Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Alex Iwobi Emerges Arsenal’s 4th Fastest Player!

Friday, August 24, 2018

Footballer Alex Iwobi Emerges Arsenal’s 4th Fastest Player!

Super Eagles forward, Alex Iwobi, is Arsenal’s fourth fastest player, the club’s statistics record has revealed.

The details were posted by the Gunners’ record buy, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, on his Instagram Story on Thursday.

Iwobi has a ‘maximum speed’ rating of 9.56 or 94%.

The image Aubameyang posted, showed a list of 17 first-team players in order of their individual speed, from the fastest to the slowest.

The Gabon striker is incidentally the fastest Arsenal player with a score of 10.01, with Hector Bellerin and Sokratis Papastathopoulos in second and third place. The duo have a maximum speed of 9.63 and 9.59 respectively.

Shkodran Mustafi (9.48), Rob Holding (9.41), Danny Welbeck (9.37), Mesut Ozil (9.35),Alexandre Lacazette (9.30) and Aaron Ramsey (9.18) completes the Gunners’ top ten list.

15 comments:

1. Congrats my son in law πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

1. Arrrrh! Not again.
      Amanda,Ozzy bosco is there for your daughter.

Keep off my man!

2. O.k Shanz baby, just for you,i give up on this one, lemme port to mbappe, mbappe here I come with my daughter πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ LMAO

3. Amanda on world map!

Respect sis.

4. Aha, them don begin tie and die; tie him down at all cost?
      See as them tohtoh dey drip foul smelling water for persin wey no sabi una exist.

1. Ba... what?
      Don't get me started oh! I'on play when it comes to my heart.

3. My man's hot! He deserves all accolades.

4. Ozil with his lackadaisical approach is still one of the fastest at Arsenal? No wonder.

5. stellz where is my comment......i said his face is funny ooooooooooooo