Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senate President Saraki Tweets Explanation On Why He Visited IBB

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Senate President Saraki Tweets Explanation On Why He Visited IBB

Senate President Saraki recently visited former head of state IBB and in case you are one of those thinking he went there to seek advice on the way forward or advice on how to quench the ongoing ISH with his defection to PDP then please read what he had to say...

Saraki said he visited the former President to pay him respect.

He tweeted, ”Dropped in to pay my respects to General Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida..Always happy to be with a father and leader. ”

While IBB Tweeted
''Bukola Saraki is a dynamic young man who is passionate about the development of this country. He has my blessings''.

Hmmmmm!!!!

23 comments:

1. Nigerians didn't asked for your explanation on your visit. Power only comes from God and He alone is capable to bring one down and set up another.

1. Kpakam!...But wait o..so na God set Buhari as our president??

2. Yes but he allowed criminals to hijacked his mandate. Just like Saul he has been rejected by majority of Nigerians but I know he will fight his way back to office in 2019 but don't take that to be guaranteed for possibilities abound.

3. Looks like IBB'The Father's as sitting on a side stool beside Saraki'The Son'. Looks off if you ask me.
      Meanwhile Baba is wearing a Canvas on that outfit but it's not me that would say it.

4. 11:15 he has serious bone issues he can't seat on normal chair and yes he wears special orthopaedic shoes. Thank me now

2. Saraki is learning from the best!
    But I think his skill is better than that of IBB!
    Apc never see anything.

Just Krix!

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. IBB your blessings are a curse because you and your type sent Nigeria on a downward spiral. I’m not a member or sympathizer of any of the same side of a coin called by any name and peopled by the same clowns.

For those who are thinking his sneakers are for fashion, he probably is not well. May have had multiple strokes and can only wear comfortable shoes. I have no comment on this Bukola guy who should be representing the younger generation but who seems worse than them. Continue. PMB is holding Benue money 💰, is it to stop them from fighting back the herdsmen and fundamentalist attacks on them? Tinubu and Baba ordaining an Alhaja to take Osinbajo place God is watching you and his wrath is not going to be delayed in raining on the troublers of Nigeria 🇳🇬

5. Saraki young man ke??! Hmmmm... Meanwhile Stella, my phone don dey cooperate with me small, I can access the blog for now. I don too miss all of una!!!

1. Singing...... she comes for the money yooò she comes for the money yoooo....after that she go disapper.

2. 😂😂😂😂 anon.. No be for the money ooo, she come for the body oo

3. hahahahahhahhahahah Anno you have killed me ohhhh, na real she come for the money ohhhh, I love your verse already

4. It breaks my heart to see the extent of damage that crass materialism has caused in our society today. Relationships are now placed on monetary scales. How sad! Everything is assumed to be about money... SMH! I visit this blog to escape daily stress even if just for a few meaningful minutes. I only pray that we as human beings can get to a point where relationships, friendships, and social hangouts (such as this one), can be viewed simply as that.
      Wish you guys all the best. One love.

6. For those praising his cunning skills, he was born into money and could have chosen to make people’s lives better. IBB as I said above, you have no blessings to give.. God said the prayer of the wicked is an abomination to him. Bukola take a uhaul ( the 18 wheeler used to move from one house to another) to the grave after amassing all Kwara and Nigeria’s money. My oyinbo Pastor says the day you realize that U Haul does not go to the cemetery is the day you stop mammon worship. Tell all the Fake Pastors too. There is no U Haul type truck in the grave. Enjoy here like the story of Lazarus and the rich man. Be ready for hell. It’s waiting. As I stated IBB has no blessings to give. His blessings are curses. Same with PMB, Asiwafront, Akpabio, Bro Dino, All the senators and House menbers and governors, perm secs down to the littlest looter. God keeps the book of life, not ANY GO or pastor and you cannot break into his library. Keep oppressing the poor. Your punishment will soon come.

7. Bukola is in his 50s and compared to the geriatric ward that Nigeria political landscape has become, he is probably among the youngest in the corridors of power. To put it in perspective, Buhari was the governor of is it Notheastern state or so when I was 4 years old, Obasanjo was head of state when I was 7, etc. if you open Nigerian newspapers of 1977 and 2018, you will think we are stuck or frozen in time. Same folks with few additional oppressors like Asiwafront, Akpabio, Amaechi, Fayemi, Fayose, etc. It’s true but sad!

8. You don’t bribe God with tithe and offerings from stolen money and anyone claiming to represent God who takes it without asking you to restitute isn’t acting on God’s behalf. As I said, He is his own librarian who keeps The book 📖 of life, The book of remembrance for those praying in faith for something from him, etc. I’m not saying don’t give offerings please, it’s not my area of expertise. I do sometimes not to a church but to bless the poor because the Bible says he that give the to the poor lends to God and it’s an honor because He does not owe anyone anything. He will pay you double as long as your heart ❤️ is pure towards him. I also give to my church because I know what is done ✅ with it and they hold quarterly business meetings where the pastor’s salary and benefits and amounts spent on things are disclosed. I will not advocate not giving because he has been Good to my household. Just make sure you research and test all spirits if you are a Christian. So please, I’m not involved in that debate. The church mirrors the society. Demand accountability from your leaders in church, they are men just like you and can be questioned. Don’t be bullied with God’s word. He said the summary of the Word of God is this “Love the Lord your God with all your heart and love ❤️ your neighbor as yourself “. Any gospel outside this is heresy!

9. Whatsoever you do to the least of my brethren, that you do unto me says Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith. If you use money given for God’s work to buy ostentatious $20k Givenchy suit, Bentley’s etc you are the one that is a robber not the one who gave N50 out of their last N5000. God’s thoughts are not our thoughts, His mathematics are not ours hence he gave the widow with the penny a higher score in giving than those who gave a whole lot more.
    Don’t be bullied by God’s word and check what it is being used for. He is your father as well as your Pastor’s father. Same relationship with a God. A curse cause less shall not come on a true child of God no matter who says it. God I’d everybody’s General Overseer. Not any man. Ask for business meetings and demand accountability. The oyinbos that brought prosperity gospel do it, why not copy completely. Demand accountability. Judgement must first start in God’s house. They know this hence the paranoia over an OAP.

10. To put PMB being president in 2020 in perspective, I am 50 and he was a governor when I was 4. I read it somewhere that he was aa governor in 1973. Around the time the founders of the technology revolution of Silicon Valley like Bill Gates, Larry Ellison etc were born.

11. IBB is not looking well at all.
    His hands abi fingers seems to be paralyzed and he looks like he's in a wheelchair.