Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Bisola Stuns In Jumpsuit...

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Reality Star Bisola Stuns In Jumpsuit...

Talented Reality star Bisola stuns in the shaku shaku pose and hand on the hip pose.............
Bisola's claim to fame is BBNaija 2017 where she emerged the most talented,most versatile first runner up ... 

30 comments:

1. Talented Bisola! This year's version of Bisola is Bambam, please Stella be posting things about my Bambam, not only those ones posting for pictures up and down. that girl is super talented, she is an actress, a business owner, she is in Falz new song , Child of the world and her emotions and acting is superb.I listen to a song she did before Big Brother, damnn her voice is bam!

1. So true. bambam is focused. she's not all about posting pictures upandan.

2. the joy of the lord.2 August 2018 at 10:17

Bamike is all you mentioned plus more..

3. Bam Bam is just too talented. She no get time for rubbish

4. I removed my cap for Bamike during an art task in the house when her drawings came out as good as Tobi’s...Tobi was surprised like me. How could one person Act,Sing,Draw,be so good in puzzles and every other activity and even twerks so good.lol Plays snooker,plays table tennis etc? She is a gifted child.
      I have watched Falz’s Child of the world severally feeatured on BBC, without talking this babe delivered 200%🙌

5. E matan ra yin(Make una dey deceive unaselves)..Bam bam ko Bang bang in th etoilet ni.How can you compare Bambam to very versatile Bisola

6. Bamike is a goal. Bisola is one of her mentors

7. Anonymous this is the truth&u knw it. If she plays her cards well,she can even go bigger. Who says no one can be bigger than bisola.u can make jokes bt is d truth.toilet hs nt prevented her frm getting jobs.except u will go round&tell ppl not to sign her up.watch out for her movies.

8. Oh my Bammy!! Such a talented lady.Even the way she talks in a soft way is everything. I remember a time in the house she was correcting Alex about not dumping plates without washing.....the way she spoke to Alex was very soft, no gragra or raising of voice. I love and respect that babe though.

9. Bammy was the only one that came out of that show and decided to set up a business. Shebi ifu and vandora with her skin like milk came out almost 2months before the show ended and were dancing shaku shaku without any vission. d minute bammy came out and set up smthn, d rest woke up.shes a blueprint.

2. She looks great. fine girl no pimple

3. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Double B, keep soaring high. Nothing do you. @Princess Tever

4. my fit gym member

5. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:081413951132 August 2018 at 10:14

Full option

6. So someone wears jumpsuit and its news?

1. Are the a jumpsuits? Stop hating and wear your's and show iya boys so she post...

2. Lmaooo wondering the same

7. Stella i dont know about you, but i heard and knew off Bisola long before big brother. Shes been acting on SGIT - Skinny girl in transit, a very beautiful youtube series.

8. Bisola is Multi talented. She looks beautiful in this jumpsuit.

9. Now everyone loves bisola twisted people on this blog, when you all were always abusing her last year you didn't remember. Make una dey change mouth atleast her success is speaking for her. She doesnt have to prove to you all she is good. Yenyenyen bvs

1. frustrated bee. Go&sleep. We dnt like ur alex. hw many ppl commented on this post that u r saying everybody loves bisola? I still dnt like her bt her talent cant be denied.thats why if u want to be a mamba like alex u must be talented. So pll can forgive u easily. Pls dont give me dat crap abt her knowing hw to write or host. Is ppl like u mediocre fans consider those childish sprawlings talent. Go and read what young kids of 12 are writting.

2. Did not care about her then, I still don’t. Her success or otherwise isn’t my business.

Also people of this world: the more you loook, the less you see. Stop merging sucess with outside appearance there’s more to sucess!