Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Friday, August 24, 2018

Laugh Out Loud

Hehehehehehehhehhehehhehe........

26 comments:

1. Lol
    Issa lie if I'm broke I'll ask sky steffy's boo boo for money.

2. If ur boyfriend is broke, sit down at home, look for another one or get a job. Hehheheheehe

3. Why be somebody's dependant in the first place?

1. Oh!!!!!!!, But the independant can ask for sex from the dependant right.

2. And both the dependent and independent will enjoy the sex right??both will moan and cum right??so why should one pay the other???if you are a prostitute it's different una two go bargain from the onset na...

3. Anon not all girls enjoy sex. All the moaning & cum shii....fogerit! They faking it to bloat their men ego. So ya'll bloat our ego's too by spending those mint cash!

4. I love sex tho,but i can't be doing it just like that in the name of relationship. It's a two way street.

If you call me a whore,i'm cool yo!
      Those that did for free were still labelled 'cheap'.

Stay WOKE ladies!!

5. @shantelle 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

4. Just like some married women that ask there ex boyfriends for money..#smh

1. So shameless,ex boyfriend that you are supposed to show you are doing well

2. Abeg leave that thing! That one is called pension... After shining my congo for how many years, you no marry me, i must collect my pension joooor. I even collect gratuity before i marry sef. That remindd me, make i call my ex now now sef.

5. Hahahahaa😂😂😂😂😂

6. Some ladies are the reason men disrespect us,imagine a 33 year old lady doing nothing at all and asking a man toasting her for credit 1500 for data....no shame at all and pls don't say no job cos some people you see online selling stuffs started with just 5k or 10k while some started with nothing they advertise for people who have stuffs put their one small thing on it when order comes...they tell those sellers who delivers to the customer and give them their own,from there save up and start theirs,some of these ladies are in their 20's yet a 33 year old woman is shamelessly asking for card

7. 🤓🤓🤓🤓😁😁😁

8. 😀😂😁😀😂😁😀😂😁

9. Hmmmm...my bestie taxed my husband last week without telling me , he asked her to send her acct details and sent her money before she told me.I was pissed but I didn't show it.some things aren't right,it's not like you've been friends before I married him.