BBNaija Reality star Cee C posted this to show her besotted fans how she keeps in shape....and keeps the PO well rounded!
Exercising without sweating....issorait..lol
Friday, August 31, 2018
49 comments:
*Opens post*
ReplyDelete*Mtchheeeew*
*regrets*
*walks away*
🤣🤣😂
DeleteIts a slow news day. Wake me up when it's 1pm **yawns***
DeleteMake she no mess for there o.
DeleteThanks Stella for the free advert, we stan a queen of sold out items 🙌🏾
DeleteYou dont need to open it 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋 that is why there is a heading
DeleteI think there is a particular person in Europe sending gift to these ladies, yesterday was Alex, today is Bambam
Lol at your commemt sdk
ReplyDeleteHer work out tight is d only thing i see. Love it die.
ReplyDeleteCan we see other housemates too? Since bbn news isn't going away.
ReplyDeleteKoko Klean Klean... Bitto,Lolu,Angel..
Dem still dey ooh.
Cee clistic Ceeclism.. Oya those for and against, Take it away😁😁😁
Stella 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteYes that's my king ceec.. my king, my queen, my foremost warrior, Spartans saviour.. I Stan a gorgeous king
ReplyDeleteAdd personal lord and saviour join.
DeleteThe author and finisher of your life.
Lol anon 18:28 and one and only Lord she will worship*heads bow before her king Cecee*Oponu omo.If you check well now na one mama with pikin she go be.
Delete"CeeC you don't have bumbum it's only hips you have"
ReplyDeleteI can still remember her reaction when Tobi told her that in the house.
Her ass is flat sha. Na hips they cover am.
No be lie. No ass just hips. I’m that’s why she’s doing butt workout and lunges.
DeleteThis na the real deal,not the nonsense King mama,Ini, Toke dey carry for back!
ReplyDeleteceec is the most beautiful girl bbn has ever produced, she is the most focused and brainy girl the program has ever produced. argue with your kidney
ReplyDeleteBBN 1,2,3???? Lmao!!!!
DeleteIphie I follow you laugh🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
DeleteI laugh in the banking app that catches the moda fucker cheating husbands😁😁😁.Some people just dey dull the comedy talent wey dem get.
DeleteI love this girl in particular, I'm so obsessed with Ceec.. ya Allah pls perfect everything that concern ceec and give her everlasting peace of mind, let her heart feel no sorrow and bless her with her very own Prince charming
ReplyDeleteWhich prince charming again?Is Queen Leo not charming enough for the king of the Spartan?
Deleteyes ,she is wonderfuly made,she uses these pictures, to shut the mouth of the pple who are saying she always wearing fake booty.
ReplyDeleteBut can't you see the butt is flat?Abi you need house of lunnette glasses to check?
DeleteAll na for the grams likes and comments like I said the ladies (bbn) are just shouting everywhere
ReplyDeleteAm just imagining how many guys must have ejaculated seeing this her piks with this her ogbonge position.
ReplyDeleteSpeaking from experience abi.sick mind only vomits sick shit.mtcheew
Deletenothing spectacular here. this lady is just advertising slim girl shape wear.
ReplyDeleteIs Leo not her Prince Charming again or did I miss the memo?
ReplyDeleteAnd we didn't see all this butts in the bbn house? Their camera must be bad, Stella all for instagram ni
ReplyDeleteStella no be everybody dey sweat oo. Before u see sweat on my body, I mist have been physically exhausted for so long.
ReplyDeleteMoreover, the pic could had been taken as soon as she started.
I'm not a fan of Cee Cee but I love how she has evolved since after BBN.
The gym has an air conditioner
DeleteThere is nothing I will not see here. Its ok
ReplyDeleteLove her thick thighs! Best thighs for a lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl
ReplyDeleteI like you cece no perfect being ..your own strength might be my own weakness and vice versa .Keep soaring ..
ReplyDeleteSHORTINGO
ReplyDeleteSee her flat nyash
ReplyDeleteHer tight is all I see..
ReplyDeleteLovely tight..
I want to see her feet.
ReplyDeleteMy lovely Ceec
ReplyDeleteBeautiful tight she has on
ReplyDeleteIt is actually a paid advert for waist trainer.
ReplyDeleteCee C, beautiful babe
She is beautiful but she is going to be bottom heaven as the years roll by, please watch it Ceec C.
ReplyDeleteshow them if they like make them no see. Ceec your figure is on point
ReplyDeleteNice figure.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous girl. I love the way you walked pass all the controversies. Beautiful lady
ReplyDeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteCeec advertising for getfitng waist trainer.Ceec is a very charming lady.I love her.