Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ifeoluwa Grace Face Of Candy City 2018 Releases New Photos

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Ifeoluwa Grace Face Of Candy City 2018 Releases New Photos

Lagos based beauty queen and Reigning Face Of Candycity Universe 2018, Queen Ifeoluwa Grace stuns in these photos....You are free to agree..LOL

10 comments:

1. What’s in her stomach? 🤦🏾‍♀️ Why do young unmarried girls have fat stomachs?
    Are they eating butter?
    Pretty face.

1. Ode ni eh. ask them your young unmarried friends na.
      yes, you can say its paining me bcos I have big stomach and no I dnt eat butter.
      afofungbemu

2. See quality question @kerry Okoye
      Ask your ancestors.

2. No everyday we dey see new face of sweet oh candy?
    This one no go cross first stage for Miss World Pageant.

3. lol @ kerry okoye's comment,na akpu dem dey chop,she's pretty but don't have the look of a true beauty queen

4. Is this not echanteurs gf abi Dr Tommy Daniel,after pda she dumped his ass😂😂😪

1. He dumped her ass instead... lol. Babe was heartbroken and writing it on IG. He was insecure cos he doesn't have money yet plus he says she sleeps around with men for money.