*This is the story of most women.......Good she is talking about it but this is a table shaker for some.
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Reality Star Uriel Talks About Holding Unto A Man Who Didnt Want Her...
BBNaija see gobe housemate Uriel Oputa has revealed that she was hell bent on Marrying a man who didnt want her............A Five year old relationship that came to nought.
54 comments:
So deep Uriel
ReplyDeleteSome may think you talk too much but it's a healing process.....So many are seeing the signs but will turn blind eye. If she had forced herself, it would have been disastrous.
Nice one Uriel for being yourself and coming clean
DeleteMost of those celebrities are fake
They owe multitude of rents.
God!!! She talks too damn much, people do this daily and no one hears about it, and so what if you were in a relationship, is a man supposed to pay your rent? Don’t pay your rent now, na you go dey under bridge.
DeleteThank God you got sense and left a useless relationship, many of you see the signs but will rather die there. About using taxify, you know you can get a second hand car for a million naira right? But you don’t want people to laugh at what you drive, okay keep wasting money jumping cabs.
Congrats on paying your rent since that’s an achievement
Mine was 6 good years. I wish I know better. God wipe my tears n heal me. Made choices I shouldn't have for you. God has the best for me. I wish you well even though you lead me on
DeletePush up...you said moved on to giving unsolicited advice . Who is the talkative here?
DeleteYou moved on*
DeleteUriel, I pay my rent too and I don't go talking about it on Instagram....
ReplyDeleteWho for pay am for me before?
Federal SARS?
Sis, me think you are trying too hard. Some of us are single and you don't find us trying to drown everyone around us with "hello, I am single, Ugochukwu left me"...
You said this at the eviction party and I was like WTF?
You sound too desperate to find a man (I could be wrong though) but thats the kinda vibe we are getting....
Take am easy.
I concur
DeleteThank you monkey face. I thought I was the only one tired of her disgusting rants.
DeleteUriel you are not the only single lady paying her rent, neither are you the only lady taking care of a sick mum, so enough of this attention seeking. If you don't take care of your mum, who did you expect to do it. Every time 'I'm single', you better not chase away a prospective suitor with this your attention seeking rants and do your hustle quietly and peacefully.
Do you want her to be dieing in silent than sayinv it out?
DeleteI pat my rent too but people have diff way of dealing with situation
Just love this girls sincerity
ReplyDeleteI am sick of reading about this insecure woman's problems every single week. Uriel we all have our own problems and don't care about yours.
ReplyDeleteStop advertising yourself on IG, husband no dey there.
She comes up too desperate abeg to damn desperate
DeleteIs Uriel celibate?
ReplyDeleteShe should stop the pity party.
Moreover she has a gay brother in US who can always assist pay her rent.
Only an insane person will fly to and from US and still owe her landlord...
Enough Uriel!!!
I dont care who pays my rent, as long as i dont owe my landlord.
If lekki phase 1 is too expensive please move to badore or Sangotedo. All na island
🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️
DeleteI dont know what she wants me to do. Pity a grown woman who stayed in a relationship for 5 years?? Or clap for an adult who provides a roof over her head? Maybe her ex would come and explain this write up/rant, cos i dont get it.
She needs help
DeleteMen are scum
ReplyDeleteScum has no gender.
DeleteTired of her rants 😏
ReplyDeleteYours is six months my ex got married after 3 months came back to tell me am the best and he made a mistake I said thank u and move on all relationship must not end in marriage go in peace today I'm glad he left
ReplyDeleteUriels own is better. My own got married without my knowledge because he is based abroad and still kept on visiting and dating me.
DeleteWetin make I do so.
Definitely. She is just one of the few who talk about it when it fails. Thank God she is getting somewhere after everything. I as a matter of principle don't stay in a relationship past two years I rather be single. Most relationships are just excuses to have steady sex. Happy Sunday to you all
ReplyDelete✅
DeleteYours is even two years, mine is one year.
DeleteI don't understand the part she said "paying my rent single"..na 'plural' for pay her rent before?? Abi she no be wan pay her rent by herself?? Inukwa!!
ReplyDeleteI have been paying my rent as a single girl in my 20s in this same island on time for the past 4 years without any man's input.
DeleteStella and beefees please give me award.
Stella please kindly vomit my comment
ReplyDelete🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕
DeleteI understand uriel I have been in that situation before.I realised that love does not exist. As for me I have hardened my heart twords men.it's either I'm getting money from a man or marriage nothing is free anymore
ReplyDeleteAnnoying sombori right from bbn house till now.😉🤦♀️ Spare us all these ya unnecessary yarns puhlease.
ReplyDeleteSmall girl with Big rent 👍🏾
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo this girl and unnecessary write ups here and there. With all her incorrect english and punctuations, thought she used to live in the Britain yet basic simple english she can't write well. Please stop, because nobody will attend this your pity party. Get busy and look for another strategy to remain relevant.
ReplyDeleteSome of those british children speak worse english than we think...
Delete*write worse english* i meant
DeleteLolzz@Chikito you are so right. Imagine " God you knew what you was doing"" huuuhhh how does it even sound on her lips. What happened to "God you knew what you were doing" Shege english.
DeleteChiki baby happy sunday.
I think shes Dyslexic. She said so
DeleteCan u write your native dialect very well? Fact that she can speaks doesn't mean she must be able to write well. She probably wasn't good at English in school. This rant is unnecessary though, we all go through things like every day. Uriel, we don't wanna know.
Delete@brunette You never see when person go write 'I could of come to your house' instead of 'I could have come to your house'. This one sef na oyibo brit. Very annoying something! Happy sunday o jare....
Delete@12:22 english is more universal than our native languages. Da heck.... they dont even teach my native language. Lol.
Brunette,do not throw stones when you are living in a glass house.You are not in the position to assess punctuation(s ?) marks...or capitalisation. Just my thoughts.
DeleteThis girl is always throwing pity party all the time on IG..Are you the only one struggling?..She's saying all those things to get Maga.The last time,she said someone should get her a car.Using style style to beg..Now its house rent.B4 nko,no be you go pay house rent.
ReplyDeleteThough her cries and pity party has gotten her some endorsements and yet she is still ranting.
Respect yourself cry cry babe.You sound really desperate.
Some get favoured without an announcement.
I saw through Uriel when she was using her mother to garner sympathy. Today she will sing praise worship, tomorrow she'll take "sexy" pictures with some Nollywood small girls with big God. All over the place trying to get a man to take care of her. She's not even educated. Uriel, calm down and go get an education.
ReplyDeleteHow old is she plz?? Why trying too hard for pity ? Why craving too much for attention? Are you the only single girl out there? Who for pay ur rent before? Your mum,/dad?? Uriel you are a talkative,i mean your mouth leaks.you are too desperate!! I know thousands of babes huzzzleing in a genuine way,paying their younger ones school fee and feeding , taking cake of their aged parents but they neverake Moise.learn to keep somethings private,you are not the only one going through shi*.Elenu bi abe
ReplyDeleteGood 4 her
ReplyDeleteHow does paying her rent have anything to do with being single for 5years for Pete’s sake? Since BBN 2years ago, she has been single for 5years.
ReplyDeleteThe other day someone attacked what she was wearing and she started talking abot how shes the one taking care of her Mom. I don’t undertand her disjointed rants sometimes.
Gosh🤦♀️🤦♀️🤦♀️🤦♀️
Very disjointed something. Always jumping at every opportunity to tell us how she's single and how she has been taking care of her mum, no na me for take care of your mum.
DeleteI think Uriel needs to speak to a psycologist.
DeleteThe girl is hurting from so many things and perhaps lonely too. She seems like the sort that must be with a man always to feel complete.
I cringe when I see some of her rants. Poor girl
She needs a break, a good long vacation. I real vacation, not one where you go stay at your relative's house and they take you out on weekends and the rest of the time you are just stuck in the house. NO, she needs to be on a resort someplace where she just eat, sleep, go to entertainment and relax and decompress. Taking care of a close relative who is mentally ill is not easy, she is a young woman still, who still needs a mother, but now she is playing the mother world and her mother is the child. She needs to get help and go rest, and let someone else take care of her for a change. A full two weeks away in an all-inclusive resort somewhere.
DeleteAnon you are right. Not even a paid for trip cos that would put her under pressure to promote the trip. Just a nice trip away from Lagos madness and work. It will do her some good.
DeleteTalkative Anyway keep Doing Advertise ya man will Locate you..
ReplyDeleteAbeg u guys should free my uriel.I don't know why yori yori comes to my mind each time i see her.
ReplyDeleteI no de understand this babe sha. She seems to go off at times. Most of us single ladies pay our rents with ease because we work hard to be able to save to pay without disturbing anyone. Some landlords are proud to have people like us as tenants. From the moment I pay a year's rent, I start saving for my next rent as soon as the former is paid off. My rent account is only touched when rent is due. It's all about being calculative in spending . And yes the rent is high here cos of the amount of security involved. I chose here due to my nature of work of closing at odd times. I cannot come and be lookig behind my shoulders when I close late and I seem to be the only one on the road at such late hours. God in Heaven knows, I will be a landowner by His mercy .
ReplyDeleteBecause we don't come out to tell you all our sob stories no mean sey we no get for body. Check this out:
*how we trekked long distances to get home from work cos we are trying to save money to buy a car.
*how we sit on the pavements at brt bus stops at night, waiting for buses to come.
*how we stand even in the buses, trying to at least get moving cos no assurance of another bus coming along.
*You get into your estate by 10pm and find out your shuttle buses have closed for the day and you gotta trek for another 30mins to get home.
*5am the next day you are out, God help you if the rain decides to fall and beat shege comot for your body.
Anybody that sees me driving in my car now go de look me with side eyes.
In this life, no do pass yourself. This life no be follow come.
Loud it jare!!!! God bless hustling women
Delete👏👏👏👏
DeleteShe'll be alright.