photo -huffingtonpost |
I am a left but was forced to use my right hand but when it comes to doing hard work,my left hand comes in to the Rescue...
Which celebs or VIP left handers do you know?Are you?
Left handers are very special and VERY INTELLIGENT...their type is rare.... *pats self*LO
Shout out to all left handers......
I’m ambidextrous but thanks.
ReplyDeleteIt was my son that told me about it today.
Deletechim-oma aka Miss Kapusu
Obama
ReplyDeleteMy precious daughter is a lefty. I had to warn everyone including her school teachers not to interfere. She took a while to perfect her writing but now she is an expert. She is very beautiful and extremely intelligent.
DeleteI am proudly ambidextrous.
ReplyDeleteWe rock all the way.proud to be one.
ReplyDeleteSince I didnt die while young from my mum's beating in trying to make me change eh.200yrs awaits me
Barack Obama
ReplyDeleteMy neighbour's son Ezekiel
Left hand people are intelligent
ReplyDeleteYes!! Shout out to me, my mum and my two sisters.. We rock!!
ReplyDeleteOlamide Baddo ,Funke Akindele, Iyabo Ojo,make I go check my archives and return...
ReplyDeleteVector the viper too
DeleteReason he was my crush
Shout-out to all left handers
ReplyDeleteWhile I was growing my mom beat the living day out of me,because as a Yoruba you must not use your left hand to give someone something.
Thank God my dad didn't discourage me cause he is one too. It's been a blessing to me though.
Shout out to my humble self. I so rock with my left hand. Some people try to talk down on me whenever they see me doing stuffs with lefty. I just laugh and walk away from them.
ReplyDeletePresent! *raises left hand* I came out of my mother's womb with my right hand closed in a fist to my chest. My mum said she was worried when I refused to open it even after a month that even if you open it I still made a fist and held it close to my chest till she took me to the doctor and he said the hand was fine and I was just a chronic leftie. 😊
ReplyDeleteI can't even use my Right hand to save my life! So yh, full blown Lefty!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
yeah shout out to I and my hubby, we are both left handers. God bless your people already with Children.*I already see them as left handers.* Smiles
ReplyDeleteI do EVERYTHING with my left hand.
ReplyDeleteFunke Akindele
ReplyDeleteMy friend Toluwalase A. A left-handed babe with a neat handwriting.
Stella, me and you dey the same group. I was forced not to use left. So eating and writing, I use my right hand but for other things my left hand. So we are partially lefty
ReplyDeleteMy younger sister is left handed or will I say ambidextrous cause she does some things with her right hand.
ReplyDeleteHer handwriting is so fine
Special shout out to Blog Lefties
ReplyDeleteMy humble gentle self OlUWASEUN
Bitchplis
Amebo Mistress
Kiks
Arab Money
Xhlrted P
Christy Oguds
Kelvin Edo Boy
Gossipgalnsuk
May O
Akinola
Sisi Yemmie
Many I can't remember.
To Nigerian celebrities
Ex Gov Babatunde Raji Fashola
Bukky Wright
Iyabo Ojo
Funke Akindele
Segun Arinze
Teco Benson
Emeka Ike
Desmond Elliot
Olamide Baddo
Adesuwa Etomi
Osy Ukeje
Chiwetel Ejiofor
Wizkid
Vector Da Piper
And So many others.
To the World
Queen Mother/Prince Williams
Julia Roberts/Ellen De Generes
Barrack Obama/George Bush
Lady Gaga/ Whoopi Goldberg
Danny Glover / Leonardo da Vinci
Bill Clinton / Bill Gates
Collin Powell / Oprah Winfrey
Rafael Nadal /Bruce Willis
Justin Bieber / 50 cents
Jennifer Aniston / Angelina Jolie
Brad Pitt / Sarah Jessica Parker
Pele / Diego Maradona
Napoleon Bonaparte / Eminem
Nicole Kidman / Jim Carrey
BEHOLD the people who have TWO things in common. You know it.
a ti bi wa nla.
a ṣe awọn ohun nla.
Bv Seun
Wow.. .....nice compilation
DeleteWhere is my name. ...we are good like that
Awww.... Thanks Oluwaseun.
DeleteOLORI. The Queen of Queens. lols. ẹmí rẹ jẹ ọkan
DeleteBesides you added yourself.
SDK is half among too.
Thanks for the post.
Well, my daughter is showing the trait or let me say shes left-handed but i will so change that for eating while she can do other things with her left.
ReplyDeleteI wish you could allow her.
DeletePls leave ,my kids are left handed
DeleteWhy changing her?
DeleteProudly ambidextrous
ReplyDeleteActress Adesua Etomi, My Brother Nd My Niece
ReplyDeleteMy husband. He is left handed.
ReplyDeleteI' m left-handed & Proud.
ReplyDeleteInteresting..
ReplyDeleteOoni of ife
ReplyDeleteI' m left-handed & Proud.
ReplyDeleteDesmond Elliott
ReplyDeleteMy younger sister, aunt, my aunt’s son and her husband and three of my friends are left handed.. these are intelligent set of people I must say.. my class governor is also a South paw..
ReplyDeleteProudly lefty, shout out to all lefties, we all rock
ReplyDeleteBV Segun, nice compilations u have up there!
Lefthand rocks
ReplyDeleteElder brother Leftie,hubby Leftie shout out to all BV that are Leftie and using both hands Una well-done oooo...
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful daughter Adetilewa rock her left hand doing things... I Love you my baby...
ReplyDelete*rocks
ReplyDeleteMy husband
ReplyDeleteMy kids are all left handed,am so proud of them all and they are intelligent.
ReplyDeleteStella I follow you Waka on this one.
ReplyDeleteMy last child is so cute and left handed. The only thing he does with his right hand is write and that's cos I forced him. I feel so guilty. He's six years now. Please how do I get him to write with his left?
ReplyDeleteRaji fashola is left handed