Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memes Preaching Against Domestic Violence....

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Memes Preaching Against Domestic Violence....

The Photos Speak for themselves...It speaks for Women!!!

27 comments:

1. That’s why I will always love Tobi Bakre. He is destined for Greatness

2. A girl go take her two left legs come a man's house, take off her clothes and say she no want am?
    Wetin you want -prayer meeting?

Stella fit carry this one cook stew. I be female. If you no want am, no take away ya clothes in a man's house .

1. You are not only messed up in your brain. You must equally have a generation of abused women in your family. Go seek a professional help.

2. This went way over your head.

3. @16:24
      wetin you mean by over her head?

3. Judge sparkling5 August 2018 at 13:39

Hmmmm nawa oh

4. Some women are really trying..can't joke with my face o.You beat me...I pack and go jare.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. The 3rd picture: "I married you, you did not buy me"...

Some Akwa Ibom Elders might disagree with you unequivocally, since they perform 'Tradingtional' Marriage rites...

7. "I married you, you did not buy me". Err, if I am compelled to pay a bride price that comprised of a list that looks anything like the one that was posted here a couple of days ago, bitch I own your ass.

1. No! You don't own her...pu weren't forced. You could walk away.

2. That is why I like the new age Yoruba marriages, no bride price or dowry and they still reserve your room in your father’s house. Any sign of DV, it’s even the father that sends his driver to go pack your bags back home after harassing the stupid horseband with policemen.

Love my father to bits, two legacies he left me are solid education and confidence. No man can tell me $hit!!!

3. Try DV on an Akwa Ibom woman and you will know they don’t joke with their daughters. No one forced you to marry. You don’t own no shit, In fact, if anything you will feel blessed to be privileged to marry her.

8. May God help everyone going through the pain and humiliation of DV. The Lord is your strength.

9. "I married you. You did not buy me". When your people dey bring 6 pages of things to use buy you, why you no talk

1. Then work to change the culture if you do not like certain things in it. Why is it that Africans believe that just because their ancestors did it then it is okay for them. It is your culture if there is that within your culture that offends you then work to change it!

10. It is well. some families even give back bride price when paid to show they didn't sell their daughter

11. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951135 August 2018 at 16:29

Ok noted

12. God will always protect women in their marriage and women should help themselves too