Interview by punch
Monday, August 13, 2018
Reality Star Tobi Bakre's Fave Actor Is Adesua Etomi
BBNaija reality star Tobi says actor Adesua Etomi knows how to ''own any role she is given''....
Sebi you like tatafo?zoom and read!!!...LOL
Interview by punch
41 comments:
Ok nice
ReplyDeleteMy baby boy for life. I have never loved or followed any celebrity like I follow Tobi π. He’ a complete gentleman, a rare Gem and the real Fresh Air! Keep kinging President Tobi Bakre..
DeleteTobi is cute for daysπ can see the reason why they can’t get you out of their mind. You are very easy to fall for sweetie. Versatile king.. I will make sure you enjoy your short trip to Cape Town, might come back with you on Thursday for your show
DeleteNice interview and answers. I could just imagine him smiling the way he normally does when answering those questions.
DeleteOur guy does no wrong in our eyes lol. Who doesn't love Adesua
ReplyDeleteHe is the complete package dear, I love his hustling spirit, he doesn’t behave like someone from a privileged background. He works soo hard!
DeleteNothing about this he girl interest me.
ReplyDeleteAdesuwa, Nigerian's sweetheart.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteFear factor that TV program is disgusting God4bid. People eating worm hmmm
ReplyDeleteTobo G my guy! Easy going and uncomplicated fellow. People like him encourage you to be yourself; be goofy, be loud, be sweet and be crazy all you want. Direct and Nice interview by the way.
ReplyDeleteI tell you. The guy is so real.
DeleteEverybody loves Adesua Etomi Wellington! The girl is lovable.
ReplyDeleteSo, Tobi means to tell me that Cardi B is his favourite American female artist?! When did the girl started singing again.... Like yesterday.
And when did Adesua start acting again? This morning?
DeletePls Tobi can like what he likes whenever he likes however he likes.
Besides Cardi B has had a longer career than Adesua
Adesua is just so lovable and pretty. Her recent pictures are so lovely. I just can't stop staring at her pics and I'm a woman o! And not a les...Lol
DeleteWho won't love Adesua?She's one of the actress I respect a lot in the industry.First movie I saw he in was *knocking on heaven's gate*and she killed that role.I like watching any movie she features in.Tobi omo nla you're our Naija sweetheart,you can't do no wrong in my eyes.Love you son.
ReplyDelete..."one of" the "actresses"....This error occurs quite frequently nowadays. Pls note. I don tire, haba.
DeleteFunny enough she is just there for me,I prefer Linda's acting sef(Her friend),Lilian Esoro too.
DeleteMy Tobo Gππππ
ReplyDeleteEverybody loves Adesua
What's your favorite actor not actress loool . Anyway ��
ReplyDeleteThey are all referred to as actors
DeleteAnnonymous 20:19..You see your life,they are all referred to as actors
DeleteHahaha, next please
ReplyDeleteAshawo if given the opportunity he will fuck her.
ReplyDeleteTobi is a known paent in unilag don't let BBA fool you.
Banky watch out. I trust Adese anyway.
LMAO. Bitter people will always find the negative in positive things. Wow!@anon 20.34
DeleteDid he use juju for the unilag girls ni,NO!!!
DeleteHe likes girls that are real and always themselves. Nice!!! Like what's life if you are going to be struggling to impress people? Many people really need to find themselves and actually be themselves.
ReplyDeleteAaawww susu is Nigerian's sweetheart. I love her to bits.
ReplyDeleteYes, Adesua is loved by all
ReplyDelete#if there’s anyone in your life who disrupts your inner peace, try and distance yourself from them. Toxic energy truly is the worst*
ReplyDeleteYou are shading who????
DeleteDont let @ Fuck you and @ Tever come for you
Frank my man! One bottle of beer for you! Some bitter leaf we know are just too toxic, guy man has to run .wise man frankool
Delete@Lillysimple But you have already come for him naa. Lol
DeleteI love love Adesua too, she might not be the best actor right now but she is absolutely lovable,plus she can singπ.
ReplyDeleteWill Smith is cool. Really cool. His version of “In My Feelings” is one of the best.
I love Fear Factor too. They eat eeewwrry sh*t but thats the shiznit.π
Cardi B??π³ Well that is how people react when I say I like the Kardashians. π€£π€£π€£
Tobi is not as deep as I thought.
Adesuwa!! Loved by all
ReplyDeleteAdesua that can’t act to save her life.
ReplyDeletePele, banky didn't reply your dm
DeleteUmm so Tobi likes Will Smith a lot. No wonder I totally like him. Besides he's Gemini like me. Cute guy!
ReplyDeleteTobi Bakre and Adesua Etomi Wellington...my lovelies. Two people I'll love to work with in different capacities someday.
ReplyDeleteAdesua is lovable, Tobi nice one
ReplyDeleteNa dem dey rush Tobi