Tuesday, August 07, 2018
28 comments:
Nice to quote the word of God . . . Peace, peace but please, tomorrow, don't switch to "session with your fans" and tell them to kill any baby they do not need. That was your signature in recent times. The moment a girl opens her legs and be collecting raw semen, she has agreed that she needs the baby. The word of God has to agree with your lifestyle.
ReplyDeleteRegina n her daughters 😍😍😍😍😍
DeleteU thought EBUBE was dark skin 😏😏😏😏😏😏
A little bird told me that Toke Makinwa is pregnant. Take it to the bank.
DeleteGeorgina is bae
ReplyDeleteFalz....are y qualivy?
ReplyDeleteToke....too much juice
Askia....it is well
Rachael....100% pretty
Regina and her daughter's customer daada's pic couldn't get up to one tasan' likes? Shaaame!
ReplyDeleteYaah!!!
ReplyDeleteAuntie eucheria is back to acting 💞💕
And why is Regina's daughter's leg like that? She get polio?...
ReplyDeleteAngela says, When you Are good in bed. Don't waste time in showing it 👍🏾
Ebube says, "From the Oil city with Love...Facebeat", and Stella now used Heartbeat to cover the Love 🤔
Falz the president of sweet boy association
ReplyDeleteToke da 🔥 🔥
I love rechael gown
Ebube showing cleavage! Chai... this world don spoil finish. I still remember her Christian CD she put out then.
ReplyDeleteGirls just be making it hard for them to meet a decent man, yet you keep praying to God to meet him, how does that work, cant you see ure making the road to you narrow?
Taaaaaaar, do ya own thing and leave her hand to do hers.😎
Deletesee famzer..You no even find better person to famz na Ebube.
DeleteDont mind them, girls are such hypocrites eh, chai... architects of their own problems, always copying blindly and negatively.
DeleteSee ebube layered nose, 2 layers like speed breakers. Small girl with big god things
Falz the bearded guy.
ReplyDeleteLooooooooooooooooooool, Toke amma let you finish but you and I know nude isn't your real color. Nice pic by the way, Chairperson SGWBG.
Regina has aged well, we all know Steph is your daughter, dunno why you keep pointing it out though
Georgina, Looooooooooooooool, your brows look like 3rd mainland bridge under construction.
Angela, you will get burnt out at this rate, stop trying to give us reasons not to side eye you.
Cheeei Aunty UU in old school mode, you have been missed.
Who is this Rachael, She looks really nice and angelic here
Yori Yori gang, you guys went to sleep on us, hopefully your fan base is still breathing.
Sandy Yo, come and carry this your twin. This one is the secretary of SGWBG association.
Whats SGWBG bikooo??😕
DeleteAnyhoo, she dosent show her cleavage at all times na. Just once in a while thingy which is allowed.😒😁😜
she can show us pussy once in a while too na.... see talk! Politicians feeding bottle.
DeleteSmall Girl with Big God. Lol
DeleteSmall girl with big god
DeleteSmall girls with big god@ sandy yo
DeleteOh ok! Tnx peeps.
DeleteRegina! Hian o!! Haba!!! 🙆🏻
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAngela Okorie just like CeeC they are true definition of #FineFaceUglySoul more like demonic soul. Double personalities spirits
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteAll i see is Rachael's dress