Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Posts Beautiful New Photos....

Monday, August 06, 2018

Reality Star CeeC Posts Beautiful New Photos....

BBNaija Reality Star CeeC  looks so beautiful in these new photos......
Lovely make up as well!!!

136 comments:

1. Nne cover your legs next time. It's people with fine smooth legs that attempt this or are you not tired of people's insults???

2. Wow!she look's young and beautiful...funny enough I always love her drama

3. She look different and so innocent here.
      Beautiful

4. Na wa o! Just ordinary picture? Tobi has been talking to youths all weekend and giving valuable advice but he didn’t make it to your blog. I know you won’t post this. Only speaking the truth

5. Cee-C do you farm??Don't expose your legs and hands again biko. Hian!! See leg and hand.Nwa Akpu da.

2. I love the last pix where her mouth is closed. She will be looking innocent and fine until she opens her mouth and gbamm bomb.

1. You is wicked 🤣🤣🤣

2. Please who knows where I can buy clip in pony tails (human hair). Like the one ceecee is wearing. you just pack your hair and clip them in. Location is Lagos.

3. But she just said the truth na.

4. You are really JEZEBEL🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Before Spartans will com for your head
      She looks good though

3. Sdk, is finally in love with vitamin C. O.k. she looks TomTom.

4. Kai... Ceec is too beautiful. Choi.
    See beauty biko

5. Some morning vitamin Cee.

Beautiful pictures.

1. To be very very very honest, cee c is very beautiful.

6. She looks so innocent. Like a child.

7. Her face look younger here,but her hands and thighs have seen better days.

1. Especially that her crocodile skinned hand lol, but she’s a pretty girl

2. 'Thomas' i'm sure you were doubting yourself even while typing.

8. Babe's one beautiful lady with a good team who makes things happen for her.
    I admire her

9. Beautiful picture but all i see is over editing nawa oh. No hate

10. 😍😍😍😍 why is she so sweet and beautiful😗😗😗
    What a sweet face to wake up to every morning!💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👄

1. Kidjo,princess tever and fuck u are dyee hard fans of vitamin c I dey greet unah ooh.

2. 😅😅😅😅😅
      She's a stubborn girl like me that's why I love her😗😗😗

11. She’s alright. No great beauty there.

12. She's beautiful. But this pics are over edited.Haba!!Her heavy jaw and massive forehead are missing.She has a really cute dentition.

1. Lol @ heavy jaw and massive forehead, you is wicked 😄😄

2. Abi o, even her wide nose suddenly became pointed abi she do nose job ni... 😋 Anyway, all these picture hustle will soon pay off and she too will join small girl big god group.

3. Haters spotted 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

13. Beautiful but mannerless n shameless. How can u allow Leo to service your Pussy .it's is true dat u are no more a virgin? Of all guys it's Leo u see to banged with .shame on u , by d time Leo tell d world how wide your Pussy is them u wil know u made a wrong choice, those yoruba demon , U n Alex should wise up n leaves dis yoruba demon alone bcos it won't end well.

1. @annoy 9.34 u are right, Cece made a wrong move with Leo of all guys.i bet u it won't end well with Leo bcos dat guy is a bad news .Cece wil see for herself when d times comes. Dat wil bring her bad image she is trying to redeem back to people to mock her.Cece i love u so much from d house pls don't go for any of d BB guys bcos I don't want u to be ridicule , adviced from your fan.

2. Haha anon 9:34! Where did u hear that kind of false news? As much as i don't also fancy her relationship with Leo i don't think she would loose herself so easily for a relationship that just barely started few months. I'm sure she knows what she's doing and also taking her time. We should just continue to pray for her that she doesn't make mistakes. I notice her two sisters (Bella and vanessa) don't follow leo on instagram and hardly comments on posts or pictures that have them together hope all is well?

3. 9:24 only you comment, then return to agree with your own comment. It's so glaring and your form of writing is predictable.

4. 9:34....12:40 same o same

5. Am anonymous 12.40 I don't know 9.34 pls check well .I love CECE she is classy n very presentable as a lady .I love her n bam bam .mostly their dress sense n accent .my favorites in d house .I don't ve anything against her ALL am intrested she should be careful with her choice of man.

14. Cee be looking beautiful I bet Whateverinsdkblog's day will be beautiful after this dose of vitamin Cee lol. Less is more @makeup.

15. She looks very beautiful in these pictures...so innocently beautiful

16. Beautiful ceecee.
    Where's Princess Tever. Your breakfast brunch and supper don land.

17. Thts not her real face jare, shortie geh with so mch filtering from head to lashes and legs, ridiculous attitudes too but great skin and dress sence though

1. Was she also filtered on the BBA show.
      Jealousy kee you there.
      What has your Andre the giant fav achieved with her iroko height. Cos I know your camp.

2. And i dare u to mould an ant if u can then u are free to condemn your fellow human @ Anno 10.07

3. Go and drown @annoymouse 10:07 @Princess Tever

18. Yimu!
    Very fake pics.I wonder what would have been her fate without those filtering apps..Scam alert

1. Aturu ebuo!..Two foolish jobless mambas..Una childishness no get part 2 and Una love for your king abi Nkapi does not hold shit.
      For the first time,Olomo bitter's post got 100 comments on Sdk.Oya go and dance in your nearby market.

19. She is gorge.

20. Epitome of fine face ugly demonic soul. I pity whoever marry her

1. An idiot like u do not even watch bbn,tobi wnted to sleep with ceec but she refused n later he turn against her,nd also alex,but reverse in the case , karma just catch up with tolex ..the early they publicly apologise to ceec better for them,karma is a bitch.

2. @ Oki Royalty don't mind that useless Annoymouse. @Princess Tever

3. Oki thunder fire you there! Ogun will shave your pussy hair. Idiot! It is people like you that watched bbn from your neighbors window. Ozu! Which Tobi wanted to sleep with her? People like you disgust me! You are a big fool! Kai! That was the nonsense propaganda that her foolish team were spreading in the WhatsApp group and on twitter for you idiots that didn’t follow the show.. how many times did Cec admit that tobi NEVER WANTED TO SLEEP WITH HER. instead she was the one chasing him about like dog on head after the sexual harassment allegation and even after tobi said he no do again. People watched it! If you want to support Cece for being the fine girl with nasty character that she is it is fine but don’t tarnish a young hardworking guys image because his only mistake was to like fine girl with shifting yansh. Haba!

If he wanted to sleep with her then why are all these idiotic Cece fans still trolling tobi till now. Using Leo to pepper him but still shipping Cece with him? Please you people should fear God when making allegations or it will be visited to your children too as you are visiting it on someone else’s child!

4. thunder fire your yansh....apologise to ceecee say who die? u must be mad...guy toast you you dey do shakara, e follow another another girl wey like am you come dey die of jealousy....are you mad? kitipa la cha gi anya dere

21. She is facially beautiful bt her hands&feet her horrible. Looks like all those ppl that used to fight growing up. D scars r even there

22. The pictures are beautiful

23. NOT HER REAL FACE JARE TOO MUCH EDITING AND HER SKIN IS NOT THAT SMOOTH

1. Is that why you are writing in caps? @princess Tever

24. Replies
    1. Aunty Tobi and Alex Painted Ceecc as 'troublesome' And people called her Ceecbitters. This is why I will not forgive TOLEX anytime soon. Thank God CCEEC'S name has changed to VItamin C, Nutri c, Double C, ETc. @Princess Tever

2. Uncle abi Aunty unknown,nobody painted her troublesome. She is troublesome and she didn't hide her character,she said she isnt friendly sef and admitted to an extent that she was too hard. Leave tolex alone

3. WHO YOUR FORGIVENESS EPP? COMMOT FOR ROAD MAKE WE TAKE BREEZE ABEG..YES AM SHOUTING OH

4. Go to Ceec and Nina Instagram and see her bitterness throw back

25. She looks like a burnsurvival

26. Thank God she his her feet. She would do anything to have better ones.

27. Very beautiful picture.Great job to the photographer.However it can't change the fact that she has a nasty attitude.If it was only Tobi that she displayed such attitude to I would have given excuses for her but she went on and on with almost everyone.Very nasty attitude indeed.Men should never be carried away by beauty,same applies to women.A possessive partner will surely lead you to your grave sooner or later.

28. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWw WHAT A SIGHT TO BEHOLD!!!!!!!!!. MY People I deyoooooooo. After this type of CEEECCC Pictures there is no need for food through out today. @Princess Tever

1. You are just a clown Hahahahahaha. Tever is a Tiv name and I've seen you write in Igbo what's the gist?

2. Lmao. No need for food at all

3. @Kiks I am Igboooooooooo. How are you doing? @Princess Tever

29. Leo Dasilva's beauty queen

Leo's sister the big fashion designer likes her a lot

I think Ceec has found love in Leo and she's willing to simmer down.

1. SHUT UP oversabi....found love in leo just how many months....una go dey analyse rubbish upandan. si eba puo biko

30. CeeCee's team is doing a lot to project her in a positive light to the world. So people can forget her nasty display in the BBN house. It's actually working but it won't last long. CeeCee's negative personality is just too loud to be suppressed. A big one is coming soon.

1. Bitter leaf heart,u are not God.

2. You cannot hide your character for long na.

31. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951136 August 2018 at 12:03

Nice 👍🏻

32. People saw her manners & continued voting & saving her from eviction till d finals.People endorsing her saw her manners but still want to associate with her. What does dt tell u guys ? D end justify a d means. D world is watching where all of them are headed.

33. fine gal... not that transgender... not mentionin anybody's name. if u know u know.

1. No b only transgender, at least she get sense pass u with ur long neck like mosquito own

2. My dear mention name nothing do you. See CCEEcc skin like Tomato Jos, No be Dumebi skin wey dey like firewood. @Princess Tever

3. Hahahahaha @ princess tever 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

4. a woman with manners any day... fine girl with no manners...thats why most of you are still waiting on the shelves to be picked for marriage...princess tever u better change your character make man come marry you if not u go old for spinsterhood

5. foolish princes i dare you to send your picture for appraisal...idiot like you dey abuse another person

34. Some of us witnessed a former Governor that was slapped by his wife at d Airport during their tenure. If some of u were in CeeC's shoes , ull do worse in that house . Bisola was cantankerous, quarrelsome, fighting almost everyone that year but look at her today being d darling of all. Haters will b alright , may b not now , but later.

1. Please don't ever compare Bisola with this bitter Cecee,even Bisola will give you a hot slap if you say this in her presence.

2. Is like your are not alright.If you don't have money to pay and subscribe for GO TV and DSTV humble yourself and don't come here to type shit. The most troublesome person in BB17 was certainly not Bisola.Even though she was loud,lousy and really entertaining too.It was TBOSS and that was the script Cee-C came With,to act like TBOSS.But TBOSS is classier than her.TBOSS quarelled over reasonable things and things any normal human would be irritated about.But this escaped dwarf just has pepper body and she's naturally troublesome. Don't ever compare Cee-C to Bisola biko.

3. how dare you compare ceecee and bisola ....ARE YOU MAD?

4. Bisola is not a mad woman.Even Tboss that people felt had issues can never be referred to as mad.People just felt she was forming class and all,but you see this your escaped dwarf up there she has scroin scroin. She is crazy and needs help.She's out of the house now and doing the same thing,hiding under trolls to troll.You people better check her in to a psychiatric home and let her get help before venturing into marriage.

35. Those callin ceec names do nt watch bbn,she refused tobi sex,but bcs alex offered tobi her punani , they both hate ceec nd tobi delibrately provoking ceec ,nd she insulted him,but later apologised,but alex is always going to diary room to talk ill about ceec ,there by painting ceec bad,but karma just catched with tolex,karma is bitch.

1. When they say get a job,find something to do so you can afford basic amenities like getting a Dstv you will not hear.See what you just typed above.Next time you want to watch a reality show please get yourself a decoder and stop disgracing yourself on blogs.

2. Oki, it's obvious you didn't watch the show. That lady is bad news. You can defend her from now till eternity but nothing changes. She needs to go for proper counselling to purge herself of that bitterness. Some behaviors are too deep to be covered up by make up and filter.

3. how dare you tell a lie with your bad grammar?

36. Unfortunately, the hate & campaign on CeeC made me to start watching BBN to know what she was really doing that attracted such controversy & I saw thru her pains & got stuck. Voted for her on the hr till d last day. No regrets doing that at all.

37. KING CEECEE TRENDING EVERYWHERE. LOVE YOU GIRL!

38. I noticed cee c copies bambam. I guess its no problem cos she calls her god mother. Bt i feel everyone shud hv their own identity after all in the house when bambam corrected them, they called her itk bt came out to do same things she tried to imbibe in them like hw to walk, talk and conduct oneself in their comment sections. Even d classy outfits and bambam’s signature ponytail is bn copied. i knw d calm cee c is nt her real self and ppl dont change so fast.

39. If like support this girl with a nasty attitude.It is your business but pray you don't fall into the hands of someone like her or you son or relative find themselves with her cos 6feet is not far from them

40. Cee-c the preetiest of them all! I can never stop loving this girl. Mehn! It's been a while i followed this bbn news cos i got tired of the whole trolling and negative comments from jobless fans even had to unfollow most of the blogs but i have been hearing some gossip lately; is it true she's dating Leo or just for the gram? cos i would be dissapointed in her if this is true i heard it's d name Da Silva and the fact that the sister is a big time fashion designer that enticed you? If this is true then you just belittled yourself girl and you obviously don't know your worth. What is so special in Leo of all people that other guys outside bbn don't have? Was it the campaign he did for you while you were in the house or the bullets he took for you while the hate campaign against you was massive (cos i never even heard anything about him since he left the house until now) so with ur level of influence, new success, and ur pretty face being the most talked about housemate now is enough reason to test a man's love within how many months? You that you are supposed to always set d pace for the other housemates by finding yourself a succesful handsome poweful guy that is neutral and on a lowkey. So now your relationship with this guy now would send other good prospective guys that may have good intentions away cos they will believe you have been taken. na so the guy don give you close marking be that. Na you sabi oo! I thought you were smart though.

1. She made the best decision,She needs to use Leo to change the narratives about her being a bitter person,afterwards dump him for the next victim.The next victim will have forgotten her mad display in the house because he will think for her to have been in a relationship with Leo shows she's not the one with the problem.If his village people are following him he will wife her and continue with the torment for the rest of his life.That is if he ever survives it.

2. Anon 15:52 then imo a neutral person would have been better for this purpose cos ppl would assume they have a sentimental relationship based on the fact that they've been housemates before so outsiders would never get a better judgement if she has truly changed so this decision is a very foolish one. Also, cee-c is not bitter she was just misunderstood and she has nothing to prove to no one i knew she did this because of pressure from fans but i hope she is smart about it.

3. Please how was Cecee misunderstood by 19people?She quarreled with almost everyone in that house.Not the normal regular quarrels O,The quarrel that she will say nasty things to you.How can you call a human being dustbin for goodness sake?That's what she called Nina.Forget her relationship issues with Tobi,pick Cecee and analyse her based on her relationship with others in the house.Don't forget she almost caused a bodily harm to Lolu.She even bragged about it.Please you people should drop this sentiment and allow this girl seek help if she hasn't.I don't think she has though.

4. Worst is she’s a pathological liar! Can’t tell the truth to save her life and doesn’t réalise she’s very guilty of the many things she accuses others of doing. Smh

5. @ Anon 19:53 but cee-c didn't have issues with all the 19 housemates now. Besides the housemates she had issues with are cool with her outside the house and became good friends that's to tell you that she's not bad afterall. She was my fav in the house and i love her still just showing my displeasure towards her sudden relationship with Leo cos i feel something is not right about the relationship the pressure the fans put on these housemates in the name of shipping is annoying! Are there no better partners for these ppl outside bbn? They should focus on their brand and carve a niche for themselves. For someone like cee-c, the kind of relationship she needs should be off social media not all these bbn thing they are doing to the point that they have turned it into a competition among themselves.

41. Doesn’t look like her.

42. Ceece😍😍....our one and only goddaughter. Keep slaying dear. Please I need #freshair😉😉

43. CEEC IS JUST FINE. HER RELATIONSHIP WITH LEO IS ON POINT JEALOUSY WILL NOT ALLOW SOME PLE TO SEE WELL

44. I WATCHED BBN FROM BEGINNING TILL END. CEEC SIN IS JUST THAT SHE REFUSED TO SLEEP WITH TOBI, TAKE THIS TO THE BANK

1. There is no bank to take this to because you are a bitter liar who doesn’t even have tv talk less of Dstv. Please tell me at what point tobi asked Ceec for sex? Tell me and bring out the video? If you don’t do this your sons will be accused wrongly and castigated in public while you’d be disgraced. I don’t know what you people gain from tarnishing a young mans image. This is sexual assault right there. And the foolish ceec knows this is the narrative going round and is doing nothing to change that. She will see her karma.

2. Anon 16.09 Which bank? Abeg tell me. If you really watched that show like you claim, you'd have seen that Tobi ran away from her not the other way round. Your typing in caps doesn't change the truth. Try another lie.

45. Every young lady should learn to maintain their dignity like Ceec did. Don't open your legs to every man u meet.I respect her decency TBH

1. Decency kwa hahahahahahaha Cecee has bobo all of you.Cecee?Decent?Please don't let me give you a low down.Cecee that they use to sleep with inside a car at the club.Cecee can lie for Africa.I heard she said she's a virgin 😁😁Kai una don mumu.

2. Anon 19.23 In that case, her bad character helped her because she probably would have gone all the way with Tobi. Who knows? Besides, not all the girls in the house were indecent. I dont think Alex, Princess, Vandora or even Anto opened their legs to any man. Sometimes, it's good to be unbiased.

46. Cecee fans are just like her,delusional lot.Try to check the people supporting her and you'll see most of them have mental issues covered up with make-up or nice clothes.

1. Anon 20.01 I totally agree with you.

2. Anon 20.01 Don't mind them. Just like the story of the pretty, educated lawyer that cut up her hubby and brought out his intestines. Mtcheeeew

47. Beautiful Ceec.I Love her

48. Ceece the not too fine with front ogor and yam legs with bad character

49. Wow see comments anything on CeeC will sell like hot cake. See publicity. Babe shine on

50. CeeC shine on. See comments only for you. You will sell like 🔥 cake