Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toke Makinwa Gives Epic Advice To Ladies............

Thursday, August 23, 2018

OAP Toke Makinwa Gives Epic Advice To Ladies............

Read and Understand.............

*Them go hear?After reading this and seeing Davido and how he treats his Chioma in public,they will still settle for a private Boxer as spouse.....or the one that talks down their self confidence with his razor mouth....

49 comments:

1. Toke,I wish you would only take your own advice for once. Kip deceiving yourself inugo.

1. The fact that you have made a mistake before now doesn't mean you can't speak against it when you realise you can do better! Take the message and leave the messenger.

2. Please 16:36, she does need to take her own advice. She's looking for a man to look at her like magic. Is it the magic that the body augmentation has made or which magic again?

3. She is not only a fake ass but also an hypocrite of the highest order

2. Story.....let them love who they want.

3. Lol. There's time to build Stella, sometimes things don't just fall into place- it takes planning, grooming and sustenance

1. Did she just recover from malaria in this pic? Too thin see legs

4. Oya all the feminist in this blog come out for role call.

5. Is it the cloth, where your new hips na. Love who completes you jare. Always remember people do change. Initially the may look heavenly but with time they become gods.

1. Me too ohh, I have to rush and check again

6. Toke stop trying to divert our attention from your surgery ish.

7. A wise native American philosopher said "..in life, unlike chess, the game continues after checkmate"... he was right!
    Umpteen women have found such a man with sparks in his eyes & satisfaction in his loins, but their true mask was unveiled few years later, they turned "mighty" boxers without referee or gloves, its not the beginning but the journey to the end thats more important....
    Teach them how to recogniz longevity & sustainability in a partner... teach them bleached skin or implants wouldnt keep such a man.

1. 👌👌👌👌

2. I see your shade 😀

3. i love u oxygen

4. Choii Stella where you see this oxygen admit for this blog? 😂😂😂😂😂
      He reminds me of one ex male bv lyk that...very mouthed somborri

5. Loans available for salary earners in Abuja contact me on 0802695863823 August 2018 at 16:11

Thank you..... No body will enter a one chance relationship with open eye. This men are always sweet and loving at the beginning.

6. GnM so Stella don turn to Jelosimi principal wey dey admit new bvs? Oxygen na old bv wey rebrand

7. Thank you Oxygen.by the way stella I love your blog.keep up the good job well done

8. Or men that will slap them for frying 4 eggs.

If you are with the right person, everything flows naturally.

No need for calculation and permutation..

1. Hahahahaha collecting hot slap for frying 4eggs also carrying monkey face for Eating 3packs , noodles...

9. Madam Stella easy o ! Toke should advice herself first before throwing advice up & down.

10. Coming from someone that "managed" maje for 10years,taking all the insults, cheating and stds.

Anyway, let's focus on the message and forget about the messenger

1. sometimes messengers deserve to chop slap for conveying some kind messages!

2. She has seen it all and has refused to settle for less , is that not why she's jumping from one grand sugar daddy to the other? Men blinded by old age that they see her as a magical being? Thank God she didn't quote any scripture to support today's statement.

3. BVs are mouthed.
      Ralu M you are badt 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Nigerian ladies prefer men that will give them black eye at night and spoon feed their son during the day to do damage control. All because their music career suddenly resurrected after been in coma for years.

As a woman if you can't read tokes post and learn from it then my sister you need a brain reset

LEP😛

12. Why always give advice she doesn't take.
    Maje treated her like shit while they were together he fathered two kids. Did he look at you like diamond?
    I like Toke but I feel she's not in the best position to give rltshp advice when she cant keep one.

13. I read somewhere that people who are in terrible situations usually Have the best advice... So, good one toke. I'm sure she's also speaking to herself.

1. Thank you!!

2. Thank you for this comment. Toke is an insecure lady and Maje said he never told Toke to bleach her skin. Maje is a hot guy I must admit because I have met him once and I was blown away. Toke, stop living in your past, move on and be yourself.

3. Oluwamaje welcome in our midst o @anonymous 17:32

4. @ anon 18:14, I'm a lady please, how can I be Maje?

5. Anonymous shut up! I put it to you that you are Maje

14. honestly don't know why people never get tired of sounding like broken records...always criticizing and same the same things about someone..must u people always remind us of her relationship with Maje? una shut up abeg...she has given true advice if u have nothing to say about her comment just pass, don't keep repeating the same thing every time u see a story on toke..mcshweeeeew

1. Trust me its envy. I know Nigerian women too well. They are jealous of anyone who stands apart and holds her head high. Toke is both beautiful and brilliant, it kills their soul. Ah, How dare her blossom when she 'lost' her man? Babe single handedly made herself famous and successful. Radio, TV, Youtube, Books, businesses she got it all...She has flaws but she has an outstanding nevergiveup spirit. And fortunately for Toke, God has a sense of humor. Gang hate anyone and watch that person blossom. Cos all that hate turns into fuel making them work harder!

**I used to not send her but she grew on me. I love smart women like her jor!

2. Thank you dear.

3. My dear, I tire o. I put my hand in fire, i get burnt. I come out and I tell people to avoid fire. They say "ehn, but you put your hand inside fire first!" Who else is in a better position to advise? People are just so full of envy. Period!

15. My stupid boyfriend didn't think it wise to gift me a mere 1k on my birthday even when I practically begged for it. There is absolutely no need for him in my life . It's that simple

1. Anon. 16:39 I was in your shoes some months back, I broke up with the scallywag. Why would I be in a relationship and be unhappy. Not giving you a gift or taking you for a treat might seem trivial but it speaks volumes on how your future with him would be.

2. Where do you girls see all these yeye men.
      No wonder most of you are angry at Toke. Majority of Nigerian girls envy Toke; cos babe blossoms steadily giving most of you heart attack.

3. Let your anger drive you to success. Some dogs in America are given treats by their masters daily. Be successful so you can gift yourself 100k and not beg for 1k. All the best dear.

16. My Toke baby, she's right jor. She went through crap that's why she's able to relate.
    If we women decide to stop dating boxers and beaters, they will most likely change.
    Growth does a lot to the mind. I remember 10yrs ago crying to be loved, but now never.
    Luckily I never joked with my talents and career, paying off now.
    Don't settle for a beater or a no purpose person. Pray and close your legs.

17. Toke speaking her truth, learn the lesson from someone who has experienced it before filling SDK's blog with dramatic chronicles.

18. akuko na gba ka motor..Anupama

19. Stella your comment down is exactly my situation,talks down on me,felt it was love but now i no better but its to late.after 3kids