The Senators loyal to President Muhammadu Buhari are now converging in Sheraton Hotel as the plot to impeach the Senate Presiden, Dr. Bukola Saraki and his Deputy, Ike Ekweremadu.....
The Department of State Services, DSS, blocked all entry or exit from the National Assembly in Abuja on Tuesday.
The development is alleged to be part of the plot to effect a change of the Senate leadership.
The Special Adviser to the Senate President on New Media, Yusuph Olaniyonu, told DAILY POST on Tuesday that the APC senators have now moved to Sheraton Hotels to embark on the illegal impeachment of the Senate President and his deputy.
He said, “The Senators loyal to the government are now convening in Sheraton Hotel where the illegal impeachment exercise will be commencing.”
from dailypost.
*Is it possible to Impeach the Senate President when the senate is not convened???????
No it's not Stella
ReplyDeleteOkokobioko. SARAKI MUST GO!!!
DeleteAsu-kpak-ebai buy be removed so this country can move forward. Whether by corrupt Akpabio or not, I don't care.
Akpabio will answer his Papa's name when EFCC light beams at him. For now SARAKI, GOODBYE.
Hungry people who are happy about how this looters are punishing them would come and menstruate under my comment.
Nigeria must be sane again.
When we talked about the tyrant and despot called Buhari not to be elected as president, they called us names and termed it hate speech. Isn't it obvious what the Fulani man is doing? Stella they can impeach him anywhere provided they have the support of the useless government. Remember the same court Saraki and his supporters will approach is being control by them. Go and mark it down, it is likely Saraki that they may not be 2019 elections.
DeleteThey are all not OK
ReplyDeleteSomeone should answer us,is it possible to impeach...
Isn't it obvious that buhari and his cohorts are doing the impossible? But God pass them!
DeleteThe question you should be asking is was there a seating when he became senate president?? Same thing is playing out here.
DeleteThe constitution says he can be impeached.
Whatever decision the Senate takes, wherever and whenever if the mace is there, it stands!!!
DeleteThis is a good development Stella because such decisions have been taken in the past but the Nigerian Senate turned a blind eye, It happened in Rivers and Kogi states. When a minority impeached the speaker bc the others had been locked out and they went ahead to carry out their sinister ploy, the decisions stood upheld and the Senate was quiet. Today it's their turn. What goes around comes around.
Interesting....
ReplyDeletei think there is problem in this country,Akpaboi behaving like a drowning man to the old men jumping from one party to other all for their personal gains which way my country
ReplyDeleteShameless senators and their children and wives are reading and hearing what their papas n horsebanda are doing.
ReplyDeleteJust because of little honey given to them they now vowed to do it by volcano, fear of returning the cash and Ajala is watching and reading what his gangs are doing to shithole Naija.
I be Biafran shah.
What a country. I weep for my father land. A country where no one is concerned about the welfare of its citizenry. All what the legislators, executives are concerned about is looting the treasury. All these useless leaders come to America and see the way things work. They will now construct a road and be celebrating and commissioning. Ki lo de?
ReplyDeleteBuhari is a tyrant, anything is possible for him o because its a do or die affair..."Both dogs and baboons will be soaked in bloodshed..." Buhari, 15th of May, 2012.have you forgotten he made that statement prior to the 2015 presidential election?
ReplyDeleteTo show that's he's ready to sacrifice the blood of the full Nigeria for his own selfish interests but God pass am.
ReplyDeleteSaraki can not be impeached in a hotel. @Princess Tever
ReplyDeleteGhen! Ghen! I sooo love this. Se Saraki thinks he is the actor...Oshiomole na man. I may not like their tactics but enough is enough of the antics of these NASS guys. Those people are not there for Nigerians. It is all about them and their pockets. Im glad they have met their match. When the place is sanitized, we will hopefully bring in new set with fear of God and care for the people. Not budget padders who will remove projects of benefit from budget and replace with projects to buy sewing machines and wheelbarrows. I cant understand how anybody can be supporting the clowns. I really cant.
ReplyDeleteTake a plate of isi-ewu and Chapman on me. Your head dey their. Any method to get those insane NASS leaders that won't let this country move forward.
DeleteI agree
DeleteAny thing is possible in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteFoolish people. May Amadioha visit all of you one after the other. Ndi ala. Make Military come and take over biko. APC is the worst thing that has ever happened to Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThey can whatever they like oh @SDK.
ReplyDeleteTHE Yellow buffoon has a foreign citizenship oooo !! Idiot
ReplyDeleteGod please save us from all these blood suckers.
ReplyDeletethis how Saraki came to power, why are Nigerians so forgetful?
ReplyDeleteBelieve or not , God had a hand in Saraki and Ekweremadu's emergence into office . I wander what will have been the fate of Nigeria and Nigerians, if APC anointed potential candidates were to have been in those seat(s).