Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Says She Is Avoiding Social Media Because Of The Comments...

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Reality Star Alex Says She Is Avoiding Social Media Because Of The Comments...

Beautiful Alex is now a love preacher!

In the last few days, the feud between former Big Brother Nigeria 2018 housemates, Cee-C, Alex and Tobi, has been the talk of the Internet.

The feud had started from their days on the reality show. For some reason, Tobi couldn’t have control over Cee-C, who he wanted intimacy with at a time. He then shifted attention to Alex, who also became fond of Tobi.

But since leaving BBNaija, fans of Tobi and Alex have attacked Cee-C while fans of Cee-C have also attacked Tobi and Alex.

The feud, however, gathered more momentum when a stranger sent a mail to Cee-C, alleging that she paid people to ridicule Tobi and Alex. The stranger also threatened to teach Cee-C a lesson by pouring acid on her face to give her a scar she would never forget.

Speaking with Sunday Scoop, Alex said she was not surprised when she saw the acid threat on Cee-C’s life.

She said, “I was not surprised when I saw the acid threat on Cee-C’s life because I get lots of such messages every day. I have preached love to anyone who cares to listen to me and that is the highest I can do. For a while now, I’ve been avoiding social media because of the posts and comments I see online.”

On inviting Cee-C for a lunch date as a proof that everything is okay, Alex stated, “We really don’t have the time for that; everyone is very busy. I can only try to reach out the way I can.”

She also said it was normal for people to have their favourites in a reality show and protect them, but they might need to have a rethink on their modus operandi.
from Punch

63 comments:

1. You avoid social media indeed when you and your cohorts are the chief trolls! Ever since news of your partnership with glasses company your followers feel they have arrived! They troll cee cee even on her own page! Anita Joseph your shameless mother hen that is supposed to be spreading love is the mother troll. I see the way she likes comments trolling cee cee on your page and laughs out loud! On blogs they are everywhere with fake accounts trolling cee cee and even leo. It is so bad that even when alex posts a pic they come on the pic and start mentioning and tagging leo up and down trolling. Same people that preach peace? Alex would pretend like she doesn’t see the comments when they get the highest likes and are the first on the post. God help all of you. You guys would understand later in life that the best competition is one with yourself. If you think you are competiting with someone it might be too late before your realize you have messed yourself up.

1. Geez! Get a life already

2. An non 14.08 people like you are the major problem we have in this country. Ogini

3. My dear tell her na dem dey cause the problem for this country...

4. I second that.... get a life!!

5. Hian! When will y’all get it that Alex doesn’t have control over what people do. The most she can do is preach against it. At least she’s not keeping quiet and pretending not to see the trolling. Ceec on the other hand seems to be enjoying the trolling her fans do to Alex. She’s enjoying the feud as it gives her the much desired publicity that she craves. She has never preached about love or peace on her page.

6. Anno 16*48
      Eyahhhhh hope u dont have glaucoma?
      Ceec even dm some troll causing Alex, that they should alliw peace.

With the hate on Cee c they dont know they are giving her mire followers. She is more than Tobi now

7. @lilly You are the one suffering from High fever. I’m sure you were the troll she dm’ed right? How else would you know since it was a “dm”! She’s more than Tobi in terms of what exactly?

8. Lilly CeeCee likes comments insulting Alex.... Don't let Hatred make you lie! !!

Alex has always been a peace preacher

9. Anon 14:08 is that how jobless you are that you sat down to be reading comments from someone you don't like?If you keep reading comments from the post of someone you don't like na high blood pressure you go get.The thing is you will always see fans throwing shades to the other party in your comment section.How many comments do you want Alex to read biko?Please stop all these things,hype your favourites and over time the trolling will stop.

10. Oh gosh! Anon 14.08 You guys should stop with the lies. It's ok! The girl has preached peace. Just accept it.

2. People should move on, whether you like them or not will not stop God's love on them. I have favorites but wushes all well.

3. But is it just me that can't even waste my strength talking or following this people, talkless of threatening another person over someone I don't even know. I don't just get it, is it joblessness or what. Awwwwww. Even on this blog I see people type epistle because of a reality show that finished months ago. Plz how do people do it, I don't just get it.

1. I don't get it too. Typing epistles abusing and defending people that are making progress with their lives.

2. It's tiring and draining indeed...like where do they get the energy & zeal to do such unproductive things?

3. @ Judging sparkling, I m telling you, people need to get a life, or get a job. They have too much time on their hand. its high time we start talking about cyber bulling.
      Stop cyber bulling now, it hurt.

4. Judge Sparkling but why is it that when you see these posts you still open them to read,you even scroll down the comments and you even post your comment.Its all of us that are jobless.Next time,just scroll pass any gist like this,you hear?

5. Hi five anon 21.44 why won't I defend my fave and say the truth when some people are hell bent on tarnishing their image? If i don't do that, it means the person isn't my fave! It doesn't mean i have nothing better to do. I never thought I'll ever comment on blogs fighting for anyone but the hate on my faves Tobi and Alex was just too much - and for no good reason!

4. I am tired of this bbn people they should be matured abeg. This ceec that met a guy under two days and it's not like they were even officially dating and the tobi decided to move on and ceec is having hatred for both tobi and Alex. I just wonder what she will do if tobi dated her for one year and decided to move on so by now ceec would have killed both alex and tobi.it was just a game I don't know why people are taking this things serious please they should stop disturbing us

1. Is like you watch your own on Instagram, was it not tobi that was begging her for relationship up and down even though she told him they should be friends.I watch a particular scene he was begging her that he can stay in the house for 3months without someone to love.promising her heaven and earth,he even told her he will impregnate her as soon as the show ends for self control on his part,and many more promises oh.when he told her his salary ,the lady told him money is not the issue that both of them will work together to make money.

2. Alex started this trolling,she is just pretending. Infact she encourages her fans, one of her fans was insulting Nina,a lady had to caution the fan only for Alex to block the lady.what does that means

3. @fuck you.Kitikpa!.Your life must really be devastating.Which is why you derive Joy in cursing out people on any Alex post..
      You get luck.Stella censors some comments,if not you for see Curse run.Ezi ofia

4. Anon 15:05,please all the men that profess love to you,where are they today?Let's even agree that Tobi told her all those things but he later said he's no more interested is it by force?This one don become something else o.

5. Anon 15.08 And you must be the person she blocked for you to know about it. Na wa!

5. All they need is peace and love, no hating please

6. Alex is the wicked one,how can you come out of the house and start war? You see nobody,y your mama train you well! Your Mother's daughter who does that:onl o a wicked soul, you want to bury a soulfor you to shine.my dear the sky is too wide for everyone to shine.your mother's dauther indeed,Alex is the type that will take over her elder sisters hubby and still call herself your mother's dauther.be careful with your runs with Anita she's only collecting her commission and the politician Mcgalaxy is giving you and If will soon make headlines.make peace with yourself and stop them from using you.build your world and let it revolve around you.talkless with the 🐍 you call friends.iam not hating just remind you that you started the war.

1. Mumu you just had to drag her mother into you hate comment. You that have home training I’m sure spraying bile upandan like insecticide is what your mother taught you right? And how is Alex someone capable of snatching her elder sister’s hubby? E be like say this ceebi ship wey no sail really pain una well well o🙆‍♀️ Cus y’all Can’t seem to get over the fact that Alex is Friends with Tobi after he dumped your king. If Ceec had any iota of shame in her she wouldn’t have sort after leo(Alex’s former Love interest) and threw her at him to spite her. That was a classless move for a “king” don’t you think so?

2. Anon14:35 are you still this pained?😁😁😁 the heart loves what it loves.Pray for your KING to find someone that will love her irrespective of her bitterness.Alex is not the cause of her bitterness.She has always been that way right from school so no need passing the blame on another.

3. Anon 17.49 Seriously I thought I was the only one who saw that move as desperate and classless. Imagine if the tables had been turned and it was Alex and Tobi that did such a thing, hell would have let loose. Instead Cee C's fans are calling Leo "fresh air" and calling themselves "fresh air gang." LOL

7. Tell your jobless followers to leave ceeleo alone,.Tolex fanz are so bitter,anty stella you can go to ceec insta page to see yourself..later alex fans will start complaining about ceec been rude .. That anon that is always writing long page to defend alex ,is not cin ceec insta page abi? Ok,karma is real.

8. No rest for the wicked 😏😏

9. Buhari didn't lie when he said Nigerian youths are lazy!How can matured individuals be trolling on social media in the name of fans?It's a shame really.

10. Anon 15:05 so bcos tobi promised ceec a lot of things like you said under two days in a game organised by bbn ceec should take him serious.please people should act mature and face reality ceec and tobi were not officially dating.it was just a game.they should stop disturbing us please

11. she is nolonger yobolised.she sees somebody nw.hahhahahahahahahaha

12. When people say Tobi shifted from Ceec to Alex because she refused to give in to his sexual demands, then I wonder wonder it isn’t the same Ceec that held Tobi’s preeq and said his “cap” was nice while they slept together on the same bed on National Tv. The same Ceec that cornered Tobi in the store room and gave him the longest French kiss recorded in the history of BBN. Alex didn’t even do half of all the romantic stuff Ceec did in the house but of cus, Her delusional trollers won’t remember these parts. Stella if you like swallow the comment like you always do.

1. If I hear,where were you when Alex dare teddya by holding his dick,where were you when Alex was holding Leo'spreeq begging him to sleep with her,where were you when she showed tobi and lolu her breast, should I continue?

2. Tah sharap! Stop making it sound like she went to meet them and show them her boobs. It was by accident. Did Leo say Alex Begged him to sleep with her? At least Tobi said his and little miss perfect couldn’t deny it. Anyway, we all know Alex isn’t perfect Buh you should stop portraying the other girl like she’s almighty perfection. That’s what I have a problem with.

3. Anon 17.11 please continue. I like when people like you use false instances to twist the truth. Alex held Leo’s dick begging for sex? Please post the video and show where I can find it or hold your peace. When she supposedly showed lolu and tobi her breast it was not on purpose. She was facing a female housemate and they were both standing almost to her back. Even if you see pictures online it will corroborate this. She has even come out to apologize over it and accept that it was in error. Same way Ceec showed her flat breast and yansh when she borrowed Anto,s bum short and was parading in front of tobi. No one is killing her over it even though her yansh and boobs are all over the Internet. You people need to fear GOD when you lie and twist the truth because even though Alex fans are not as mad looking for blood they all have proof against all these lies you are peddling to people who didn’t watch the show and just picked a side based on hearsay.

Anon 17.03 honestly eh I wonder same. And it irks me that these deliùsional beings are always lying so much on a good hardworking guy. till outside they house Cee-C and her team had been reaching out to Tobi for peace talks but bobo was done and rightfully so. How can you taint a boys image like that that he wanted to sleep with you when you were the one harrassing his life and hounding him after he begged so many times for you to just coexist even if not be friends. We watched the show o. No matter how you want to spin it that ceec has stalker and psychotic tendencies and one would not believe that we are where we are because a boy said he’s not interested in ceec again. Tufia

4. cheee...these lies u are sharing....there is God o. im not a Ceec fan but u lied.

5. Typical of Cee c fans. They never accept responsibility. What are the lies here? That cee c did not hold Tobi’s d*ck in the house on National tv or what? Alex is not a saint, that we know neither is Cee c, so quit with the “lies lies” story already 🤦🏻‍♀️

13. Anon 17:03 cee cee held tobi’s preeq and said his cap was nice? Haaaaa tobi told u that one???? The lie u guys are lying on internet. Karma would flog all of u in old age. U think it’s all about typing and lying against someone with anonymous. U wish! U think cee cee is alex that was licking leo up and down even as d boy tried to avoid her with all his might. Videos are everywhere as evidence and she went ahead and cried like a widow when he left. But we saw another dimension in d house afterwards. Yet u come here and lie. Smh for u

1. You obviously watched the show on social media. Where were you on one of those nights after the Saturday party when Ceec and Teddy A were having a conversation at the lundry corner that she was a virgin bla bla bla and Tobi said he didnt know, that if she had told him he would have maintained a distance rather than her painting a picture to the viewers that he’s touching her inappropriately. Then an argument ensued and Tobi asked her to deny that she didn’t hold his preeq. Aunty couldn’t believe he casted her and Tobi walked out on her and went upstairs. She still went to meet him upstairs and said they should revolve the matter but he shunned her and walked out again. Later that night she still crawled up to Tobi’s bedside asking for a conversation. You are here talking trash. My point is Cee c isn’t a saint so stop portraying her as such just to make Alex look bad.

14. U guys are still throlling. For goodness sake, can we allow these housemates live their lives?If u don't post hateful comments about any of them, their fans will not react. With the exception of Nina , non of them is below 25yrs, so they should be responsible for their actions.

1. Anon 18.06 Alex clocked 22 in the BBN house. Tobi and Miracle are both less than 25. You're probably one of those people who didn't watch the show. Well...you aren't a troll so it's ok. Just get the facts straight.

15. When they were doing dice game,ceec ask Alex if she ever found out Leo was not into her wat will she do.she told ceec she will be attacking Leo and d babe indirectly on Instagram.we have been seeing that too,pls those of you who watch on Instagram shouldn't come at me oh.the bottom line is Alex trolls indirectly.the fans should let peace reign mbok.

1. Anon 18.26 Alex was still into Leo at the time. Heck! The girl didn't even know what'll happen to her after the house. She didn't know she'll be loved and famous. She's busy now. Do you think she'll still have time to do that? Use your head for once.

16. shildren of d world ve brought her out of yobo by force. she is not only seeing everybody. she appears to be seeing spirits sef. nonsense gal. unnecessary pridding.

1. Is it your priding? Go and meet your madam peacock and leave Alex alone.

17. God please I use this day as a point of contact to do bigger things for Alex and her family especially for her Mum.

More deals and sign-ons as she steps into positivity.
    She has the brain, confidence, looks and carriage for breakthroughs.

Ignore the wiles of the enemy and delinquents on the internet to allow her embrace new frontiers.

Honor the plea.
    #peace
    #amen

1. Aye!🙌🏽

2. Wow! XP! Nice one. You love Alex like I do. Amen to your prayers.

18. How much does Kraka tv pay you to shove Alex down our throats. Enough abeg. If you like post my comment.

1. Anon 20.32 Bitterleaf heart! How much does Cee C and Ubi pay her to carry Cee C's stories? For a time, we were only seeing Cee C posts here. Whether you like it or not, Alex will soar like an eagle.

19. Anita the uncompleted building smasher is that you??? You better leave Ceec name outta your mouth.

20. Anon, you're the bitter one here ooh. Why drag Ubi into this?! Why not face your Alex and the likes of swanky and Anita who goes around tarnishing Cc' name.

1. Anon 15.26 You yourself know you're lying. You think Swanky is that idle? And why would Anita tarnish Cee C's name?

21. Anon may that Ubi name frustrate your life there ....pls face the ones Alex is busy having Sex Orgy with which is Swanky and Anita .Do u guys think we don't know what's going on btw them.

1. LMAO Line up of bitterleaf fans.
      Well done o! Anon 15.31 oh so Swanky is no longer gay? Idiat!!