Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tight circle,no squares....lol

42 comments:

1. Anita,what is this ohhhhh ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Ini your shape is on ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

1. Tonto sit your ashawo ass down there! Stop this motivational bullshit when you're just another whore!
      Anita joseph what happened to that your boyfriend who doesn't like make up? And why is it that you keep hiding your son to the world?

2. Is is that ini has one sided hips cus that has been her signature pose ever since that hips popped up suddenly

3. Look under her left arm, the image is photo shopped

4. @kemzola; obviously photoshopped. Bet why?

2. Beautiful people. Toke you are beautiful and like your carriage, you go gurl..

3. MY BEST IS BEVERLY ...THE LAST PIC

1. She's a sweet girl.

Anita i 'rof' you but pls,work on your hingrish.

4. Is Toke now a welder?
    Just asking for my bro

1. LMAO ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Hehe heh Anita dis is huge.

6. Beverly is hot hot hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ
    Anita kilode?

7. Is that omotola's face? Hell no

1. Photo editing gone wrong..

8. @anita, walking in power ko, abi you wan just show us your figure ๐Ÿ˜’you succeeded anyways

9. Ini pls who did your hip surgery for you?i want plssss... So beautiful!

1. it's all photo shop... Look at how the curtain is bended in that picture @look at her waist.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

2. See her other leg also. Photo editing gone wrong.

10. Anita, that your grammar ehn. When the picture was taken not 'taking' . Hoelodo sombori.....

11. Yes Tontoh I actually believe you can fly... That is the scariest part๐Ÿ˜ฉ
    Ini, I have seen this exactly butt before, yes on Caroline and Dabota. You look good btw.

Beverly is gorgeous!

12. Beverley is fyn...
    Anita is really walking in power...
    Teebillz i love you
    chidinma my fair lady๐Ÿ˜

13. Am beginning to like teebliz,guy looking lik jayz.nice hair youv got
    Anita your ikebe is full of lumps
    Toke the small girl with a big Daddy
    Tonto I tire for your matter ,am sure these happiness are fake.
    Chindima fine girl
    Beverly I see you...
    Ini living a low-key life,but we know your type.

14. I love Chidinma's curls, does anyone know what products to use to get this kind of hair?

15. ANITA YOU LOOK LIKE THE HALF BAG OF YELLOW GARRI IN MY PANTRY ! ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ yuck ! Vomit

1. oh shut up... how can you say such about a human being..

16. Anita I can imagine d pain u go thru...which kind nash be that

17. Ini edo photoshoped her waist. .see as d curtain take bend for her waist

18. Anita dreamer.

Beverly is so cute๐Ÿ˜

19. Now ds is what we're talking about, Cyber bully, not only for BBN house mates but all over. Why call Tonto names & body shame Anita. There are ways we cannot humorous & still pass ur msg to whoever. Most of us come here to ease of stress, learn from mistakes, make amends & even change from whatever were are it doing right & to think dt some of these bullies are the ones preaching against bad behavior amazes me. Na wa.

20. Anita is actually a sweet girl, but I can’t wrap my head around the thotiness and rigid body, girl do yoga, it makes a girl effortlessly sexy, flexible and gives them this appealing aura!!