Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seal And Blog Visitor Chinwe

Friday, August 24, 2018

Seal And Blog Visitor Chinwe

Awwwwwww..Kissed by Rose!

''Hi Stella, proudly blog member for years now.....

Seal and was at my Store Fabrics by the Captain's Daughter, Lekki Phase 1 to buy Fabrics for Agbada for him and his son...I was ''kissed by a Rose''

60 comments:

1. Who is Seal? Please I need answers

1. A Grammy winner who sings. He’s born and bred in the U.K. of Yoruba origin.

2. Dad efik/brazil and the mom yoruba.

3. An Ex Nigerian footballer who scored the winning goal against Argentina to help the Super Eagles win the World Cup in 1998. After the Victory he married a Fan named Rose who ran into the football pitch to kiss him.

4. David okon, talk wat u know

5. @Gimbiya. Get real and be converse with the world around you

6. No be only converse @anon, na trainers you for add. " be converse with the world"😂😂😂

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂, you peepu wee not kee someone with lafta on this blog 😂

8. @ Zara take @Anno 19*39 comment

9. Gimbiya Zara ask Google who is Seal?

10. Ok ma’am . We have seen Seal but please pay for the advert too. Cos am coming to that Captain’s daughter, Lekki phase 1 for my fabrics too,

2. mr seal looks happy.nice one seal,u have a new fan for dis kind gesture.u are even happy to relate.

1. Who no go dey happy with those two mounds for im chest?

3. So humbled by this. Thanks Stella.

1. Wow. Nmaaaaa! SDKB's finest with a golden heart.
      Greetings ma'm!!

5. So hot 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥. Crazy ! Crazy!

6. Abeg who be seal

1. He is Henry Olusegun Adeola Samuel, known professionally as SEAL. He is an English singer and songwriter. He has sold over 20 million records worldwide, his first international hit being the song "Crazy".

You are welcome!..

2. Ask goggle. If u don't know that kiss by a rose, his famous song then goggle is your friend.

3. Posh, add copied from google na

4. Google is the word! I'm sure you're spelling it the way you've been pronouncing it wrongly. Its "Google". Thank you.

5. No be only goggle, ask sunshade sef.

6. Good day ANON 20:37!... you would have help me to add the reference " na".

Thanks for reading !

7. Wow
    Nice one from seal
    Awwwww so he is in Naija ,lovely .

8. All of you asking who is Seal.. Must you know everybody. He's a blog visitor is enough. Ah ah.

1. Aunty Senorita did you read the text at all😂😂 where was it written that he is a blog visitor?!

2. I know. Just wrote it like that.

3. Yes ke, he is a blog visitor AKA SDK bvn.

9. Awww!!! Seal . Love you.

10. Seal is Yoruba angel but born n raised overseas.
    Hes famous for his "kiss from a Rose" immortal anthem.
    The scar on his face was caused by a condition (cnt remember sha).
    In the early 90s, a plastic surgeon offered to eradicate the scars for free, & take the glory (aspa i made Seal look that good na) but he turned them all down, saying "My scar is part of who i am now"...
    He used that face to marry a German super model, Heidi klum... shes was rated 2nd on forbes list of highest top earning models.
    They divorced 2002 (4 kids).....
    His last album was last yr, but he cant beat that his single, kiss from a Rose.... Oya indomie generation kids, run to google if u need more amebo on him.

1. Lol @ indomie generation kids. You peepu wee not kee someone with lafta on this blog 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. The scar on his face was as result of tribal mark removal

3. Indomie and shakushaku generation are asking who is he? Abegii, you people should go and ask your parents, aunties and uncles. Let me go and listen to "Kiss by a rose ".

4. Lie lie anonymous... where tribal mark come from? born & raised in yankee, who gives mark there? Its lupus that gave him the scar.

11. ..... and yeah he dated Tyra banks also!!! No man is ugly!!!

12. Seal's father was Demola Samuel, a descendant of Taiwo Olowo a real omo Eko proper.

13. Nationality....Nigerian?

If not, then he's not.

14. He married that beautiful model butvtgeycare divorced now. Right?

15. Wow Seal is in Lagos? I would have loved to meet him. He is very talented and kiss from the rose is one of my favorite song

16. His divorce with Heidi Klum really hurt me. They looked so in love way back.

17. Hoya Chinwe. Are you still learning French Couture? You seem to have jettisoned the idea for selling fabrics. Please confirm

18. Hahahahaahaha... Lmao.. Stella and sacarsm... "Awww,, kissed by a rose"

19. Awwww, that picture is touching. 'Kissed by a Rose' - 'just can't get enough of that song.