Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS

Monday, August 13, 2018

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS

#monday #hustleday #goodnewsday #goodvibesonly #noneedforlonghashtag #everbeenjetlagged #omg #positivemondayvibes #viral #hmmmm

Good Morning yo!

I am very sure you slept well.....Very sure!

I no gt any gist today cos i am just settling in after a long ********* lol.
You can fill in the gap with any word you like oh.....

Have a great day and send in face of IHN or materials to use.

Kisses!

145 comments:

1. Going back has never worked for me no matter how hard I tried.  Most times I did, I end up in mess. Moving on is one of the most difficult decision I ever made in life. Sometimes the body is willing to walk but the heart and emotion are stuck in the many fantasies of the past.

If only those memories can be wished away then most pains and fantasy could as well go away. Life in all totality is beautiful only if you make good use of the moment.--TJ

1. Good morning bvs!
      Blessed week to us all

2. You no go front, you no go back..ngwanu stay at the centre of it all.😁

Ezege onye nmenme!

3. Hahaha the boss man. You are sighted.

4. Suddenly, just suddenly Baba Tee Jay grammar upgrade😳 Nawa o! Abey there’s suntin I’m missing? We geh two Baba Tee here? Morning Sir!πŸ˜‰

5. Anonymous 09:50 I guess you are the same anonymous that dropped the comment below on Saturday. I think this is third time you have said this and I will respond now.

Anonymous11 August 2018 at 10:09

Suddenly, quite suddenly ,TeeJay is speaking good English.

I think I will start by saying few weeks ago, the same people that  consistently  accused me and made mockery of my tenses came up to say " Teejay gbagauns were exaggerated" implying that I purposely write that way to gain attention  and I laughed at their foolery.

Truth is that those who said bad about you will always be made to eat their own words in shame in due time.  I started commenting with bad writing and tenses, I know the insult I got here that some even  said Stella should drive me away from the blog or don't even approve my comment or article again.

Today, I am happy on how well I have improved with my writings. I thank Stella so much for the encouragement, advice and support including those who criticized me for they were the reason I strive to learn each passing day. I am still learning as a fast learner I am, so be kind to correct me in any of my mistake you see here.

2. Good morning darlings πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ 2

1. I usually wake up by 7 for work, but today had something to do, and d fear of lagos traffic is d beginning of wisdom.
      Hit d road early and im still in traffic.
      I drop my cap for people who do this everyday.
      I already have a headache sef

2. Lemme perch here.. Stella pls do post on people that has anger issues and how they have been trying to control it cos I can’t seem to control mine... pls I’d love to read comments on it...
      Thanks πŸ™πŸ»

3. Donor you wake up for work in Lagos by 7πŸ˜€ you are a lucky person. Which are do you live in?😘

4. Same here @Kim nana.. Stella do a post please

3. Up and thankful! Blessed week to us all. Good morning BVs.

4. Yipppppeee
    I am 1st to comment
    πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

5. Stella but why? No comedy or drama from your Bambinos today?? 😁😁

6. Plz is it possible knowing how to sew using YouTube? I have passion for sewing that I feel like something keeps telling me that where I will make it, since when I was a child, I will cut cloth use my hands and sew, I'm now a professional but my spirit keep feeling like something is missing, no time to be going to fashion school cos of work so can I know how to sew online?
    I went to YouTube and I didn't see any thing useful.

1. To learn the basics of pattern making, I will advise that you go to a proper school, and enroll for the weekend 3 months program.

Every other thing you can learn online.

I'm a professional too, but I paid for a 1yr weekend program and it was one of the best decisions I made though expensive.

I paid 500k at my school for complete course, but I feel if it's just women’a wear you want to learn you will find schools willing to think for 200-250k for better ones o.

You'll be fine.

2. Try and go to a fashion school, even if is part time.... There's a difference between learning handwork online and learning directly from professional.
      There's also the certificate and license (although I'm not sure about the licensing part) that you are awarded.

In the process, you will also learn how to treat and handle clients rightly.

3. I actually learnt how to bake from YouTube,now I can bake any type of cake and even fondant,but for sewing,I will advice you go learn under someone or go to school because it's more technical 😎😎😎😎

4. Not possible.

I have the same dream as yours right from when I was young but my mum always discouraged me.

Now as an adult I wish I had fought hard.

Tried YouTube but I ended up frustrated.

5. Reasonable doubt, that is quite expensive o. You can get good places at very cheaper prices. Poster, sometimes its even better to learn from 'tailors' because they work everyday and you get to see different styles as opposed to some fashion schools. I learnt from a tailor/ fashion school and I'm still learning. Pls try and enrol for a weekend course,get the basics and then supplement with YouTube

6. @Giddybabe... Meanwhile my Mom insisted we all learn the basics atleast. Now I am so grateful.

7. I had thesame passion as you but no time. I just discovered a weekend fashion school very close to my house that I can attend twice a month. YouTube didn't really do it for me. You need to create a little time for that one to one training.

8. @Omeh, it is o, bit I won't trade this school for the world.

It is structure, with a curriculum, and text books.

They teach industry standards sewing techniques, with the right tools and terminology.

There's no style I can't sew now, because I lernt the fundamentals as regarding pattern making.

It's worth it to go to a proper school trust me. I paid for the complete course which covers female men and children's wear sha, maybe that's why it's 500k, and then it comes with a table top electric sewing machine.

It was a good deal for me, and then I checked the works of former students from the school and the ones that set up their design businesses are doing very well, does were the criteria for me while picking a school.

9. @Reasonable doubt, please what is the name of the school and the location, please help a sister. many thanks

7. Replies
    1. Beautiful morning to you all. Do have a lovely day and week

8. Good morning all. Happy New week. May we be fulfilled this week.

9. After a long vacation?
    good morning stella and good people of sdk
    wishing u all a fullfilled and sucessful day
    ututu oma o

1. Stella is just flexing. Enjoy o na your sweat πŸ˜…

Nne oma tutu Oma to you too

10. Good morning Stella and blog visitors. It's the dawn of a new day.Glory be to God for keeping us alive and healthy. I wish you all a blessed week.

God Bless Everyone.

11. Good morning all. Welcome to a brand new week of breakthrough.

As we step out today we cover ourselves and everything connected to us with the blood of Jesus that no evil shall come near us today and forever more in Jesus Precious name.. Amen.

1. A resounding Amen to your prayers dear. Have a lovely day with work.

2. You are welcome Teejay. Have a lovely day too.

12. Morning lovelies,rainy Monday, it is well with us all,blessed week

1. You better fce taking care of your baby,how would you cope learning with baby😎😎😎😎😎

2. @buggie,na there him body go strong ooo,faith without work dey useless

13. make an effort to make yourself happy regardless of what others think,good morning all.

14. Good morning to you all SDK family!

It's a brand new day and there's always a reason to praise and thank God for His, Mercy, peace and grace.
    May His name be forever praise.

Time to go get some work done this morning.

May God meet you all at your various points of needs.
    Do not forget to put a smile on someone face today.

15. After a long journey.....hehehe
    Good morning beevees.A beautiful day for us all.
    I watched Omoni Oboli's (my wife and l)on showcase yesterday, and I thanked God that didn't waste money to watch it on Cinema at that time it was being hyped.

1. Senseless movie😎😎😎😎

2. True this

I watched Banana Island Ghost last weekend and it was terrible.

Nigerians can hype sha
      Movie was so predictable.

I kept asking myself if this s what people will pay 1500 abi how much to see in the cinema

3. Morning Lucile. Hope ur weekend was great. Ermm I tried making coconut oil during the weekend, it came out great only for me to wake up and see the oil sleeping. Should I be worried? Note I live in jos and the weather is really cold. Thanx as I await ur swift response

4. Very Very Senseless Movie, at a point I switched to 137 TCM.

5. Coconut oil do sleep when d weather is extremely cool so no need to worry.

16. Its another Monday...make it count.
    SDK, hope you had a nice vacay? No gist from the Bambinos today, tell them I asked of them o even though they said you shouldn't talk about them in your blog lol.
    My toddler is becoming a handful...
    Off to Balogun market in a bit, I must buy all the buyable before I return to my base.

17. Settling in after a long cookies and cream, that's tortoise dance "in TGW's voice"

Good morning my yard people.

Biko kedu maka ndi nne kedu ije group?
    It has been long I heard about them.
    Who are the members?
    The group still dey exist?

1. They are all busy helping their husbands in selling spare parts 😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Lady bug, you are a case.... LMAO @ they are all busy helping their husbands in selling spare parts.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. They are busy shouting and screaming this holiday coupled with august meeting.ndi nne mama

18. Please I need suggestions on hair products that improve hair texture. I've used Jamaican intensive hair repair masque, yet no improvement. Tested and trusted products please. My hair is natural

1. Funny enough it was the original shea butter that did the trick for my daughter’s hair.It melts right into your hair. Put coconut oil&water in a spritz bottle and spray on your hair when its dry.
      Dark and lovely leave in conditioner(a particular range) works magic too.

2. Awwww I remember DarknLovely leave in conditioner 911. I used to use it on holidays back in high school, feeling fly with my permed hair.
      Haven't seen it in ages.
      8:10 I was told maishanu works wonders, I'm currently searching for it as well in Lagos.

3. You can try guava leave water if you can get guava leaves.
      Boil guava leaves in water for about 10 -15 mins.
      You can use it to wash your hair,mix it with your shampoo and conditioner and you can also spray it in your hair as a leave in.It makes the hair soft and doesn't make it break.
      My hair type is 4c but it has made my hair softer.
      And always try to finger detangle before combing.

19. Good morning everyone. God is too faithful to fail. Sometimes life throws a big punch at you but you don't just lie down there you stand up and move on.

I am strong and I will posses my possession πŸ’ž

20. Good morning people do have a fruitful week ahead.

Olori Orente thanks for always checking on me😘😘😘😘😘😘

Olawealth God bless you too😍😍 you had to come to the house the other day you aretoo much

My buggy i missed you

Xp mama i hope you are good?

1. Bee to the 10 😘😘😘😘

2. Good morning momma
      Good to have you back 😘😘😘😘

21. Top of the morning to you all

1. Even if na bottom of the morning,na you Sabi😎😎😎😎

22. Good morning everyone.
    Just a quick plea here. Could we all try our best to be nice to each other on this blog??? It’s sort of disheartening reading some comments here. Let’s treat each other the way we would love to be treated. Some of the comments directed at Eka last week were unnecessary.

1. Yinmu 😎😎😎😎😎

2. And who are you?

Chief judge of sdk blog? ?

3. Eka welucome ooh.

4. Wic eka. ..see lemme tell u I used to lyk eka bfor but not with her arrogance and feeling lyk she co-own d blog with Stella. That gal must be a terrible person in real life. She will be d type of person that if u are squatting with her she go show you pepper as a roommate.

5. Nice? In this place being nice is fake. You have to be controversial,mean,nasty,unruly,uncultured,before you are considered Real. Lol,Don’t be disheartened.

6. People been taking life so serious on the blog!

Eka Joy is capable and not complaining.

7. I am a blog visitor. I like most people on this blog. I don’t like what was done to Eka. That, is my opinion. You have yours,

8. Iphie, you've said it all. That's just how it is here. I won't forget how I was treated when I just joined this blog, oh my. Story for another day. No one can change me to be bad here, that's all I know. Thank God for you jare Iphie.

9. anonymous that means u are new.eka was worst than these anonymous ppl dealing wit her.Mrs A what do u knw?ever since breeze blew u here,u chook mouth everywhere.were u here when eka was a terrorist?kip shut pls.eka is merely getting what she sowed.ur comment down there abt giveways,hv u criticized ur eka?hw many times did she benefit here?he many times did she apply for business giveaway?what did she do wit all that money?nothing!bt u are d advocate of biased truth.ass licker

10. Aunty in anonymous oya now be like @Iphie dearie. Be a smooth criminal do good with your known ID then sneak into post from say 22:08 to troll bvs all night. You will be fine
      Do not take sides, be constantly on the fence. That will pay you better

11. Anon thanks but no thanks abeg. I don't even know what u are talking about. Plus iPhie, I see u oh. I see u real good.

12. Anonymous 10:44 Mrs criminal.
      That is exactly your modus operandi. Your tactic won’t work on me,don’t bother. Troll me from here to Kafanchan, no shaking😁
      I need more than 24hours in a day to keep up with your criminal activities hereπŸ˜› I’m sorry?I don’t have the luxury nor time.

Cynthia😁 It feels like ages ago. They have moved on to new preys. How are you?

13. IPHIE DEARIE @08;54 ANSWER THE QUESTION CHIKE TEFLON IS ASKING πŸ‘†

WHERE IS THE ""NNE KEDU IJE GROUP?""

YOU WERE A KNOWN BLOG NOISE MAKER WITH THEM. REPLY CHIKE OR YOU ARE SCARED THEY WILL DISMEMBER YOU. 😀

EKA SAVE HER HOT REPLIES TO ANOTHER DATE. THIS IDIOT FEELS SHE'S ALL THAT.

@ME

23. If you come here solely for giveaway,you will forever be disappointed, first and foremost,this is an entertainment and gossip site, giveaway is just an added advantage,so don't feel entitled to it.

All the entrepreneurial giveaway that has happened here,how many has actually come back to give feedback,the ones that were trained for tailoring and given sewing machines to start up,how market with them?😎😎😎😎😎

The ones that were trained for fish grilling with Edo boy,how market with them,the crayfish business,how market with them,the fact is,they are just lazy bunch of people looking for free money and not skills😎😎😎😎

Learning a skill and actually succeeding takes drive and passion,the market is already saturated with tailors,makeup artist,bakers etc,the question is what is your selling point?😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. You can say it again. Thank you!!
      Stella and Blog angels will not continue to empower the same group of people.

2. Keep your mouth shut and not spoil opportunity for the real ones looking for a skill.

At least miss about is doing well in her tailoring business

3. Lol u don talk am
      Some are claiming business isn't for them but they convinced Stella to give them 150km to start up a biz....shegu!

4. Stupidly senseless Lolo,get lost from my mentions!😎😎😎😎

5. Can you comprehend what was written above??
      I said the empowerment giveaways will not be to the same group of people. Have you seen Miss Aboki ask for other giveaways??

6. You have a point lady bug.... I think some BVs are taking Stella and other angels for granted.
      They give them everything in a platter of gold for free, instead of them to put their all into it, they misuse the opportunity and always come back for more.

Use the little you have wisely and success will be your portion.

7. Ladybug! This made sense.

8. Miss Aboki that is always changing identity. Welll I wish the winners luck. I just hope we won't hear yadayada like ''I'm not actually good in the skill'' kind of defence.

9. Thank you for this! I hate when people are taken for granted. Someday the give away wont genuinely get to someone who really needs it. I'm fine with the skirmish here, i believe it starts here and ends here but for someone to open office here towards scamming either Stella or the Angels who are willing to help is just wickedness. Why not ask for a job if they cant be an entrepreneur? Why not ask for hook up from other site wey full IG than participate in S&M to toy with people's emotions?

24. Port harcourt BVs, please where can I do Dutch courses/training? I live around rukpokwu. Thanks.

25. Good morning Monday
    Prepping for work...last weekend was hectic for me. Taking my detox routine and feeling good. Catarrh and sore throat almost overpowered me but thanks to my bottle of kernel oil and honey....they did d magic!
    This edge control wey I dey use na wa o...I just retouched my hair and I used it. ..no b small compliments yesterday for church.πŸ˜ƒ
    Blissful week ahead guys.

1. Which one? Pls tell, I used organics and it was not so good

2. What is kennel oil and how is it used?

26. Good morning !
    After a long****,hope it's not what I am thinking
    Was looking forward to reading about your bambinos.

1. Don’t kwaropt your mind thus morning.
      Stella meant jet lag from a long trip.

27. Good morning here.
    curious cat thank you for your help yesterday, I did as you said and I'm now at peace with my phone. God bless you.
    Erm, oga Teejay I would have want to explain why I was suspicious oh cos in your mind every privacy means cheating but hey, no need doing that. I owe you none.

28. Good morning guys

Good morning Stella my lover

Good morning Ada Lagos. Your know I love you😍😍😍 can't wait to be with you this weekend.

I'm thankful for life and joy.

29. Up and Thankful to God. Looking forward to starting my leave this week....eko on my mindπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
    Morning guys...

1. Make sure you take pictures with Sky.
      Skyyyy.. Don’t wear the same shirt your Friend wore
      oo!! Enjoy Eko city Ed.

2. πŸ˜‚
      @take pictures with sky

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚as a picture taker that i is okwaya....

30. Good morning bvs,happy new week everyone. Blessings and favour fall on everybody-amen. God I know ds week is my week of good news, I so believe it. My job hunt ends this week,Lord I know dt.....thank u Jesus in advance

31. good morning..May this week bring divine,unusual and uncommon favours in Jesus name.

32. Good morning people it's raining here in Lagos,prepping my kids for summer coaching so I can have Lil time to write my letters.i pray God blessings follows me this new week and beyond in Jesus name.

33. Going to Lagos island Market in a bit, I've got to buy stuff for delivery.... I'm already scared 😭😭😭!!

How was your weekend?? Mine? B. O. R. I. N. G😁😁😁😁

34. Morning bvs.. Stells i sent a mail to you on d paint production .. Please check if you got it nd mail me bk... Olori orente i tell u is not easy o.. Thank God for d machines o..

1. Yes Danny, but very lucrative
      Mostly Emulsion is filled with Water, calcium and little Titan.....

35. Stella good morning! No gists about our bambinos! Rest jare after the whole summer trip body must rest! Lol! Have a lovely week to everyone!

36. when your mind no dey bad to people everything u do go dey successful.positive vibes for Monday morning una goodmorning

37. Imagine the nonsense o, this boil no see anywhere to catch me now for my anus . Now I can't walk or sit properly. Mtcheew.

1. In all things. We are encouraged to give thanks. So, be very thankful that it was not on the “oza” side.
      Put palm oil on the boil to ripen it faster or go get some antibiotics real quick. I hate boils so much. The one for arm pit Na helele..

2. Kpele, make you just lay down on your stomach or side.

3. But why does it not afflict people in the mouth, so they can just shut up, if only for a while?

38. Let me address why I came here, got distracted with dropping comments.

Loll.

Has anyone used that toy like grinder to grind carrots? The plastic one that comes in different colours and costs 1,200?

That's the only reason I want to buy it, to grind carrots and I don't want to waste money to find it can't grind nada.

Please advise me o.

Thank you.

39. Another new week. Blessings follow me, Alubarika follow me!!!

40. Good morning bvs; thank God for another week, may this week brings us more blessing and favour. It's raining here, may we all have a great day.

41. good morning beautiful people of SDK blog. Rainy morning here. I wish y'all a positive week

42. ThankGod for another beautiful morning, may God continue to bless our hustles.

43. I have been so distracted at work lately since i got Canadian ITA, may God help me to be patient until i get my passport stamped this wait is not easy at all.

This country don tire me. My spirit is not here again.

1. I Don tire too
      We will get there

2. Wow! Congrats ooo...
      I hope you get PPR and its COPR.
      Hope say you don gather your POF

3. @Anon 15:47, everything is ready, i have submitted my application sef.

Its just the wait period till i get PPR, i am praying for speedy processing even though i am not leaving this year.

44. Thank God for a new day.
    Good morning everyone.

45. Pls I've been on exclusive breastfeeding and will like to introduce formula Pls can bvs advice on a good formula to use

1. Sma gold, frisogold wheat and Gerber rice. And ofcourse, good 'ole pap (akamu)

46. I really need to travel out of the country. God help me. 2nd to comment.

47. A very good morning and happy new week to you all..today is 6th day of wofbi..baba God nah you o.Okiroyalty.

48. Be grateful to God for good health if you have it despite other challenges.