Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian 'Footballer' Who Killed Mother And Sister To Undergo Psychiatric Evaluation

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Ghanaian 'Footballer' Who Killed Mother And Sister To Undergo Psychiatric Evaluation

Ghanaian footballer Solomon Nyantakyi 21,is expected to undergo new psychiatric examination after he murdered his mother and sister last year in Italy.

Nyantakyi who is being evaluated by two psychiatric specialists has reportedly been behaving weird while at Rems Mezzani Prison facility and attempted to escape in March 2018 .

The Italian Police and the nation’s judicial body has asked professional psychiatric specialist Paolo Abbate and Mario Massimo Mantero who are based in Milan to look at the mental health of Nyantakyi.
Solomon Nyantakyi,who suspectedly joined bad company in Italy fatally stabbed his mother Patience and younger sister Magdalene at their San Leonardo apartment.

Solomon had a stint with Parma youth team.

'How can someone just wake up and kill their mum?He might have taken drugs and now pretending to be crazy so as to get off lightly.

12 comments:

1. Everything boils down to depression.

He was depressed and heard voices oya kill and you will be well.

Painful

1. Chronic depression is a sign of mental illness, not just regular depression. Mental illness also has various types of diseases like schizophrenia. This guy has schizophrenia and not depression. Get educated before you talk shit

2. He smokes weed and does other Class A drugs.

3. Anọn 12:34
      Dont mind Nigerians, when they hear a new word, they begin to use it anyhow without finding out the meaning. Any little thing now, they tag it depression ignoring that there are a thousand other medical illnesses under DSM. Even when a person cheats on their spouse, they will call it depression. It's so irritating

2. Look at somebody's nine months. He is pretending to be mentally ill but he must face justice!! Wicked soul!!!

1. Chai...so because Stella thinks he is pretending, u must follow. What's your own opinion?

2. Anonymous 12.37 just because you don't have an opinion doesn't mean someone can't Concur with another person so stop being a busy body and face your front!!!

3. Hmmmm see fine boy whe waste him life

4. Mentally ill my foot.
    If he was mentally ill why didn't he kill himself instead. Let the illness start with him.

5. He even looks sick or he is a good actor... May justice prevail

6. What kind of Evil child is this one.. After he under goes psychiatric Education what next? The thing self will be worse when he remember how he foolishly killed his blood is gonna worsen o..

7. All I see is the 👮 officer on the right hand side .
    Fine guy