Wednesday, August 08, 2018
42 comments:
Anita,what is this ohhhhh ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteIni your shape is on ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
Tonto sit your ashawo ass down there! Stop this motivational bullshit when you're just another whore!
DeleteAnita joseph what happened to that your boyfriend who doesn't like make up? And why is it that you keep hiding your son to the world?
Is is that ini has one sided hips cus that has been her signature pose ever since that hips popped up suddenly
DeleteLook under her left arm, the image is photo shopped
Delete@kemzola; obviously photoshopped. Bet why?
DeleteBeautiful people. Toke you are beautiful and like your carriage, you go gurl..
ReplyDeleteMY BEST IS BEVERLY ...THE LAST PIC
ReplyDeleteShe's a sweet girl.
DeleteAnita i 'rof' you but pls,work on your hingrish.
Is Toke now a welder?
ReplyDeleteJust asking for my bro
LMAO ๐๐๐
DeleteLol...... Crazy anon
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteBeverly my crush
ReplyDeleteHehe heh Anita dis is huge.
ReplyDeleteBeverly is hot hot hot ๐ฅ ๐ฅ ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteAnita kilode?
Over hot!
DeleteVery hot babe and her remainds me of brandy
Delete*the girl is mine*
Is that omotola's face? Hell no
ReplyDeletePhoto editing gone wrong..
Delete@anita, walking in power ko, abi you wan just show us your figure ๐you succeeded anyways
ReplyDeleteIni pls who did your hip surgery for you?i want plssss... So beautiful!
ReplyDeleteit's all photo shop... Look at how the curtain is bended in that picture @look at her waist.. ๐๐
DeleteSee her other leg also. Photo editing gone wrong.
DeleteAnita, that your grammar ehn. When the picture was taken not 'taking' . Hoelodo sombori.....
ReplyDeleteAs in ee,, serious olodo!
DeleteYes Tontoh I actually believe you can fly... That is the scariest part๐ฉ
ReplyDeleteIni, I have seen this exactly butt before, yes on Caroline and Dabota. You look good btw.
Beverly is gorgeous!
Hahahahahahahahahha iphie dear don't be like that.๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐บ
Deleteexact*
DeleteBeverley is fyn...
ReplyDeleteAnita is really walking in power...
Teebillz i love you
chidinma my fair lady๐
I like TeeBillz
DeleteAm beginning to like teebliz,guy looking lik jayz.nice hair youv got
ReplyDeleteAnita your ikebe is full of lumps
Toke the small girl with a big Daddy
Tonto I tire for your matter ,am sure these happiness are fake.
Chindima fine girl
Beverly I see you...
Ini living a low-key life,but we know your type.
I love Chidinma's curls, does anyone know what products to use to get this kind of hair?
ReplyDeleteANITA YOU LOOK LIKE THE HALF BAG OF YELLOW GARRI IN MY PANTRY ! ๐๐ป๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ yuck ! Vomit
ReplyDeleteoh shut up... how can you say such about a human being..
DeleteAnita I can imagine d pain u go thru...which kind nash be that
ReplyDeleteAnita Joseph back loaded
ReplyDeleteIni edo photoshoped her waist. .see as d curtain take bend for her waist
ReplyDeleteAnita dreamer.
ReplyDeleteBeverly is so cute๐
Now ds is what we're talking about, Cyber bully, not only for BBN house mates but all over. Why call Tonto names & body shame Anita. There are ways we cannot humorous & still pass ur msg to whoever. Most of us come here to ease of stress, learn from mistakes, make amends & even change from whatever were are it doing right & to think dt some of these bullies are the ones preaching against bad behavior amazes me. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteBeverly so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAnita is actually a sweet girl, but I can’t wrap my head around the thotiness and rigid body, girl do yoga, it makes a girl effortlessly sexy, flexible and gives them this appealing aura!!