Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Ajimobi Meets With Yinka Ayefele Over The Demolition Of Fresh FM Radio House - PHOTOS

Friday, August 24, 2018

Governor Ajimobi Meets With Yinka Ayefele Over The Demolition Of Fresh FM Radio House - PHOTOS

Oyo state governor, Abiola Ajimobi and singer Yinka Ayefele, on Thursday had a meeting to discuss how the issues surrounding the controversial demolition of the singer's N800 million worth music house by the state government can be resolved.

Gov. Ajimobi at the meeting said the demolition exercise was neither a witch-hunt nor politically motivated, insisting it was due to the contravention of the state’s property laws and maintained that Ayefele is a good man and a responsible citizen. 

He immediately constituted a committee to resolve the impasse over the demolition.

Hopefully something posiive will come out of this WICKED ACT.....doesnt matter whether it was a political witch hunt or not......Hiss!!

18 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeeeeew
    Damage Control, I am sure bubu must have called him
    Let's hope something good come out of this

2. Mtshewwww, medicine after death. Olodo Governor.

3. Medicine after death. APC I hail una oooo. Always thinking with their anus.

4. I hope something good will surface from this

5. They knew this was bad publicity considering the upcoming elections.
    Hopefully, they will errect a new building for him.

6. Ajumobi is high on oshogbo weed, guy you should have taught of the consequences before your action. Am sure because he heard that Amosun has accommodated Yinka and APC is gonna have a problem at the forthcoming election. You guys are O. Y. O

1. AConcernedNigerian24 August 2018 at 15:13

thought:past tense of think
      taught:past tense of teach
      AM:present tense of the verb "BE"
      AM: amplitude modulation-the preferred radio frequency of abokis
      AM: ante meridiem-before noon i.e. morning
      which "am" did you intend to use?
      Help us help you, I am sure you completed standard 6. Let grammar and spell check be your friends. OK!

2. OMG 😂😂😂😂

3. Soooo funny. Stella's blog visitors ehn

7. na lie, them dey take am campaign. he thought he'd go away with it then people protested against him, then he remembered that he has a candidate for the coming election, then he wanted to do arumoje. lol

8. The heart of men is desperately wicked.

Thank God that Air is free from almighty God, if not we will all be paying for Air because some people will hijack and squeeze air from peoples lung.

9. imagine...stubborn man, you should have thought of it before tampering with something as sensitive as this. your people wey don dey look for how to hold you for blokos..he never hesperet the backlash lol

10. To be honest this is stupidity and I know a lot of people will not agree with my point but why is the governor in the meeting with Ayefele a country without a law is rubbish and to be honest he violates so many law because he erectus so many structures that are not included in the original building plan that was submitted to the town planning department and this is not witch hunt and not political anything it is in the news because it is Ayefele property and he think because he is a star and cripple he is above the law what happened to his property has happened to so many ordinary citizens that no one knows anything about it, they sent him letters of invitations so many times and he refuse to honour them, so why is the governor there and why are they talking about compensation when they did what needs to be done by law so will they compensate the ordinary citizen that did not have social media backing we need to obey the law and our government need to adhere and uphold the law had it been the government is doing right all the building collapsing all over won't happen it is only like 10% building in naija that follow what they submitted at the town planning department

1. Answer your own questions

1. Why is the governor there?

2.Why are they speaking of compensation?

If the government did no wrong and you Mr Olayinka Femi are sure Ayef ele did not respond to letters from the government please hurry to Ibadan and slap Ajumobi out of that meeting back to his office at government house

11. It takes a 'big man' to acknowledge wrongdoing. Congrats Gov. All those stupid advisers have melted. Now it's Ajimobi everyone is calling. Lessons learnt on all fronts.