Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud!!!

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Laugh Out Loud!!!

41 comments:

1. Haha 😁😀😁
    See the sperm with flower, na that one go win

1. and when im win, them go carry flush flush am out?
      Or them terminate am
      7up am?
      Alabokun am?

2. as n ehn the spermatozoa is a romantic spermatozoa. i wish our naija men can be like that spermatozoa.

3. Lmao. Madam two perky breast issa badt girl!

4. abeg make the egg reject that 1st sperm with flowers, you never even form foetus yet you carry baggage already.

2. In bobrisky's voice😂😂😂😂😂

1. Bobrisky that ovulate and produce sperm,can't you see he has reproduce himself to herself,please help me solve bobrisky equation if you can,bobrisky👨=👧+💅+👄+👠÷👙%=????

3. Stella leave story oh,all these are healthy sperm,ajebutter sperm wey clean..not all this hungry men sperm that will even drown before getting to the eggs and some will not even make it inside talkleds of swimming...see better sperm swimming side to side like in ocean...sperm of life...guys please eat well to discharge well...no watery or pap water sperm biko😂

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂OMG,I love this blog

2. Anonymous 20:24 what about ladies that thier thing is rotten that no sperm can survive there..the sperm will either make a backwards flip flap as quickly as possinle or suffocate and die

3. Stella please screenshot this comment for stress reliever post 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Oceanic sperms 😭😂😂

5. Sperm dey somersault to escape😂

4. These ones na Segun Eyerinze sperm...

5. Make dem dey swim dey go..Amaka go disappoint dem.

6. Finally na dem dey rush us dey trend now.
    Na dem dey rush me too oh! Ah!

7. Hahaha hahaha ha na dem dey rush us.

8. For where
    For most of the girls, na for them throat the things dey swim
    go rush the garri wey dey them belle.

9. Oshey Russia
    That's what is in Vogue now
    Na them they rush us

10. Stellakoko, you're very creative

11. Hehehehe some guys self will comment and them know deep down in them that thier sperm no fit swim and withstand the storm in us😁😁😁😁

12. Lol @ na them dey rush us.

13. Lol, better sperm of life, if I hear

14. Speaking of sperm and eggs, me and za ex just broke up like 2 wks ago, I just found out this evening that I'm pregnant for him. What kind of wahala is this one today? Men are scum! Lmao
    Ayaf taya mbok. Lemme sleep well this night, tomorrow I'll know how to handle this.

1. Pls born am give me, biki

2. @Anonymous u fit carry if she give u?

15. The one with flower is romantic