Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty And Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu Spent Her Birthday Having Therapeutic Experience

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Former Beauty And Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu Spent Her Birthday Having Therapeutic Experience

Former Ambassador to Spain,former Beauty queen Bianca Ojukwu, whose birthday was a few days ago posted photos of a relaxation getaway with her daughter and said she preferred it because it was a ‘therapeutic experience' and ‘much less stress than throwing a big party’

“HOW I SPENT MY BIRTHDAY:

To mark this milestone I decided on a relaxation getaway from the hustle and bustle, an escape from the hamster wheel of life which would appear to be our perpetual predicament. Accompanied by Chi,I headed to Champneys, the iconic health and wellness retreat in the heart of the Hertfordshire countryside which has been providing a serene sanctuary for its clients for almost a century.

It was a pleasant rail journey to this resort and our stay was a therapeutic experience and much less stress than throwing a big party!

Thank you all so much for showing me such overwhelming love and affection on my special day. May God continually remember you as you remembered me, and meet you at your every point of need. Daalu nu, Ndi Nkem. Chukwu gozie unu!”

*I love me some Bianca!!!

21 comments:

1. When Naija used to produce beauty queens.
    No be cucumber farms wey full everywhere now.

1. She did not post pictures of her shitting, abi she no shit for the spa?

2. Chai! E pain you so Anonymous @3:10. Jealousy no be work. Accept my sympathy for your deprivation feeling.

2. Ageless beauty!!! Jewel of Ikemba!!! There is something about Bianca that I can't place my finger on. So mysterious hmmmm! Mammywater

3. Nwanyioma, money is good mehn and knowing how to spend it

4. I see Tgw in her.
    This is exactly what she could do.
    😂😂😂
    Daalu kwa Bianca

5. She carry sense come, instead of circulating her money on a birthday party, she wisely choose to chill and reflex - Now that is the wisdom of beauty. No one to impress.

6. Mum and daughter twinning. Nice

7. happy birthday gorgeous woman!

8. Madam Bianca, you didn't tell us your new age. Lol. Anyway, happy birthday.

9. Happy birthday pretty mama

10. Stainless Madam...You are so attractive. Enjoy while it last.

11. Na only this gal she Born?

12. I like the way she carries her followers along without appearing to be a show off.