The Reality stars shares an email that suggest she is being threatened .......SMH!!!
I dont want to believe anyone would send a mail like this cos its a wicked thing to do.....
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
107 comments:
i dont believe it too.
ReplyDeleteSDK is very possible o o o
DeleteSome people are delusional
Because d babe is bailing is really entering some people's bone marrow, they didn't expect the endorsement and love she is getting.
She should look for a good IT person to help her trace the person behind d mail
So how did the person get her email address? Asking for somebody!!
DeleteNo one asked u to believe...malu
DeleteHer email is on her bio
DeleteAnon her email's in her insta bio
DeleteYou people don't understand how scary this shit is.
DeleteI have had someone harrasing me for 15yrs now. Since I left school and now I am married with kids.
It first of all started with love. By which he knew I wasn't interested. He would call continuously. It can be 100 times a day till my battery will die.
Then he will just flash late into the night as I don't pick.
I blocked the no several years ago and then the threats started. Sending messages of harming my enemy with strange numbers.
I stopped picking unknown numbers. Then now what he does is call me with private no continuously at 3am,4am. I won't pick and I put my phone on vibrate incase of emergency call at night. My husband goes to rig so I'm mostly home alone with kids. I started getting scared at a point. This is someone even my husband has warned even as of 10yrs ago when we were dating.
The story is long. I don't pick numbers I don't know. I dont pick private NO that is hidden. I still receive these calls at odd hours,someone whispering profanities but I don't pick.
This BBN madness just reached an ATH.
DeleteSeriously people are mad.
17:56 you are not ready at all.
DeleteSomething you should have reported as a threat to life to the police, gotten a police report, gone to the telcos, traced the motherfucker and treated his fuck up in a way his entire lineage will never forget.
Stay there and be celebrating anniversary with that creepy stalker. Over a decade? You never ready fa!
Yimu.... its possible she sent this to herself, i dont trust these ppl.
ReplyDeleteNeither do we trust u...giveaway u no go allow us see road..frog
DeleteWho the devil is this miserable Greg.. I am sure he opened this email just for this purpose because this wont be his real email address. For him to pen down such bile filled message, he is worse than a devil. Some people dont fear God oo. May God protect you Ceecee.
ReplyDeleteThe Greg must be in love with Tobi, and must also be a wizard to know who and who she paid to stalk them
DeleteReally.. ...Is this ever gonna stop???
ReplyDeleteThe show has been over since forever Greg
Move the hell on and stop jamming heads
If this is true.....Greg Cornway is sick. Mtcheeeeeeeew.
Her reaction shows she made it up. Someone is threatning to pour acid on your face and the first thing you do is bring it onto social media with a shrug emoji. American celebrities that get this kinds of threat messages have body guards to protect them. You do not have so reporting this to the police is the first thing a sane person will do.
ReplyDeleteWho told you SM is the first place she brought it to? So because she shared it on SM means she's not taking other steps?
DeleteWhen I saw the shrug, I knew it was a fabricated lie..
DeleteSwag lafresh why share on social media.Will it stop her from getting more threats or What?
DeleteWhy wont she share on SM. It is a threat and it is better she shares it. So that God forbid someone attempts this,it is on record it was sent to her.
DeleteWhere ever she wants to share it is her business not anyone's own.
DeleteAnno 12'46
DeleteIs good she shared it on SM
Because if d fool plan work, same u will blame her for not speaking out
Why won't she share on social media...evil anonymouses....that's the best thing to do...daft anonymouses
DeleteWhy are you people as daft as thus girl?How is social media going to stop someone that threatens to disfigured you?Okay,now that she has shared will you go and collect the acid on her behalf?Does it even make any sense to you?An annoymous sends you a threat mail,you're suppose to report to the law enforcement to help you trace where the mail came from but you're here on social media seeking for pity.If Cecee is daft,her followers should at least have one sane person na.
DeleteAnon and how do you know she hasn't reported to the police also. Are you her hand-bag.
DeleteAnd why should she not make public a threat to her life. Should she keep quiet if she feels threatened and not voice out her concerns.
No one has a right to judge how another person handles any sort of trauma in their life.
While some keep quiet,some prefer to voice out.
By all means please if someone threatens you. Don't share the news. Keep it all to yourself. So that when it does happen people can give you award as bravest woman.
Alex, is that you? I'm sure you sent the msg to her cos you are so bitter. Don't worry, they are going to trace the sender.
DeleteEverything is not about alex @18:41 you sound stupid.u should bd more concerned about her or preferably wait till they find the culprit before your baseless accusations.idiot
DeleteIs it that serious? The hate on their pages is just too much. Their fans are fighting over them for no reason. They are good but the fans can't seem to let go of the bb house incident. Even the one on the blog is enough to know what happens outside. Na to get security for am now.
ReplyDeleteI can’t wait for a new BBn to start so we can all move on
DeleteFans are the ones causing problem among these people..every one of them have moved on,so the yeye fans too should do the same.cee c fans are even the worst!! Any little endorsement they link it to Alex,even when she dresses fine,Alex will be trolled!! This is so bad.Even on these blogs,we have them ,you can't evn comments in peace,they will roast you join,curse your generation because of ceec.i remember the last time Stella posted Cece piks ,I commented and said she dresses fine but am not a fan..I know how a witch attacked me cos of this comment.it was as if Cece herself was the one attacking me..let's take it easy please,, fans are fighting terribly because of these people,some self it cost them their relationship.Ceec and Alex or tobi might not even have grudges between themselfs,just that you can't be a close friend to everybody.Lets take it easy abeg!
ReplyDeleteI knew u were tolex fan.u hate on others. U will nt walk away frm posts bt open&criticise other hms. Only u criticise nina,bambam,cee c. U r evil too.u r worst than this person that sent mail
DeleteYou are a useless being!! Have u seen my comments in this blog supporting any fuking housemate? Even during bbnaija ,did I even comment for once? I don't and can't follow anyone,being anyone fan doesn't add to my bank account,so what are we draging?keep monitoring my comments,stupid useless idiot.dont go and face your miserable life,keep commenting as an anonymous,..oniranu,eranko jatijati,ode lasanlasan.
DeleteI won't even say anything in support or against. The people that gets the blame here are those cee-c's trolls. What u sow, u reap. That's if this isn't self inflicted sef
ReplyDeleteDon't say .. How much are dey selling honey again..eka bitterness
DeleteEka Godbless you
DeleteThat person has unresolved issues. It's been like 4 months after the show and they are still like that.
ReplyDeleteCee-C thinks she's Beyonce. LMAO. that somebody will be killing themselves over.Aunty I am sure it's one of your frenemies or village people.Because those your bitter fans just come and jam una head together with other housemates and then go home and sleep,eat and shit.While you childish housemates keep competing with each other and trying to outdo each other lol.Keep deceiving yourselves.Na una go tire las las.Attention seeker.
DeleteYimu******. CeeC leave Tobi alone he has moved on.you sent this for attention.😃😃😃😃
ReplyDeleteShe has also moved on to a MAN.
DeleteWhy do people place such importance in a 2 week friendship they had.
In your mind u think Tobi is everywoman's dream
DeleteIs Tobi that should move on and nit Cee c cos Cee C never mention Tobi's name in any interview but go n read or watch Tobi's interviews
Yimu............🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
You Tobi fans appear to be living in fools paradise. Why would anyone think Ceec is interested in Tobi? She has moved on. The trolls should stop the nonsense.
DeletePlease we prefer matured Leo for Ceecee.
DeleteUK trained,hardworking young man from a classy family with classy sisters.
Same short, stunted tobi? U dnt hv any taste in men
DeleteLeo and Tobi are both fuckboys.No responsible,handsome,classy man will date a bitterleaf,toxic and troublesome woman like Cee-c. That's why she keeps attracting and forcing fuckboys to be with her.
DeleteAnon is it your fuck. Let her fuck fuck boys na. Leo as a fuckboy is still 100percent better than childish aunty Tobi.
DeleteIts very possible. I remember her sister saying she received a lot of hate mails during the show. The amount of emotion some people have invested in this show ehnnn. God forbid bad thing.
ReplyDeleteSomeone has sent me a mail here before threatening me. For just on top blog matter. People can go to the extreme to do things.
ReplyDeleteThe fans ABI na wetin them dey call them won too much
Own is too much*
DeleteFabu!
ReplyDeleteCecee is the one mistake Big brother ever made.I don't think anyone will be interested in watching this show again.Someone sent you an email,it is a threat,almost all the contestant have received different threats like this.You obviously know there's a problem on ground why aggravate it.Are you not suppose to report this to the appropriate people?What do you want social media to do for you for goodness sake?Why make worse an already bad situation.Why always play the victim.This is crazy.For all you know this is coming from one of her devilish fans who wants the hate to continue.This girl needs help,you cannot continually dwell in bitterness and expect to live a happy life.
ReplyDeleteOkay she's supposed to keep quiet and let them pour her acid.
DeleteThat is how they trolled a certain BV on this blog till that person entered depression and finally died.
Let people express themselves as they wish.
Madam Happiness turn it to Wi-Fi and share it nahhhhhh
DeleteSomeone received threat to her life she should keep mum
Oya clap for yourself 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Is better she expose the lunatic than die in silent forming Thatcher
If u have sense u will know that ceece was d best thing that happened to bbn18. Next audition am sure d organisers would specifically scout for a ceece. She sells. Even though i dont watch bbn. D name ceece was all over blogs and ig. Ceece brought audience to their show.
DeleteSo because you don’t want her to look like a victim, which she is obviously... You beat a child and tell her not to cry?👋
DeleteNobody is saying she should keep mum.Social media cannot look for this annoymous for Pete's sake.
DeleteSeriously? Who release this dog(greg) on leash? This is why uncle bubu called us lazy youths
ReplyDeleteAnd why is it that this cannot be believed.
ReplyDeleteIs it not on this same blog people rain curses on people's children,atleast I have heard Stella say some people send such mails to her. Imagine the hatred on someone you don't even know personally but you have such hate on an anonymous blog we don't know our selves.
People even forge lies trying to decode people and spread hate on a faceless blog o.
I don't think you people know we have sick people out there in the world. It's a pity we don't take cyber bullying serious in this country. As usual we won't believe a victim we will say it is forged for attention till such person commits suicide.
She has no reason to forge this and how do you know she hasn't filed a police report on the matter.
Thank you.
DeleteGod bless you for this, leave those ignoramus saying shits that she forged this.
DeleteWhy would she forge something as dangerous as this, indirectly putting herself in harm's way by planting the idea(acid bath) into the heads of her enemies.why would any reasonable person do such. And the Ceece I have come to love is reasonable, so therefore she can't do such!.
Mrs Bed n Roses dont mind all the fools saying is a stunt or why did she expose the mail
DeleteChaiiiiiiiiii u guyz are bitter than even the Cee c, u people did not expect her to glow that is why is paining u guyz,
Just yesterday i watched this true life story of Elizabeth Shoef *Girl in the bunker*
Even the Sheriff exposed the message the girl's parent received.
If Ceec keep mum and the lunatic Greg plan succeed is this same trolls that will blame her for keeping quiet. During bbn, they even attacked her sisters
Bed and Roses you are correct but my question is how did the guy get her email address? ....
DeleteMy dear Ceecees email address is on her instagram page.
DeleteJust like most celebrities. So that brands or companies can contact them for business. You can see this Greg used Pepsi endorsement as his header so she can be interested in reading the mail.
I'm sure she will also have personal email which family and friends contact her.
This is her business email address.
ChyAda, her email is on her IG profile
DeleteI was wondering what the subject was all about whether she got an endorsement from Pepsi because news pass me by these days. I'm just wondering why people will think someone would wish acid attack on one's self just to "play the victim".
DeleteBeds and Roses- 100 likes for your comment
DeleteAcid woww like Seriously I really don't like to hear when someone said he/she is gonna pour your follow human Acid.. Cee.c please try as much as possible to protect your life... may God be with you...
ReplyDeleteI said ds here severally dt fans are d ones fueling ds animosity while d people u're fighting for have moved on & smiling to d bank & a BV told me to mind my biz. In all, Nigerians are bad losers generally especially d type dt happen in BBN, bcos some people wished & expected CeeC to vanish into oblivion but God said otherwise, they're not having it. When we see & know d truth, we pretentiously refuse to acknowledge it. Do we now blame only d Politicians when they lose?
ReplyDeleteNawa o on top bbn that has ended since
ReplyDeleteNothing about that mail up there is fake. The person only created a new email to send the mail. If it's in an advance country,he/she would be traced and arrested.
ReplyDeleteThe things we've seen on this blog alone don open our eyes
Cee c good u brought it to social media..all of them DAT hates u will die by fire...acid is a very dangerous thing...Alex leave cee c alone...love no be by force. Tobi n Alex leave her alone....
ReplyDeleteShe's on her own lane and u want to dim her light..God pass una
Beds and Roses you are officially the smartest person on this blog. Kisses
ReplyDeleteTobi, Alex , CeeC & other ex BBN did not pay anybody to b bullying their perceived enemies. D poster is just one demonic hater that has not come to terms with reality of d fact that BBN 2018 is rested & d contestants have gone back to their normal lives. D poster is one of d lazy, jobless Nigerians & for people saying CeeC made ds up, why are human beings like ds?
ReplyDeleteI am not & will never be in support or 'partaker' of Internet troll. Whoever that sent that mail is on vendetta mission for what I don't know. The contestants in one way or the other hurt one another , either by action or spoken words , & I think within themselves, mistakes, lessons & corrections have been put in place, so why would another person forget his personal problems & be fighting for others where in actual fact , there's no war?
ReplyDeleteThank u.
DeleteAnon 13.25 Go to BBNaija hashtag on Twitter and you'll understand that Cee C's fans are out for war. All they do is insult and say mean things about Tobi and Alex while praising Cee C, and now Leo. It's ok to promote and love your fav but it's pure wickedness to put down others while doing so.
DeleteDo you really think brands will want to be associated with people who are insulted and put down on a daily basis? It's unfair.
That BBNaija hashtag should even be stopped in my opinion. The place is too toxic and truth be told, Cee C's fans are too aggressive. Too many negative people supporting her. It makes you wonder.
Anon 13.25 Go to BBNaija hashtag on Twitter and you'll understand that Cee C's fans are out for war. All they do is insult and say mean things about Tobi and Alex while praising Cee C, and now Leo. It's ok to promote and love your fav but it's pure wickedness to put down others while doing so.
DeleteDo you really think brands will want to be associated with people who are insulted and put down on a daily basis? It's unfair.
That BBNaija hashtag should even be stopped in my opinion. The place is too toxic and truth be told, Cee C's fans are too aggressive. Too many negative people supporting her. It makes you wonder.
Don’t they drop worse comments on this same blog?
ReplyDeleteWhy is this unbelievable.
The person obviously used the ‘Pepsi Endorsement’ title cos they know she will definitely open it.
Her life is in danger so she needs to put this out there. She has been quiet for too long no matter how many times she is shaded.
This set of fans are the worst ever! Uncouth,semi illiterate touts with absolutely nothing to offer. I have never seen this type before since I started watching Big Brother Franchise which was from Season 1
Very sick and jobless fans who are not happy for others.
BBN should be kept away from Nigerians please.
@Iphie Dearie Will you just SHUT UP with the way you keep talking as if Cee C is a saint? What did Alex or Tobi ever do to you? You must be an evil person! And to think you not only watched that show, you are a wife and mother. It's sad. You're talking as if Cee C is the only one bullied. Have you seen the way Alex and Tobi have been bullied after the show? Check BBNaija hashtag on Twitter and be happy that your fav Cee C is loved and hyped everyday while Alex and Tobi are bullied EVERYDAY. Their teams even had to get another hashtag, Team Tolex, Tobi and Alex to get peace. Cee C's fans hype other housemates like Bamteddy, Leo and Nina but still find a way to put Tobi and Alex down. What are they afraid of? Can't they hype people they love in peace? Does Tobi strike you as a troublesome person? Even Alex fights but apologizes later. Stop supporting evil. I'm against that email sent to Cee C but she should talk to her fans, beg them if possible to leave others alone to thrive. Haba!
DeleteThe scumbag cannot bear the love some people has have for her, hence the threat.One blogger just insulted her lineage because I praised her yesterday.I will not be surprised if some fans pour themselves acid just because of CEEC. Cover yourself with the blood of Jesus. Whatever,THE ENEMIES PLAN BACK TO SENDER
ReplyDeleteThis is very believable and i hope she takes serious actions to trace this person. Even if the person created a fake account it's still possible, with advanced technology to track the psychopath down
ReplyDeleteI watched BBN 2018, I just loved her because of her resilience of character, I don't know her before then but I love her tenacity. Sending threat letters to her depicts low life and laziness.They should give her more endorsements because of her popularity, she is even getting more popular than Trump
ReplyDeleteStella Ceec, is the worst thing that happened to bbnaija. The hate that this girl pro,Oates is unbelievable. Even see her fans here oki and fuck you and Gbo gbo. When you post Alex or Cece’s pictures how many people that like Alex have been the first to troll Cece? Always its Ceces fans insulting and Alex fans defending. Do you know how many death threats Alex has received? Even Tobi too, curses from ceec fans. Do you know how many accounts and fan pages are dedicated to troll Alex and tobi? Do you know how many WhatsApp group ceecs people have where they plot to bring down Alex? On twitter alone see this account https://mobile.twitter.com/Alex_unusuall
ReplyDeleteThis lady opened an account since May and has been trolling Alex and anyone that is in bad Flavour with ceec. Abused Alex’s father, her generation, cursed Tobi, Swanky, Adesua, everyone! And ceec has never come out to distance herself from these accounts that troll. The other day she was thanking her chief troller one LovePraiseMandy on twitter in support of her trolling. She cries foul now but she’s the instigator of it all. People have posted things of ceec being in one or two of the WhatsApp groups but I don’t know how true. I only know of these that I’ve said. Please , I understand that threat isn’t a good thing but she’s not the inbounds)né thatched been threatened, she is breeding and instigating this negativity and she is also flaming things by postingbon social media when there is police to report to. As for this woman called Ogechi that is touted as the person operating that troll account and several others on Instagram and twitter, she will face karma.
everythn u mentioned is jst what u tolex fans do. Rats with no real jobs,jumping frm one page to d other trolling other hms. Is it only cee c u ppl do it to? u ppl bully nina,bamteddy,every single person that might like cee c. wicked beings wit no job or even money to assist alex. Can u ppl buy single tickets to alex or tobi shows? There is nothn others get u ppl dont mock. U sd alex&tobi dont need to accept jobs bt see them hopping frm one place to d other accepting nonsense. I blame gotv, if nt u ppl will never hv seen bbn
DeletePeople like you are the problem we have !
DeleteAnon is hate that will kill you,you are the one who sent that email..a bitter loser like you,is ceec success that wil give you bp,spatans for life.
DeleteOke-rat abi na oki-Akamu.Na you wey bitterness go kill first.You and your lazy cohorts.Na your type dey go inside closet go cry just like your dwarf mentor.Everything screams Fake.
DeleteHate on Alex till eternity.She does not give a damn..My baby is living her life happily,by enjoying her passions..Make i go watch her level up video she did with Don Flex again.The video sweet die.
The greatest gift in life is happiness and peace,not money or endor...whatever!.
Cee-dwarf has not seen any hate yet to be compared with the type Alex got but yet my baby is dancing her enemies away..My baby is content.Fame no dey freak her..
I love you Free style Alex..KISSES
Anon 14.32 May God bless you for saying the truth. Apart from LovePraiseMandy, there's also Kamali Faheem (a real viper) and one Joy whatever who keeps changing her name because her real name and picture was found out.
DeleteCee C's fans are so vicious that I hate visiting the BBNaija hashtag now. Used to enjoy doing so to get updates on the housemates but now the place is too toxic. Even my friends have complained.
This handwriting be like Alex own...
ReplyDelete😨😨😨😨😨
DeleteHand writing on a mail.....FUNKE
Apostle must here this......
This is NIKE EMR!!!
ReplyDeleteYour stupidity won’t let you see road how does this relate to her ? Someone that fought and helped CeeC will have the time with her busy schedule to send this email ? You must be the biggest fool on earth if you know what Nike emr has done for CeeC you will shut your mouth up the earlier you jobless trolls move on from this big brother madness the better for you all !
DeleteWhat did this ceecee do to people to warrant this hatred. I am really shocked. A woman is been treathened of acid bath and Nigerians are here fighting each other verbally. She is been treathened, has it ever occurs to anyone that she will be going through serious depression and fear that we know nothing about. Why do we like comparing people? What has she done to deserve this. No human should be treathened. I have been treathened of acid bath before in my school days because of my face and body, I lived in fear until the sadistic roommate was arrested for committing a crime. Is it until she dies, 'God forbid it' that we will take this serious. This hate is turning into something else gosh. I pray the authorities fish this person out because this is not good at all.
ReplyDeleteI don't support or follow any bbn ex housemate except EFE, but I can tell y'all that email is fake for free.cee cee is evil, she created that email and sent it herself, no die hard fan would send such email and put Tobi and Alex's name in it. She did this on purpose because she wants people to troll them.
ReplyDeleteso what abt the threat of acid marvis got from efe’s fans when she refused to date efe?u are wicked if u think smthn like this will be forged
DeleteCeec has been curving Tobi throughout their stay in the house, she clearly showed not interested in any form of relationship with him. Now out of the house both of them had developed interest in other persons. Trolls should leave the girl alone she is living her happy life, showing us her fine pictures, why all these hatred and jealousy. she should report to the police so that the fish brain will be dealt with .
ReplyDeleteCeec is too big to fake this.
ReplyDeleteThe fact is that the hate is what is endearing lots of people & agencies to CeeC. U guys succeeded in drawing massive attention to her & people who have eyes are seeing the reality in her as the days go by.
ReplyDeleteSTella oh.. IFU has responded. See Alex version of this saga.
ReplyDeleteCeec dnt mind then ,is your success that will give haters bp.,anon pls you can go ahead and report any acount that is trolling alex ,but alex fans are also trolling ceec nah,that tag ceec dwarf nd that ceec accpted peanut deal,they said leo is left over..alex fans started it now they got it back hot,hot..wovles.
ReplyDeleteThat anon do not see the haters trolling ceec? Both here,twitter,fb nd insta..dnt worry,another big endorsement is about to knock at double ceec..king ceec kill them wid success for me.
ReplyDeleteEndorsement will not stop her from sucking inside a closet abi! It won't stop her from being bitter and lonely.It won't bring Tobi back to her..Which is why she is still pained.
DeleteMany had endorsements and still remained depressed or suicidal.
So its not all about Endorsements.Its all about fulfilment.GO FIGURE
They?
ReplyDeleteThey i mean*
ReplyDeleteCeec don't worry,you 're protected.Those persons that wish you evil,wld in turn face the evil themselves.
ReplyDeleteAproko you are right. She masterminded it very well. Forgetting that there are tech savvy people out there. She is trying to destroy other housemates. The backlash from that her so called email will be too much for her too handle. She should bring it down, before she is exposed.
ReplyDeleteIfu Ennada has said it all in her IG page.For me,Cee cee is the problem her.She is very very vindictive and doesn't forgive easily.Pretending to be one man squad.Cee fans has attacked Alex severally,both physically and orally.
ReplyDeleteThe Cyber bully and name calling was too much but yet she kept it low and only addressed her fans to ignore haters.
I remember when Alex addressed haters,you all criticised her for doing that.Do you know the kind of threats she has received but did not share it.
Wisdom is really utimate.Cee has even caused more havoc than good by posting this shit..Every celebrity receives threats and hate comments.Everybody must not like you.The worst part of it is that she had cowardly deleted the post from her IG just after fueling more war.FOOLISHNESS
Curving Tobi ke? At 26, done with law degree & ofcourse very ready for marriage & U think a core Ibo Christian will start what she knows might get K leg when it gets deeper? I"m not a tribalistic but if I know these people very well , they'll advice strongly against d relationship, more so
ReplyDeleteWhen Toni I understand is a Moslem. All of u will b alright.