Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It....

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Rumour Has It....

A popular actress and her best friend have turned enemies over eighteen million naira Largess handed them by someone you should not focus on in this story....

Hmmmm,who likes to play golf on a Sunday?Let this story be like playing golf to you...Concentrate and be a Blessing!
Let me give the gist as given by olofofos who are in the know....They say the quarrel which is being suffocated under the carpet will blow open soon.......

''The lady is known to be a pimp as shes very influential,her dad once held a sensitive position and thus she has dated a former controversial big wig who financed many of her businesses and she has grown her business to enviable heights....

A lot of ladies want to be close to her cos she gives them runs inside and outside Nigeria........THIS LADY IS CONNECTED;OMG!!!

Little wonder when the actress heard about her she befriended her on Instagram and started doing the bestie thing with her .....

And as their friendship blossomed,the actress got cash and went under the knife to gain some self confidence,moved from her previous apartment to a new one and things looked too good to be true...

The actress in turn helped her promote her business on the gram with her celeb status and they were both fine....
She introduced the actress to that lavish lifestyle where they stay in the hotels and their men come there claiming business meetings.

Moving with a celeb like this actress helped this pimp's status grow mind you...

This pimp introduced the actress to where she got outfits,shoes and bags  which looked like designer but was not and she refused to tag the seller on IG so as not to bust her bubble....

The actress and the pimp travelled together,called each others kids their and called themselves sisters on the posts they made.There was even a hash tag #loveliveshere when the going was good.

A few months ago,Oga largess who is based in South Africa got interested in the actress and the pimp did her magic and a private jet paid for by the pimp ferried them to South Africa where they lodged into luxury and lived the good life the whole time they were there....

They went shopping and Bought expensive bags,boxes and and were busy posting on the gram,they claimed a particular reason for being invited to South Africa and the followers bought it hook,line and sinker...

When it was time to leave,oga Largess dropped an alleged amount of 16million for the actress and she handed the pimp a paltry 2million which didn't go down well with her and trouble started.
They both quarrelled bitterly and exchanged hot words and threats and the pimp backed down cos the actress knew things about her that could cause wahala when revealed.....So pimp to back down for the pimp was the only solution...

When they got back,the actress returned the borrowed jeep to the pimp and also returned the big gold chain she had also borrowed and had already shown off on the gram as hers......She bought herself her own chain though...

Much later the pimp found out the money given was not 16m but 18m and whilst the actress was busy lavishing the money in Hilton for her birthday,doing lavish dinners and showing off,the pimp quietly unfollowed her on the gram.

The actress unfollowed as well.

Mutual friends tried to settle them but whosai ....The actress allegedly cut all ties with the mutual friends and deleted all the promo on her page that she had done for the pimp.

Oga largess is presently in Nigeria and the pimp rushed to the airport to pick him up and took him to his Hotel and has blocked all avenues of the actress reaching him..The Pimp has also been making posts so that the actress will know that oga largess is in town but she has her goons watching his door so that the actress does not spring a surprise visit to him....

Insiders argue that it was not the first time the actress had gotten a big cut from her catch and refused to settle the pimp.

Enjoy the story,learn a thing or two and forget about decoding!.

218 comments:

1. Lesson learnt but decoding is the real deal...oya decoders aye food is served, very tasty and hot

1. All of you ladies envying all these fake actress posting pictures of houses, jeeps, etc una don see? God will punish all of them that use His name in vain, speaking and writing in tongues and may God deal with that pastor who will F*ck them in secret and climb and also let them climb the Holy pulpit to preach. Isn't this madness?
      Don't feel compelled to be big girls with fake gods. God is on the throne and will bless your hustles.
      Shame on these idiots, na so God go dey scatter all of una.

2. I don’t know who the pimp is but tonto is the actress, cus she had her birthday in Hilton, eyya is that why she was crying on instagram today, I always knew all she carried were fakes na.
      Greed isn’t a good thing o, so you couldn’t even give the pimp extra 3million for the connection, money you dint ever expect to have, haba tonto

3. Pimp is owner of calabar aroma lady golfer took me time to decode but finally did. I have been wondering what happy to their friendship.Tonto and her fake Christianity God is too patient.

And the man in south africa is popular phrophet major 1 bushiri.wonders shall never end.

4. Tonto and Ladygolfer(Blessing Ossom).
      I knew it won't last.

5. Ooh so it's that Prophet Bushiru or something. Omg.

6. Kai I came late to this RHI.
      I decode this one 100%. Lol
      And they were busy speaking in tonguesvoo.
      God is truly merciful.

7. No wonder Blessing Ossom aka Lady Golfer aka calabararoma was throwing shade when the crises just started by saying, "beware of friends who have shovels to dig up your past", "Money is a spirit it only shaks small girls". They used to be friends. But Lady Golfer is the only one throwing shades. Tonto jejely unfollowed her and has not been dramatic since the break up. I knew there was something fishy about the lady Golfer. She is not beautiful, her English is rubbish and she comes across as a show off gragra notice me kind of person. When l mentioned her to my friend, her comment was "You don't want to know what these girls do for Money. Including pounding new born babies, Jazz etc" We know Tonto is crazy, but I don't think she is diabolical. So, I knew the friendship wouldn't last. Moreover, Tonto had popularity before this their useless friendship. I think Tonto is trying to rebrand. (That Isoko Babe) Stella my lovie Mavor?

8. You are very right anon, I think that’s what tonto has against her, the fact that she uses jazz, what if she’s even the jazz supplier for the prophet, this county is so funny

9. Jesus Christ! 😮😮😮 pounding new born babies because of money Jesus Christ!

10. Push up you talk too much like you know her.
      Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh for once.

11. Wow. So runs pays up to 16 million naira?

12. LMAO! Ashawo fight again?! OK! Una no dey tire? Una no give Tonto her night medication against madness cos she don start this morning dey cry on IG. First of all, no sentiment in business. Why don't they agree on a percentage cos apparently it has happened before, the pimp isn't getting fucked too. Does she know the sexual demands and perverted acts Tonto does for these men? Abeggy I have grown past judging. How is it helping me? They should just stop the hypocrisy, because when thunder fire house, na everybody wey dey e go shock. If the man wants to see Tonto again he can easily do that, but I doubt cos all these men it's just fuck once, fulfill my fantasy, take the money, so wetin she dey cry for. I'm sure he has been fucking others here in Abuja. I laugh in million naira prostitution voice.

13. Kingandqueens Resturant Abj, keep Blackmailing. It’s Jazz now cus Calabar Aroma is doing well. Envy will kill you and Gift Osim. God will punish all of you

14. I smile Abuja gang up

15. But Tonto Na greedy gal from time, people don’t do things with her again

16. Chiomaladiva and giftysgift design, ladygolfer suddenly does jazz abi? But you ladies where all eating there before now... end time friends

2. Tonto and who???.
    Lady Golfer???.
    Hehehehe.
    Small girls with big gods

1. So true! Correct gist

2. Alice Jackson, I see your hand in all of this? What did you say you do again for a living? Abuja runs, do something una no go gree

3. Lmao... Finally... Yansh haf open... Kwakwakwakwakwa... Yeye girls... Lmao.. Oh gosh stella i jst love u... My journey is going smoothly..

4. Tonto and Dabota

5. No Stella ,we won't forget about decoding, It's Tonto but I'm not so sure about the second person, most likely could be Calabar aroma Abuja .

1. To think I even bought food from calabar aroma Abuja o.

2. Run o jazz fit dey the food

3. Tea on Wendy and Gift, Abuja runs gals.

4. Those ones, runs no pay them again

6. Well, just snooped on IG. Lady golfer aint following tonto no more. But she and iniedo still tight.
    Guess she is inis pimp.
    Hehehehe.
    So, while tonto was busy preaching in SA, things were happening.
    Tonto is a very ungrateful person. Dabota should just be careful

1. Nawa o. I missed this one. Who is lady golfer. Could only decode Tonto.

2. Check 'lady golfer 001' on IG. No space.

3. Tontos greed will not let her ever be successful in this life, but God these girls are wicked, I know we are all sinners but these people come online to preach all sorts, but they are doing rubbish and using hard work to cover it all, dear Lord judge all these people, this is wickedness

4. Ini is her own pimp. She does not go through anyone and that is why she dey chop dey clean mouth.

7. King Tonto and who

8. Tonto actress,lady golfer pimp, sheperd brushiri oga largess

1. You guys don’t Blackmail this man of Gods name or else God will punish u all

2. Same Tonto has done this same thing to me before. She will not end well

9. The woman discovered that Raphael was considering her attentively soon, she hugged the child gently
    and gave a peaceful smile. " In fact, although Boucher Rococo paintings met and satisfied the society's spiritual needs, Boucher still attracted the discontent of some uninterested critics and painters. Samples of such visual arts include drawing, painting, sculpture, photography and film.

10. Tonto is the actress but who could the pimp be??????

11. Tonto dike and blessing ossom. In short the jist is hottieeeee. Stella no even type ham well I pray it burst open.

1. Stella now you have revealed this woman as a pimp, all the other actresses will start sending her a dm in ....1...2...3 go
      Wait is the man a man of God cus I can see her calling him daddy

2. No shes last goher well conneted.owner of calabar aroma.I commented and asked her what happened to their friendship an anon account from no where attached me I hide my head o.

3. Type am well make we read na.

12. Lol...Tonto Dike and Toyin Lawani. Wondering who the big shot is though.

1. Tonto and Toyin for where? Their enmity no dey here and they fell out many years ago over a similar story.

13. Tonto Dike and lady golfer

14. Ladygolfer the owner of calabar Aroma restaurant in Abuja and Tonto Dike.

15. Haay I am just standing in front of a mirror here wondering if there's anything wrong with my vagina. No wahala sha. Madam actresses cut small something for your pimp na greed is not good o.

1. You see half gist
      You no go ever tell wetin happen to
      that "vagina" overnight, will you?

2. Anonymous 14:23, kwa kwa kwa ki ki ki. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Kikikiki😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁.
      Anon 14:23, close ur legs and stop collecting peanuts.

4. Close ya legs is the way to go, this small girls gather big gods oho 20m for wetin

16. But I'm so f**king pissed that there are Nigerians easily paying N16 milion for pussy. Surely, that money was not legitimately earned because there is no way anyone who works hard for his money would spend that sort of money on such frivolities.

1. A South African pastor did not a Nigerian.

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

2. Totoh uses jaruma products na so she can receive 20b for a fuck. They will claim hardwork and make you doing legit biz look like you are God forsaken. I don't blame them I blame internet.

3. Some Nigerian men do it trust me. Is it not in this my estate someone built a house for his mistress. Land in my estate alone is 300m. She has one of the best houses here. And this lady is a single mother with 2 kids. Not a spring chicken.
      To make matters worse she and the man are no longer together.
      This one is not I heard. I have met the man before in her house. We have a mutual friend who is also her interior decorator. And this her maga even get two wives for house and is not a name you will even know. This lady only sells clothes. You will be wondering how they make it.
      We have many silent billionaires that spend on women. Some can't use eye to see fair ladies like us.

4. Jaaruma's stuff also helped her o. Cos e go hard make person squeeze that kind money from any one sha.

5. Jaruma is their customer, they are using her blue eye jazz nau so what do you expect. Tontoh is her correct customer, she does not hide it that Tontoh patronize her.

6. @ Anonymous5 August 2018 at 15:58 - old jist about Bunmi that was carried here many years ago. G.U has 3 wives actually.

7. But the writeup says SA based...so theres a chance he could be a Nigerian

8. Ok he's neither Nigerian nor south African, he is Malawian, based in SA

9. Naga here bases in south Africa. Chikito read again, the post did not say the pay master is a south African or stated his country, the writeup stated very clearly and the in house decoders knows he is a Nigerian living in S.A..

10. Pardon me. I was just reading from an ITK point. The story is quite explanatory, you know.

11. He is major gushiri, go to tonto page and see her preaching in his church.

17. Back from snooping .
    Only golf get :
    CEO ...*** RESTAURANTS
    👑HOTEL DE ...***
    👑..***. FURNITURE
    👑...*** DREDGING
    👑 ..***. COLDROOM
    👑 .***.. WINE PLACE.
    Accolades oo.
    Stella post oo. I didnt put d business names oo.

18. Tonto dikeh and her bff Dabota Lawson. Tonto,pls pick a hustle. Its either you wanna be radical for Jesus or for the devil. Stop hiding under the guise of being born again while living in sin.

1. It not dabota it blessing ossom the one she travelled to South Africa with on private jet to go and preach. Preaching was cover up Dabota is a celebrity na, so it blessing ossom not Dabota. Her speaking in tongues kills me ewo that lady Tonto is mad for using God name in vain

2. Kwaaakwaaakwaa.."breez haf blow and we haf see the fowl naked bumbum" when I said it on one post earlier this year that tonto does runs for a living, shebi swaggie came for my head . She said I should stop disseminating beer palour fake gist. O.k. madam swaggie aka disseminator of expensive bars gist what do you have to say about your beloved friend now?

3. Offcourse she does runs. See her clique sef.
      Please when last did she act a movie that she is able to live the way she's living.
      No wonder she refused to come back to Lagos. Abuja runs is paying her more.

4. Madam princess, I never said she doesn't do runs. I dey stay with her? Next time read and understand madam because it's a major problem I noticed about you. You said she's doing runs all over Lekki and I said she doesn't live in Lekki she lives in Abuja.

19. Who could this be? Decoder where are u o

1. Tonto: actress, when under knife, did a lavish birthday in hilton, has a baby, travelled to SA before her birthday. Her pimp should be dabota, Tonto promoted her product.

20. Why does this smell like Tonto Dikeh and that her friend she suddenly stopped posting her promo stuffs on her IG handle.

21. Is Tonto on any of these tables?

1. If not #radicalforjesus and #thecalabararoma, who again should it be?

Someone dropped a comment past few days that Stel should ask her why she, Tonto is no more in good terms with CalabarAroma

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

22. So d oga is a man of God.
    Kwakwakwa.
    Stell pls post all my comments cos dis story just gave me ginger to continue working hard doing honest labour.
    These girls steady making someone feel as if you not working hard enough. Speaking in tongues and all manner of rubbish.
    Mstcheww

1. Tonto is possessed.
      May God forgive her,if not for anything for d sake of her son.

23. This one go hard oo. Come on board decoders..

24. SDK decoders, where una dey o. I need to know these small girls with big gods. Infact, we die here.

25. Your last paragraph is a boast, we WE decode it. Madam Vertu Phone get in here now church has closed

26. Judge sparkling5 August 2018 at 14:38

Tonto and blessing ossom.

27. Tontoh dikeh and calabar aroma restaurant

28. Wow! Tonto Dike and her friend Dabota.
    The man involved is a pastor (god of man)

You see why I keep telling young girls to stop seeing these girls as role models.... They are prostitute (expensive one) with some attached class.
    They are all hypocrites, using the name of God as a cover up for their nonsense activities.

I am upset with this update because a lot of innocent women and men are being led astray by the association of small girls with big god and grace found me.

What a shame!
    And the useless man is married with kids, I bet he doesn't give a quarter of that amount to his wife and kids.

Their honey pot must be made of diamond and tinted with gold.

1. His family is not suffering...the largesse is loaded. Has about three private jets. Bought a maserati for his daughter on her 6th year birthday. Bought a G-wagon for his wife recently. So whole fam is balling including his siblings.

2. It's not Dabota please. Get your fact right. The lady's Instagram handle can even be decided from this post. Go to Instagram and see the gist with your eyes

29. This table has Tonto Dikeh on it. who else has been flaunting designer stuff yet to come out in stores and did her birthday dinner at Hilton.

all these actresses cum runs girls or is it prostitutes. Making other people, females especially look foolish when they work and nothing to show.

she should sha pick a struggle, radical for Jesus or radical for Penis.

SDK, please post. all these yeyebrities sef.

30. I'm interested in dis kind of runs oh. Abeg customers locate me...

31. Alexa, Play me “Speaking in tongues in SA”
    💅💅💅💅💅💅💅

1. Yeah like orobo santa bobo bobo maga pay me 18mil santa roboboooooooooooooooooooooo

yes sir i'm radical for your dick sir.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😋let me remind you"today is sunday"

3. You are not well inlaw🤣🤣🤣

32. Radical for Christ that is very revengeful(with ex), friends with Bob risky and Pela and fellow runs oops I meant business girls (dabota),while claiming born against and "writing in tongues" on instagram.
    Who could this be ? I was laughing when I was seeing her bestfriendship with dabota. I knew they will soon fight.
    Small girls with big god gang.

1. No it's Tonto and Calabar Aroma.

Stella thanks for this sweet gist.

33. Tonto nd lawson,if this story is true,meaning tonto just broke myheart..Dnt expect this 4m mummy king at all.

1. Go and try and see prophet in abuja calabar aroma is there at the door to see the man of God you must pay $700

2. To see the prophet shepherd you have to pay 💰 700, may God save us from this prophet of Doom! Like really! Is he Jesus Christ? Even in the New Testament no one paid to see Jesus! After paying to see him, he will carry the money to give abuja runs mama’s.

34. Bushiri to tonto dick

35. Tonto,lady golfer and pastor shepherd.. una well done oo.

36. The Adventures of the Pimp & the Pimpee. Supplying of Goods & Services Worldwide...

#RADICAL4PIMP 👍🏾

37. I no know who the pimp be o but I know say Blessing Sunday na the actress from the first paragraph.

Blessing Sunday and who now?

Happy Sunday bvs!

38. Wooowwwww. Oh My God.

39. This Tonto Dikeh is pathetic!!! Gosh!!! She must be schizophrenic! How can one person live such double life???

40. SStella I raise yash for your amebo level. Chai. Tonto choi

41. Cos ive been wondering how she lives in such opulence when she does not act anything

42. Stella u are too much. It is Blessing Ossom of Golfer furniture house Abuja and Tonto Dikeh.

43. Tonto Dikeh. They should continue.

44. Tonto actress, lady golfer pimp, prophet shepherd bushiri is the oga largess.

45. Our God is indeed a merciful father. After filling cling someone’s father and husband, She will come on Instagram and type in tongues. Only foolish people follow and believe her.

46. Is that why Tonto is crying? She posted a video of her crying on the gram.

47. "Concentrate and be a BLESSING"
    "And as their friendship BLOSSOMED"

*Blessing Ossom*
    *The other crazy one is busy ranting on instagram with her welder goggles .

48. Na wa o. And I was wondering how Tonto always got money when she no dey act again? Hmm. This wan shock me no be small. Oga Pastor continue you hear, God dey watch una.

49. Lol... Tonto Dike and Lady Golfer... I knew there was trouble in paradise.

50. Choi. So the man of God na fuckaholic. Yepa. Na wa. And she was speaking in tongues

51. Hmmmm....Stella i dey throwey cap for you👏👏👏

52. my own be say what is our pastors turning out to be. people's hard earned money. 18 million just like dat. prophet bushiri. God is watching you.

53. So if I mess up, na so una monitoring spirit go carry my matter come decode online?

1. Hello Toke i smell you.

2. Lol you must be one of our celeb bvs

54. Judge sparkling5 August 2018 at 15:41

The day I heard this jist I dislike Tonto totally, how can you use the name of God like that, deceiving people that loves you. I even commented about it though I told Stella not to post it, I was too angry with Tonto. Why such a double life, even speaking in tongues God Tonto need help.

55. King Tonto ke. I am speechless.

56. RUNZ girls should shift their hustle to all these pastors!!...
    They are the real pay masters mehn!..
    Come to think of it,how much does the Lady golfer wants Tonto to give her?..
    No be Tonto pussy dem fuck abi na 3some??...
    I’m sure the pastor will not leave the golfer lady empty handed!...
    The lady golfer is the greedy person here!!...
    Tonto chill!...
    You will see the pastor again inugo!...

1. Why can't Tonto dropped the lady some cuts from the money? She's the greedy one if you look at the ratio. 18 to 3
      She won't die if she drop her pimp three to four million.

2. Tonto is the greedy one. She was paid 18m. And she gave the pimp 2m. She should have giving the pimp 5m. Knowing that the pimp will connect her to more people. You see eh, if you don't settle your pimp well, then you will loose at the end because money can finish.

3. I am the queen and the boss of this blog(CHIEF) Queen & Boss, where have you been? Na you carry me come this blog o. Na becos of you l stay and then, you dissapperd why Naa? Now, Stella don take over your spot for my love. No mind dem. How much Pimp wan get from 18M. 10% NA 1.8M and Tonto gave 2M. Who get the toto wey suffer, nor bi Tonto? Greedy Ossom Blessing. Anyways, those of you abusing runs girls, una well done. You fuck your boyfriend and get Suya Another woman fuck get Mansion. Fuck na fuck. Make una dey there dey sleep on top bicycle. Except you are a virgin, you have no moral justification to abuse anybody. FUCK NA FUCK. ONLY THAT SOME ARE CHEAP FUCKS! ROTFLMAO (That Isoko Babe) Stella Helllooo

57. Tonto dike and ladygolfer! Lady golfer is sleeping with her friends husband!

1. Who is the friend's husband? Spill nau.

2. Abeg who be the husband oo I want know hope no be mama jazz husband

3. Yes mama jazz husband friend!

58. I'm not surprise at all..She's just a social media attention seeking girl.No ones know the hidden battles she is struggling with.I was even pitying her for the celibate state she was.
    I saw her on a show where she was speaking in tongues and the host was making fun of it.Eyesore!
    I wonder how her fans puts up with her character.It could just be because of her giveaways..

1. @Ada Ideh, Pity yourself o. Tonto no send you market. Inugo. How can you pity somebody that does not know of your existence? How, How, How Madam pity. Meanwhile, you people will go anon mode to beg her for give away. Shuuush.

2. @Anony 21:53 two faced Atutuboyoyo!.You that is even defending Tonto on Anon mood.Does she know you? NO.But you're here right under my comment to display your stupidity.Giveaway my asssssssss!.
      You don't have to agree with me.so swerve with your wanton self.

59. Why are you guys cursing Tonto??...
    Did she commit the shit alone?,..
    What of the pastor?...
    Tonto is using the money she get from her RUNZ to help the poor through her foundation!...
    What of others that uses theirs to flaunt designers,cars and houses?...
    No celeb in this country is a saint both single and married so give it a rest!!..
    Tonto,soldier come soldier go!!..
    You and lady golfer used each other!!,..

1. Hmmmm that is why i don't give my money except Sunday offering to this pastor's. I have many less privilege around me. Even my extended family in the village. I rather send this money to them.
      If you have alot no problem give to pastors by all means.
      But as I am just managing myself. Rather send this money to my parents and my family.

60. The lady golfer has started doing her own foundation!!,..
    Hahahahaha Tonto has set the pace for her!...
    She should be grateful for Tonto for teaching her how to fish!...
    She has even improved in her appearance!,..
    Local champion lady golfer!!,..

1. The money might even be for her foundation and not for runs as they are insinuating .

2. Ufoma shut up is for runs and she lied to the lady that the money was for foundation,reasons rhe lady has gone to open her own foundation and blocked her from seeing the man.cox na the lady carry her go the man bed gongon.the lady don guve am another woman for hilton last night.everybody say go see the man for his program $ 700 and na lady golfer dey sell the form asj anybody that wernt there to see him. So just shut up.

61. God is watching her using his name for this dirt, and by the time he starts o dealing with her, i hope she won't say it's Churchill or enemies that are looking for her downfall. She should continue but remember that God is not mocked. We would be here watching.

62. Pastor onidokudo! Hian. Tonto so that mouth wey you take suck prick naim you go take speak in tongues? May God have mercy on you.

63. Tonto Dike = Toto Dick. Her name says it all. Mammy water spirit of the highest order and now using God to deceive people.

64. My dearies. Forget men of God o.. If i tell u people am in my priest bed una no go believe.. Dis guy pays well... Funny thing is that is jst him am dating... Hmmm.. Lord forgive us o.. Dont knw how to quit its complicated.. Oga wants a baby.. Not my womb sha.. . Hope am anonymous

1. Dont stress, you're on anonymous mode. Nothing new.

2. You are anon. Enjoy your self ooo. Just know heaven has recorded both of you. Enjoy

65. Tonto I hope you still have the pastor’s number!...
    No shaking if you still do!!...
    Those of you cursing her here fuck your pastors for chicken change!...
    Una dey fuck that una broke ass boyfriends for free!..
    If you wanna chop frog,chop better one!...
    Love you mama king!!!....

1. A woman can live any life she chooses, and any woman who sex a man solely for money or some other gain is a prostitute, that is what prostitution is, I give you sex and you give me money in return. Nobody cares about how any woman chooses to live her life and what she does with her vagina. However, to be actively preaching to ppl about God, pretending to be speaking in tongues and being an active prostitute is not wholesome living. It is an insult and abomination if what this article states is true. If she wants to be a travelling puss seller, then be that, but leave God, spirituality and forming born again out of the madness. This is so damn disgraceful on every level, not only that she as an acclaimed, award winning actress who has to stoop to prostitution for survival, but that she is actively prostituting while pretending to be spiritually enlightened. I hope the gist is false, but Stella has never to my recollection posted a blind item that was not so, her word is as good as gold.

2. I don't think she has the pastors number. If she does, lady golfer won't be stopping her from seeing him. She would have just called him and they will make arrangement and see each other

3. Anonymous5 August 2018 at 17:41 Madam, face front. All women who fuck are prostitutes. Even husband sef married women go give special fuck becos they want the latest this and that. All women na asahawo. Dat wan no be abuse. Lolz (That Isoko Babe) Stella, Post my comment o. Now Queen and boss is back you hv to behave. I love you like puff puff and Hot fresh fried fish.

4. Lady golfer had to go and wait at the airport bf story enter 😂😂😂😂

5. Why is no one bothered about the man of God? Abi na Tonto shag herself ? After f*cking all the f*ckables you come to Gods altar and start preaching what u don't know. God is indeed a patient God!

66. Stella d Korkus I fear who no fear u! Chai u truly b ogbonge blogger. Twale mama boys..

Tonto Dike no go sleep tonight! Ashewo no b work mehn....

No wonder she dey write speaking in tongues, na one of d gifts wey she receive for prophet hand be dat?.

67. My ear oooo... Tonto?

God is so merciful.

68. I swear I know the pimp, she is from my state but I won't mention her name and for the actress I know her too. I remember it was going on well with both of them untiL they both went to South Africa together and the actress pretended as if the purpose of her journey to SA was to preach to the youth which she actually had a motivational talk show with the youth.So they actually went to see Oga largess and the actress pretended as if she went to preach the word of God to people...., chai this God is patient ooo but the truth is God cannot be mocked
    .So this actress went to runs a man and deceived people that he went to preach the word of God to the youth, obviously she used that as a cover. No wonder both of them were no more friends immediately they got back from SA. And the actress actually got back and had an elaborate colour full birthday at the Transcorp Hilton Abuja inviting Bobrisky, Halima Abubakar, Toyin Abraham and many others..., i swear God is watching you pdople

1. Kindly keep the Name in your purse you hear? omniknowest

69. Things are happening, madam Tonto so the crying on the gram today was cos of your inability to see your Zaddy in the runs!

70. How will someone just be living double life, she should please pick one

71. Lol....
    Religion? Powerless...but so many were/are smart to have steered the wheels of religion to their favour at the detriment of the gullible ones...

72. Lol, pls who believed the born again charade? I love Tont naturally n I can see through her. But Ton to stop burning bridges. You are too hasty in decision making n quick to react. g

73. Tonto Dike and Lady Golfer

74. Sebi it's still same you people on dis blog that worships Tonto. Now u have seen that while she preaches during d day her pussy is at work at night. All those forming celibate I laugh at them . Continue to be deceived . Am not surprised cos am not expecting perfection from anyone . Knack on baby .

75. Nna enh. I fear tonto and toke. The way they toot the name of God up and down while doing runs up and down baffles me. U can fool a bunch of strangers, but do they really not even care that there are people who know what they do in real life?

76. Kaiiii some people Toto Dey sell sha, a woman like me was flown abroad and she got 18 million naira? Here I am I can’t even get 20k what sort of life a this? But Tonto is greet even if she gives the pimp 5million it’s not bad at all

1. Runs isn’t your calling dear.

2. Honestly I could have sworn I wrote this. I only meet broke ass men who can't even drop 20k. Maybe these ladies use jazz cos I don't know why.

3. Are you ready to pound new born baby or sacrifice a virgin girl. Will you go to the river at the middle of the night and be poured blood. Are you ready to eat human flesh or sacrifice your unborn babies. So many things people do for high “runs”. It’s not for the faint hearted. No be moi-moi o. If you know you will not be able to do all these things and more, then stick to your 5k and 10k in peace o. In Igbo language it’s called “egwu ndi okalu obi”

4. But you are not a celebrity, you cannot expect to get paid at the same rate as her. A well off man will pay that for the bragging rights to say he banged her. Puss nah puss and every woman has one, so it's not her puss he wants, it's the bragging rights he has bought. Also, a woman like her has more to lose, he knows she will not talk about it, you on the other hand will tell your friends and put his business out there. It is a win win for all of them, nobody is going to talk and they get their money and he gets her to do whatever he wants, not to mention being holed up in luxurious hotel and flying on a private jet. While others are praying and singing in night vigils she is performing a different kind of vigil with her mouth and other orifices then she will say she is blessed after collecting her money..lol

5. Anon 20.01 ,,you don't say.

6. Keep quiet there you don't have to pound any baby or bath inside river. You just need to be at the right place at the right time. And offcourse look good.
      I do none of those and I always meet rich men. Still met one early this year. Just minding my business and taking a jogg. I didn't even have make up or wig on.
      This guy is richhhhh. Ofcourse married but he has been taking care of me. Pays my rent and monthly allowance and has promised to change my car next year.
      All this is not story story. But legit. For some reason I always meet rich men. I won't even ever date just an average guy.
      Mind you I have a relationship. But he's not based here. When time for marriage reach I will dump all those moves.
      You don't have to apply jazz to meet or for these men to spend on you. Leave matter

77. Keeping up with Tonto Dike and Blessing.... Small girls with big big gods.

78. Okokobioko
    This one is tough sha
    To(n)toh dick(e) ekushe

79. I was wondering where she gets her money.

80. This story is so true, prophet Bushiri is in Abuja as I speak to You, I got to know because my hubby's orderly (police officer) had arranged for a meeting between the prophet and my hubby. So my hubby told me about it this morning and asked if I hv heard about the man you need to see how I jumped up and started rebuking the man, I advised hubby to cancel the meeting I just hope and pray he listens.

1. You enter one chance. Your hussy will see him. He wants better. So calm down and enjoy the goodies.

81. Madam radical for Jesus so na pastorbishiri de pound ur pussy? Wow! I just knew u whr fake! I just pity d gullible people dat follow u blindly! Mscheeeeew

82. Haaaaaaa.... God is patient.

83. So Stella because I mentioned Timi Frank you chewed my comment. Well done.

84. Replies
    1. Vanity upon vanity... God is indeed patient!

85. this is fake story because i think the so called pastor came with his wife to Abuja... how come will the pimp let all this story out and at the same time serving the pastor with another lady why the wife is in the same hotel with him. i dont just understand how this is possible.

86. Envy Nigerian & Ghana celebrities @ your own peril

87. LOL. That's why when I see some ladies struggling with poor guys, I laugh my head off. What a waste of natural resources. You have this thing between your legs that can fetch you millions, na im you dey waste on top one useless, chewing gum guy on top love. Stupid! Stupid!! Stupid!!!