Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Universe Zambia Wanted By Police For Allegedly Stabbing 'Sugar Daddy'

Friday, August 31, 2018

Miss Universe Zambia Wanted By Police For Allegedly Stabbing 'Sugar Daddy'

Police in Lusaka have launched a man hunt for recently crowned Miss Universe – Zambia Melba Shakabozha after she stubbed a whitey lover Maji and took off with his K1,250.

According to a report filed at the Lusaka Central Police, Melba stubbed her lover Maji in his stomach twice before stealing k1,250.

The sugar daddy Maji lost a lot of blood and became unconscious. He was discovered by one of the hotel waiters who reported to the manager and he was rushed to the hospital.

When he became conscious, Maji narrated his story to the police who have opened a docket against Melba.
Melba was crowned as the winner of Miss Universe Zambia 2018 in August 2018. 

From Zambian observer

*I am not taking sides with her but this story sounds somehow......like what really happened?like that money is too small for her to tarnish her image like this......I will wait for her story before i conclude.....let us hope she not been harmed and this story is to frame her that she ran......no be today yansh face back!

20 comments:

1. She was crowned just recently! OMG! What could have happened in between?

2. Many pageants are low-key prostitute rings, I hope this wasn't an arrangee gone wrong.

3. She was crowned recently definitely she is not broke. I don't believe this story either Stella. But why is she on the run?? Come out and clear your name.

4. 52,000 naira. Even zambian money better pass our currency. Choi. 1 zambian kwacha to 35 naira

5. We buy bad solar battery contact me 0814139511331 August 2018 at 18:12

Nawa oooo

6. I don't believe this story, l hope she comes out to clear her name.

7. That's approximately 43,891.38.

How person go tiff that kind money na?
    What kind of story is this?
    Abi she refused to give 'daddydaddy' his morning sugar?

8. Her side of the story could be - he sexually abused her from time to time - she was just hanging there with hopes of making it someday - she got crowned and found her voice and heels to run - he restricts and threatens her - he tries to kill her - she got defensive and stabbed him - she couldn't think clearly enough - grabbed what she could around and disappeared - she hoped he died - he survives!... typical scenerios in crime scenes...There are always 3 sides to a story...both parties and the truth...May the truth prevail.

1. Ummmm
      You write very well Ebuka

2. What is so special about what he wrote anonymous? Famzer

3. Somebody that does not know how to punctuate. Using (.....) and (-) to replace (.) and (,)

4. @anon22:29 Very well appreciated.
      @anon10:02 Receive the balm of Gilead for your bitterness.
      @anon14:00 Our honourable English editor in chief, this one is for you ........-......-......-.

9. She should come out and defend herself, I don't believe anything written there

10. Waiting for her side of the story.

11. Why do I feel like they wanted her to submit to sexual slavery for the crown and then she fled, they cooked up a story to spoil her name. I hope she is in another country embassy seeking asylum now.
    Some people have pimped these queens in exchange for lucrative contracts and physical cash.
    Something is not right.
    All these girls, nothing is free these days ooo. You fine wahala, you wowo, they steal ya parts for.rituals. kukuma get permanent seat for church. Hian!!!!!