Thursday, August 02, 2018
Fromer Beauty Queen Anna Banner Shares Beautiful Photos With Daughter Sofia
Former Most Beautiful girl in Nigeria Anna Banner looks breath taking in these photos with beautiful daughter Sofia who turned 3 years old yesterday.......
42 comments:
Beautiful....
ReplyDeleteEverything now makes sense. She has been posting steadily on IG so it's because she's back with flavour? I just hate women who make their lives about men. Everything in their lives depends on men. Anna is such a disappointment. I thought you people said he was married to Sandra? Or is anna back to being the sidechick?
DeleteSo bcos she has been posting steadily it means they are back together? Has she not been posting pics before she got pregnant for Flavour? Anna was never a side chic. She is just flavour's baby mama and their daughter must always bring them close..But that doesn't mean they are dating. Recently Flavour was on US holiday with Sandra and their daughter..I saw them together at the airport.. It shows he is still steady with Sandra.
DeleteWhat Anna does is this,anytime she has an opportunity of being close to Flavour and his crew(Semah), she will snap pictures to show people that she has not been dumped..
When Sandra's daughter had her birthday last year,Flavour took them on a holiday in US and even took family picture together with Sandra and munachi..
But he did not take such pic with Anna bcos he is trying to set boundaries.. Flavour will never dump Sandra for Anna.. Never..
Thought I don't think he has married Sandra yet.. flavour is still single and still mingling with other girls.. If he near my side,I don't mind shagging him.
Hian.
DeleteHahaha......you don't mind shagging him...I hope you also don't mind being dumped baby mama 3 as well..... Mtceeewww
DeleteBeautiful. Meanwhile, I saw where one anon hinted yesterday that she and Flavour are back together.π
ReplyDeleteIt had better not be true.π
No be today naa
DeleteI think it's true. From the day I started seeing pics/videos of her and that blind boy flavour sang with,I had the feeling they're back together
DeleteBcos Anna is taking pics with Semah doesn't mean she is back with flavour.She will always get close to Flavour and his boys just like Sandra has been seeing Semah and taking care of him in Flavour's house but she never for one day took pictures with him to show off..
DeleteDaz the problem Anna has and its as a result of insecurity.. She always want to show off d boy anytime she has an opportunity to be with him so dat her fans won't think she has been dumped.. Flavour is only co-parenting with Anna and nothing more. They aren't back together.. Flavour is not even at the daughter's birthday but he was with Sandra's daughter on her birthday in US last year..
Anna I know u will come and litter the comment section with lies about u and Flavour being back together..Tell urself the truth. U too like to show flavour off that's why he try as much as possible to avoid having a relationship with u to avoid hurting Sandra..
Flavour cannot marry two women even though he loves both.Had it been u had a son for him,it would have made him to consider u bcos as a typical Igbo man,they value male children more..U and Sandra had same sex of kids so d first one is preferable..And she is even from anambra just like Flavour.. Most anambra men don't marry outside their state.
Receive sense Anna.
Anony Sandra, you get time o. Anytime flavour is mentioned with Anna, your anonymous doppelganger will rise up like Flavour's Dick wey no let una get peace. Go get a life abeg.
DeleteAs in everytime a post about anna appears ..this particular anon will come under and write all kinds of epistle ..go and seat down abeg ..davido dem are the reigning musicians not your flavour
DeleteU wish I'm Sandra. She ain't got no time for that.I am her die hard fine who is also an insider.I know d koko.If u think I am Sandra then u are Anna.U think Sandra is childish and desperate like u. I've even heard several times she threatened Flavour about dumping him and dude will be running around like wet fowl begging her for forgiveness.
DeleteI wish Sandra can muster up courage to leave that ass hole flavour..He doesnt deserve her. But Sandy ain't going nowhere bcos of her daughter and d love she for him..
Anna waiting for Flavour to finally dumb Sandra is like waiting for plane at d train station..U go wait taya.
They are so cute!
ReplyDeleteAnna is beautifulπππ cute little girl
ReplyDeleteSofia is a beauty queen alright, so cute. Lovely picture of mother and daughter. π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
DeleteBeautiful.
DeleteVery beautiful
DeleteShes so beautiful... I Dont know y i pity anna... Age gracefully darling!
ReplyDeleteIf truly she is back with flavour her brain is dead. With how beautiful this girl is, I wonder why she cant move on.
DeleteMaybe she and Sandra should just be co-wife since none want to let go.
When I even see the flavour I see nothing special about him, if he was still singing in Enugu bars will two beautiful girls be fighting over him like this.
is it the dick or what exactly. Because he isn't even the most successful singer in Nigeria.
Anon...No no no..They are not back together..Its anna that litters the comment section with those lies to make people think Flavour hasn't dumped her since..
DeleteAs useless and desperate Anna is,iif flavour had as much as put his prick inside her without condom, anna will carry belle again to hold him down more..
Flavour is all her achievements in life.No prospects, no future,no dreams,nothing nothing..She only managed to go back to school but she is always in Nigeria just to have an opportunity to be close to Flavour bcos he hardly travel to Ghana to see their daughter..
If anna has an opportunity to have flavour's sperm inside her again,she will get pregnant again..She is dat hopeless and foolish.
All she has now is to be moving from one MFM to the other with adaeze yobo and Caroline looking for miracle that will make Flavour dump Sandra for her.ππ
This anonymous na Anna matter go kill you. Why are you so jealous of her?
DeleteWhy are you so bitter. Chanel your time into something positive and stop bringing down your fellow human. You get receipt for this your story?
DeleteBeautiful mother and daughter
ReplyDeleteThis is so beautiful. Looking sweet.
ReplyDeletebeautiful. i want to do something like this
ReplyDeleteMother and daughter are so beautiful
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteππGod bleaa you baby!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anny and baby
ReplyDeleteAnna and her daughter are so gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteSo i went back to their post yesterday and one anon dropped hints.
Well, I have been having that nagging feeling for sometime... And I know my hunch might not be wrong. Its very intense. Don’t know them personally but Its a feeling.
Go and treat ur malaria madam..No be only feeling.. What about in my feelings? D feelings u have been having since Anna had her daughter yet Flavour never marry her or even show her off.. Ngwanu keep feeling..U go get white bia bia with ur feeling..
DeleteVery beautiful people
ReplyDeletePls where in the world is Sandra Okagbue.a.ka ugogbe flavor. She’s left social “medium”
ReplyDeleteI heard Flavour asked her to and she did.. She isn't smart as I thought.. How can a man ask u to leave IG Γ nd u did just to please him.Some women disgusts me.
DeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anna.
ReplyDeletePretty Sophia
awwwwwww!
ReplyDeletethe last picture is my favorite.
Happy Birthday Beautiful Sofia!
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mother and daughter