Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Wife Aisha Conferred With A Hon. Doctorate Degree

Monday, August 13, 2018

President Buhari's Wife Aisha Conferred With A Hon. Doctorate Degree

On Monday in South Korea, Wife of the President, Mrs. Aisha Muhammadu Buhari, was conferred with a Doctorate in Humanity (Honoris Causa) by the Sun Moon University, (Asan)

The letter conveying the award, which was presented by Professor Hong Young-Shik at the State House in Abuja, recently, read: “I have been directed to notify you, Your Excellency, on the decision of the University to confer on you, a meritorious Doctor of Humanity (Hon. Causa).”

The letter indicated that recommendations came from various sources and these were verified.

“Your humanitarian activities have caught the attention of the world and the Senate of the Sun Moon University, especially your outstanding work with women and children through Future Assured Programme” the letter added.

Congratulations to her.

Pictures credit Jasper Azuatalam
facebook -Joi John

11 comments:

1. Shuooooooooooooo!
    Them don carry our oil buy phd?
    Degree Wey them go dey use in z ozer room?

2. Who dash monkey banana? Humanitarian act my foot.taaaah.

3. Congratulations madam on the other room.

4. Her humanitarian activities in the Other room have caught the attention of the world. So they have conferred on her, a kerewawa Doctor of humanity( Honoris Coitus)...

1. Hei God. Kuku kill me with laughter.

this frankool is down low savage.

5. Congratulations our First Lady! Please upgrade your shoe game. A little stiletto would have made you look like a million bucks.

6. The person that sewed this award gown does not like Aisha or why does she look like Michelin Dunlopillo man? Even when Patience Jonathan was given this same award in 2013 she did not look this fat.