And what is wrong with selling lipstick. In the country where I live, people find dignity in labor. A cleaner or sweeper of the streets does it happily and with dignity.
Anon read again, the man is not hiding the fact that he sells lipsticks cos he feels the job is belittling, rather he doesn't want to share the proceeds of his business with the bae.
He didn't say he was ashamed of His day job. 'I want to enjoy my money in peace'. No begi begi for money from him since she doesn't know he is into sales of lipsticks.
Mhiz A still got it wrong. Smh. The point he's trying to make is this; he sells lipstickz and women make use of lipsticks, he doesn't want her to start taking lipsticks all the time without paying. She'll run down his business.
@Sdk 39, Mhiz A did not get it wrong. She is right. I think you are the one that's totally wrong.
How do you know his girlfriend uses lipstick? Going by the information he gave us, it is safe to say he does not want to share the proceeds of the biz with her thus "I want to eat my money in peace "
Please go back and read. Use the information given. Do not assume by saying his girl loves lipstick. He did not give us information on that.
Yes, Anon 23:30, Gentamicin tube when applied n the affected can relieve the pain of episiotomy. Come sef, are u a woman? If you are I put it to you that you are yet to give birth. In the hospital I was given 20 tablets of Ampiclox, so what do u think it's for? If u don't know what episiotomy or tear is, pls read it up. A place that was cut and stitched, don't u know it's when the stitches begin to heal that the searing pains would reduce? So my dear, I still reiterate, Gentamicin will help heal the would faster thereby, reducing the pain one feels. It doesn't stop me from taking my pain relief tablets.
Biko oga/madam...go and read up onbstuff before you open your wide gutters to spew rubbish.
He is not talking about putting it in his mouth...get the sense in that joke and dont try to change d whole thing for us๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Someone got it finally. It's not about being ashamed of his hustle or not wanting to share his money with the babe. It's about women and lipsticks. As in, he may end up not seeing any to sell. I am a lipstick addict, so I won't even go near lipstick business.
Lol,once she knows you're selling lipstick you wouldn't be buying lipstick again,she can even be doing giveaways to friends with your business. Sharp guyz
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
๐๐๐๐๐this is so hilarious
ReplyDeleteHahaha this is funny yeah
DeleteLol
DeleteLame
DeleteLmaooo
ReplyDeleteYou will finally eat your money in pieces shotigbor
What? So the consequence of cheating is fair compare to knowing you have money?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
And what is wrong with selling lipstick.
ReplyDeleteIn the country where I live, people find dignity in labor. A cleaner or sweeper of the streets does it happily and with dignity.
It's not that serious, it's a joking matter
DeleteAnon read again, the man is not hiding the fact that he sells lipsticks cos he feels the job is belittling, rather he doesn't want to share the proceeds of his business with the bae.
DeleteMake una dey read with sense bikonu
That awkward moment when you dont get the joke and go on a ranting spree
DeleteGo look for your sense of humour.
DeleteHe didn't say he was ashamed of
DeleteHis day job. 'I want to enjoy my money in peace'. No begi begi for money from him since she doesn't know he is into sales of lipsticks.
Sherikoko and Mhiz A.....bikonu now..odikwa wicked๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteⓂc pinky ๐ฎ
Mhiz A that said antibiotics are for pain relief.
DeleteMhiz A still got it wrong. Smh. The point he's trying to make is this; he sells lipstickz and women make use of lipsticks, he doesn't want her to start taking lipsticks all the time without paying. She'll run down his business.
DeleteHe doesn't want "gbese"
Delete@Sdk 39, Mhiz A did not get it wrong. She is right. I think you are the one that's totally wrong.
DeleteHow do you know his girlfriend uses
lipstick? Going by the information he gave us, it is safe to say he does not want to share the proceeds of the biz with her thus "I want to eat my money in peace "
Please go back and read. Use the information given. Do not assume by saying his girl loves lipstick. He did not give us information on that.
Anon 7:42, you are quite intelligent.
DeleteHahagahaha
ReplyDeleteYes, Anon 23:30, Gentamicin tube when applied n the affected can relieve the pain of episiotomy. Come sef, are u a woman? If you are I put it to you that you are yet to give birth. In the hospital I was given 20 tablets of Ampiclox, so what do u think it's for? If u don't know what episiotomy or tear is, pls read it up. A place that was cut and stitched, don't u know it's when the stitches begin to heal that the searing pains would reduce? So my dear, I still reiterate, Gentamicin will help heal the would faster thereby, reducing the pain one feels. It doesn't stop me from taking my pain relief tablets.
DeleteBiko oga/madam...go and read up onbstuff before you open your wide gutters to spew rubbish.
Ignoramus.
Lol.awon stingy fellow
ReplyDeleteSo how does someone EAT money bikonu?
ReplyDeleteHe is not talking about putting it in his mouth...get the sense in that joke and dont try to change d whole thing for us๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteⓂc pinky ๐ฎ
haha
ReplyDelete#Make sure your worst enemy doesn't live between your own two ears*
ReplyDeleteHmmm...so deep
DeleteⓂc pinky ๐ฎ
Naughty guy.
ReplyDeleteTell her the truth, there is dignity in labour.
If you flees, find another chic.
If she flees***
DeleteI am surprised you did not get the joke. No one knows it all after all.
DeleteXhlrted, do you read & right??? Na wao, english hard
DeleteAnon 23:32 English is really hard. pls note it is write not right.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteI guess she will want all shades of the lippy
Someone got it finally. It's not about being ashamed of his hustle or not wanting to share his money with the babe. It's about women and lipsticks. As in, he may end up not seeing any to sell. I am a lipstick addict, so I won't even go near lipstick business.
DeleteSeconded at your comment.
DeleteOr it might be expensive like Mac....๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteLmao
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteStingikoko ๐
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐ best night laugh
ReplyDeleteLolzz
ReplyDeleteDude has no joy. Stingykoko! Lmao.
ReplyDeleteLol ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteLol,once she knows you're selling lipstick you wouldn't be buying lipstick again,she can even be doing giveaways to friends with your business. Sharp guyz