Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Mirror Mirror on the wall.......

36 comments:

1. Nice quote,Tiwa always giving them hot hot!

2. Beautiful ladies with handsome men!

Swanky the master art...
    Ahmed the fine boy without that thing on his head.

I'm happy that you're happy Dakore Akande. The beauty of having your home put back in order.

1. Swanky reminds me of Zorro today.

3. Any real human being up there?
    Don't think I saw any . . . mmmmmhhhh
    Musa?
    Them be fake, as fake.

4. Beautiful faces and Lovely pictures

5. Tiwa looks hawt! Fendi print on๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
    Toolz is fat..
    Ebube is soooo tall.
    Swanky tries way too hard..
    Mimi sitting pretty with her fake Gucci luggage mtchewww

1. And you know it's fake beacuse???

2. @Shooter ITK. Gucci where?

6. Tiwa looking so lovely. Her body๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Dakore has this new glow, she looks so happy.

Linda Ejiofor looks like Doris here.

I like Lotachukwu. Oofuni of Ajoche.

My excitement when Musa scored at the last World Cup....๐Ÿ™Œ
    Lmao@ Swanky. Warisdat?

I loved Lola J’s cover abi mime of one of Falz’s song.

7. Swanky looks ridiculous,nigga looks like a fucking crow

8. That chair Mimi is sitting on looks too comfortable!!!

9. Dakore...... One with the foliage
    Mimiorjiekwe...One with the furniture.

10. Oh Tiwa.❤๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
    My twinny poshest Eb is hawt man.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ฅ
    Toolz looking good in this pink outfit.
    Love love Ufuomas outfit too. Simple and foine.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Who else is there?! Lool

11. Beautiful pics
    Swanky looking like a wizard๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Linda looking sweet
    Chioma good hair I love her hair and environment
    Ufuoma I love ur outfit
    Mimi oji life is good
    Ebube I love ur shape gal!
    Who else? ?
    Dakore ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. THe day I saw Tiwa, I had to look twice oh. She filter way too much abeg. Forget it nothing like body hot or body goals oh, all na lie. I don’t disturb myself again looking for cream to make my skin like theirs, all na fake abeg. Toolz is fat but not proud of it. Always claiming curvy and photoshopping her waist. She be like hippopotamus .

1. ๐Ÿ˜จ that was rather too harsh!!
      She is trying her best to lose weight but it’s been difficult... not everyone have it easy with weight loss.

2. I don’t like talking bad about people but mehn, Tiwa filters her pictures tooooo much!!!!!! Jesus., na Jam Jam make me know say na Tiwa sef. She looked so different abeg.

3. I really think they should reduce they way they filter themselves, most of this people you see on Instagram don't look anything close to what they post. Since I sew a few in real life I give up.

13. Musa is so happy...secrete of marrying your choice of woman I think.

Ebube and this her waist bag...lol. I'm feeling her denim though. Abeg, I hope they don't check the ponyor during 6 week appointment cos I'm thinking of rocking a very neat and tight denim trouser for the appointment. Kikikikikiki

Our celebs are busy hyping international designers...how many of you take pics in front of your tailors shop?

Others,...I see una ooo.

1. If you were stitched, its okay to let the doctor take a look.

2. You say what?
      Ahhh...let me go and look for a dress to wear then. I can't finish rocking trousers only to start pulling it off...mba nah.

Iphie Dearie...thank for always coming to my rescue with your ' on point' answers.

Nne m chop kisses biko....mwahh

14. Powede is so pretty. #damn. Love me so lota chukwu

15. Beautiful people especially Tiwa.

16. Dakore says, I'm one with the flowers ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Ebube says, Be Fearless in the middle of the road, when posing for the gram ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Mimiorjiekwe says, Horny time....abj..can't wait to see my Bed mate n big god ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Ufuoma: You go fear 1000 yards material...

Swanky is about to fly by Edo airline...

17. I like ufuoma's outfit. Wish I can get a good tailor in pH.

18. Swanky, is it Halloween yet.......Batman in action or is it Mask of Zorro?

Lotachukwu....... lota'm (remember me). Who else watches Ajoche?

Powede has lost all her baby fat.... Nice

Ahmed musa...... Your quote kwรน รถtรฒ ka ciga

19. All I see is powede ❤️๐Ÿ˜