Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Says She And Her Lover Tobi Did Not Unfollow Each Other On Instagra,

Friday, August 24, 2018

Reality Star Alex Says She And Her Lover Tobi Did Not Unfollow Each Other On Instagra,

A few days back it was noted that the two secret lovers no longer followed each other on Instagram but Alex has explained what happened.....

Insiders say Tobi is a very private person and does not like his relationships out there...Maybe someone wants to go public huh?

Someone should please go and get busy and stop running every time to abuse the status of their social media handle by posting every tom,dick and harry....This every time running to the social media to explain is the  'Markle virus' and its dangerous...be wise!!

55 comments:

1. Lover kwa! 😂😂😂 Stella this table you just shook is broken o.

1. Tobi likes his relationship private cos be is a serial cheat. So if no girl claims him on social media he can fool around with many as friends

2. Anon your head is there

3. 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃
      @Markle's virus

Sdk u are meannnnnnnnnn

4. It seems like tobi used alex to pepper cee c. Even in the house it didn't seem like he had feelings for her but when they came out and did the media tour they were all over eachother and even on their IG there was a "book tolex". He used alex to hurt cee c but it seems like cee c doesn't even care about him again, she has moved on. Tobi after seeing she has moved on has no use of alex and always looks tired around her not like before when he used to be smiling around her. Alex needs to borrow some sense and do something with her life and stop depending on men. If it's not leo it's Tobi. She even tried to snatch Teddy A but BamBam saw through her scheme and stopped her immediatly. At that time i was like "this bambam is overdoing it what will alex do with zaddy?" But now i can see why she did that. Alex change your ways you sound and look desperate and your so called mentor anita joseph is frolicking with her friend's husband and advertising dildo with bobrisky on instagram

2. LMAO @Markle virus
    😂😂😂😂😂

3. Alex it seems like you talk a lot.keep calm and stop explaining

4. The Tobi I saw in the house, and the same person I see all over the gram ain't private. Infact in all the male housemate for this past bbn season, he's difinetly the loudest. Privacy bawo?

1. He doesn't come across as someone that wants to be private. Alex, keep quiet about this guy so he can sort out his feelings privately and let you know, not with the whole world as audience. Year don dey end oh,in a few months now, there will be another BBN audition. Let your loudest achievement not be "Tobi's girlfriend", the nigga doesn't even seem loyal. A word is enough......

2. He only wants to be private with Alex so when his real spec comes along he can still chook outside.
      Alex is just for private sex. She wants the situationship public but he doesn't.
      Is it the same private Tobi that was publicly declaring love for CeeCee, planning dinner and bringing their private issues to every housemate ?
      Im sure Teddy/Bambam and Miracle/Nina have their issue do we hear about it.

3. So true that guy is far from private. Don't know why he's hiding whatever he has with Alex. I'm sure if it had worked out with CeeC he would have bring proud to display her. I guess he's yet to find someone he can proudly call his girkfriend. Alex should receive sense quick.

4. Tobi is d loudest of all the guys. Is nt a bad thing.bt he is definitely out there.
      Alex and ifu enada are in the same whatsapp group.always addressing rubbish. Where is swanky and anota joseph that were screaming iyawo and Mrs T since?

5. miracle and nina ke? are you still in this planet? miracle has a fiancee biko. he has proposed to the girl he wants to marry.
      nina was just a sex partner when there was no other person to sleep with.

6. My fellow Annon are you serious. Miracle engaged. ahhh

7. Anon 14:08, asi ocha. Miracle still loves and cherish Nina. Do your finding well.

8. Miracle wants to marry isi Gini?? based on winning bbn money or finishing flight school?!

Some women like writing chronicles. Just Saying yes to every tom, dick and harry!

5. This Alex girl can't just keep quiet. What is it. It's remaining for her to come and tell us the time they do the do in the other room. Abeg let her grow up quick.

6. And he still hasn't followed her back.mgbeke

7. As much as I love Alex, you don’t have to explain yourself everytime. But though we all learn and we don’t know what will we do with the new found status. Learn your way through ur celeb status

8. Most of the other HMs have moved on, doing their own private thing
    This one is still here talking of who followed and unfollowed who
    Continue. Tick, Tock, Tick, Tock.

1. See the so called Nina they were laughing at, babe has upgraded herself, acting and doing her stuff. Whether she and Miracle are together or not, no one knows and without miracle she will be very fine. This one only lives for a man who doesn't even claim her.

2. She's no longer on a Yobo level, she's got nothing going on so enough time to live on the internet

9. Analysing their pix up there. It doesn't show Toby as interested. While Alex is all over him. Pls Alex stop. If he is the one it will work out. If he's not toh. It is well.

Stop being too all over the place for him. Do you. And leave him alone. It portrays you as desperate. It is not written anywhere that it must be him. There is one nice guy for you at the corner....

1. That's Alex for you. Always falling yakata for Man. She was all over Leo during their stay at the BBN House, now is Tobi. Nigga seems not to be loyal but Alex refuse to read the handwriting on the wall.

10. Alex you don't own anybody explanation, just live your life with Tobi or not.

11. I used to be a big fan of Alex but the girl just seems to prove ceec and Nina right and shows how dumb she is. Did she have to explain to us. Madam keep your matters private. Get to work and let’s see the Alex we fell in love with in the house not this one that sounds dumb.

12. Is this girl alright at all? and she has a manager looking at everything she is doing wrongly.she should better get busy or better still be mature.

1. And they said she has a manager. Tobi is all over one Ghanaian actress IG page commenting like a lovestruck teenager. Alex please move on, Tobi has chopped your puna and moved on. Tobi used Alex to pepper CC now that he's done he has cast Alex aside. CC your anger saved you from this Yoruba demon called Tobi.

2. Is the manager Naomi any better.

13. Meanwhile Tobi and privacy cannot be used in the same line. He was one of the most followed HMs before bbn. His everyday life is out there on his insta stories.He has nt made it private that he likes this Fella girl frm ghana.tobi is loud and will nt hide these things. go to the girl’s page&see him camped there everyday.he is acting his age so this shippers shud leave him alone.

1. Abeg what is her handle.

2. Maka....... something something
      The babe shape na dieeeeeee

3. I have seen the fella girl o, she even looks like Alex but she has a lot going for her, makeup line, tailoring, actress model hmm. Tobi nawa for you o

14. This their relationship or frendship better stay put for long o if not Alex will be a laughing stockfish. Tobi will just jejely move on as a guy she will be the used one. I think she's doing a lot to avoid that.

15. Alex addressed this?🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️
    You address why he is not liking your pictures, you address why both of you are not following each other... Wwhhhhyyy!!!!!!🙆🏾‍♂️

1. @iphie When it comes to alex.your energy to type comes in full force but when the other one does crap,you go completely mute.mtshewww

16. I'm done with Alex. She makes it so hard defending her abeg. What rubbish

17. Alex shut up, please shut up. You talk too much!

18. this is how she used her mouth to run down everybody in the house.shebi she is real? I see nobody.she cant hold herself and her fingers.dragging tobi in mud.

19. This girl talks tooooooo much! Dsmn!! What exactly is her manager doing in coaching her?!
    The last thing I'll do is to unfollow someone I'm having issues with..not when I'm in the pubic eye. Highest, I avoid & ignore till it's settled.

I cringe!! No wonder Ceec said she's not on their level..truly she's not! She's not perfect but that girl's got class!!

20. I don't know wyh I never liked her and she is making it more difficult for me to even try.

Must she address everything?

Cee cee was the one people expected to be allover the place bashing and fighting...but no, nwa just pack jejely without drama.

Baby Alex, biko get busy in your mum's renovated kitchen if you have nothing better to do.

21. Enter your comment...@Anonymous 14:08 I guess you are the one Miracle proposed to? Hateful and Bitter Soul... With or Without Miracle, Nina is a Strong and an Independent Woman going Places... Deal with it and eat out your dead heart...

22. their cup of tea

23. I actually did like Alex but Cee C has class nd can walk with her head high as she didn’t sleep with Toby.. Toby would forever respect her as she no c her pussy. I don’t know y they opened the account yoked as they are forcing them into a relationship,now shame de catch them

24. Please people should let her be,let her talk. Don't we explain things because we know her own,she now talks too much.Eka don't give up. Alex the great..

25. Serena Williams unfollowed her husband, nobody killed her. Hope we saw her husband's response to a troll. Are they still married or not? Alex is unsual will get better with time..

26. Alex if you don't leave social media and better your life, you will keep on receiving bashes. When you entered the house, you said you are done with men, meaning that you have studied them and know how to handle them. All these attitude you are exhibiting is showing that you easily fall to their antics and get used. Anyway by the time you reach 25yrs, you will realize that not the same Mama born men and women, you will become wiser, learn to eat with them with a longer spoon and always watch them in 3D whenever they are toasting you.

27. Alex shut your trap and get busy wtf!Tobi don suffer 😭 must this villager post everything on Social media?Tobi should do fast and dump this goat

28. Ahhhhh Alex you don't have to answer or explain yourself over everything said about you on social media...
    You fall hand for this one
    Please learn from Genevieve

29. Alex shut ur trap,liar,u re manipulative nd also cunin,wid time pple wil see the real u..lienus ubah.