WOW,look at handsome Fayose!

36 comments:

1. Guess this picture was taken during world war 1. Hahaha

2. Ol boy!
    See wetin hunger dey do.

1. Not hunger o! They did not look poor. With all that glowing skin?. Some of us are simply skinny while younger.

2. That picture up there do not look like those who are hungry.Do not tell me your definition of hunger is only applicable to those who are skinny.I for one do not want to be fat at allllllll.

3. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ nice pic

1. Or drama of broken neck and arm!🀣🀣🀣

2. Or drama of broken neck and arm!🀣🀣🀣

5. hahaha see how tight the woman hold her husband and see Fayose sexy smile😊

6. Fayose is a fine 'boy' @Princess Tever

7. Choi fayose na fine boy o
    dem girls go dey fall for am back then

8. E remain small make the wife hand reach her shoulder. Which kind lege lege waist be that??

9. Fayose was a correct bobos that year.see the gold chain no wonder the wife hold am tight like the boy is mine hahaha! And am here to read more comments hahahahha

10. Fine boys like us no dey chase girls na...na dem dey rush us lol

1. I don't blame you. I blame the girls that rush like ants towards you.

Some of you have absolutely nothing to offer except emphasising on your fine feature.

As for me, your fine feature will get you noticed but the CONTENT OF YOUR CHARACTER will determine if I want to associate with you or not.

You're fine and so freaking what? I'm also fine as well so the equation is balanced.

2. Rubynia calm down okay. Life is not so difficult. I took what the anon up there said up there as a joke when I saw the "lol" after the statement. Not everything is meant to be taken seriously.

3. Ruby it's not that deep aunty calm downπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that's the new slang oh * na them dey rush us*in lucky Johnson's voice ☻

4. Calm down Ruby... E be like say one fine bobo don do you she gets!

5. Hahahahaha una go find trouble, when they come una go say calm down hahahagaha

6. Anon was quoting Linda Osifo from Favourite Instagram photos 2 days back. Pls calm down

11. This was before the Devil entered his head.

12. Our tap running mouth exGovernor, he looks good

13. Wen he was nt yet oshoko and was nt in pains! Loool

14. He actually caught her young