Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Gifts Self New House And New Whip

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Nollywood Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Gifts Self New House And New Whip

Nollywood actress Mimi Orjiekwe is a good example of ''work hard,ball hard'' ...
Whilst her mates are busy doing Instagram photoshoots,the very busy actress has gifted herself a new lekki home and new Range Rover..................
She posted on Instagram and captioned it ''#Levelup# baby touched ground ''

Congrats to her....---I dont want to use the word ''small girl big God ''

76 comments:

1. When you are big you are big. Congrats to her.

1. Madam Stellz;they said its no longer "SmallGirlBiggod" cos it has been upgraded to #GraceFoundMe..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Hahaha Martins really?

She try. Grace really found her

3. "small girl big God" is a phrase not a word sigh

4. if you know, you know.2 August 2018 at 09:11

Awwwwwwwww, isn't that beautiful! Congrats Mimi, child of grace, grace found you, small girl with bigger God. Its not easy rara.

5. I just wonder how they make so much money in this harsh economy or hardwork has level. Can sugar daddies afford all these expensive luxuries for just a side chick or they get huge govt contracts through them? Oh too much to ask!
      Almighty God visit me in your way

6. Definitely this one is more than "small girl with Big god".

Grace really found her! To Extract over 80million naira from any kind of WORK is not Bobo juice.

7. Hahahahahahahahaha. Martins oh! Kill me please! @ if you know, that's true oh. All these child of grace. *side eyes*

8. *These CHILDREN of grace

9. Hahaha ha @ grace found me
      Congratulations to her

10. Mimi that can't act to save her life. Can't watch more than 15mins of those her ROK movies. Very poor command of English.
      However she got her money its her business really. It's obviously working for her.
      My own is why announce it on SM when you know ppl will always talk and question how you got it.
      Can you not move into a home privately. Invite your genuine friends over and celebrate with them.

11. With all this and she still got a car and house? She must be a blessed child

12. Dike, you won kee me with lafta. I don laff here tire. You people wicked for this blog ooooo.

2. But she just got a mercedes some months back. Menhh these actresses are balling. Even if it is small gil big God things. I want to be one oo.

1. This is what Nigerian actresses are good at; "gifting self"
      The likes of Dolly patron and Madonna are gifting needy kids all over the world.
      Shame on Naija

2. Small girl,big God work sef isn't easy. There are so many rich men that can't even buy property for their wives. Hmmmmmmmm

3. Choi! I hope she no longer visits Gambia? Warri people una money dey tryooooo

4. Ok nau, this one issa serious levels!!! Congra!

5. But den we all know... All this competition... Nobody wants to be left out..

6. She deserves it. Mr. Billion aka ex husband SHAME

1. shame say wetin happen na?
      na runs girl she be.... who should be ashamed?

2. My dear not easy to do runs oo. I give them hands. Twale to all runners

3. Even d runs no easy nahhhh lol

4. Runs wey dey pay in 100's of millions, go do your own naa...

7. Lol. Stella u r very funny. Na wetin e b be that na. Small gal big god!no b only work hard.

8. Ohhhh..congrats o.. Enjoy!! !

9. Naija celebs!!!!!! When will they start gifting the masses books and other educative/ life-changing items just like Dolly Parton?

10. Congrats to her, abegi, her God is very big oo. Haters , women, her age mates wey no know where they are coming from, nor where they are going willstart cramping and menstruating on this post. Definitely they will give credit to a man, as usual . Even if it was a gift from a male friend oo, it is not chewing gum for her to pull all this out of a man.
    Congrats baby girl.

1. lol...Jus look atyew...hahahaaa Hunger baaaad a swear

11. Chai small girl big god things, your own better jare I rejoice with you.

1. Lols...child of Grace tinz...but na only actress den do this grace for??

12. Congratulations Mimi.....
    It's a serious level,grace found you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Wherever this is coming from, I think she worked hard to pull it together. Congratulations Mimi dear.Keep making yourself happy after all the end justifies the means.

14. Congrats Mimi Grace will soon find me too.

15. lol Stella you've used it already Congrats to her.

16. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:081413951132 August 2018 at 10:08

How is this girls making this money self?

17. Mehn!!!! Having your own crib and ride is every single ladies dream, congrats cutie!!! This is way more than assurance!! Woop!! Woop!!!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Assurance kere legbe eleyi ooooo. Dem talk say na grace πŸ‘† πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

18. It’s so funny when people think this actually belongs to them, can’t I call a car dealer and then take pics with the car just to remain relevant? Which type of runs please? Na so. She don build house for her Papa who raised her and still leaving in a rented old house in Enugu? Story Story. People lie a lot. Instagram fake life.

1. Let her enjoy her fake instagram life.

Mimi nothing do you

2. Must she buy a house for her papa for raising her? If he didn't raise her, who was supposed to? Isn't it his responsibility to raise her?

19. Some people are very lucky, same man that dated ebube nwagboo, Oge okoye, rukky Sanda, and others now did this for mimi and you say God is not God.you can meet the same man but the next person could gain more. Mimi is lucky and nobody can stop her shine, even the Chief is begging her to live with him in banana island,she refused

1. Aaaaarrrgh lekwa ha
      Raise your daughter to be a voice..

A next generation Chimamanda
      A next generation Michelle Obama
      A next generation Serena
      A next generation Grace Alele Williams
      A next generation Prof Dora Akunyili

Afi some people are lucky. ..hapu nu oru ashawo una no dey hear!

Tufiakwa. ..@ begging her to live with him and she refused???

Ndi uchu ...someone's husband?

Shameless lot

May poverty never reduce anyone in my generation to this.

2. God bless you anon 13:23. Lucky my foot.

3. oh anon 13.23 you said everything ..but are you guys sure the house and car belong to her forget the instagram posing they know how gullible Nigerians are thats why they do this

4. Anonymous 11:34, i don laff tire here. I know say u people will update us wella on this blog πŸ™…πŸ™‹πŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸΎ. E kare

20. Dis her latest.....is trying meeeen.

21. Making real hard working people look worthless!

Nigeria, the country where people can just suddenly start living a luxurious lifestyle without a well known source of income.

Ashawo na work for them runners.

22. Wowww congrats Mimi Grace really found you ooo...

23. Congratulations Mimi. When they post pictures like these, they make it look so easy.

Grace find me too o abeg.

24. I wonder what is coughing out all this money? This one is runs plus.

1. Definitely runs.

2. Punana+Ponyor is coughing out loads of money.

25. I dunno what major movie role she has been or any endorsement that could get her these things...most of them actresses are so eager to level up as their colleagues and will do anything to belong. now I believe the producer that said most of them are into runs... congrats my foot

1. Her kponyor is taking her places 😏😏

26. How market NOllywood Ashawo working overtime.

Pussy on high mileage

And please shut the fk up about it being earnings from movies cos you are the worst actress ever and hardly got work. If you going to be a hoe be a proud hi. 99% nOllywood are all hoes and that's is a fact.. It's now become a new gateway for runs girls and prostitutes to get clients.

I hope you use some of the money to take intensive acting classes

27. Big prick founds me
    ...ride on mimi

28. Let grace and mercy fine me o God.

1. Grace and mercy ke, wetin do your kponyor? This one is a kponyor work ooo, you fit ask dem which kain water and soap dem dey take wash am?
      Runs babes 😏😏😏😏

29. Congrats Mimi Grace does find you.

1. Grace, really? So Grace has something to do with gifting out her kponyor? Mumu 😏😏😏

30. This is were Genevieve distinguish herself from all others ....she get all thees but keeps quiet..poverty makes ladies to collect rounds of sex from hi positive old men for cash

1. Genevieve nno. Always seeking relevance.

2. You can't compare the Queen with lowlifes Abeg. Genevieve has got class.
      Please put respect on that name called Genevieve