Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post.....

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Saturday Spontaneous Post.....

#okaynah #hashtagthatmotivatesandmentors #nothingelse #hadasleeplessnightthinkingabouther #watchingchannels24 #hmmmmm #weshallseethen  #omgitsraining #heatisover #byebyesummertime #nasowedeyroll #cantwaitforthesnowtime #loveliveshere #positiveattituderocks #mwahblogboo

Good Morning everyone..........

Hmmmmmmmm......''In a man's desperate struggle to survive,there comes a time when he loses all hope and awaits the ultimate''-If you get the originator of the quote,you get a gift...LOL

So.................Yesterday,the Bambinos were in my room and almost smothered me with Kisses and how much they love me...The minute they begin to do that my Antenna becomes alert ..lol

I asked them ''Wetin una want this time'' And they told me they just wanted to let me know how much they love me ''Mama cant your sons show you love without you suspecting anything?'' And the hailings continued ''My beautiful ama'' ''Th best mama in the whole world'' ''The only mama who knows how to spoil kids''..They even used the French version ''Mommon''..And then they went to bed without any request......Today is Saturday and i have to return their love otherwise they will say i have hurt their feelings and they need compensation....These boys never give up!

Schools begin on Wednesday next week and i cannot wait oh...Shout out to all the Teachers reading this..How do you people cope with the kids in school?I am of the opinion that teachers must have a special kind of anointing to handle kids......

Who else cant wait to send off their kids to school?lol

Have a blissiful Saturday,the Bambinos are making breakfast today...LMAO!
Kisses to all!

133 comments:

1. Is it only my mom that does this?

Story:

My dad sent me on An early moring errand (I kuku love my dad's errands) so I dressed and was about leaving when I heard my mom call my name. I answered her and she said, "please buy me 3k worth of airtime and pls use my car cos I don't fuel".... I was confused for a bit then told her to give me the money for the airtime and fuel. Then she said  I should use her husband's money 😏. Told her that the change could only but 1k worth of airtime and that was what she's get, she finally agreed to add 500 for 3k airtime oh, I ddnt even answer, I just went to enter car when she saw I wasn't "speaking her language", she jejely went inside and brought her 2k 😂. After giving me, she went, pls use my change to get Apples, bread and small carrots 😂😂😂.

My people, 2k + 1k change is that not 3k? Where is the change after buying 3k worth of airtime abeg? This woman wants to sense a sensewoman 😭😭😭😭. She doesn't even know that this Buhari era, nobody is smiling. It's not even like I don't give her freebie all the time oh 😂😭😂😭😂. I give her but she still loves to sense me and everybody else 😭.

Is it only my mom on this table? 😭😭😭

1. Stella, I'm guessing you are the originator of that quote. You probably put different quotes together 😊. Right?

Someone pls Explain this Abuja rain for me. It's been raining non-stop for 3days or more.
      Someone said if he sees animals walking in pairs now, he will just follow them cos they might just be going to "Noah' s Ark" 😂😂😂😂..

How have you all been people? Another day of jollof and small chops 😃

2. Long deep earth shattering yAaaaaaAaAwwwwnn.

3. My mama sits on the table gallantly. She will give you 2,000 naira with a list of 10,000 naira.

4. Hahahaha...Same Girl is now a comedian.

5. Same girl what's the reason for this your senselessness talk ehn? Don't you have siblings that you can quietly discuss this with in your HOUSE? How is this our business? Gosh! You must be living an isolated live

6. Kids behave differently in school, for those with well behaved parents. For those with ill mannered parents expect the worst. In all watch how you react and behave pubically in front of kids especially age 3 to 15, kids pick non verbal gestures more than verbal.
      A child once told her mom, she loves me more than her,the mom "beefed" me for long because of that. Though I understand it's hurts coming from your baby.
      From a certified and professional teacher.

7. Hehe heh heh
      Goodmorning bvs!

8. Good morning...
      So I was posted to Cross River...
      Heard the journey is almost a day... Why me ehn...to far for me o....

9. Same girl my mum sits like a queen on this table u just shook. The woman worry o

2. Good morning house and a happy weekend to us all.

1. Good morning,please in Yoruba culture,who goes for the omugwo. The bride's mum or the groom's

2. I Am Yoruba, it's the groom mum but for igbo I think it's the bride's mum.

3. 8:40
      The groom's mum. But if she is not available and none of her sisters or elder daughter is available, the bride's mum will go for the omugwo

4. Iya oko (groom's mum) will go for olojojoomo (omugwo) in Yorubaland, but you can use style to change it for your husband, especially if your MIL is working and does not have the time like that, use that as an excuse

5. Like seriously? The groom's mum comes for omugwo? Nahhh...so the wife wife will be comfortable getting the hot water pressing from her MIL? What if they weren't that close? Anyway, it's your culture.

Here in our Igbo culture, is the bride's mother, if she is not available the bride's sister or any other person of her choice.

Omugwo is supposed to be for the woman so she should have someone that she is most comfortable with.

I have seen a lady that is not in good terms with her mum, she refused her coming and rather told her aunty( her mum's younger sis to come). So even though culturally, is for her mum to come, the new mum holds the four ace on who comes for omugwo.

3. If they do it often, it isn't a mistake; it's just their behavior. Men usually are quick to leave but always return. Women take longer to think if they should leave, and if they leave they never return.

1. says who..
      women easily return than men!
      Even if ure married u can easily still chop ir ex, just flash her with money

2. Ezege onye nmenme! Omenuko!!

3. The boss man I sight you. Good morning.

4. Truth be told, I enjoyed the banters between Teejay and the "POLITICAL ANONYMOUS", on the Aba women post of yesterday. It was and intelligent one. I will like to plead with that anonymous to come here often with history. Dude is too good, woosh!

I read it over and over again, in fact I think Stella should just open a boxing ring for the two. Lol.

Both made valid points back to back. Long before now, Whenever I read Teejay's comments, I like to look beyond his errors. Cos to me the content is more important and I must say the guy is very intelligent. Teejay Weldone. But guy I think you are very emotional. And thats why a lots of errors are in your comments. It seems to me that you always rush to post your comments, you dont proofread. We all make mistakes, oyibo language no beour papa language, true. But it can be better managed.

Once again weldone.

Good morning everyone

1. I read the post last night
      And I must say well-done to both of them
      Looking forward to more healthy debate like that between teejay and the anonymous 👏👏

2. That is one beauty aspect of argument without insults, we argue to learn and share knowledge.I love his lines of argument most times even though sometimes he sounds hateful. My worries is that he always claim to be unbiased but have never seen condemn the abysmal performance of this administration. I will be watching him on this space to see him do that. I have a feeling of whom he is. My instinct is telling me that.

3. Indeed, Ageless Tee, the anon had well authenticated points.

I don't know what the person the anon was conversing with said, because I always skip anything attached to his name. So I pretty much was reading just one side, and trust me I went online to verify everything she/he said. Confirmed.

If we had a couple of smart people like that regularly commenting, this place would be lit!

Was so impressed by the anon yesterday.

And no, roadside cretins, I am not the anon. I no kuku sabi how to type epistle and I nor kuku get that time.

4. I missed that post. This my tailoring training heh!
      Let me rush to the post.

5. Teejay, a wise 80yr old man told me on his dying bed "My son, to be a leader, you must learn to follow in humility"... he was right.
      Teejay, you must be open to criticism & embrace new ideas and knowledge brought to ur awareness, even when uve been proven wrong! no man is an island, your comments reek of rigidity n stubborness, ITK.. without all that ure a cool dude i perceive, no one knows it all, im damn sure tur opponent from yestersay will be in the dark to certain topics ure well schooled, we learn everyday, why'd u think i talk to so many wise men, lol

6. For me the anonymous finished Teejay oh. I duff hat for the guy abeg. One chilled zobo for the guy

7. @Ageless T, here is there ‘political anonymous’. Call me ASA. Don’t worry, you will find my comments under Teejay’s comments from today henceforth. I have been on him for the past four days. I like his enthusiasm in commenting on posts. However, I’m concerned about his shifts from our pooints of focus. He doesn’t engage me. He comments with his emotions and sentiments. This style of commenting clouds the purity of his thoughts. That is why I don’t agree with his premise of take off. If your take off is problematic, your landing is bound to be faulty. He thinks I am full of hate and a Buharist. It sounds funny to me because there isn’t any need for me to hate him or whoever/whatever he believes in. Buhari is not my favourite person. He is not my choice of person. But I would give him credit whenever/wherever necessary. If there is any post where we should challenge him, then you will find me there with ease. I wouldn’t let my emotions or bias come before my judgement. I could say I am an objective person. But objectivity is also subjective at times. I asked Teejay to point out one place where I praised or celebrated this administration, he couldn’t. I substantiated all my claims with evidences and even referred him to them. For example, I mentioned the one on protest and charge for treason in Uganda. He said Uganda is same as Nigeria that he needed evidence from out Africa. I used the Spain example. He kept quiet. Instead of admitting his weakness, he jumped straight to Aburi Accord. The same Aburi accord I doubt he has read. Again, I requested Teejay to share his email or phone number with me if he prefers that we have healthy conversations outside of this platform but he refused. Except he is not ready to take up my healthy friendship and desire to introduce him to historiography. I think that is one thing he lacks in his small knowledge of history. I have been on ground for sometime. My assumption is that Teejay is likely the same age as me. But he has not read very wide. And he relies very much on his own assumptions, analysis, opinions, and parochial narratives. With regards to who you think I am. I beg you not to even think that because you don’t even know who I am. Ever! I swear to God. I don’t even live in Nigeria. That is why my comments are posted in certain hours of each day. We live in different time zones. @Ageless T, do you think I should be using my name as my ID so that Teejay and I will follow up on subsequent posts? Not only with Teejay, but with any other blog visitors who need me to bulala their heads with my comments? Or as you suggested, Stella should open up a ring for us to koboko ourselves. I love you all. Cheers.

8. @rachijules, please where is my zobo? I really need it chilled. To get me ready for Teejay today. I hope Teejay has an encyclopaedia close to him for some historical insights. I don’t want fallacies today. If you dare, I go koboko you like yesterday. @Ageless T, I went looking up your ID to see if I could send an email and reveal myself to you. But I found nothing. Just hangout link. I don’t use hangout.
      @Teejay, I’m not trying to sound crazy here. I didn’t even know people were reading our exchanges yesterday because there were no follow up comments except from the two of us and two other people who wanted to attack me for kobokoing your yansh with heavy comments. As I mentioned yesterday, I wasn’t insulting you. Not one bit. My insults were third party. I’m not supporting my use of foul language but sometimes, it is necessary to call an idiot by the name. Because some idiots don’t even know they are one.

9. This anon, you really have plenty time in your hands.
      Mtsheewww!

10. Bullshit! I have just read the post. The anonymous didn’t school anybody. He’s one biased bigot who is clearly against the IGBO. I’m from Edo state but that anonymous comment is filled with hatred for IGBo people. The question is who reneged on the Aburi accord? America is working because they almost have the same culture and speak the same language but you can’t say the same about Nigeria can you?

11. LMAO 😂😈😂😂 I know who this anonymous is...
      "....call an idiot by the name ".
      Lol Anonymous n teejay I also go through una political banters.

12. Now I have to personalise you - My very own "POLITAL ANONYMOUS" Dont I just love you already? 😂😂😂😂

If you are not comfortable with using your moniker, honestly its fine by me. Anytime I want to make points and I want people to take the message and leave the messanger, I go anonymous too. So I'm totally cool with that. You may just use that label - POLITICAL ANONYMOUS.

I love intelligent debate,it keeps me coming here, though I get busy at times and can't come here.

And pls dont let it be Teejay alone that you reply, otherwise that will be emotional too. Whenever you see the need to furnish us with history , pls do. And pls lets hang out on EEI post. Only few intelligent people come there. And yes, you may need to down tone while bringing forth yoUr points, else it will look insultive. I saw a few yesterday.

@Rachijules, its not about who won pls. Yes one had an upper hand, but lets look beyond that. Kisses.

@Oxygen, wait, all the quotes you give, do people you mention truly tell you all those? 😱

@Meenah, it is well, I disappear sometimes too. Pls concentrate on your tailoring, very needful.

Teejay, it is well dear. Just work on the above, and yes keep coming with your strong points. E-hugs.

13. 10:07 I have gotten every facts I needed to clarify him about the Aburi accord but I will wait on a later post for him on that. Gowon reneged on the peace path reached and signed far away Ghana before Ojukwu reacted. Remember the northerner in 1966 wanted to secede from Nigeria but Britain and America hoodwinked them into staying and wrote the script in which Gowon read and acted on. Today his people are feeling the burnt by the Fulani herdsmen brutality.

The anonymous has refuse to condemn the illegality of the Igbo women arrest but he claimed he isn't sectional. I know there type too well always trying to justify their deed but time answereth all things.

14. @Goodness, trust me. You have nooooo idea who I am. You don’t know me and I don’t know you. Believe that!
      @Ageless, I will start using your ceremonial title for myself in my posts - ‘political anonymous’. That sounds about right. Please let me have your contact. Pleeeease!
      @Teejay, I’m glad that my comments pushed you to go read about the Aburi accord. What this means is that, you have been talking about something you had no knowledge of. Still, you are yet to digest the contents of the accord and the history behind it so I will give you enough time to prepare yourself for it before I koboko you again. Just prepare your yansh very well for better koboko. This time around, na dogonyaro and leather I go put together to flog your behind. Don’t be to fast to post comments. Go read your stuff again before you jump here. Or else, you will regret it.
      You know I mentioned above that your little knowledge of history deprives you of historiography. You can write solid history if you lack that. And it is clear in your post above. I’m not here to take side with Gowon or Ojukwu. You already made up your mind to side with the people you are inclined to so your interpretation remains tilted to that direction.

So let me give you breathing space today. I think my efforts will be more appreciated if the person I am engaging has some good knowledge of history. Not assumed history or history by opinion. And as @Ageless advised, I will engage other people, not Teejay alone. Teejay, drop your contact na. You dey fear me?

15. This is Jaymoore now.

5. Used this weekend to thank God and appreciate Him for all He has done for you and your entire family. Remain bless in JESUS MIGHTY Name.

1. *Amend*. You are also *bless*.

2. Em Jay baby I sent you a mail. Check that email on your profile.

6. Beautiful people of SDK, it has been raining here like mad for the past three days, some people around my area are out without home,let this rain just stop already.

1. Please o let the rain continue in your place oo. We don't need it in Lagos

2. It's been raining here too since Tuesday (sallah). I feel the rain is getting too much too. It should spare us(who did laundry) please as well as homeless people. Yes Stella teachers rock men. So proud to be one( though condition forced me to be one but i'm now enjoying it).

7. Morning lovelies, happy weekend to everyone, may God bless us all

8. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

Turns on the TV,
    Change to my preferred channel,
    Sit with my phone,
    Start pressing my phone and not watching the TV,
    But complains when someone trys to change the station. 😂😂😂😂😂

Who else does that???

Happy weekend......Stella, May God bless your children

1. Lol olori na my style be that o.my kids will be asking me "Mumy are u watching" and I'll bark "yes". They'll exchange looks.

2. You copied this 👆. This joke has been on for a long time and here you are feeling fresh.

3. All the time 😂😂😂...except for some "important" programs

4. Pele anonymous 8:20
      So because it's been out there for a longtime and it's what I do and feel like sharing,so what
      Flash news... ..gbenusoun... Kapish

5. Lol,honestly l do it alot. And my kids will say "mum but ur not watching"". I'll tell them but am listening. ������

6. I'm seated comfortably on this table, Olori and I don't know why it always happens like that.

Could there be a name for it?

7. When you copy people's work, be humble enough to acknowledge. Don't balance posturing as if you exercised your brain when you know you did not. It further demeans you.

8. Me me me😜the children dare not change the channel and they will be looking at me with side eyes and murmuring

9. Sex lately has been wack. I am not satisfied. Can aju mbaise or whatever work for hubby? Or what can work. His erection is not hard enough and he can only go a round.

1. Biko don't use it for hubby, it's terrible for men because of its side effects on them.

2. Use kernel oil.

10. Good morning all. May God be there for us always. Happy Saturday to us all.

1. Una good morning o.Stella I love the way u are bringing up ur boys.
      Make I rant small eeh..this my horseband can keep malice for Africa aswear but this time I'll give him full dose plus extra sef.small tin malice don set.the most annoying one is calling my bestie to report me.no shame at all.but this malice we go keep am wella.this morning he was going out for his workout I asked for money to prepare breakie for d kids he said he doesn't have jst to punish me but I don't care cos I've money.so I'll make breakie for d kids & I.stupid man

2. Good morning my neighbors.A very good morning to u Stella and ur lovely family.

So I was watching this nollywood film old firewood staring wole ojo (Adesua's ex) and madam "give them hot hot". The scene where Nicholas (wole ojo) wanted to call her derby and she shusshed him and asked her to call her Mrs Wellington. I started imagining Adesua playing d role of the Derby . was imagining how wole was feeling calling that name " Mrs wellington" as per its his ex new title.y did they even choose that name knowing wetin dey.
      Una dooh

3. Anon 8:34. Adesua's ex is Kunle Remi, not Wole Ojo

11. Lol...@hurt their feelings.

The kind chill I experienced last night ehn, the rigor was bone breaking, no fever o, my stomach was so tight, all I could think of was my phone, browser history, chei, hahahahaa, I just popped my glucose tablet n entered under duvet n prayed for d chills to subside..now I'm alert, browser history wiped...hehehe

1. With your browser history its hell fire straight.

12. Cast your burden unto Jesus

13. to find husband no easy oh chai.. enough checking here and there.
    character
    finance
    Looks
    family background
    religion
    education background
    past lifestyle
    prick size
    mother inlaw character
    mouth odour
    true intentions... etc.

1. Character is the main thing. You are the one giving yourself headache with different criteria. Once he has a decent character every other thing will follow. You can always fine tune other irrelevant things.

2. My dear singles..
      You cant get it all, u must compromise at some point & sacrifice others he lack.
      If you see 60% manage am de go, thats if ure 32 n above.
      If you see 70% be grateful.
      If u see 80% God is on ur side.
      If you see 90%... be very suspicious of him, its too good to be true...
      If u see 100% then i suggest u run fast away from him cus thats Jesus Christ and he will kill himself for strangers n make u a widow.

3. Oxygen u b fool. LMAO 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Stella that's a comment stress relief by oxygen ikwakwakwakwa

14. Please someone should advice me,I just got a gift of iPhone 7 last night from my younger brother, I have never use iPhone before, I have four sim cards,he got me iPhone 7 and my elder brother gifted me Samsung galaxy note 3, which is should put my what's app line? I am confused which I should as to browse and make calls with me. Don't blame me na JJC I be.

1. 4 Sims???? Ah!!!!... put your most used SIM on the preferred phone... leave your least used sim on the least preferred phone so on some days you can leave it at home

2. Na wa o. Why are your brothers rich like this? I will blame you for coming here to make some people feel like exchanging brothers. Go joor

15. I can't wait to send my girls back to school, the happiness no be here 😂
    Kudos to all the teachers

16. Good morning stelz of life and my fellow BVs , how Una dey nau?

Stella abeg when is the next SnM I need to marry before December this year oh, so conduct SnM make my missing rib find me.

On how teacher cope, the way they misbehave at home is different from how they relate in school, its just few of them that misbehave, and are given embarrassment that will make others avoid to make such mistake, when its just only you at home, there are over 22 teachers in school with different advice and different form of discipline. all in all sha its not easy, I'm enjoying this holiday too much school shouldn't resume yet. parents! Una never see choin chin.

1. You can say that again @ anonymous, they never behaves the way they do at school.
      Even the ones in nursery comport themselves very well at school.
      I was shocked the day I enquired about my boy's behavior from his class teacher, I was so awwed.

2. My fellow teacher, you are right, they dare not misbehave in school. Only one look at my face, my students maintain themselves.

3. Yes Stella, we need SnM now. Want to marry this year o. We're left with 4months. Husband where @ thou!

17. Good morning all
    Feeling sleepy.
    Just coming back from night vigil.

18. Stella, which wise man told you that?

19. Good morning Stella! Happy weekend to everyone. Ur bambinos rock! Stella my son is like yhat too! When he needs something from me he starts confessing his love for me lol! I start to ask wetin you want ooo😚😂😂😂. Motherhood is a beautiful thing.

1. Sweetlurlacollections(dealer in quality hand bags and shoes 07089721449...we deliver to your doorstep)25 August 2018 at 10:56

Sure motherhood is a beautiful thing...I love your Bambinos already Stella..God please hear my cry,let me experience the joy of motherhood.. Amen

20. Good morning everyone... The cold here no be here oo... Have a fun filled Saturday.

1. Which cold?
      If you reach abroad for winter,you go cry be that.

21. Good morning my blog family.happy wkend to everyone and to u Stella & family.
    Chidera d aju seller pls I need ur help here..I have this teenage friend in my compound that confided in me that she was raped.she's going into depression & I've tried all my best to help her.thou she begged me not to tell anyone & I assured her that I won't.
    Pls chidera how did u overcome ur own ordeal..I saw where u stated that u were a survivor on that IHN where Stella said a bv was raped.pls help me.

1. Oh what a pity. Did she go to the hospital? Pls ensure she does so, you would not want her to end up with an unwanted pregnancy or stds. God will heal her.

2. Ghen! Ghen!
      Biko I was not raped oh but I know the feeling.
      is she on WhatsApp???
      I'm feeling sleepy now will write epistle later

3. You could easily get her contact from her handle...or you want her to narrate her personal experience here?

4. Dont know why I feel thus anon did this to spite chidera. No teenager was raped anywhere. If chidera said that,is this the best way to ask without embarrassing and reminding her of the pain?? And its you someone confined in,it is well with that teenager if its true. The day some people will learn manners of approach ehn....

5. I totally agree with you Omeh. Spiteful bitch/ bustard. Piss off.

6. How can you say you were not raped but you know the feeling?
      How????
      How can you know the feeling?
      Is English your 16th language??

22. It is a good morning. Let's enjoy today. Blog visitors are really funny. Had to read about seal.hahahahaha you guys are real commendians. Be like I did not get the spelling well.

It is a beautiful day. God will meet us at our point of needs if only you keep the faith up and not despair Amen..

Love you all. Having programme today. God bless us all Amen

23. #Sometimes the only way to win, is not to play the game*

24. Good morning beautiful people of SDK, seems today is going to be a rainy and cloudy day, Lord please send sunshine my way coz I don't want to stay indoor all day long.
    Finding my way out of island to mainland wasn't easy, the government should make sure that the alternative route are accessible by motorists before the repair on 3MB starts.

25. Morning beautiful people. It's a fine Saturday morning here.
    Stella the originator of that quote up there is Stella Dimoko Korkus.

26. Good morning here.
    Remember sometime last month or so on one sport post I complained of pain at a particular spot in my breast here and ask if it is a sign of breast cancer.
    That anonymous that assured me it isn't breast cancer thank you very much cos those words gave me comfort.
    It turned out I was pregnant that's why. My family planning failed me.
    I ran to hospital to do the right thing jare. I cannot come and go and be borning plenty just because some people says abortion no good.
    As soon as I did it that was how the breast pain disappeared.

27. Good AM BV &SDK.
    where is Pat Ogar ? The lady with few words /journalist? She has been MIA. Make Una find her óooo!

28. Good morning everyone, happy weekend to you all,any owanbe parry? Kisses to your bambinos sdk.

29. I read IHN last night chai. Bvs are mouthed. Anonymous finished Eka joy when she yabbed that car for sale. They said she doesn't have a bicycle tyre and she is yabbing a car. Chai.
    Me think Eka never owned a toy car tyre sef. I don't believe they bought her toy car when she was small.
    Another said Stella should not buy her a wedding gown anymore but use the money to buy her a used okada or bicycle. Hahahahahahaha

1. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwajwakwa
      I saw that too. Couldn't hold the laughter.
      That car is OK for 400k. Imagine her saying they should use the car to sow a seed. The same CAR that skywhite dry cleaners said someone wants to sell for 520k in his area. Serves her right

2. That price is too good,the reason why I said it is too good to be true but the seller came up to say it is legit. Buying such car at that amount is so good.

3. Anon, the car seller, because u were fighting with urself over my comment on ur old school car without response, u want to come and continue here. Oya, continue fighting, u are not selected for my trouble. Keep engaging yourself

4. Lols...08:41 don't blame her pls. She is used to giveaways...😁😁. Someone that has never worked to take care of her needs.

5. LMAO 😂😂😂😂😂
      Stella ur bvs are wilding o chaii

30. Someone talked about a picture of rihanna at her friend's wedding where she was the bridesmaid. How she didn't forget her friend but they failed to mention how the friend respected herself and didn't see Johanna as a meal ticket.

I guess the friendship has been on going for long and people started awwing, ohhing and all that rihanna didn't forget her friend despite her status and I laughed.

Imagine rihanna being a friend with someone from this part of Africa with their entitlement palava.
    The friendship wouldn't have lasted this long for am sure that her friend never suffocated her with demands as the friend of a superstar expecting her to gift her a mansion and a car on her wedding day.

31. Lol @ your bambinos. I love reading their stories. May God keep our children for us

32. Stella now arranges quotes lol. That quote is from you Stella

33. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

34. Good morning lovelies, have a pleasant weekend

35. Good morning all. Honestly Stella, l don't know how teachers do it oh.l can wait for them to go back to sch in weeks from now. Well-done to all the good teachers in the house.

36. Good morning all and happy saturday. Stella inventes the quote. Pls,bvs,abeg make una come to my aid ooo. Apart from GIC,in what others ways can i send my goods outside my state? All those doing business on this blog like Olawealth,chidera(ajumbaise),Lagos shopper,Lucile coconut,Yori etc,pls come to my aid and any other bv that knows how i can waybill my goods to people in other states apart from GIC.

37. I cant wait for school to resume, my mini me wont let the whole house rest lol. I believe a teacher has to have the passion to teach and take care of kids. If the passion isnt there then hostility takes over.
    Issa rainy morning in Lagos. Let me leave this poem here;
    Its raining
    Its pouring
    The old man is snoring.

38. Good morning my people.
    Thank God for this new day.
    Where is Ronalda?? It has been a long time she commented. Hope she’s doing okay?
    Lots of old blog visitors are being missed.
    Where is Queen and Boss??
    Make una come out oo!!

39. Good morning house, pls can someone marry a man whose salary is just 30k.and u d lady is not working yet?just curious.

1. Of course.

10k for feeding for the month for both of you.
      5k: transportation for both of you.
      5k: PHCN/fuel/candle/kerosene/firewood/charcoal
      5k: miscellaneous: ie water, tithe, church offering, recharge card soap, toiletries etc

Save: 5k.

Yua welcome.

2. It depends on the person's standard of living, class, upbringing and lifestyle.

A guy with 50k wanted to marry me once but based on my standard of living and upbringing i couldn't for my perfume alone was more than 50k, let alone my weaves, body cream and all toiletries which my parents provided since I was single at the time.

I told him to let me get a job first but he refused that 50k is enough so we broke up for i can't be married and be going home to my parents for assistance and I know I could never cope with that amount alone not to talk of sharing it with someone.

If you can manage go ahead but I don't advise a woman to go into marriage without having any form of sustenance.

3. HELL NO!!! please don't mind the the stupid breakdown by the anonymous. He/she is just being sarcastic. You cannot marry a man earning 30k while you have nothing doing......don't do it!!!! I repeat,please don't do it....Love is being! Marriage is "open eye"

40. Good morning. Happy weekend to all

41. I like linda ikeji a lot and I am happy for her but I feel she should slow down with posting pictures of herself and baby on instagram

1. Is it actually your business? No.

Your baby? No.
      Your Linda? No.
      Your Instagram, your Internet time, your real time?

Nehi, Nehi, No.

Face front.

42. Good morning all. Please where's Chikito? Really miss her comments

1. Where's Isaacson Baba
      Xhlrted P
      Ibukunoluwa