Friday, August 10, 2018
15 comments:
😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWhat is funny????
DeleteTrue
DeleteSo true
DeleteI totally agree but then again, I'm too proud to beg for answers. I'll rather read well and write what I can.
ReplyDeleteKikikiki.so true
ReplyDeleted babe tried doing that on statistics exam day last semester and i showed her pepper on the next theory exam.
Exam na Oyo things,money no dey for carry over or repeat when them catch you.read well be koko
ReplyDelete😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahah so funny.
DeleteI do what i know because i don't even know how to ask for answers. Maybe am afraid of being caught and punished
ReplyDeleteHappened to me during statistics. I never sabi maths, dey come add statistics join for the exams
ReplyDeleteToo funny
ReplyDeleteTrue 😜
ReplyDeleteI remember back then in school,that was how during plant pathology exam one of my friend or so i thought ignored me in an exam hall I nearly fainted. I was down with typhoid so I couldnt read well. Since I thought we were friends he will help drive me na since that's what we usually do. We always have a driver amongst us who knows the course better than all of us. uncle bone me as in blanked me and left me to die in the middle of the ocean. I cried my eyes out during that exam till the course lecturer came and asked if I was OK, I told him no that I was down and din't read extensively. He said I should just do what I can and go home. 20 minutes later I summited and went back home to cry more lols. 5 days later we had statistics which was 4 credit unit and uncle no kukuma sabi maths like that and me and maths na bestie(I prefer calculation anytime any day jare) uncle met me and was like steffy na you biko, shey u don read wella,you no say we dey your back me I was like no yawa I full ground. In my mind I was like I will show u something today. We usually have our sitting position as friends so we can copy from each other in case yawa gas, while I was fervently praying for the question papers to be shared oga was trying to adjust so he will copy very well. Question paper and booklet came and I asked him which of the questions can he answer conveniently he said he knows 1 out of the 10 questions which we were to answer 8. I smile and started with the question he din't know. Uncle said I should position the booklet well so he can see and copy wella I said OK. While writing my inference for the t test "since calculated value 7.11 is less than critical value bla bla bla null hypothesis is accepted, uncle was busy copying with all seriousness so I called one of the mean invigilators to come ooooh that this guy behind me was copying from me. Uncle was shocked ad denied it arrrgh!!!
ReplyDeleteso I told the invigilator to check his booklet and he checked and ridiculed him and told him to leave his seat and go sit in the first seat in front of the class. Chai I laughed till I almost piss in my pants. my other friends couldn't hold back their laughter too. Result came out I had a C in PST how it happened is still a mystery. Bio statistics came I had an A and uncle had a carry over. I personally called him to inform him that he had a carry over oooooh lols he should go and register his carry over. Woooooo the guy never talked to me and our friends for the whole semester, me sef no kukuma send am. I ensured I read well before any exam.
Kia you deserve a very tasty pizza, I like people like you ewo. Imagine the nonsense oga, see how your jist is sweeting me oh. Do me I do you, nothing like I give it to God.