Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Attacked By Instagram Followers For Exposing Her Nips..

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Attacked By Instagram Followers For Exposing Her Nips..

Media personality Toke Makinwa stepped out exposing nipples on a white tee shirt and there was a huge call out on her handle on the photo she posted...

55 comments:

1. All these people commenting get time o. Are they just getting to know Toke? Babe will still do wateva she wants. They are just wasting their precious time and mb.

1. This is how aunty toke has even, if the breast doesn’t allow you wear bra then aunty wear a sweater na, after all the weather is cold. Na she sabi, tontos twin sister, they live on drama

2. as she'd never feed a baby na, she wants the public to choke on it

3. I tell you ,she and Tonto are drama queens ,they love the attention.

4. Why are people killing their selves for another women that use her money to enhance her body

5. Repeat after me " themselves" ok ..

2. Not a fan of Toke but people should let her be. Her body, her boob, if you aren’t comfortable with it unfollow her. Beyoncé and Kim are always half naked yet Nigerians don’t see anything wrong with it. This is just one nipple for crying out loud.

1. Beyonce and Kim you said, they are not Toke.... Toke is not them.
      They live all the way in the States and toke lives in Nigeria and make most of her money from/through Nigerians.

2. oya show us ur own one nipple na, you ppl keep promoting and applauding immorality!!
      Kim n Bee do it... so its a norm abi? Dont ppl act porn?? Oya put infront of ur kids to watch na...
      Or you'd allow her visit ur husband like that abi

3. Doing it might be okay. But doing it and sharing bible quotes day in day out reeks of hypocrisy..

4. And Kim versus Beyonce don't pretend to be Christians

5. You all have answered Sally well, Nigerians and their hypocrisy always finding a way to justify their actions. Why don't you compare your presidents to the whites rather you will prefer to emulate their bad sides.

6. Market must be really slow for her. Btw, Beyoncé and Kim and properly married with 6 kids between them. This is what we call simply ASHAWO! Nothing more, nothing Less!

7. Market must be really slow for her. Btw, Beyoncé and Kim and properly married with 6 kids between them. This is what we call simply ASHAWO! Nothing more, nothing Less!

8. You all should learn hiw to mind your business and stop crying more than the bereaved

Mcheeeeeeewwwww

9. @Anon 11:59 .. you are really stupid.. so because Kim k and Beyonce are married, they are allowed to expose nipple? But Toke isn't allowed because she isn't married? You now have the guts to call Toke names... what does being married have to do with nudity? Pls receive sense!

10. Anon 11:59 hope you know it's Kim's third marriage

3. I read she did breast augmentation so she's not allow to wear bra but hey, there's post surgery bra she can wear or put on a jacket to cover those "tipple".

1. abegi... who says shes not allowed, something wey don heal finish, that was just sarcasm

4. "...and quit posing like a dinosaur "😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. you laugh alot eh, chai

2. and trully dinosaurs stand like that o lol.. i just checked

5. The nipples are too huge for such display!! Her body her life tho, kerry look forward! 🏡

6. if you know, you know.26 August 2018 at 08:50

Its high time you pple start ignoring this attention seeking hoe, she just did surgery for crying out loud, and she sure didn't waste the money all to look good for pa fadeyi na, she gats to look for new clients. hoeloshi.

1. 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾😂😂😂😂😂

2. If you know! You are always on point with your comments.
      Who does not know Toke hoeloshi minkawa . yeye dey smell.

3. And she couldn't even wear a camisole under the tee? Ode omo

7. So childish of her...dats why I don't follow such people on gram

8. Hmmmm. I don't even know what to say to both her followers and toke herself. Na them sabi

9. Toke makinwa,keep misleading young ladies u hear,ur judgment is coming,vain materialistic prostitute,after doing runs,u will start preaching hard work and God meanwhile u know how are making money.wehdone ma,I pity any young lady DAT follows u,see them on d comment section shouting goals..classless lady.Gtfoh!

1. 😂😂😂 You don vex..

10. She is a whore naaa, no big deal. They do this all the time.

11. Another day,another Toke story.
    People should just live and let live. To each his own,her business not mine.

12. Nigerians can be bothered about all things that do not concern them. God forbid I wake up in the morning to argue, insult or fight on another persons Instagram page. With all the problems in the country when did we become so idle and petty.

1. Thank u o o
      That is why PMB called them "Unemployment youth"

13. Toke the hypocrite,madam do as I say but not as I do

14. Very soon all the girls in naija will follow the trend

1. very soon?
      Them line up already.

15. She is a fake ass. with a knockoff bag. Simple

16. Oh Toke, she is just so fake and vain!
    She is a big time hypocrite.... Even though I like her but that doesn't stops me from saying the truth. She look cheap (hoes are now dignified on social media).

She must be laughing her fake arse off at her gullible and naive followers.

1. I liked her because of all the sob stories she shared about herself in the past! I still have a soft spot for her because of that... But, since she's been acting all wild and vain, I now feel differently about her.

She is an hypocrite and she doesn't hide it.

17. Her life. Her fake boob's, fake skin, fake hair in short her fake life

18. Morality or showing nipples. For their info these are fake nipples people attach to their bra. I have them and have just ordered a new set.

19. Did she do anything to her face too???#HonestQuestion#

20. End time Braphobia. Small girl with big nipples. See as the fake nipples come be like feeding bottle...

1. Hahahahhah...na really "feeding bottle"....chai!...

21. Vcandy21 - portable viv come back to the blog

22. Toke and attention 5&6.

Meanwhile I just connect a dice, with thi Toke's new body, could she be the one that Totoh was throwing shade at the other time, saying they were laughing at her for going under the knife, that she can do now is ask how their recovery process is going, that madam ex BBA housemate na said its her shade, that madam gify aka defender of the defenceless na game to defend totoh and kuku buy the fight as her own. That was the time toke came out to say she went for firbrod operation. So all this while totoh was referring to madam toke! Chai! Amebo na big work oh!

1. Tonto wasn’t referring to Toke.

23. Las las, Toke's downfall is coming soon

24. The list keeps increasing...toke, tonto, Annie idibia, bonang mathemba, princess BBA, onyialexx and the rest. It's their business and their money too so...good for them I guess.

25. Nigerians, mind your goddamn businesses!! Ah ah..

26. Lol, Nigerian women feel uncomfortable when a woman looks better than them. They try to drag you down so that their men will despise you. Their greatest fear is that their men will see you as attractive. Toke do you, nobody really cares, except they are jealous, envious and scared.