Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday ihn

Monday, August 06, 2018

Monday ihn

Beautiful Sunny Monday!!!

Hope your day is going as planned?

BOLA A.K.A BUGATTI COVERS IHN

SDk

Please help me celebrate my friend, an amazing woman, a kind and strong woman with a heart of gold, warm and Godly heart. She is an August breed and Yesterday August 5th was her Birthday. We are both old bvs. Happy birthday Bugatti.

from Affluence

Bugatti babe geh happy belated birthday....just gimme what you are wearing on your feet and that handbag and i go dey alright.......Is that a tatoo?what does it say?please reply darling.

Scammers dey stay off oooooh.They will use her name to look for her all over the social media and start proposing fake love as she looks so nice and is NOT BROKE...lol

.........................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHIKITO

Oh Stella.... same girl and Chike are amazing!!!

I woke up to a call by 6am from chike, saying he did not want to miss my birthday as he had a busy day ahead. Afterwards, I saw shoki on my phone from him. Very serious shoki!

And just when I was still dozing off, i got a call from 'Nuts about Cakes' in Lekki. They said someone asked them to deliver to my office. Only to find out it was @same girl who ordered a cake for me. I just went to pick it up, along with the food i want to share at work. And used the delivery charge to ger croissant.

I really appreciate these two!! Same girl and Chike you guys are real friends. God bless you both abundantly. You are so kind and patient with me, even in all my up-and-down promise-to-call-and-fail behaviour. I am super touched. Thank you 

Happy Birthday to you beautiful woman....

.........................................................................................................

SEE MATTER OH

Good day Stella. I want BVs to reason this matter with me.

I was discussing with my friend James and along the line I asked him about Frank (a mutual friend he introduced me to) and his family. James told me that Frank is either a woman wrapper or his wife jazzed him.

I asked him why he said that and James told me that he has met Frank twice  cooking in his(Frank's) house while the wife is at the parlour with their son watching movie. He said that the one that pained him  most was that at a point Frank's wife called Frank "honey come and watch this part oo" Frank rushed to the parlour watched the action that took place in that part of the movie and went back to kitchen to continue cooking. 

James said that had it been that Frank's wife was sick he would have seen that as an  excuse for him to cook and not when she is feeling well. He said he will talk to Frank to stop that because it is not good for a man to be cooking for his family when the wife has no health problem. 

I asked James if he has seen Frank and his wife quarreling before and he said no.
I asked him if Frank has ever complained to him about his wife and he said no.
I told him to mind his business and allow Frank to live peacefully with his family. I tried to make him understand that marriage has no formula because what brought peace to Mr A's family might bring war to Mr B's family if they try it.
James got angry and said I support evil and he must talk to Frank because he can't see his friend walking into fire and leave him. 

I told him not to scatter a happy home with his advice and he left.

(The names used are not their real names)

*Na wah oh...My hubby cooks when he can and this same scenario plays out in my home all the time...infact if food is not ready on time sometimes,me and the kids rant.....it depends on the mans mentality....some men will rather die than be seen in the kitchen...some men will give anything to go into the kitchen and cook for their fam......
If you see someone who decides to do it,leave them and mind your business,its not always juju... 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TEEJAYS CORNER

THE SPIRITUAL UNFORESEEN  BATTLE...

The world we live in is one big spiritual entity, that is takes only a spiritual inclined individual to understand the things of the spirit. My father when he was alive(may his soul continue to rest in peace) will always  say "what ever defeat or kill a man must have killed his chi (god).

Now understand this fact, the spiritual controls the physical and whatever happens in the physical had already played out in the spiritual. A man who lost a battle in the spiritual realm is bound to fail in physical life. As a fighter, I  am always conscious of my spiritual battle for they form the physical manifestation.

Do you know prayer is a ritual act? Of course many don't know. There aren't any difference between a man that prays and an occultist that engaged in incantations. I will come to that later. As a Christian, I  understand the importance of communing with God very early in the morning. To me it is a spiritual ritual that I wake up every 12am(mid morning) each day to pray. At such hour, the day is so fresh that I have to speak positively into the virgin morning.

I will speak to God how I want my day to be, then prophetically declare to the East, West, North and South to my favour and then cancel any projection of the devil that day before going back to sleep. This I have been doing over a long time and God has been faithful unto me.

Remember I told you Prayer is a spiritual act turned ritual, remove the spi- you are left with the word ritual. Now back to what I was saying about a Christian  and an occultist.  An occult man when performing his rituals, will invoke and summon the spirit of their victim calling their names in order to subdue them spiritually and once they succeed, such individual will be caged and bound unto their controlled.

This should also be applicable to you as a Christian when you pray, call the names of known enemies, witches, occultist, or those who want you dead at all cost. Summon their spirit and command them what you want them to do. Bring them before your altar to God and subdue them spiritually and take charge, then the physical will reward you with victory. Don't let your enemies cage you spiritually else you will be good as dead.

I remember a man indebted to me and had sworn never to pay me. A time came after many years, I prayed with his name in my lips and presented him before the judgment altar of God. I said to myself that money has been paid spiritually after my prayer fast. Few months later I got a call for the money and it was paid. To succeed in life, you must fight your battle from the spiritual realm if at all you wish and desire to succeed. Until you learn to be spiritual minded, you can't fight the attacks of the enemies.

BV TEEJAY.

Hmmm this article get as e be......if you are not a preacher dont go into some realm of preaching that brings question mark to your writeup,unless you copied?

.........................................................................................................................................................

TORTOISE SENSE

*My wife took my phone and deleted my girlfriend Bisi's number and saved her own number as Bisi. You see, someone had told my wife about Bisi my girlfriend but I didn't know. I then got an SMS from Bisi asking for mobile money #250,000.

I rushed to my wife and lied to her that I needed #250,000, for an emergency. I told her that my mother was sick and needed the money urgently. My wife gave me the money and I rushed to se
nd it to the account number written in the message.

She did not acknowledge receipt of the money. When I was relaxing at home after work, I kept wondering if Bisi had received the money. I sent her an SMS to find out if she had received the money. Her response was, "Call me now." I got out of the house to make the call. 

You can imagine my horror when my wife answered the call instead of Bisi!!! It's been three days and I'm still standing outside. I don't know how to get back into my own house!!! Any advice for me please*#COPIED

Hehehehehehehehehhehehhe.

............................................................................................................

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Good day bvs. Pls something is bothering me about my boyfriend or should I say ex? I don't even know. Last year October we had a misunderstanding (I have anger issues and I do curse him a lot) we didn't talk for like 2 months, within that time I happen to be in a bromance with one of my colleagues where I'm interning. I later settled with my boyfriend and things are going well. 

To cut the long story short my stupidity later gave me away, he found out about the guy and he broke up with me around march. I begged begged and cried that I'm sorry he said it's finally over. Within this time he will send me money for my upkeeps. 

But I just don't understand him, does it mean he still loves me but he is just angry? If I ask for things he will give me instantly and he refuse to block me or cut me off but he is still claiming he doesn't love me anymore.

He stalk me on all my social medias and he do get angry if I tell people we've broken up.. Pls what is the meaning of all this? Should he care about me since he said he doesn't love me anymore? Cos till now he still send me my monthly upkeep

Giving you money does not amount to love...he has told you he no longer loves you and he might mean it but still helping you with money cos he knows you really need it..siddon there until you see his wedding invitation....you quarelled and couldnt wait before distributing your ponyor...Bromance ko Lomance ni....

........................................................................................................

VACANCY

Driver needed for immediate employment around shomolu Lagos. 
Salary is 30,000naira monthly.
REQUIREMENT
Valid drivers license  and some work experience.
Call- 09035499530

........................................................................................................

Toyota Avensis car, Automatic, 2004 model. Black colour with quality black leather seat, registered, in good working condition. 

Price is 1.m slightly negotiable.
 Location is Agric Ikorodu, Lagos.
Note: it's a bigger type of Avensis car.
09055271662 call/WhatsApp

.......................................................................................................

RECEPTION gown for sale

Blue lace ball gown suitable for reception gown/evening gown/wedding gown. Size 8-10. Neatly used at once in the UK, selling at giveaway price of 15k. Location is Lagos 07065368582

The photo does not do this gown Justice,it is beautiful!!!!...The person who bought the second one says the dresses are awesome but badly snapped.

..........................................................................................................

HERITAGE COUTURE

Our shirts are crafted with an obsessive attention to details, because YOU our customer is at the heart of our uniqueness...
Send ur shirt size and get a shirt (official and casual) for 6k. let's make some nice designs for you...
WhatsApp/ call 08080617502 to check our samples.
IG: Heritage_couture_
We deliver nationwide
Made in Nigeria  100%

...........................................................................................................

Beautiful and super stylish ankara fabrics for sale at N2,000 each. Pick any fabric and pay 2k for 6 yards.

-BULK sales of ankara fabrics for asoebi is available
-Individual sales also available
-Located in PH
-Nationwide/Worldwide delivery available
-Call +2347033486793
-Whatsapp +2348034301704
-Follow on ig @ankarakulture

Malaysian kaftan contact me on 08069215153

I want all in my size eeeeeeeeeeeeeeh...who wanna spoil me a little?LOL..#helloblogbooorwhoeverelse

.........................................................................................................................................................

Thank you for posting the TV last week, my village people were on my case that day my phone was having network issues. Many people couldn't reach me. I have managed to fix it yesterday. Pls repost it ejor ma. I also made a mistake, it's LED and not LCD like I wrote, it's also 26 inches. ....

LED TV with in-built VCD For sale

This 26 inches LED television has in-built VCD and also in good working condition. It's going for 30k. Location is Lagos. 09056266899.   

.....................................................................................................................................................

3 BEDROOM FLAT TO LET

I have a 3 bedroom flat in Dutse Sokale Abuja for rent.
It is a stand alone building(meaning only the occupant in the compound) with water, stable light, parking space and not far from the major road.
It goes for #650,000.
Contact me on 08165180805. 

.............................................................................................................................................................

DONUTS GIVEAWAY

Just want to say a very big thank you for posting my advert in ihn.
I got my first customer and in appreciation of this I will like to give a box of 6 donuts or 6 cupcakes to the first person that indicates interest.
Location for pick up is ifako Gbagada Lagos.
The promo is still on
Get a 10 inch whipped cream cake with a box of 6 cupcakes or donuts for 10k.

*The number is on the flyer

.....................................................................................................................................................

WONDER WORKS OF AJU MBAISE

It  enhances fertility
It helps in loosing weight and belle fat(omugwo boost)
It shrinks fibroid and tumor at early stage
It helps regulate irregular menstration
It is used for bad blood removal and excess water in the womb after
 childbirth
 It prevents fallopian tubal blockage
 It's an anti diabetic,cancer,tumors,ovary cyst and malaria
 It help for detoxification
It nourishes the skin etc
400 naira per 1
call 07066003875 to place your order and testify
delivery is worldwide
distributors needed nationwide
Small shoki for the house
Bv chi Deraa(hustler1ofsdk)

*I hear that over 200 pieces have been sold already and the demand id still high..meaning ya all like the results?Please i eant my own Ada mbaise ooooooh

Please send us photos of the way the original is wrapped cos i heard there is fake too

Been thinking of buying this thing cos my friend told me it makes cooking really really easy and i am lazy person in the Kitchen so ''we heading to the shops soon''..lol

I have this silver shoe in size 7(41) for sale to settle a need. The price is 9k but slightly negotiable, pick up is Surulere Ojuelegba axis. It is brand new. Please reach me on 08035108600. Thank you.

Brand new Bruhm Table top Fridge Forsale
Model - BRS W50

Price - N25,000

..........................................................................................................

190 comments:

1. I ask.for your help and favour Lord most high. IHN came in so quick

1. Can Ankara come in Jersey/ stretcy fabric. Reason is, a significant number us African ladies have broader shoulders / apple shape, even when the buttocks is there. Stretchy fabric is then the way to go. It allows your clothes fit you nicely and snugly. Takes away that awful unsightly and uncomfortable issue with the top bit of garment i.e arm not fitting or armpit mismatch or tightness on the chest e.t.c. Abeg lemme drop the mic...in between pls beautiful ladies come and testify about aju mbaise lemme know whether to place my order. Finally DH is keen on a lady joining us on one escapade. I don't want. He says it's for my pleasure...side eyed him. He won't let it rest. Told him to go alone - whosaiii. Mbok lemme come and then be going.

2. God bless the givers and the receivers
      Cheers

3. Some people’s comments are highly missed. Where is Olori footwear? Someone mentioned her handle the other day. Have a good week ahead everyone 😁

4. Ihn is here
      I came late .
      Happy birthday Bugatti
      Happy birthday chikito aka chikichike.. Lol
      Been a while ...
      This new environment .. Still trying to adapt oo...

5. That blue reception gown, can you sell for 10k?
      Reply pls
      Your not on WhatsApp, why?

6. Martins Aboy please my friend has not been able to open her sdk blog even through website. Please what can she do to rectify the problem

2. Do you have that song that you can dance in your head but just can't bring the dance to reality?

Ehen, if you see dancing Lil Kesh's "Efe jokun" (not sure of the spelling) Sha, if you see me  dancing it in my head Ehn. As in I know all the steps of every line. I even know when to drag my feet and do the double Shoki 😂😂😂. I can dance every damn thing in my head and maybe the chair but to stand up and dance it nah, na there I go yab my self.

The song just played a short while back we me dancing it on steering now.. .😂😂😂 but na there the dance end.  Lol

1. Happy Birthday Bugatti... why does it look like I've seen this picture before, you posted it yesteeday right?

Kisses Chikibaby 😘😘😘. Enjoy your day 😘

James should jeje mind his buisness and leave Frank alone oh 😏.... my friend's husband won't even help her cook when she's ill. She has to manage from the bed to cook for both of them cos he won't even but food. Rubbish mentality! Just do what works for you but dont suffer another woman abeg.

You curse your boyfriend a lot?  And you guys ddnt speak for 2months? Issokay. Must be a good man to still care.

I love those kaftans. Why ddnt you out price? I hate calling to find out price. It just discourages me. I rather just see stuff, if it's within budget, I buy or forget. but they are beautiful

2. Not only you on that table you are shaking. My own is worst. Music play right, I dance go center and left.

Nobody gree teach me how to dance

3. So you can't dance
      Thanks for being a good friend to chikito
      Nice cake👏👏👏👏

4. Thank you Olori, you an amazing person.
      I can't dance to save my life oh altho some other people will swear I can dance cos I use to deceive them with that normal head movement lol. Can you dance?

5. Yes oh.
      Can dig any song 💃💃💃💃

6. Same girl, we are in the Same Watsapp group..... I can't dance but people don't believe!!!

I know all the dance steps in my head though

7. Happy birthday Chiki.
      Happy birthday once more Bugatti.
      God bless you all.

Same girl you are a darling@

8. Lol Same Gilr.mine is Tekno "Duro" I can dance that song with my head eeh.
      Happy birthday to all those celebrating.God bless you all.

3. Hey Guys ,good afternoon.... Hope our day is going smooth !!!

So I had a 'disappointing' doctor's visit on Friday..... I went to the hospital to see a doctor concerning the Migraine ish as it was becoming worse, I was directed to this cute, tall, dark doctor... When I entered his office ,he smiled and asked me to sit down, his dentition was superb, Chai in my head, I've found 'the one' I started thinking of what I'll wear for our first date and all... He asked me to tell him how I felt, I was explaining and he was nodding, smiling, his smile was captivating, I already started picking asoebi colours and arranging my bridal train in my head, hall, food, MC and all..... Then he spoke, Huh? did I just hear 'Hadult'? wait, my Prince Charming has the H factor???OH NO😭😭😭😭😭😭, reality hit me soooooooo hard!!! Why is life like this?? Why???😢😢😢😢

I have another appointment with him tomorrow sha......#SadMuch#

1. Hahahahaha you don kolo. So migraine no be the problem. God gives you permanent healing Amen

2. Hahahaha. You are not serious.

3. Happy birthday to your Child. don't be angry it might be an oversight. I pray that they way God changed CCEECC's Name from CCEECCBITTERS TO VITAMIN C within a month so will your story change in Jesus name, Amen.@Princess Tever

4. Life is a pot of beans 😂😂😂😂. And you see that small thing 9ja, it will just stick in your head 😭 . Don't worry, you will see another "doctor" soon

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Manage him like that

6. May the balm of Gilead touch you today and cure you of that migraine headache @Cookie.

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ugly and rich better pass H factor.

8. Stella this comment is for OYO, @Princess Tever

1. IHN, ekabo .
      Happy Birthday chikito,Happy birthday bola.

2. Happy birthday Chikito. God bless you

3. Most Saturdays in my house, oga owns the kitchen. Even his mom is aware.Though I'll sometimes sit and gist with him while he does his thing. Almost all our close friends know this. No biggie biko

5. Everybody is going to have their opinion of you; not everybody will admire you. You can't live your life based on other people's opinions, or let it change what you do or how you feel about yourself. Your value doesn’t decrease based on someone’s inability to see your worth.

1. God bless you dear. You couldn't have said it anyway better than you just did.

6. Good day all. I have come to realise that poor people can never be acknowledged even on this blog. I said this because no one wished my baby happy birthday in SP this morning except Swag lafresh(I really really appreciate you,may all your wishes come through for making me smile,at least you acknowledged my presence) and anonymous. Is it because am poor? *sadface* Poor people no see life come ooo. Well,by Gods grace,God will change my story from grass to grace,I so have that positive belief. As long as there's life,there's hope. I don't know how to pretend,otherwise,I would have been forming rich too so bvs can like me and lick my ass. Chikito,am jealous of you oooo,its good to be rich. No one wan associate with a humble person. Father Lord,I beg you from the depths of my heart,improve the status of my family before this year runs out.....AMEN*wipestearsandbacktothinkingmood* Stella,your blog keeps me going,keep up the good work!

1. Babe today is your birthday, so its the right day for you to get rid of this kind of retrogressive mentality.
      Happy birthday by the way

2. Didn't see that comment. So sorry dear, God will show up for you just keep trusting Him.

3. Oh my dear sorry. I was supposed to wish your princess a beautiful birthday but was carried away.

I apologize for myself and others

4. Plz see this madam, poor kor poor nni. Even if I need advice and my comment comes in late, no much reply but let me be conscious of time and post my comment early no Matter how silly it is I will be replied. Begging techniques 100k giveaway will make people use their no. 6 very well.

5. Sorry, I had to laugh 😂😂😂. This is funny AF. where did rich and poor come in all of this? Who even knows anyone's bank statement?...
      Let me speak for MY SELF. if I knew it was your birthday, I would habe wished you a Happy Birthday. Go through comments and see us wishing ourselves right down to even BVs kids, siblings, parents Etc. I doubt it has ever been a rich or poor thing. Beloved publicised hers and BVs counted down with her. I havnt publicised mine so I won't be suprised if no one wishes me cos I havnt even said the date. Calm down okay and Belated Happy Birthday dear 😘

6. SMH!!!
      Nobody wished your baby a happy birthday and you are writing this long poor mindset entitled post?
      Nobody owe you or your baby a birthday wish. If they wish you, fine. If they don't fine. Don't take it personal. Be grateful for the life of your baby and ask God to bless the work of your hand so you get that child a good training. Not coming here to rant with this mindset bcos it makes you sound sympathetic. Human wish do not validate good wishes.
      Will you eat the wish?
      Will the wish add any money to your account?
      And you are sad that people you don't know, nor your baby know didn't wish a happy birthday? You people know how to make yourselves sad o.

Meanwhile, happy birthday to your baby girl.

7. Happy birthday to O.Y.O child🍼🍭🍦

The line up of blog hungry fowls was somehow, they don't know that SAME GIRL and CHIKTITO is one and same person.
      Rad dada. Oshisco🙄😩

8. Say after me "I am rich", " I am not poor", "God shall supply all my needs". Happy Birthday to your baby.

9. Oh! my love, soooooo sorry about that. Happy belated birthday to your awesome son. God bless him and continuously protect him. He will surprise you and make you joyous.

You aren't poor. It's just a matter of time. Hmmmmmmm. Love you loads.

10. Happy Birthday to you poor O.Y.O
      Age gracefully dear

11. How can you be thinking this way on a special day like this? Na wa o. Go give your son some special treat

12. Awwww
      Don't say that, I am just settling down to read now.Happy birthday to your baby, May God bless her new age.....Don't look down on yourself, your story will change soon in Jesus name.

13. Happy birthday to your baby. Don't cry again sogbo? Oya come and take a warm hug.. Nobody is poor here,provided you can afford your own data babe leave talk you're rich. Poverty is a thing of the mind ,pls,drop that poverty mentality.
      Sending you E-hugs..

14. Noooo. Pls stop this 'poor people' rubbish. Abeg. Happy birthday to your baby.

15. Stop making negative comments madam, you are not poor rather you are rich and highly favoured. Happy birthday to your baby.

16. Happy birthday to your baby ma'am,may you never sorrow over him/her!!

17. Thanks all for the comment,at least,now am now known well by popular demand. Chai,only me,see comments under my post.YoriYori,always encouraging,God bless you.@Prudent,Amen. Teejay,thanks for ur kind words.Thanks all for wishing my princess a happy birthday and amen to your prayers. Smiling and shining teeth now.

18. Hahahaha you just behaved like mercy Johnson that acted Wife part to Kenneth Okonkwo.

Thank you for acknowledging everyone of us

19. Sorry, happy birthday to your baby. Ddnt read all cos of how funny it was. Make sure you give him a treat

20. Happy birthday to your cutie..
      Kisses to her😘😘

21. Happy birthday to your baby oyo, I didn't come to sp post, would have wished your baby a happy birthday. Please stop this pity party, everyone is loved here. I pray the Lord blesses you and your family... Amen

22. Happy birthday baby OYO.

23. Only me,all these under my posts???? Once again,thank you all,ESE pupo,daalu,nagode,merci boku. Smiling sheepishly. Flips hair and walks out of post majestically like Omo baba olowo that I am.

24. Make e no bring fight. Happy birthday dearie. Wishing u plenty money in ur pocket so u can be acknowledged too. Lols kisses hun

25. Happy birthday to your baby Oyo
      God bless and keep him/her .

26. Happy birthday to your baby. Greater Heights!

27. Happy birthday to your baby boy. ..

Please lose that mentality dear!!

28. OYO, you're a class act. Loooooooooooool

You just gave some mean BV's enough ammo to make this blog unbearable.

29. You too why did you choose that moniker "O. Y. O"., On Your Own? Na why now? Lol.

Happy Birthday dear , may your wishes and dreams come true.

Great Lady bhet why? Not good.

7. Beautiful lady, happy birthday to you chikito. Sign out meme is 👌👌. God bless our hustle

1. That James of a man ,I pity his wife, he has a local mentality, his type will subject his wife to a slave or maid. A lot of men just assume when a man is doing house chores when he has a wife, that he is a weakling or na jazz. I don't know if house chores is meant for a particular gender

2. Happy birthday Chikito. God bless this new phase of your life.

8. Happy birthday to the celebrants, may your days be long.
    That place looks like Epe resort, that’s location of the face of IHN in the picture. Very nice place!

Ehen what can someone use for terrible cold? I’m currently battling it.

9. So that's how on Saturday I got invited to a wedding at harbour point got there at to 10 in the night and saw traffic into the venue, my God! Sdk the Ibrus are still balling hard! I guess the lady too is top notch!, Then the after party? Abeg I can't even start explaining unless u were there.... And omg Tania Omotayo is like Milk and butter, see beauty!! Wizkid how did u leave that??😲... Champagne almost finish me 😣

1. Kelvin so where is our own Champagne? @Princess Tever

10. My boo cook a lot and love to cook o.in public he was asked one day what people don't know about him.he was like! I don't like woman cooking for me.haaa.omo since we dey date! He prefer to cook and believe he does it more. I cnt fight.I most time epp him.this kind one cn cook for his kids day and night, though he is a chef.me I cnt date who cnt cook. Never

11. How can u sell that totally used Naija used Avensis for 1m? U need slap! Murrafucker! See the scratch and emulsion wall paint dem use paint the car, Na wa o! 1mill oshi wo

12. Beautiful day. Chikito baby nothing do you. Enjoy jare. Chike 🐴 band material nothing do you too. Happy for both of you.

Happy birthday Bugatti. She is married now, why will they stuck her. Sky clear road. No way for you oo.

TJ true. You have to be spiritually alert to conquer the physical. Stella dem no need preaching for this because we are wrestling against sp spiritual wickedness.

1. Thanks yori yori. A lot of Christians aren't operating on the spiritual as to why they easily got defeated on spiritual matters.

I have been privilege to speak with an ex occultist turned Christian, so lot to know about things going on in the other world most people don't know. One need to be battle ready at all time. The time are evil.

2. Chikito happy birthday to you. More grace. @Yori Good afternoon. @Princess Tever

13. A few make up hacks

1. Always use a face primer
    2. Never apply light concealer on a raised skin, (boil, acne) It makes it pronounced
    3. Swatch your foundations on your chest for a better colour match
    4. Whatever you blend spreads, apply dark colours to your outer eye crease and blend inwards an upwards with a clean brush, to get a clean contoured eye look
    5. Use coconut oil on you wipe to clean off stubborn matte lippies smoothly
    6. Always blend foundation outwards from the middle of your face to your jaw, ears and hairline
    7. Don’t waste money on eyeshadows, a good primer and concealer will make basic eye shadows pop
    8. Apply blush over your highlighter to give a “glow from within” look
    9. Use lip balm under your liquid matte lipstick for a flawless finish
    10. Baby powder works very well as setting powder. Reserve your ben nye / sacha setting powder for special occasions.

1. Love You Mama...... Thanks for this!!

Ehen, I used rimmel primer for special outing and I notice that if I apply white powder on it before foundation, na so my face go dey shine after some time, Why is it so ? Abi I should change Primer ni ?? Epp😭😭😭

2. RSQ...... Thanks momma 😘😘😘

3. Cookie my best primer remains ponds and becca
      Some of these oyibo products (rimmel, ford, charlotte tilbury) are not suited for dark skin. They are formulated to suit oyibo fragile skin
      Na rugged primers our skin dey understand
      Your foundation could be a culprit too.

4. Pond to the rescue ni yen!!

I use Milani foundation.....

5. Please can you recommend a facial serum I can use at night? My face/skin getting dryer by the day.

6. @slay mama, this Mary Kay cc cream, have you used it before?
      How is it?
      Can I use it only without my foundation?

7. I don’t use foundation at all and when I do I start sweating....I have different types of powder...I have 3unused Milani cos after a while they make my face dark when applied and 2 different unused powder ...what will I do to make my powder stay??
      Oh and pls what’s d best contour palet I can buy??...

8. Fuck you... maybe you are using a foundation with a wrong undertone
      We have yellow, neutral and red skin undertone
      Also, it could that your foundation oxidizes when you step into the sun
      Oxidization means when your skin oils react with your mineral foundation oils. this causes the darkening effect you see.
      to stop this
      1. Use a primer as a barrier between to skin and foundation to stop oxidization.
      2. Use a tissue to dab your face after primer, then dab again after foundation to soak up excess oil before you set your foundation
      For contour pallet,zikel cosmetics, zaron cosmetics, flawless ivy all have good contour kits. If you want a cream contour, you can buy black opal founadtion in walnut.

9. Amanda Favour...CC creams are basically for colour correcting
      If your skin does not have much acne scarring or blemish you can use a cc cream alone with setting powder
      However if your skin if quite oily, and has spots, you will need little foundation on top of the cc cream
      CC creams give the your-skin-but-better kinda look

10. Anon 15:38 You can get Olay Regenerist 3Point Firming Anti-Ageing Night Cream Moisturiser. Works well
      You can also apply coconut oil on your face at night to infuse oil
      You need to avoid serums with too much chemicals since your skin is getting too dry
      Use more of baby oils or creams at night
      Also avoid facial peel, facial masks , scrubs, for sometime while your skin rejuvenates.

11. O.k dear, thanks for the response

12. Oh thanks@RSQ...this will help

13. Thank you. I read somewhat that coconut oil is highly comedogenic. Will try another oil.

14. Happy birthday Chiki dear. God bless you. Have fun♥️♥️♥️😍😍😍😘😘😘😘🥂🥂🥂🥂🍾🍾🍾

1. IPhie dearie I doff my hat for you for that old books post. You read almost all. Hope your kids take after you for that side.

2. I honestly hope so Castle. I have a huge library already. I took after my Dad. Read most of those books before I even entered secondary school. Scary part is, I don’t read as much as more. Paper backs rarely😢

15. How do u claim u love someone yet guve ur punani to another? Babes biko move on cuz ur man has moved on already😋😋
    Happy Belated birthday bv Bugatti🎉 ur Sneakers is d truth...me like❤
    Happy Belated Birthday chikito...whr is ur pic?
    Welcome IHN.

16. Good day it is..Bola Bugatti the name alone doesn't sound broke.Ada Mbaise seller are you in Lagos?

17. Happy birthday chikito,may God bless you with more wisdom....Nothing beats good friends, same girl and chike. ..God bless you both 😘😘😘

Belated happy birthday beautiful bola Bugatti 💕💕

Nothing bad in a man cooking oh, but some people will not just mind their business, they fault good things.

Happy Monday 💃💃💃💃💃

18. Una good afternoon.
    Celebrant, you fine no be small. Oh God, those lovely gowns...so sweet, I want some☺☺. That table top fridge, your price eh!

19. don't block your blessing trying to teach someone a lesson

#GOAT™

20. Monday 6th August is here. 9pm #AMBattleground

In other news,diamond bank has refund my money💃💃💃💃

1. Oya drop my commission because I prayed and fasted oh😂😂😂😂😂

2. Haha haha more fasting fall on you. Thanks darl

3. 9pm? No wonder they've been re showing Greed and Desire.
      As long as they leave Forbidden and Ajoche.. I am super good,Even though Battleground floors Forbidden. I hear there is a Hush/Battleground fusion.
      Can’t wait to see Teni pregnant. Hopefully we have a wedding😍😍😍#TenKa2018

21. Bugatti is a prettylady...HBD to you

Donut n more....God bless ur hustle..

Chi deraa....more customers fall on you.

Chickito....HBD baby girl for life,may God bless your new age and enlarge your coast in Jesus name.

22. Happy birthday bv chikito

Awesome piece Teejay

23. I hate mondays

24. Happy Birthday Chikito and Bola. Wishing you guys many good things of life.

Stella, the write up could only be understood from a deep rooted aspect of spiritualism. Remember the Bible admonished us that our weapons shouldn't be carnal.

May the remaining hours of the day be fruitful unto us. Signed out meme so encouraging.

25. This puffin your head no correct at all.

Oga Frank is a good guy. I remember when we use to stay in face me I slap you room and parlour. Husband and wife jejely playing ooo when wife said you dey mad jare. Another pokenoser carry the matter for head, say why will you tell your hubby he dey mad. Hubby behave like man and slapped wife, how dare you tell me I dey mad. Na there love in Tokyo end oo. People will never mind their business.

Lovely shirts. Happy birthday to all celebrants.

My princess own is 17th August. She dey sing am like national anthem for all to know.

Love you all again and again

1. Your princess and I are birthday mates ✌

2. This is wonderful. Will let her know. Happy birthday in advance

3. Yori Yori your daughter is 17 you were busy calling Swag la Fresh Aunty. Hian🙄😶

26. Good day everyone,happpy birthday to all August celebrants.do have a blessed day ahead.

27. Stella thank you so much for posting, yes the Halogen Oven makes cooking very easy and helps to lower cholestrol levels by draining away unhealthy fat from fatty foods like chicken. So very good for Fitfams!

28. Boyfriend matter we are in the same boat but my own case we did not break up just dat he was transferred to another state . The communication dropped but once i tell him i need something he does it immediately. Sends me cash and all but we dont talk sometimes will call him but he wont pick up. Me sef i don tire.

Nnenna

1. I am also having the same problem,He sends money but will never pick my calls.I did nothing,maybe it's the distance.

2. Better have a side nigga

29. Happy Bv Bola and chikito,may God blessings rest upon your lives.
    Sdk na Aju mbaise not Ada mbaise.

30. happy birthday chikito, I wish you heaven's best and more blessings
    Nice of you Chike and same girl
    Good afternoon everyone, busy day for me.

31. Thank you Stella for posting. Happy birthday Chikito; May the Lord bless your new age with all the good things therein. Have fun and enjoy your day.

32. MY EYES ARE ON THOSE MALAYSIAN GOWNS. SELLER PLS HOW MUCH

1. Please when you find price, let us know. I no dey call anybody for anything. Either you have something to hide or you think everyone has extra time to waste. You put product no price. You never ready be that. That's like landlord who wants to rent out his flat a doesn't put address.

2. Na cheating stunts now. I wonder why Nigerians do this nonsense. You expect your all your potential customers to first call you to ask for the price. I don't have the strength.

3. 17:44 very annoying something. So because they want to hide price, they don't mind 200 people calling them to ask 'How much?'
      Information they could have clearly put on their post. Na person wey no get wetin e was use time for be this. Lolll,

33. Happy birthday to the celebrants.
    Teejay nice epistle up there. Poster your friend wants to spoil another man's marriage, there's nothing wrong if a man decide to cook for the family...keep clear from such person he may even come to spoil yours too.

34. #That awkward moment when you forget to convert your airtime into data bundles.

1. ....its not awkward, its annoying.

35. Abeg Stella no spoil show for Skyoooooo. @Sky my Guy make a move,this one Steff don turn to queen jazebel. You better go for a fine gal like Bola. @Princess Tever

1. Whatever aka princess tever
      Why did you abandon your former id?
      It's still lying there (Princess Tever), I just checked it out now.
      You opened this one separately and put it under lock and key and claim you don't know what went wrong with your blog id. @Whatever, You are not smart

2. See them, for your mind you be decoder now. It is known here that whatever is the same person with princess Tever!

3. 16:09 aka Whatever
      We all know Whatever is Princess Tever but what we want to know is why you opened another account and wrote 'Unknown' as the new blog Id. Meanwhile your old account(Princess Tever) is still valid. What do you need two accounts for and why did you lie that you don't understand why the name changed to Unknown? Whereas you opened another gmail account and got another blog name signing out with 'princess tever'

36. I have been taking my own aju mbise, let me wait till after my omugwo to give verdict...I really hope it works all these wonders ooo.

Madam that still receives upkeep from her ex, we were taught in catechism classes that "iju ekwensu, iju oru ya niile". If you are not Igbo, ask your neighbor to interpret for you. If he says he doesn't like you anymore, then stop asking him for things, to u it might seem you are winning as u still get handouts from him, but to him u are just being a peasant. So give yourself some respect and stop asking for things from him, face your life, work hard and forget him, if he still loves you, he will come crawling but if he doesn't, then he has moved on and you had better smell the coffee while it's still morning.

BTW, it's social media, media is the plural form of medium, so nothing like medias.

Abeg, let me sleep before my cutie wakes.

1. Priest: Ijula ekwensu na ajo omume ya nile?

Congregant: Ajulam ya
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 You just reminded me of those days.

2. And you had to mention coffee when I am working on my addiction?? Not fair.

37. Love today's IHN so much to digest. It seems today is for Chikito. The professional fire for fire.
    Happy birthday girl !!!. May all your desires come true.
    Choi anytime I remba chikito and her stories enhhhn. I would-be like you this girl you no dey tire ni. But ive to give it to you; you've been consistent and undeterred and ive finally turned to a believer.
    Greater you I pray IJN.

Shout to all my sisters from Edo; our bride price no dey cost at alll

Esssssssss

1. Your bride price no dey cost yet many of you are still roaming around unmarried at over 30

38. Beautiful face of in-house news, happy birthday chikito more blessings upon your life.

39. @Chidera you no dey do Aju/Ada Mbaise Giveaway? @Princess Tever

40. Belated happy birthday buggatti. You share same birthday with 2special people in my life.

Yesterday,I got home 11pm. I had to honour my special peeps on their birthday. Everything was lit.

41. Happy Birthday to all the Celebrants.Wishing you babes a wonderful year ahead.Those Malaysian kaftans are beautiful,Stella i follow you for back ooh"Sides eyes!.That tortoise Sense prank is another way to prey a cheating spouse.I like.
    Goodafternoon Everyone.

42. Happy birthday Chikito,I kinda agree with Teejay's article,because I strongly believe most battles in life are won spiritually before manifesting in the physical,I wouldn't know the names of enemies,like I got to know this year that my former neighbor tried to poison me,but I must pray vengeance prayer everyday,Mr James should mind his business cos my DH cooks Saturdays and Sundays and doesn't complain,even if his siblings are around,anything sha people must talk.

43. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951136 August 2018 at 14:30

Nice one

44. People should learn to mind their business. How couples do their thing in their homes should not be anybody's business. So what is wrong with a man cooking? Should a woman die because she is a wife? Is the woman a machine? So if she is not sick she can't be tired?

Hopeless people everywhere!!!

45. We Buy Dead Inverter Batteries 200ah 15K Each Call 07038429088 For Pickup6 August 2018 at 14:34

What can I do with SDK blog o

46. fridge seller you didn't indicate your location

1. Another unserious seller.

Na because una see free platform. If you were to pay for advertising, tell me if you lot will not be so careless with your adverts. One will be selling garri and say people should send mail to buy. Okpo.

2. Hahahahahaha this okpo you called so, na wa for you .

47. Teejay weldone for the nice write up. I've bn waking up in the midnight to fire prayers recently and to be honest I've started seeing positive result in all my endeavor. Even the Bible said the violent must take it by force. So am taking all my possession from the devil by force this year. #Power must change hand#
    Bv chidera may God continue to bless your hustle.
    That blue gown should be dashed out now as nobody gree buy the cloth again. Stop displaying it here day in day out.
    May God bless all the buyers and sellers.
    #countdayto8/8#
    #Augustborn#
    #greatestofall#

1. Thanks Princess. That midmorning prayers is so powerful that I always try to catch up with the time. It's not easy but I have seen and gotten result from it.

2. Teejay,I've been doing midnight prayers 12-2am cos God revealed to me that my landlord is a devil trying to manipulate my destiny hence the prayers. Now, I had a negative dream this afternoon while I slept does it mean the prayers aren't working?

3. What if God is trying to pass a message to you? I don't know the nature of your dream but again remember dreams can be as a result of your state of mind or medical related such as malaria. It can also be a message as well. Keep praying, it could also be an attempt to distract you.

4. @Anonymous the prayers are working but you need to put more efforts and don't be tired of praying.If i may ask, why cant you look for money and get another apartment .You never finish household war na landlord war you wan add join .Happy birthday to the celebrants.May God honey your new ages.

48. Wonderful father I call you😎

49. happy birthday chikito baby May your days be long and happy. Mi like you... O

50. Please I need Chideras contact for Aju Mbaise. Happy birthday Chikito. Have a fab one

1. Nonye uju my number is boldly "written" on my profile.will be expecting ur calls darl

51. Happy Monday, may this week bring forth good..

52. Happy birthday @ Chikito
    Age Gracefully dear
    God's blessings all the way.

53. Happy belated birthday to Bugatti and Chikito. More blessings.

54. Happy belated birthday @ Bugatti babe
    You are beautiful
    Age Gracefully dear

55. Thank you Glo network for always falling my hand. First time I'm reading this blog in a week. I know say i go don miss plenty things

1. Download puffin browser. That's what I use with Glo and it doesn't give me any issue

56. Happy birthday Chiki baby. Hi Everyone

57. Goodafteroon Happy birthday chikito.

58. I wish you the very best things in life, more money, more happiness, a longer & healthier life and every other good thing that your heart desires.. Happy birthday Chikito

59. That network is not it at all,I stopped using it and started using my long time abandoned etisalat sim.its even faster than glo

1. All the networks have MAJOR ISSUES and are BLOODY thieves.

60. Ihn Monday. Happy birthday Chikito dear. Many happy returns. Dat fridge is kinda expensive. Nice Malaysian gowns. Bv oyo, na wa for u, ur mentality is wack. Cos of bday wishes, u dey yarn bullshit. Na u sabi.

61. My people, how una dey. Been busy since. Hope you all are having a good day. Have a lovely week

62. Happy birthday to the celebrants. LLAP

63. happy birthday to all d celebrants, may u all be celebrated.
    menstrual cramp is showing me pepper here

64. Thanks everyone!!! Sorry its a very busy monday for me. Will reply everyone later. I really appreciate this.

1. Happy birthday chikito dear,many God bless you more

2. Happy Birthday Pepperoni. Age with grace

65. Lol. @ d man standing outside since d wife picked his call. U better don't go home cos na poison your wife go give u.

66. Happy birthday Chikito and Bola, may the Almighty grant your heart desires. More beautiful years ahead.

67. Gosh.. Cant believe i missed ihn.. Dis network is wack mehn..
    Congrats to all those celebrating..
    Ekwueme dis hustle must not go in vain... O Y o.. Take ur mind of dat poor mentality nd happy birthdAy to ur sunshine