet before I'm decoded. Wizkid na bad guy oh.

17. Wizkid and Tiwa have gbenshed and moved on. Same way his manager was/is gbenshing his artist Iyo. They are all adults so they'll be fine last last............ Gist Crypt... I have so much tea to spill..

18. Tiwatope! I celebrate you!! *side eyes at Cookie's sister* In fact, all members of the Chop and Clean Mouth Society both home and abroad celebrate you. At least you reduced the boy's weight from 35kg to 15kg before you gave them your robust reply. Edible catering things. Na Tbillz dey learn work for where you dey now. Master don turn apprentice. Go girl! I rove you.