Don't mind the idiot, what a talkative. I pity that igbo girl that lives with him because when things go bad between them, she go hear am. No reputable Yoruba family will ever give their daughters hand in marriage to this shameless thing.
Anonymous 10:26.. Bitter ex! Leave Femi alone and his pretty snow baby. You stalk him every where, always about his wife.. You will soon die of bitterness.
Wetin don happen? The guy is just being an idiot. Tell us, what is in the tweet that is different from FFK’s lifestyle? A useless wasted politician, wife beater, someone who cannot keep his home with three divorces, an alcoholic, his father was a known thug who terrorized people with his position.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Pot calling kettle black. It takes one to know one Mr yansh opener
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the idiot, what a talkative. I pity that igbo girl that lives with him because when things go bad between them, she go hear am.
DeleteNo reputable Yoruba family will ever give their daughters hand in marriage to this shameless thing.
It takes one to know one. FFK might be addressing himself anyway. Man of many hidden talents.
DeleteAll those saying it's Rochas, he is not contesting. He said it's the turn of Biafrans in 2023
DeleteAnonymous 10:26.. Bitter ex! Leave Femi alone and his pretty snow baby. You stalk him every where, always about his wife.. You will soon die of bitterness.
DeleteGhen ghen ghen!!! E don happen
ReplyDeleteWetin don happen? The guy is just being an idiot. Tell us, what is in the tweet that is different from FFK’s lifestyle? A useless wasted politician, wife beater, someone who cannot keep his home with three divorces, an alcoholic, his father was a known thug who terrorized people with his position.
DeleteYou forgot to add that his older children doesn't want to have anything to do with him. He wasn't even welcomed at her wedding. Useless dog
DeleteSowore
ReplyDeleteAAAAaaaaaattttttttitititikkkkkkk
DeleteThis stammering don start, no allow me complete im name ooooooo
Let them come out. Nigerians are wise now to decide whom to vote for.
ReplyDeleteGuber candidate ke? Correct yourself Madam.
ReplyDeleteHe is referring to Atiku.
ReplyDeleteShade for Rochas.🙆♀️😩
ReplyDeleteDid he sodomize you???
DeleteThis is a short fired at Okoroacha. Both of them have been at each other nerves. Their business ooh.
ReplyDeleteTJ go and read it well, its not Okoroacha.
DeleteAaahhh.....This man sef. He gave us rumour has it with no clue lol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! abi its RHI he gave you, Lol...
DeleteRochas Okoro....
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI guess he's talking of Rochas.
ReplyDeleteNaawaa!
Gov Rochas Okorocha is the owner of the shade
ReplyDeleteHe is guilty of all
Aren't you all the same?
ReplyDeleteThis is for that.....Rochas Okorocha.
ReplyDeletePlease who has seen the video he referred to?
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa! this one is here looking for the video...kwontinue!
DeleteThey are all the same abeg
ReplyDeleteNa waoo so rochas is this bad like ffk said na wa oo
ReplyDeleteThis is for okolohausa ..........
ReplyDeleteRochas okorocha come and fight your battle.
ReplyDeleteThis is Atiku Abubakar jor.
ReplyDeleteHe desperately wants to be president.