Senator Godswill Obot Akpabio, Senator representing Akwa Ibom North West district and a former Akwa Ibom State Governor, who is set to dump the PDP For APC on Sunday met with President Muhammadu Buhari in London ahead of the alleged defection.
*Hmmmm na wah
Shameless people
ReplyDeleteYou forgot to add VERY SHAMELESS
DeleteMore like very very shameless
DeleteNa only this gown buhari get?
ReplyDeletehaha haha @Yori did you say GOWN? Happy Sunday. @Princess Tever
DeleteLol
DeleteKaftan 😂😀😀
DeleteLmao. Uwe nwuda.
DeleteLmfaoooo you're mad 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteSo much for anti corruption fight. I shame for Akpabio sha.
ReplyDeleteGodswill shame on you,you are a disgrace. After everything Goodluck did for you. You are so selfish. You might be one of those that betrayed Goodluck in 2015. @Princess Tever
ReplyDeleteNa people like you I dey pity for this naija. Who guarantee you say tomorrow Goodluck himself no go decamp to APC?
DeleteLeave all this people, they are all same of same. THIEVES.
Babe it's like you don't get it o, aaaaalll these politicians you carry for mind say them wan improve Naija? You're a learner o! You better smack yourself into reality because they are there for themselves and their generations yet unborn.
DeleteAlways remember the age long cliche: NO PERMANENT FRIENDS NO PERMANENT ENEMIES, ONLY ONLY ONLY PERMANENT AMBITIONS ONLY!!!
The earliest you understand the better for you.
Go and yansh down at anon 19:45!!! Goodluck is the man with integrity here. Lobish.
DeleteNa lie! Goodluck will never defect.
DeleteWho's Jonathan?
DeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteDon't think Man United has done much transfer like our Nigeria politician.....season of cross Carpet
Yeye deh smell
ReplyDeleteNigeria my country
ReplyDeleteDefecting for personal interest
ReplyDeleteKpabio, see your Yeye oversize coat.
ReplyDeleteMy own is, let him come and unsit this yeye governor he kept on that sit to come and punish us. Udom is one nonsense governor.
ReplyDeleteThey've promised to make him d Senate President. Akpabio fall my hand. Well, it's a free world & ds is Democracy , so freedom of association is allowed.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mr senator.
ReplyDelete#Do the thing and you will have the power. But they that do not the thing, had not the power*
ReplyDeleteAlways saw him aaaaaaa.....
ReplyDeleteif you know you know
very shameless man
ReplyDeleteIts about to go downnnn! Im actually loving this. This seems like the season many so called political giants in Nigeria will be demystified! Last week, PDPians were feeling cool. Appears APC just got one of the biggest fishes in PDP. PDP people are not happy at all. All those people hailing Saraki as the Jack Bauer of Naija politics. Continue watching. Cinema just start. Even the Speaker of the House is afraid to cross to the other side now. Tinubu is a master strategist. He doesn't make too much noise. Just holds quiet and strategic meetings. Everything is concluded at Boudillon. I laff. I think Saraki just played right into their hands. And the goons at APC are hard guys. They will fight with everything at their disposal. I just read even his sister, Gbemi, who is still in APC, is about to contest the Senate seat for same senate district abi wetin call, with him. O ga ju! Indeed, the Lord is up to something. I do not like APC or PDP. But if forced to choose, i will never go for PDP. 16 years? Nothing to show? Nada. APC is slow. But they appear to be doing some things rite. I think this new direct exchange rate between Chinese currency and Naira will ease things ut in the economy. They are stealing big time too. But at least, they appear serious about the job to be done. Whether people like to tell it or not, truth is that light situation has greatly improved. May God have mercy on Nigeria. ATM politicians...how market?
ReplyDelete@ I just read even his sister, Gbemi, who is still in APC, is about to contest the Senate seat for same senate district abi wetin call, with him.
DeleteShe has lost already. Saraki is sharper than all these people. He doesn't talk too much, is very secretive and extremely sharp. Always ahead of others.
Light hss improve?
DeleteWhere?
Akpabio,
ReplyDeleteAkpabio,
Akpabio,
the fear of EFCC
Lol
Deletesee the awkward curtsy/bowing down to a fellow man in the first picture. All because he wants to be senate president for a few months!!!!