Abi o. Bond with your kids, parents. Some parents just want their kids with teachers the whole year and still will not appreciate these teachers' efforts.
Thank you Mr David. This happens when they are idle for too long. Enrol them for craft classes, their teacher will resume at 10am and leave at 3pm. They can colour drawing papers or do planting of small trees and get their tiny hands and tiny boots dirty. Do music lesson and disturb your neighbours' ears with their wind instruments or better still go offload them in your Mummy's home. They will not die!
Best Inheritance... that's the Koko. You pick your passport and land in 3/4 of countries in the world without stress. Maybe school and settle in thereafter. The Pali PROTECTS bigtime.
The look on that little girl's face is priceless..... Cha! Oh! Lord i give you praises, Daddy and mummy una go chi chonchin.... Somebody praise da Lordddddd...... Life is good.
Boo will be using his ghost pimples body to rob mine cos he want to cum,ordinary cum ohh,you will be having ghost pimples, you will use your ghost pimples body to spoil my brain from cuming faster, once start feeling his ghost pimples body I just know that he wanna cum,in short my cookies jar will be on break small so that his ghost pimples can rest small.
Hubby don't carry your ghost ppimples and spoil my own enjoyment for me.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
ππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteThe time own got me rolling
DeleteLol
School is resuming next month. Let teachers rest small and enjoy your kids' wahala. Lol
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteAbi o. Bond with your kids, parents. Some parents just want their kids with teachers the whole year and still will not appreciate these teachers' efforts.
DeleteI actually prefer holiday season to school season.no early morning rush for school runs,no packing of lunch boxes,no per
DeleteSometimes the mΓͺmes are funny but today they are blahπ
ReplyDeleteThere are lesson classes every where!
DeleteThank you Mr David.
DeleteThis happens when they are idle for too long. Enrol them for craft classes, their teacher will resume at 10am and leave at 3pm.
They can colour drawing papers or do planting of small trees and get their tiny hands and tiny boots dirty. Do music lesson and disturb your neighbours' ears with their wind instruments or better still go offload them in your Mummy's home. They will not die!
Best Inheritance... that's the Koko. You pick your passport and land in 3/4 of countries in the world without stress. Maybe school and settle in thereafter. The Pali PROTECTS bigtime.
Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteSchool is resuming September
Teachers are the real MVP's
No school will resume by December ππππ
DeleteLmao...
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahhah that sucking the stomach in is my condition right now. As belle no gree big I just release am kawai. Edd hurry and come ohhh!
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa... Dont mind those employers... Questions dey ask baffles me sometimes
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteThat first picture is moi to compar to what my ogas(niece and nephew) has,can and will do
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha let's be serious please. Who good example epp?
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteLmao. Those kids are something else
ReplyDeleteThe look on that little girl's face is priceless..... Cha! Oh! Lord i give you praises, Daddy and mummy una go chi chonchin.... Somebody praise da Lordddddd...... Life is good.
ReplyDeleteIt's season of shouting from mummys especially, the daddy's will look for an excuse to leave home.
DeleteDaddys and kungfu dodging sha, they cannot Conan kee themselves.
DeleteLet's be serious for once o jare! πππ
ReplyDeleteBoo will be using his ghost pimples body to rob mine cos he want to cum,ordinary cum ohh,you will be having ghost pimples, you will use your ghost pimples body to spoil my brain from cuming faster, once start feeling his ghost pimples body I just know that he wanna cum,in short my cookies jar will be on break small so that his ghost pimples can rest small.
ReplyDeleteHubby don't carry your ghost ppimples and spoil my own enjoyment for me.
Did you just type "Ghost Pimples"?
DeleteLawd! πππ
Ghost, ghoster, ghostest.... Autocorrect na bastard.
DeleteMy sister make I ask, na ghost busters type of ghost abi na una fore fathers ghost?
Pls avoid getting pregnant o! Cos you no go see the pikin eye.
Just kill me now let me die. Anonymous just leave us alone.
DeleteAnony 13:13, it's called goose bumps and not ghost pimples.
DeleteThe first picture really got me. Children can sometimes make you wanna go crazy. But they still remain our joy.
ReplyDeleteLol the first meme got me