Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Teddy A And BamBam Going On Strong

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Reality Stars Teddy A And BamBam Going On Strong

The love birds who were housemates at the 2018 BBNaija reality show seem to be going on strong despite not affirming their status as lovers........#recentphoto

56 comments:

1. Bamteddy πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

2. I’ve known teddy for three years and all I can say is bambam can do better.

1. Frenemy of life. But maybe she's the one, you know who holds his mumu button.

2. @Olodo I’m not a frenemy. I’ve known teddy for three years but we don’t talk. I won’t say more because i must admit what adults do with their lives is truly not my business. But just to educate you a bit, no one can change a man if he’s not ready to admit his flaws and take charge of his life.

3. Cannon 12:31, you are very intelligent. Very tactful.

4. U dont talk bt u knw him?.hw do u knw smone u dont talk to except u are feeding into rumors&amebo. Madam perfect who is advising u abt ur own like. u ppl send chronicles abt the craps u married as husbands bt still come here to advice singles

5. Yimmu..Bambam can do better when she was d one we saw on d national TV jumping ontop of Teddy in d bathroom??? Double yimmu!!.. With that her shovel mouth full of teeth..Bambam is not good looking at all..Its even Teddy that should do better..She doesnt fit him at all.

3. Not a fan though but they look good together.

4. I just thought of this girl today, bambam has so much going for her, teddy is even lucky self. She always on movie set, advertising, endorsement etc. I think out of the housemates she doing so good for herself, no negative vibes on her page, her fans are all so matured, and she too very matured, less controversial, I like this girl.
    As for Teddy hmm even his music down I was expecting it to be a bomb but not heard much about it,

1. How many movie sets, which endorsement???

2. She’s the only one I follow, one thing I notice about negativity is that it only grows when you feed it, she never reply’s negative comments, after a while the haters will get tired and start admiring you, now they have turned to lovers, same rule book Genevieve invented

3. I love his song.still better than all this things u ppl listen to jst cos the artistes are well known.he many nigerian artistes that sing tigbatigba can hold a mic and sing during events without lipsinc?

4. pushup this gurl suffered when ahe came out.lots of negative comments,they mocked her and crucified her. Bt she was nt replying anyone.nw her story has changed,esp with d fact that she is very talented&knws her craft.her page is filled wit positive vibes, no shade,no competition. Jst on her lane working.

5. I know u must be here praising Bambam as usual.I'm sure u are Bambam always praising urself anytime Stella post about u.. U have very low self esteem daz why u always seek for validation by always praising urself on every post..
      Every time u keep saying she has so much going for her and that Teddy is lucky blah blah blah.. Pls get a life.. Who told u all her fans are mature? Can't u get busy and stop sounding like a broken record?

I opened this post just bcos of u and u didn't dissapoint..U will soon litter this post with how bambam was dis and dat yet we don't see it on d news.
      D same Bambam that was giving Teddy Donkey style inside s bathroom without minding she is on a national TV.. Even Ceec and Alex completed themselves there with all d negativity surrounding them..

6. But that news is Stale now....Not forgetting that you do yours for free...Olobo fife.. .@Mumu fire

7. Yes Judge Sparkling... She sure has a lot going on.

Acting is her forte and shes getting those roles. Any other thing is a plus to her. I hope one day she explores her singing career too.
      I love intelligent people, throw in talent and that is a 100%

5. The only constant thing is change. So dear anon, a lot happens to a man when he's in love.

IAMQUEENETTE

6. So you're telline this guy has not slept with any girl since he met Bam? If he has their going strong is useless

1. are u the one he slept with?and why is his manhod ur business?

7. My lovers since day 1 in the house 😍😍😍

8. Bambam is staying off drama because she don't want war people to remind her of how Teddy fuck her live in the toilet openly in national television .. . Very shameless girl

1. Exactly.. That's why she refused to be controversial bcos what she did in d BBN house will be used against her.She dare not throw shades nah..We Nigerians have not forgotten..

2. baby fire. I see u crying so bad.atleast nobody knws u.nw i understand why u are upset that she is still wit teddy.hw many drama did u see her involved in while in bbn house?pls go&support ur razziod in peace.stalkers

3. She’s naturally not a controversial person, the earlier you believe not everyone has to be like tonto the better for you, even in the house she avoided a lot of confrontations so what are you on about?

9. You that is talking has your boyfriend not slept with another woman since he met u.the headline says going on strong and not if teddy a has slept with another woman or not

1. No he has not. If yours has, grow some self esteem and move on abi are you very ugly?

10. Bamteddy❤️❤️❤️πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

11. I just love them, but na Teddy i like pass, Alpha male.

12. I love them. I wish them d best. People must surely ve their opinion. But Bambam is not a fool. She wouldn't be in something she knows doesnt make sense. D music industry is complicated and so it takes God and not just talent to make it. Look at Davido and Wizkid. Both very good and on top of their game. But Davido seems to ve to make so much effort to be up there. I can read that d powers that be in that industry silently support Wizzy. They deliberately downplay Davidos achievements and loud every little thing Wizkid does. But for d fact that figures don't lie and pictures are there they for kill that boy's shine. Me i read things around me well. Go to comments section of both. See d way Tools was fast to condemn his sold out show in Dec. By fans came for her big time. Im sure just to discredit him cos Wizzy s show was good but didn't sell out. Teddy...i wish him d best o. It's a sharks wold out there. Coupled with d rivalry and enormity from other Bbn goons. Only few bothered to ask their fans to support his song. Meanwhile Teddy support all. Ok o. All da best. Every1 will be fine laslas

1. How did this go from bamteddy to wizkid ?

2. Anonymous 14:10 u r right. In nigeria is nt rven abt talent anymore. If u hv so much money&flaunt it on social media,ppl will hype and buy whatever rubbish you sell to them. teddy is super talented&i saw it in d house, unfortunately fans of others will never admit it jst so they can put him down. luckily for us, he is nt a lazy man. He will break in.

3. Too much ogogoro

4. Nkogheri πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Evrything u wrote about Davido and Wizkid is true..But OBO is d best for me..He has been dropping hits upon hits and still making more dough than wizkid won't can't even afford to take care of his several kids while Davido is doing his best to be an amazing dad.. I respect that small boy.

13. my babies. In their lane,no beef,working very hard.i like hw they support each other.i remember when they were the fake rship while others were real.u can tell by looking at dis two even in events that they-care for each other.none of them is a saint and everyone has a past. i wish them all d best in their careers&hope for wedding bells later.

1. Yimmu.. Bambam I see ur handwork. Continue.

2. Bam bam always praising herself on Stella blog

3. Madam baby fire, get a life and stop trolling. You dont like her leave her in her lane. Lazy Nigerian youth. So much hatred for someone you don’t know and may never meet in your life

4. Baby fire...Get a grip of your pathetic life...Judge Judy...Holy nweje...

5. im d anon that dropped that comment & i dnt even knw her. Stop getting pissed abt another person’s life baby fire. ofcourse i am guessing u are team i see nobody.u ppl are never happy for others. let her be and face ur rship

6. Anon 21.50 I liked your comment until I read the last part. Pls purge yourself of hate. Why bring Alex into this? It's so not nice.
      And what's even the issue if Alex decides to ignore haters and "see nobody?" Because she's obviously referring to people like you who dislike her for no good reason.

14. This babe would have been a very strong contender in that house if she had not been a bit distracted and lost focus. Oh well she chose love instead of money and I hope true love finds her. Good sex does not translate to love though.

1. It's called destiny. She found love and a good guy. They are both hardworking. Money will come. And by d way how u know say what they ve is only good sex? If it was about d sex either one of them can get it with others. It's obvious they care a lot about one another. Let's just wish them well.

15. This was on Soma’s insta story. the video is so beautiful. he caught them whispering to each other.

16. Anon 14:18 I am not ugly.when you see something beautiful appreciate it or u keep quiet.for teddy a and bambam people thought that their relationship will not last but it did. So I don't know what your problem is.its side chicks like you that want relationship to break up.but GOD pass una.the relationship will not break

1. Their relationshkp lasted? For how many years? Was it not on April they got out of BBN house? So 4 months relationship is a long lasting one to u?

2. Baby Fire, but why are you crying on every comment that is in support of Bambam. It's a terrible thing to have a heart full of hatred, nothing good comes out of such, neither does it attract anything good to the person. Fact. The girl made a mistake, fine, let her be. Libe and let live. She is living her life, LIVE YOURS!!

3. Am sure u are jobless..baby werey...Trolling like a child that u would always be...

4. Baby fire is ur boyfriend missing? for a rship that everyone wrote off, yes its lasted. some of u come here with tales abt hw ur 2months rship didn't last.atleast theirs started in February.let them be. Its nt the end of the world.

5. Baby werey, lmaoooo. You people get mouth for this place.

17. TeddyA x Bambam😍😍😍
    Bambam should not let negative comments sway her. She is beautiful,really smart and extremely talented. Mistakes happen but they don't define us,some people are obviosuly jobless and would troll. Consider yourself lucky that they know you and you don't know them😁

Talented human being😘😘😘😘 I hope everything works out for them.

18. Baby fire you sound like a bitter ex. Abi did Teddy dump u. Pele. He has moved on. Pls try n do so too.