Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Cee C Shares New Photos

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Reality Star Cee C Shares New Photos

BBNaija reality star Cee C shared these new photos on her Twitter handle....

She tweets
''Shine so brightly that others have no choice but to light up with you.. •• • Wishing my Spartans a blissful week!  
#kingceec #ceec #teamceec #fashion''

57 comments:

1. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. The shoe is too high for her

2. Lilly how can the shoe be too high??? Una get problem

3. Lilly, I agree o.
      Intact she must have used ladder to enter it.
      Eyin fashion police from Igbanke. *yimu.com

4. I Love the way Ceec carries herself with so much Class and Grace.

2. Ama follow you shine girl, shine like a star

3. Ama follow you shine girl, shine like a star

4. Lovely grown, kingcee.c try carry ya Natural hair One day self..

1. What do you need her natural hair for ? To cook Egusi ?

2. Afi grown! 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

5. Awwww, may your light forever shine, baby. Your fashion sense is on top notch. Luv u always πŸ’“

1. Her fashion sense is ON top notch kwa! Kukuma use grammar you know🀦‍♀️

6. Replies
    1. What do you know about fashion?

7. You used tooo much Vaseline.

1. Olive oil, we don’t use Vaseline no more.

2. I really don't know when posting pics was a form of employment. She needs to show us her worth. Stop all this picture posting and nonsensical sayings. That doing something tangible. There are more beauties lining up to take her place.
      We are waiting for a bikini shot though so the real legs and toes will be exposed.

3. Ok if you didn't know, know it now.....Ceec gets paid for wearing those clothes. She advertises those outfits on her page for those clothing stores. Always check her tags & you'll know. Like she's legitly working & getting her pay so stop wailing.

4. She is advertising for brands

8. Give them πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ hot hot yams πŸ‘πŸΎ

1. Hahaha hahaha hahaha...pls stop it

2. Cc with the yams o, cc with the forehead

9. Beautiful. ...TeamFullLegs#😘😘😘😘

10. Beautiful.. Cynthia getting it right. Cee will be happy in heaven watching you. 😘 #Canceriswicked

1. Hanty were u not the one that commented that she has bad attitude like her mom when she was in the house?

Why d sudden twist?

What concerns u on how her bad attitude mother feels in heaven? When did bad attitude people start going to heaven; oops I forgot, U LIED!!!

Enemy within...

2. And I wasn’t even cancer that killed her mum, chyada adajesus quit famzing

11. Wow beautiful pictures! Cee c keeps proving me wrong day by day. She's no as bitter as they portreyed her to be. While the Tobi i supported is out here doing what i don't know chai. I wish all of them well sha

1. Oh sharrap and face your life! Let these kids breathe. Nobody forced you to support anyone!πŸ’πŸ½‍♀️

2. Anon, some of you are not loyal oh. So because she posts pictures,all of a sudden you don’t know what Tobi is doing🀦‍♀️

12. Lovely picture! This girl is by far the most beautiful double wahala housemate followed by anheeka and anto. I put anheeka 2nd because of her pimples and Anto 3rd because cee c and anheeka shape pass her own

1. Analyzer! Who asked you? Don’t go and analyze your family and village people. Onuku!

13. Too much ororo. New yam festival loading...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. CNN girl you are exceptional... Mwahhhhh.

15. i'm saying this as a serious feminist. is there something wrong with Queen that women have to now go by King? the days when women had to pretend to be men to be given basic opportunities like going to school are long gone, stop taking us back please

1. If she is king, and her boyfriend is a king, who is the queen? Who wears the vagina?

2. Oh my God. You just said what goes on In my mind. Please nothing wrong in being a Queen. Own your feminism. Stop trying to be a man. That's not being strong. It's low self esteem in itself.

3. Busy bee, my thoughts exactly! King tonto ko, king Cee c ni! I’m a proud QueenπŸ‘Έ Proudly Queen Mrs K

16. SHINE ON CEECC. I will continue to LOVE YOU. @Princess Tever

17. Pikin wey get common sense, she no open leg for sex for world people to tag her along with but she come dey shine. Carry go nwanyioma

18. beautiful omalicha..my gal kill ur haters wid ur success.

19. Wow! beautiful pictures. Nice dress.

20. CeeC no dey get am when it comes to shoes πŸ‘  her toes are wide.

21. i love her beautiful full legs. Gosh I hate toothpicks legs eh!!!!

22. Her toes are wide and deformed.

23. Not an Ass LickerπŸ‘…28 August 2018 at 17:58

Awwwwwwn.KingCeec,the Global CNN!!! Omalichanwa,Ego Oyibo, Oyoyonm,Potato Jos, Khalecee,Stormie,Nwamaranmma,Nwa Daddy, Makuochukwu, CeeMoney,CeeDollar,Cee Classy,Nkem, Cynthia,Ice Water,Hot Fire,Choi!!Fine geh.Babe,Pls marry me,biko.πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„