Wednesday, August 29, 2018
71 comments:
Pharrel!
ReplyDeleteThis nino Mrs x
ReplyDeleteHer hand look familiar oo.. Lol
Decoders , do your work !
Wao......I knew something struck a cord about her.
DeleteFor me its that black sleeve.
That was how Tonto started with Mr X
DeleteThey yaff started again...hmmmm.
DeleteBesides that hand looks old, see veins.
No bi only hang on.
That's his mum o. He's just playing with people's mind
DeleteThose his breasts are distracting me.
DeleteGirls trip!
ReplyDeleteBest thing ever!
Omoni Oboli and her gang!
ReplyDeleteRegina Daniels hnmmmmmmmm
that gang get hidden agenda oh
DeleteGirls trip!
ReplyDeleteBest thing ever!
Nigeria doesn't deserve Yemi Alade she's the best female singer we have right now. Yes it's not Tiwa, yemi is far better than her. Yes you'll say Yemi's lyrics don't make sense but does roboskeske make sense? It's better we start seeing the value in Yemi Alade before it's too late. And lastly Yemi can sing circles around Tiwa
ReplyDeleteLol at does roboskeske make sense
DeleteMy ear thinks differently.
DeleteI personally dont admire Tiwas lifestyle, but shes got better tunes than Yemi.
keep quite. how dare u. tiwa is better. both ladies are good thou. stop comparing. big head.
DeleteI love mi Yemi Alade
DeleteSince when do nigerians listen & rate lyrics? If they did then artistes like Dare art would be on top Olamide... its all beats & one absurd word(s) on repeat like the Roboskeke Roboskeke, shaku shaku, joromi joromi, Manya Manya, yori yori.... etc!
DeleteMe no kuku de listen to nigerian songs sef, if not for friends theyd start crayfish bizzness!
I prefer Tiwa
DeleteAhh what are u saying they are both unique in their own way. I still prefer Tiwa Savage sha she gives good tunes. Alade gives good lyrics 😊
DeleteTiwa is better by farrrrrrrr
DeleteTiwa anyday.
DeleteG n M did you say Alade has good lyrics biko wipe that hand you used to type this well,what good lyrics Biko?
DeleteAnonymous 19.29 the emoji I included at the end of that sentence is for wetin na? Look well dear 😃
Deletei nwe kwa anya? 😁😁
Oxygen Dare art and his likes are underated in Nigeria.
DeleteGood music Dakolo, Cohbhams,Asa
I'm the one who wrote the initial comment. You can prefer tiwa to yemi but please stop dissing her because of her lyrics while every mainstream artist in Nigeria si.gs rubbish. Davido never makes sense in his songs yet he's at the top along with wizkid
DeleteOxygen king of scarsm.
DeleteYou funny guy.
For me the best female vocalist in Nigeria : yemi Alade and Emma nyra. Period!.... But yemi needs a good song writer to really up her game.
DeleteWhat of Seyi Shay? I like her.
DeleteTiwa Savage is a global export, pls stop comparing her with African artistes. You can compare Yemi Alade with Simi who is still much better. Can someone pls tell me where Mr.MayD is?
DeleteTiwa the best.all Yemi song na the same same johnny beat.all she sais is mama Africa skorobobo her songs na cultural dance nothing more.after johnny she got nothing again shes still relevant cox of other African countries reason she dey do her songs french version.e go tey bf she go come close to Tiwa...remember it was BC tiwa was preggy yemi got the chance to become popular.once tiwa Tisa came back she put her right back in her place
DeleteIn my own opinion, Yemi is a better singer and live performer than Tiwa. She has a better breathe control than Tiwa. Tiwa is always panting on stage while singing. However, Tiwa has better lyrics than Yemi. I also prefer Yemi's voice to Tiwa's.
DeleteI prefer Yemi's craft any day. Tiwa comes across as overhyped. My take.
DeleteI don't like regina daniels treats her friends, she's too arrogant
ReplyDeleteIts showing on her body. Not as if she too fine sef. Just regular light skin girl that she is doing as if she is jollof rice or sliced bread.
DeleteRegina u are too young for all this
This no be obodo oyibo that made Kylie a billionaire by feeling she too fine. In naija na bad market go rush u.
Bianca lol 😁
DeleteI tell you Bianca she no even fine like that. Personally i don't like her face she looks like an egg but the girl is feeling like the prettiest girl in the world just cause she's lightskin mschew. This girl that was all over Diamond Okechi later it was zubby michael and now it's somadina. I trust her that she'll cheat on that somadina he looks too girly and the mumu type like tony umez
DeleteJust tell us ur grievances with her simple.
DeleteSo Uche,Omoni,Chioma and Ufuoma just went to Dubai togeda to be taking pictures for their hubby's to see! Ok o.Even mother Mary Chioma.
ReplyDeleteLol that's an all expense paid trip by a certain org
DeleteOsheyyy baddest.Make them enjoy.after all,what's life for?
DeleteSo Stephanie Coker is now fair
ReplyDeleteBrian I hope you guys have paid for the cars
Linda is beautiful
So Cuppy does not have shape
Korede is maturing I like what I’m seeing
Pharrell has rejected the aging gene
Regina what kind of stupid quote is that anyway na your age na stupidity dey rush you
Razorsharp
at least Cuppy shape better pass Stephcoker own
DeleteCuppy is shapeless and hideous without makeup
DeleteCuppy has shape well well. Boobs and bum all done. Stephanie is a straight panla. She over-edited her picture to look this light.
DeleteThese 3annos no go kill me, hahahahahahahahahaha
Deletestep need to go buy some ass
ReplyDeleteGbam, she's straight all through. No bum and no hips.
DeleteWorld people! If and when they do 'Bodywork' now, y'all will be amongst those that will castigate them! Ndi uwa
DeleteAnon17:08 and 19:28 you people will still come under anon to abuse women going for surgery.Hian!! truly you can't please humans in this life.Stephanie is fine and good.She doesn't need ass and hips to get attention because she has a really pretty face,which is the deal breaker.God is not partial,you can't have it all.Imagine if with this fine face and body she has ass and hips,am sure it's your boyfriends/husband's she will snatch first.I haven't seen a perfect girl.Even Bernice Burguos all the slay queens want to be like, had surgery for her ass to be big,Kim Kardashian is short and ass fake,Blac Chyna ass is fake and not facially fine,Faith Nketsi is short and no boobs,Beyonce is almost perfect,but didn't get a faithful man e.t.c.It's always the shapeless and overweight girl's bullying normal shaped girls. SMH
DeleteStephanie looks peng.
ReplyDeleteIs that Nino’s Mom?
Yemi steadily closing shows.. There is room for more than one Queen.
Linda and Regina features daily here.
Where is my hot hot?
Who is this Victoria? Nice Bod.
Bryan is so boring. I don’t know why... maybe just movies.🧐
Pharell the vampire😘
..not just in movies oh, na real Boring Bryan, if he walk pass you sleep go begin catch u
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnonymouse 18:30 Say What???
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Una mouth here na fire.
Pharell is ageless...always looking like a teenager.
ReplyDeleteOmoni and co looking hot hot hot. So they wear hijab but their legs are uncovered? Ikwakwakwakwa.
PHARREL the vampire and Cher, same watsapp group.
ReplyDeleteSure 👍👍👍👍.
Deletegood gene and a healthy lifestyle.
Cuppy is a snack 😍😍
ReplyDeleteBryan Okwara my friend's crush 😍
Crushing on a gaylord?
DeleteYour friend? *side eyes*
DeletePretty miss Osifo
ReplyDeletePlease is Linda Alex Osifo's daughter? @#LAO
DeleteIs she still looking for her Johnny...
ReplyDeleteI like the bond between Omoni and her friends. They seem to be matured about their friendship.
ReplyDeleteYoruba girls/actresses are full of jeaulosy, bleaching and competitions.
I have been to that exact place Stephenie Coker is *winks*
ReplyDeleteso we should fry sperm?
DeleteLMAO 😂😂😂😂😂 anonymous
DeleteFry sperm kwa? Is stones I know o. e. g so we should fry stones?
Fry whatever u wanna fry people. I sha know that place live
DeleteEka how fa ya Portuguese
DeleteYemi Alade!!!'
ReplyDeleteGirls gang !!!
Anto....too much photoshop
ReplyDeletePatiently waiting for my 🔥🔥🔥sweet poraro
ReplyDeleteWho da?